Unusual Alpine home interior

Unusual house interiors

Unusual interiors of houses have long ceased to amaze the sophisticated viewer. Designers both in Russia and abroad in their works often strive to surprise the audience and surpass previous creations, which leads to an abundance of, alas, similar and largely boring solutions.

original interior design

This can be said about many projects, but not about the original interior design of an alpine chalet by Noe Duchaufour Lawrance.

Few facts. Chalet Beranger is a family residence in the French Alps with an area of ​​five hundred and thirty square meters, the building consists of three floors, the layout provides for the presence of five bedrooms with bathrooms, a common room combined with a kitchen and a terrace.

unusual interior of the house

At the first glance at the unusual interior of the house, there is a mixed feeling of admiration and bewilderment. A classic mountain chalet from the outside – a “child of progress” from the inside.

original interior design

Designers from Noe Duchaufour Lawrance have done a great job, in the original interior design of one house, several related styles were involved in the design. The basis was minimalism, it showed itself in restrained colors and a choice of natural finishing materials.

Character style

Typical colors for interiors in the style of minimalism: white, part of the walls are painted white, the walls and floor of the kitchen, also white, gray, found its expression in stone wall decoration, actively used in bathrooms, the color of bed upholstery and cladding of the entire common room.

Wood and its warm shade are somehow present in many interiors of the rooms of the house, special attention is paid to it in the common room and on the terrace. The space of the kitchen is highlighted by a white curved wall, into which work surfaces and a hood are organically inscribed.

unusual interior of the house

Perhaps most of all, the unusual interior of the house was expressed in the central room. Smooth concrete room with loft-style beamed ceiling and fireplace, “growing” from the floor. Emphasize the uniqueness of the room with a cast table and bench, the style of which can be attributed to organic design.

original interior design

The confusion in styles is expressed in small details, notes of modernity, hi-tech, minimalism and loft found their place in the original interior design, such eclecticism could have led to a disastrous result if not for the talent of the authors. A thin line of talent, taste and wit keeps this space from flashy bad taste and elevates the work to a model of the modern direction in the development of design.

Photo of an unusual interior

Photo of the unusual interior of the Chalet Beranger house. Cabinet.

Photo of an unusual interior

Photo of the unusual interior of the Chalet Beranger house. Bedroom.

Photo of an unusual interior

Photo of an unusual interior

Unusual Alpine home interior

Photo of an unusual interior

Photo of the unusual interior of the Chalet Beranger house. Bathroom.

Photo of an unusual interior

Unusual Alpine home interior

Unusual Alpine home interior

Working drawings.

Unusual Alpine home interior

Unusual Alpine home interior

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Необычный Альпийский интерьер дома

Необычные интерьеры домов

Необычные интерьеры домов уже давно перестали удивлять искушенного зрителя. Дизайнеры как в России, так и за рубежом в своих работах часто стремятся удивить публику и превзойти предыдущие творения, что приводит к обилию, увы, похожих и во многом скучных решений.

оригинальный дизайн интерьера

Так можно сказать о многих проектах, но не об оригинальном дизайне интерьера альпийского шале от Noe Duchaufour Lawrance.

Немного фактов. Chalet Beranger — это семейная резиденция во французских Альпах, площадью пятьсот тридцать квадратных метров, здание состоит из трех этажей, планировка предусматривает наличие пяти спален с ванными комнатами, общую комнату, объединенную с кухней и террасу.

необычный интерьер дома

При первом взгляде на необычный интерьер дома возникает смешанное чувство восхищения и недоумения. Классическое горное шале снаружи — «дитя прогресса» изнутри.

оригинальный дизайн интерьера

Дизайнеры из Noe Duchaufour Lawrance потрудились на-славу, в оригинальном дизайне интерьере одного дома были задействованы несколько смежных стиля в дизайне. Основой послужил минимализм, он проявил себя в цветовой сдержанной гамме и выборе натуральных отделочных материалов.

Характер стиля

Характерные цвета для интерьеров в стиле минимализм: белый, часть стен выкрашено в белый, стены и пол кухни, также белые, серый, нашел свое выражение в отделке камнем стен, активно применен в ванных комнатах, цвете обивки кроватей и облицовке всей общей комнаты.

Древесина и ее теплый оттенок так или иначе присутствует во многих интерьерах комнат дома, особенное внимание ей уделено в общей комнате и на террасе. Пространство кухни выделено белой изогнутой стеной, в которую органично вписаны рабочие поверхности и вытяжка.

необычный интерьер дома

Пожалуй более всего необычный интерьер дома был выражен в центральном помещении. Комната из гладкого бетона с балочной отделкой потолка в стиле лофт и камином, “растущем” из пола. Подчеркивают уникальность комнаты литой стол и скамья, стиль исполнения которых можно отнести к органическому дизайну.

оригинальный дизайн интерьера

Смешение в стилях выражено в мелочах, в оригинальном дизайне интерьера нашли свое место ноты модерна, hi-tech, минимализма и лофта, подобная эклектичность могла бы привести к плачевному результату, если бы не талант авторов. Тонкая грань таланта, вкуса и остроумия сдерживает это пространство от кричащей безвкусицы и возводит работу до образца современного направления в развитии дизайна.

Фото необычного интерьера

Фото необычного интерьера дома Chalet Beranger. Кабинет.

Фото необычного интерьера

Фото необычного интерьера дома Chalet Beranger. Спальня.

Фото необычного интерьера

Фото необычного интерьера

Фото необычного интерьера

Фото необычного интерьера дома Chalet Beranger. Ванная комната.

Фото необычного интерьера

Рабочие чертежи.

About the author

Serg

Leave a Comment