منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من استوديو VMX Architects

منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من استوديو VMX Architects

تم بناء المنزل ذو الشكل غير المعتاد من قبل المهندسين المعماريين الهولنديين في جزيرة Kostverlorenkade الخاصة ، والتي تبلغ مساحتها 1200 متر مربع فقط. أمتار. يقع القصر في مكان هادئ وسلمي ، بعيدًا عن المدن الكبرى. على حديقة خضراء بالقرب من الماء ، يتألق مبنى غريب للوهلة الأولى مع حواف زجاجية للجدران ، والتي تحمل مزيجًا من الحداثة والتقاليد.

بيت ذو شكل غير عادي

تبلغ مساحة القصر 500 متر مربع. عند تصميم منزل ذو شكل غير عادي ، استلهم المهندسون المعماريون ليس فقط من صور الطبيعة المحيطة ، ولكن أيضًا من ناطحات السحاب الشهيرة “برج رامبرانت” و “Süd As”, وحتى الطائرات التي تحلق فوق السطح إلى مطار سخيبول.

بيت ذو شكل غير عادي

الداخلية وظيفية و “كشفت” من الداخل إلى الخارج باستخدام جدران زجاجية تشغل مساحة كبيرة.

داخل المنزل بشكل غير عادي

داخل المنزل بشكل غير عادي

تقع غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ في الطابق الثاني من المنزل بشكل غير عادي. في الأسلوب ، تشبه مساحات العلية في المنازل الهولندية..

داخل المنزل بشكل غير عادي

داخل المنزل بشكل غير عادي

غرف النوم مع الحمامات في المستوى الأول. توفر إطلالة بانورامية رائعة على الحديقة.

داخل المنزل بشكل غير عادي

داخل المنزل بشكل غير عادي

داخل المنزل بشكل غير عادي

يتم استخدام الطوابق السفلية لمعدات التمارين الرياضية وغرفة لمشاهدة الأفلام. بشكل عام ، يتناسب الهيكل بشكل متناغم مع المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة به وقد تم ترشيحه لجائزة المهندسين المعماريين Gouden Amsterdam..

بيت شكل غير عادي

بيت شكل غير عادي

منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من studio VMX Architects-1 منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من الاستوديو VMX Architects-2 منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من الاستوديو VMX Architects-3 منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من الاستوديو VMX Architects-4 منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من الاستوديو VMX Architects-5 منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من الاستوديو VMX Architects-6 منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من الاستوديو VMX Architects-7 منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من الاستوديو VMX Architects-8 منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من الاستوديو VMX Architects-9 منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من studio VMX Architects-10 منزل ذو شكل غير عادي من الاستوديو VMX Architects-11

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

The house of unusual shape of VMX Architects Studio

The house of unusual shape of VMX Architects Studio

The house of unusual shape Dutch architectsbuilt on a private island Kostverlorenkade (Kostverlorenkade), whose area of ​​only 1,200 square meters. meters. The mansion is located in a quiet place away from the big cities. On the green lawn near the water sparkles with glass wall faces strange at first glance, the building, which carries a combination of innovation and tradition.

The house of unusual shape

Area house - 500 square meters. When designing the house of unusual shape the architects were inspired by the surrounding nature, not only paintings, but also the famous skyscrapers "Rembrandt Tower" and "Al Sud", and even a plane flying over the roof to the Schiphol airport (Schiphol).

The house of unusual shape

The interiors are functional, and "opened" from the inside out with the help of glass walls, occupying a large area.

the interior of the house of unusual shape

the interior of the house of unusual shape

On the 2nd floor of the house of unusual shape are located living room and kitchen. In style they resemble the attic in Dutch homes.

the interior of the house of unusual shape

the interior of the house of unusual shape

Bedrooms with bathrooms - on the first level. They offer magnificent panoramic views of the garden.

the interior of the house of unusual shape

the interior of the house of unusual shape

the interior of the house of unusual shape

Basements brought to trainers androom for watching movies. The whole structure fits harmoniously into the surrounding landscape, and was presented an award for architects Gouden Amsterdam.Architecture.Prize.

unusually shaped house

unusually shaped house

The house of unusual shape of the studio VMX Architects-1 The house of unusual shape of the studio VMX Architects-2 The house of unusual shape of the studio VMX Architects-3 The house of unusual shape of the studio VMX Architects-4 The house of unusual shape of the studio VMX Architects-5 The house of unusual shape of the studio VMX Architects-6 The house of unusual shape of VMX Architects-7 studio The house of unusual shape of the studio VMX Architects-8 The house of unusual shape of VMX Architects-9 studios The house of unusual shape of VMX Architects-10 studio The house of unusual shape of the studio VMX Architects-11

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment