Interior of a country cottage in the forest

beautiful house in the forest

What should be a beautiful house in the forest? The American architects Ward-young architecture found the answer to this question, having designed a comfortable and modern home, which reflects both architectural traditions and modern ideas..

The interior of the country cottage uses classic forms and avant-garde solutions. A lot of space, light, and even forests inside the house – and all this thanks to the replacement of traditional walls with glass panels that combine the interior of the house with nature.

A modern cottage is not just a beautiful house in the forest. The forest itself “sprouts” inside the house – part of the pine trunk became the main element of the living room decor. The absence of visible walls seems to dissolve the house into the forest thicket. Both external and internal spaces combine in harmony, emphasized by the careful selection of furniture and decor elements.

beautiful house in the forest

The eclectic style is most appropriate in the interior of a country cottage, since it allows you to emphasize its naturalness and closeness to nature. The color scheme of a beautiful house in the forest is restrained and strict, with a predominance of natural, natural tones: cream, orange, yellow, gray, brown. Yellow accents add brightness and identity.

In general, the interior of a country cottage looks easy, harmonious and natural, although quite “rude” materials – stone, wood.

beautiful house in the forest

beautiful house in the forest

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

interior of a country cottage

Ground floor plan

country cottage plan

Second floor plan

country cottage plan

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Интерьер загородного коттеджа в лесу

красивый дом в лесу

Каким должен быть красивый дом в лесу? Ответ на этот вопрос нашли американские архитекторы Ward-young architecture, спроектировав удобное и современное жилище, в котором нашли отражение как архитектурные традиции, так и современные идеи.

В интерьере загородного коттеджа используются классические формы и авангардные решения. Много пространства, света, и даже леса внутри дома — и все это благодаря замене традиционных стен на стеклянные панели, объединяющие внутренние помещения дома с природой.

Современный коттедж — это не просто красивый дом в лесу. Сам лес “прорастает” внутрь дома — часть соснового ствола стала главным элементом декора гостиной. Отсутствие видимых стен как будто растворяет дом в лесной чаще. Оба пространства — и внешнее, и внутреннее объединяются в гармонии, подчеркнутой тщательным подбором мебели и элементов декора.

красивый дом в лесу

Стиль эклектика наиболее уместен в интерьере загородного коттеджа, поскольку позволяет подчеркнуть его естественность и близость к природе. Цветовое решение красивого дома в лесу сдержанно-строгое, с преобладанием естественных, природных тонов: кремового, оранжевого, желтого, серого, коричневого. Желтые акценты добавляют яркости и самобытности.

В целом интерьер загородного коттеджа смотрится легко, гармонично и естественно, хотя в нем преобладают довольно “грубые” материалы — камень, дерево.

красивый дом в лесу

красивый дом в лесу

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

интерьер загородного коттеджа

План первого этажа

план загородного коттеджа

План второго этажа

план загородного коттеджа

About the author

Alex

Leave a Comment