التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط

التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط من Nasonov DesignWerke

اتضح أن التصميم الداخلي للمنزل الخشبي فريد من نوعه ، على الرغم من استخدام أبسط الوسائل: تم تزيين الواجهة بدعامات وزخارف ، وتكرار نمطها في تصميم الغرف. زخرفة بسيطة للغاية تكملها أثاث مثير وعناصر زخرفية معبرة.

الزخرفة الخارجية للمنزل الخشبي من البار

تصميم شريط شرفة

خطة

المخطط العام للمنزل بسيط: الطابق الأول محجوز لغرفة معيشة كبيرة مع مدفأة ، تستكمل بمكتبة ، وغرفة طعام مع مطبخ. هناك أيضا غرفة ضيوف. في الطابق الأرضي توجد أيضًا منطقة سبا مع مسبح يمكنها الوصول إلى الشرفة الأرضية.

في الطابق الثاني فوق غرفة المعيشة توجد سينما ضخمة وغرفة ألعاب. من قاعة السينما مدخل غرفة النوم الرئيسية وغرف الأطفال والدراسة. هناك حمام للجميع في هذا المنزل. العلية مخصصة لغرف الضيوف مع حمام خاص بها وغرفة ملابس.

مدخل المنزل ، السلالم في منزل خشبي

تجمع في داخل منزل خشبي من شريط

أسلوب

تبين أن الداخل من منزل خشبي من شريط انتقائي. يجمع بين عناصر بروفانس وأسلوب العقارات بالقرب من موسكو ، على وجه الخصوص ، Abramtsev الشهير.

يهدف المصممون إلى إنشاء “داشا” مزاج أوائل القرن العشرين ، وقاموا بذلك من خلال التفاصيل الزخرفية التي تبدو عضوية على خلفية الأشكال والتشطيبات الحديثة تمامًا.

غرفة المعيشة في داخل منزل خشبي من شريط

حل الألوان

الواجهات الخارجية للمنزل مصنوعة من لونين أساسيين – أبيض ورمادي مع لون مزرق. في الجزء الداخلي من منزل مصنوع من خشب القشرة الرقائقي ، اللون الرئيسي هو لون الخشب الطبيعي. يتم تفسير هذا التقييد في مخطط الألوان من خلال تعقيد الأشكال الهيكلية خارج المنزل وداخله..

موقد في الجزء الداخلي من المنزل مصنوع من خشب القشرة المصفح

غرفة المعيشة في التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي

الانتهاء

العنصر الرئيسي في التصميم الداخلي للمنزل الخشبي هو الهياكل المعمارية للسقف والباركيه الموضوعة بشكل مجازي. تم اختيار نمط فريد من الألواح لكل غرفة.

مواد التشطيب الرئيسية هي الخشب ، الموجود على الأرض ، على السقف وعلى الجدران. في بعض الغرف فقط ، يتم تغطية الأرضية بالبلاط الخزفي. من الداخل ، يتم تشريب الشجرة بمركب خاص.

غرفة طعام في التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي

غرفة طعام في التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي

عوارض السقف مطلية باللون الأبيض في بعض الأماكن. الأرضية مصنوعة من ألواح البلوط بعرض مختلف ، ونتيجة لذلك فهي تشكل نوعًا من “المسار”. عوارض بيضاء مدعومة بألواح بيضاء وألواح قاعدية من نفس اللون ، وهي متناغمة مع الأثاث والأبواب البيضاء ، وكذلك إخفاء الشقوق التي تشكلت أثناء تسوية المنزل.

إذا تبين أن الجزء الداخلي لمنزل مصنوع من خشب القشرة الرقائقي يكون أحادي اللون تقريبًا ، فإن الواجهة مصنوعة عمداً على النقيض: على خلفية الجدران البيضاء ، تبرز العناصر الهيكلية باللون الرمادي والأزرق بوضوح.

غرفة طعام داخل المنزل مصنوعة من خشب القشرة المصفح

أثاث المنزل

تم اختيار جميع قطع الأثاث مع الأخذ في الاعتبار هيكل السقف ونمط الباركيه ، الذي يحدد الحركة الإيقاعية في كل غرفة. بعض العناصر بيضاء وبعضها خشب طبيعي.

خزانة أدراج خضراء زاهية على أحد السلالم ، تكريماً لأسلوب بروفانس ، بمثابة نقطة مميزة.

خزانة ذات أدراج خضراء داخل المنزل مصنوعة من الخشب الرقائقي الملصق

في الشكل ، الأثاث من المنزل الخشبي من البار بسيط للغاية ، يكاد يكون كلاسيكيًا. كل ذلك عملي للغاية ، ولديه لمسة معينة من بروفانس. بالنسبة لهذا المشروع ، تم اختيار العناصر القديمة الحقيقية ، وكذلك النسخ المتماثلة.

في الطابق الثاني ، في الغرف المخصصة للأطفال ، تم تركيب رفوف ، مرتبة وفقًا لرسومات المصممين.

حضانة داخل منزل خشبي من شريط

حضانة داخل منزل خشبي من شريط

حضانة داخل منزل خشبي من شريط

تخزين

نظرًا لأن التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي مصنوع على الطراز القديم الحنين لقصر قديم ، فإن خزائن الملابس ستبدو كجسم غريب فيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جعلت المساحة من الممكن التطرق إلى الكلاسيكيات – تسريحات واسعة لأنظمة التخزين الرئيسية. وهي متوفرة في جميع الأماكن تقريبًا.

يتم توفير الرفوف أيضًا في غرفة المعيشة ، وفي المطبخ تعمل وحدة المطبخ نفسها كنظام تخزين رئيسي. أشياء “خارج الموسم” يتم تنظيفها في غرف خلع الملابس ، والتي تتوفر في كل غرفة نوم.

غرفة نوم في التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي

إضاءة

تم إنشاء العناصر المعمارية للأشكال المعقدة من الحزم على سقف الهيكل ، والتي تحدد الأماكن لموقع عناصر الضوء. بالنسبة للداخلية من المنزل الخشبي ، تم اختيار مصابيح عالية الجودة من شريط ، والذي ، علاوة على ذلك ، كان يجب أن يصبح زخرفة زخرفية..

بشكل أساسي ، الثريات والشمعدانات ومصابيح الأرضية مصنوعة بأسلوب كلاسيكي مع عناصر بروفانس ، ولكن في غرفة المعيشة يتم دمجها بشكل مثالي مع المعلقات المعدنية الحديثة تمامًا ، على شكل أوعية السلطة.

غرفة نوم في التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي

ديكور

استخدم المصممون العناصر الشخصية لأصحابها من مجموعاتهم كعناصر ديكور. التماثيل الخشبية الخيالية واللوحات الفنية للفنان من جورجيا تكمل بشكل عضوي الجزء الداخلي من المنزل المصنوع من قشرة الخشب الرقائقي..

عناصر ديكور المنسوجات ذات أهمية كبيرة في هذا المنزل ، حيث تم تصنيع جميع أغطية الأسرة والوسائد والستائر وأغطية الأثاث تقريبًا حسب رسومات المؤلف. الشمعدانات في الطراز القديم ، مزهريات وألواح زخرفية تكمل بنجاح الصورة العامة وتخلق نفس الحالة المزاجية للبلد.

غرفة نوم وحمام في الجزء الداخلي من منزل مصنوع من خشب القشرة الرقائقي التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط من Nasonov DesignWerke-1 التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط من Nasonov DesignWerke-2 التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط من Nasonov DesignWerke-3 التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط من Nasonov DesignWerke-4 التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط من Nasonov DesignWerke-5 التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط من Nasonov DesignWerke-6 التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط من Nasonov DesignWerke-7 التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط من Nasonov DesignWerke-8 التصميم الداخلي لمنزل خشبي من شريط من Nasonov DesignWerke-9

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Interior design wooden house from a bar

Interior design wooden house from a bar on Nasonov DesignWerke

Design of wooden house interior turnedunique, though it used the most simple means: the facade decorated trusses and grids, and their pattern is repeated in the design of the rooms. Quite simple decoration is complemented by interesting furniture and expressive decorative elements.

external decoration of a wooden house from a bar

of timber pergola design

Plan

General plan of the house is simple: the first floor is a large living room, fireplace, complete with a library and a dining room with a kitchen. Immediately located guest room. On the ground floor is also available a spa area with swimming pool, which has access to the veranda.

On the second floor of the living room - and a huge cinemagame room. From the cinema entrance to the master bedroom, children's room and office. For everyone in this house provides its own bathroom. Attic is reserved for guest rooms with its own bathroom and dressing room.

entrance to the house, the staircase in a wooden house

pool in the interior of a wooden house from a bar

Style

Interior of a wooden house from a bar turned eclectic. It combines elements of the Provence and style estate near Moscow, in particular, the famous Abramtsevo.

The designers sought to create a "country house" mood of the early twentieth century, and they have done so at the expense of decorative details, which are organically look at the background of quite modern shapes and finishes.

Living in the interior of a wooden house from a bar

Color solution

Exterior facades of the house are made in two basiccolors - white and gray with a bluish tinge. The interior of the house of laminated veneer lumber is the main color - the color of natural wood. Such restraint in the color due to the complexity of the structural forms of both outside and inside the house.

Fireplace in the interior of the house of laminated veneer lumber

Living in a wooden house interior design

decoration

The main design element of the interior of a wooden house - architectural design of the ceiling and figuratively laid parquet. unique pattern of stacking boards selected for each room.

Main finishing material - wood, and which is on the floor and the ceiling and walls. Only in some areas tiled with ceramic tiles. Inside the wood is impregnated with a special compound.

dining in the design of the interior of a wooden house

dining in the design of the interior of a wooden house

Crosshairs beams on the ceiling in some places paintedwhite. Paul recruited from oak boards of different widths, as a result, they form a kind of "tracks". White beams supported white cornices and baseboards of the same color, they blend in with white furniture and doors, and also hide the gaps formed when sediment home.

If the interior of the house of laminated veneer lumber turned almost monochrome, the facade is intended to be a contrast: blue-gray structural elements clearly stand out against the white walls.

dining room in the interior of the house of laminated veneer lumber

Furniture

All items of furniture were chosen taking into account the structure of the ceiling and the parquet pattern defining rhythmic movement in each room. Some items are white, and some - the natural color of wood.

Bright green chest of drawers on one of the ladder platforms, a tribute to the style of Provence, serves as accent spots.

green dresser in the interior of the house of laminated veneer lumber

The shape of the interior furnishings of the wooden housebar fairly simple, almost classic. All of it is very functional, and has a certain touch of Provence. For this project, we chose the true vintage items, as well as replicas.

On the second floor, in rooms designed for children, installed shelving ordered by designers.

Children in the interior of a wooden house from a bar

Children in the interior of a wooden house from a bar

Children in the interior of a wooden house from a bar

Storage

Since the interior design of a wooden housemade in nostalgic vintage style of the old manor house, closets would look into it a foreign body. In addition, the space allowed as a major storage systems focus on the classics - roomy drawers. They are available in almost all areas.

In the living room shelves are additionally provided,and in the kitchen as the primary storage system is a proper kitchen set. Things "out of season" removed in the dressing rooms, which are available for each bedroom.

Bedroom design interior of a wooden house

Lighting

Architectural elements of the complex shapes of the beamscreated in the ceiling design, which identified locations for light elements. For the interior of a wooden house from a bar to choose quality luminaires, which also had become a decorative ornament.

Basically, chandeliers, sconces and floor lamps made inclassical style with elements of Provence, but in the living room with them perfectly combined quite modern metallic pendants shaped like salad.

Bedroom design interior of a wooden house

decoration

As objects of decoration designers used the personal belongings of the owners of their collections. Wooden fairy figurines and paintings from Georgia, organically complementing the interior of the house of laminated veneer lumber.

Textile decor elements have in this housegreat value, almost all the blankets and pillows, curtains, covers for furniture made to order according to the author's sketches. Candlestick in antique style, decorative vases and plates successfully completed the overall picture and created that same summer resort mood.

bedroom and bathroom in the interior of the house of laminated veneer lumber Interior design wooden house from a bar on Nasonov DesignWerke-1 Interior design wooden house from a bar on Nasonov DesignWerke-2 Interior design wooden house from a bar on Nasonov DesignWerke-3 Interior design wooden house from a bar on Nasonov DesignWerke-4 Interior design wooden house from a bar on Nasonov DesignWerke-5 Interior design wooden house from a bar on Nasonov DesignWerke-6 The design of the interior of a wooden house from a bar on Nasonov DesignWerke-7 Interior design wooden house from a bar on Nasonov DesignWerke-8 Interior design wooden house from a bar on Nasonov DesignWerke-9

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment