Provence style in the interior of a country house

Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg

The interior of a Provence-style house in a small country house near the Finnish border was invented by the owners themselves.

hammock on the plot of the house in Provence style

terrace in Provence style houses

The furniture in the house is mostly old, restored by the hands of the owner, they bought almost nothing. The only exceptions were glass tables and a large sofa..

Provence style house interior

Provence style house interior

Provence style house interior

Provence style house interior

Since the family owns a small furniture workshop, all the necessary furniture was made there, and some items were found in furniture debris and flea markets. Beautiful forged chests were generally found in the trash, and restored in their own workshop.

The main details that shaped the interior of the house in the Provence style were invented by the owner’s wife. For example, cast iron “legs”, which served as the basis for the sewing machine stands, bought at the scrap metal collection point.

Provence style house interior

Provence style house interior

The owners of the house brought many little things from foreign voyages, where they always visit locals “flea” markets. For example, from a trip to the north of France, they brought antique silver and lace capes..

Provence style house interior

Provence style house interior

A wonderful chandelier, which perfectly fit into the design of the house, went to the family quite by accident: an elderly woman was going to throw it in the trash, but agreed to give the chandelier to “good hands”, now she decorates the interior of the house in the style of Provence.

Provence style house interior

Provence style house interior

Bedroom with baby bed.

Provence style house interior

Bathroom.

Provence style house interior

Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-1 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-2 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-3 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-4 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-5 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-6 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-7 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-8 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-9 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-10 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-11 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-12 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-13 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-14 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-15 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-16 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-17 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-18 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-19 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-20 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-21 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-22 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-23 Provence style in the interior of a house near Vyborg-24

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Стиль прованс в интерьере загородного дома

Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом

Интерьер дома в стиле прованс в небольшом дачном доме рядом с границей Финляндии хозяева придумали и оформили сами.

гамак на участке дома в стиле прованс

терраса в дома в стиле прованс

Мебель в доме в основном старинная, отреставрированная руками хозяина, покупать практически ничего не стали. Исключение составили только стеклянные столики и большой диван.

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

Поскольку семья владеет небольшой мебельной мастерской, всю необходимую мебель делали там, а некоторые предметы отыскали на мебельных развалах и блошиных рынках. Прекрасные кованые сундуки вообще нашли на мусорке, и отреставрировали в собственной мастерской.

Основные детали, которые и сформировали интерьер дома в стиле прованс, придуманы супругой хозяина. Например, чугунные “ножки”, служившие основанием подставки для швейной машины, купили в пункте приема металлолома.

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

Много мелочей владельцы домика привезли из зарубежных вояжей, где они всегда посещают местные “блошиные” рынки. Например, из поездки на север Франции они привезли старинное серебро и кружевные накидки.

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

Прекрасная люстра, отлично вписавшаяся в дизайн дома, досталась семье совершенно случайно: пожилая женщина собиралась выбросить ее в мусорку, но согласилась передать люстру в “хорошие руки”, теперь она украшает интерьер дома в стиле прованс.

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

Спальня с детской кроватью.

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

Ванная комната.

интерьер дома в стиле прованс

Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-1 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-2 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-3 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-4 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-5 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-6 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-7 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-8 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-9 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-10 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-11 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-12 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-13 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-14 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-15 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-16 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-17 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-18 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-19 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-20 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-21 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-22 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-23 Стиль прованс в интерьере дома под Выборгом-24

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment