House interior in the style of minimalism

house in the style of minimalism

In one of the villages near Moscow, among birches and lime trees, this country house is located. The interior of the house in the style of minimalism is made both outside and inside.

house in the style of minimalism

The first impression is rather gloomy, the building is built exclusively of glass and gray concrete, there is nothing “alive” in its appearance, but such is the interior design in the style of minimalism, on the one hand, the absence of unnecessary details and simple lines are rather cold to overtake, but on the other hand, it allows you to feel yourself free and rest from information overload.

house in the style of minimalism

The environment of many trees, perhaps somewhat softens the overall gloomy appearance of the building, and when examining the interior of a minimalist house from the inside, the impression changes dramatically.

house in the style of minimalism

The total living area is 560 square meters. The project was developed by the design bureau Za Bor. The bureau developed not only the interior design of the interior in the style of minimalism, but also the construction project itself.

house in the style of minimalism

Under the footage of the foundation, only 300 square meters have been allocated, thanks to the complexly branched structure of a two-story house, the total volume of premises has been increased by almost two. The house is divided into two wings and a front part, each zone has its own entrance groups.

house in the style of minimalism

house in the style of minimalism

In the interior of the house in the style of minimalism, according to the approach of dividing space, the developers adhered to the classic canons, the first floor – common rooms, the second floor – a private area.

house in the style of minimalism

The basement for all utility rooms was specially recessed to a level of one and two meters.

house in the style of minimalism

The interior design in the style of minimalism of the house is made in traditional white colors, natural wood finishing materials, for flooring and walls. Glass and natural stone used a lot.

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Interior design in the style of minimalism

All furniture has been specially created for the arrangement of space. According to the color scheme, white color predominates in the living area and in the space of the entire first floor, while the tree, being warmer and quieter in light, predominantly occupies a personal area.

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Interior design in the style of minimalism

A separate design part is occupied by lighting. All rooms have LED lighting elements, built-in ceiling and wall lights. Thanks to the soft glow emanating from the built-in lamps, the space is visually perceived as calmer and softer.

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Interior design in the style of minimalism

White color perfectly reflects the rays of lighting and serves as an excellent background for the play of shadows, this technique is perfectly visible in the dining room lighting scenario, thanks to the switching of colors, the room can take any look.

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Interior design in the style of minimalism

Working drawings.

House interior in the style of minimalism

House interior in the style of minimalism

House interior in the style of minimalism

House interior in the style of minimalism

House interior in the style of minimalism

House interior in the style of minimalism

House interior in the style of minimalism

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Интерьер дома в стиле минимализм

дом в стиле минимализм

В одном из подмосковных поселков, среди берез и лип, расположен этот загородный дом. Интерьер дома в стиле минимализм выполнен и снаружи и внутри.

дом в стиле минимализм

Первое впечатление довольно мрачное, строение построено исключительно из стекла и серого бетона, нет ничего «живого» в его облике, но таков дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм, с одной стороны отсутствие лишних деталей и простые линии довольно холодно смориться, но с другой, позволяет чувствовать себя свободным и отдыхать от информационной перегрузки.

дом в стиле минимализм

Окружение из множества деревьев, пожалуй несколько смягчает общий угрюмый вид здания, а при осмотре интерьера дома в стиле минимализм изнутри, впечатление разительно меняется.

дом в стиле минимализм

Общая жилая площадь составляет 560 квадратных метров. Разработкой проекта занималось дизайнерское бюро Za Bor. Бюро разрабатывало не только внутренний дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм, но и сам проект постройки.

дом в стиле минимализм

Под метраж фундамента отведено всего 300 квадратных метров, благодаря сложноразветвленной структуре двухэтажного дома, общий объем помещений, удалось увеличить почти в двое. Дом разделен на два крыла и парадную часть, для каждой зоны выделены свои входные группы.

дом в стиле минимализм

дом в стиле минимализм

В интерьере дома в стиле минимализм по подходу деления пространства разработчики придерживались классических канонов, первый этаж — общие помещения, второй этаж — приватная зона.

дом в стиле минимализм

Цокольный этаж для всех подсобных помещений специально был заглублен на уровень в один и два метра.

дом в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм дома выполнен в традиционных белых тонах, натуральными деревянными отделочными материалами, для настила пола и стен. Много использовано стекла и натурального камня.

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Вся мебель была специально создана для устройства пространства. По цветовому решению, белый цвет — преобладает в гостиной зоне и в пространстве всего первого этажа, дерево же, как более теплое и спокойное по свету, преимущественно занимает личную зону.

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Отдельную проектную часть занимает подсветка. Во всех помещениях использованы элементы карнизного светодиодного освещения, встроенный потолочный и настенный свет. Благодаря мягкому свечению исходящему от встроенных светильников, пространство визуально воспринимается более спокойным и мягким.

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Белый цвет прекрасно отражает лучи освещения и служит прекрасным фоном для игры теней, этот прием отлично виден в сценарии освещения столовой, благодаря переключению цветов, комната может принять любой вид.

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

Рабочие чертежи.

About the author

Alex

Leave a Comment