Swimming pool in a private house: interior and exterior design, 30 ideas on the photo

A country house with a private pool is great. After all, swimming is not just a pleasant pastime, but also a very useful physical activity for a person. But I want to warn you right away – if a decision has been made to build a swimming pool, then the ideal option is cooperation with engineers and architects, because it is they who can give good advice in this matter, so as not to disrupt the design of your home, and also to provide the necessary microclimate. In addition, the very first thing you need to decide on is where you want to see the pool: indoors, or would you prefer an outdoor option in the fresh air? Of course, a matter of taste, but it should be noted that the majority still have them outside their home, i.e. close to a building, for example, on a personal plot. However, for those who live in a country house all year round, the pool is probably still more relevant on the territory of the house..

Chic pool design in a country house
Chic pool design in a country house
Unusually beautiful design of a small pool located near the house
Unusually beautiful design of a small pool located near the house
Wonderful pool on the territory of a country house
Wonderful pool on the territory of a country house
Small pool right in front of the house
Small pool right in front of the house
Spectacular indoor pool
Spectacular indoor pool
Amazingly beautiful design of the pool on the territory of the infield
Amazingly beautiful design of the pool on the territory of the infield
Spectacular outdoor pool design
Spectacular outdoor pool design
Small stationary pool next to the house
Small stationary pool next to the house
Quite a simple but effective option for the location of the pool
Quite a simple but effective option for the location of the pool

If the pool is located in the building itself

To build a pool on the territory of your home, the most suitable places for this are the basement or basement, because placing the pool on the upper floors is strictly prohibited, because the consequences can be the most undesirable. At best, what you can afford on the top floor is a plunge pool or a small sauna.

If you choose a basement as a place, here you need to remember about engineering communications, for example, about the presence of supply and exhaust ventilation. By the way, the swimming pool inside the house is much easier to follow, and you can use it all year round, regardless of the weather, which is actually good.

Sufficiently large stationary pool in the territory of a spacious house
Sufficiently large stationary pool in the territory of a spacious house
Swimming pool located inside the house
Swimming pool located inside the house
Pool design inside a country house
Pool design inside a country house

If the pool is located on a personal plot

Placing the pool outside the building certainly has a number of its advantages, the main one of which is that being in it is accompanied by more active rest, because swimming takes place in the fresh air, closer to nature. Also, such a pool wonderfully complements the various parties with friends held in the house. However, there are also downsides. For example, the fact that swimming in an outdoor pool is directly dependent on the weather, despite the production «all-weather» pools, which are covered with a special canopy in case of rain or strong wind. In addition, such a pool is more prone to contamination from leaves and other debris, i.e. its cleanliness is much more difficult to maintain than the indoor pool. Not to mention the possibility of freezing in the winter – in order to avoid this, protective measures should also be taken.

miniature pool on the backyard
miniature pool on the personal plot
Design of a small pool located next to the house
Design of a small pool located next to the house
Swimming pool on the territory of the infield
Swimming pool on the territory of the infield
extraordinarily spectacular outdoor pool design
extraordinarily spectacular outdoor pool design
The design of a large pool located in the area adjacent to the house
The design of a large pool located in the area adjacent to the house

Pool model selection

So, the place is determined. Now you need to decide on the pool model, namely, with the shape and depth. At the next stage, you should proceed to the most important thing – to determine the type, filtration, and also, with the decoration of the pool. As for the types, there are three of them: stationary, collapsible and inflatable. Depending on the type of your building, as well as on the size of the dwelling, this choice is made. Of course, the most durable and reliable are stationary pools, although they require considerable preparation. As a rule, the main material from which they are made is hydro-technical concrete, and tiles are used for cladding (if desired, another material can be used). Regarding the size and shape – it all depends on the area and your personal imagination. For the installation of the pool, it is recommended to involve only professionals who, by the way, can give valuable advice on design. But usually such pools are equipped for diving with everything you need, and also accommodate a lot of people. Additional functions can also be added, such as hydromassage or other wellness functions. Deformation of such basins is also not threatened, unlike other less stable species. Of course, in terms of price, the stationary type of pool is the most expensive..

Stationary pool right in front of the house
Stationary pool right in front of the house
Beautiful stationary pool located near the house
Beautiful stationary pool located near the house
Stationary pool view adjacent to the house
Stationary pool view adjacent to the house

As for the other two types, they are much easier to install, have smaller dimensions and are not so versatile. It all depends on the purpose of building the pool. If it is aimed at children, then the option of an inflatable reservoir, which is easy to assemble and disassemble, is quite suitable..

The collapsible type of the pool is a little more difficult to handle than the inflatable one, but it can also withstand more people.

More about the filtration system

Mini pool design
Mini pool design
Small outdoor pool design
Small outdoor pool design
Small outdoor pool on the territory near the house
Small outdoor pool on the territory near the house
The original design of the pool close to home
The original design of the pool close to home
Mini-pool among greenery
Mini-pool among greenery

There are two types of pools – overflow and skimmer, and the choice directly depends on its shape. For a classic rectangular pool, a skimmer filtration system is most suitable. A skimmer is a device that collects the top dirty layer of water, after which it is disinfected and cleaned. Make-up with already purified water is carried out through the wall holes. The difference between overflow pools is that the edge of the water with the rim in them is at the same level, while the water is poured into the side gutters as a result of the displacement of the clean water coming from the bottom of the pool.

Chic pool design adjoining the house with great views
Chic pool design adjoining the house with great views
original small outdoor pool in green nature
original small outdoor pool in green nature
Very spectacular pool design by the house with a magnificent view
Very spectacular pool design by the house with a magnificent view
A beautiful option for the location of the pool in a couple of nature
Beautiful option for the location of the pool
Small pool in the area adjacent to the house
Small pool in the area adjacent to the house

In connection with all of the above, a well-designed project can only be done by a professional who will take into account everything necessary, including the complexity of supplying communications, and also help you with the choice of design. After all, you must agree that premature pool repair is an absolutely undesirable thing. And this usually leads to a breach of tightness, for example, due to poor-quality building materials, which result in a pool leak.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Бассейн в частном доме: дизайн интерьера и экстерьера, 30 идей на фото

Загородный дом с собственным бассейном – это отлично. Ведь плавание является не просто приятным времяпрепровождением, но еще и очень полезной физической нагрузкой для человека. Но сразу хочется предупредить – если действительно принято решение строить бассейн, то идеальный вариант – это сотрудничество с инженерами и архитекторами, т.к. именно они могут дать дельный совет в этом вопросе, чтобы не нарушить дизайн вашего дома, а также, обеспечить необходимый микроклимат. К тому же, самое первое, с чем надо определиться, это где вы хотите видеть бассейн: внутри помещения или же больше по душе открытый вариант на свежем воздухе? Конечно, дело вкуса, но следует отметить, что большинство все же располагает их за пределами своего дома, т.е. вблизи от здания, например, на приусадебном участке. Однако для тех, кто проживает в загородном доме круглый год, наверное, бассейн все же более актуален на территории дома.

Шикарный дизайн бассейна в загородном доме

Шикарный дизайн бассейна в загородном доме

Необыкновенно красивый дизайн небольшого бассейна, расположенного вблизи дома

Необыкновенно красивый дизайн небольшого бассейна, расположенного вблизи дома

Чудесный бассейн на территории загородного дома

Чудесный бассейн на территории загородного дома

Небольшой бассейн прямо перед домом

Небольшой бассейн прямо перед домом

Эффектный бассейн внутри дома

Эффектный бассейн внутри дома

Удивительно красивый дизайн бассейна на территории приусадебного участка

Удивительно красивый дизайн бассейна на территории приусадебного участка

Эффектный дизайн открытого бассейна

Эффектный дизайн открытого бассейна

Небольшой стационарный бассейн рядом с домом

Небольшой стационарный бассейн рядом с домом

Достаточно простой, но эффектный вариант расположения бассейна

Достаточно простой, но эффектный вариант расположения бассейна

Если бассейн располагается в самом здании

Для постройки бассейна на территории вашего дома наиболее подходящими для этого местами являются цокольный этаж или подвал, т.к. размещение бассейна на верхних этажах категорически запрещено, т.к. последствия могут быть самые нежелательные. В лучшем случае, что можно себе позволить на верхнем этаже – это купель или небольшую сауну.

Если в качестве места выбрать подвал, здесь необходимо помнить об инженерных коммуникациях, например, о наличии приточно-вытяжной вентиляции. Кстати, за бассейном, находящимся внутри дома, гораздо проще следить, да и пользоваться им можно круглый год, невзирая на погоду, чем, собственно, он и хорош.

Достаточно большой стационарный бассейн на территории просторного дома

Достаточно большой стационарный бассейн на территории просторного дома

Бассейн, размещенный внутри дома

Бассейн, размещенный внутри дома

Дизайн бассейна, находящегося внутри загородного дома

Дизайн бассейна, находящегося внутри загородного дома

Если бассейн располагается на приусадебном участке

Размещение бассейна вне здания, безусловно, имеет ряд своих плюсов, главный из которых – это то, что нахождение в нем сопровождается более активным отдыхом, ведь купание происходит на свежем воздухе, ближе к природе. Также, подобный бассейн чудесно дополняет различные вечеринки с друзьями, проводимые в доме. Однако, есть и отрицательные стороны. Например, то, что купание в открытом бассейне напрямую зависит от погоды, несмотря на производство «всепогодных» бассейнов, которые при дожде или сильном ветре покрываются специальным на этот случай навесом. Кроме этого, такой бассейн более подвержен загрязнению листьями и прочим сором, т.е. за его чистотой следить гораздо труднее, чем за бассейном, находящимся внутри дома. Не говоря уж о возможности промерзания в зимний период – во избежание этого также следует проводить защитные мероприятия.

миниатюрный бассейн на приусадебном участке

миниатюрный бассейн на приусадебном участке

Дизайн небольшого бассейна, находящегося рядом с домом

Дизайн небольшого бассейна, находящегося рядом с домом

Бассейн на территории приусадебного участка

Бассейн на территории приусадебного участка

необыкновенно эффектный дизайн открытого бассейна

необыкновенно эффектный дизайн открытого бассейна

Дизайн большого бассейна, находящегося на территории, примыкаающей к дому

Дизайн большого бассейна, находящегося на территории, примыкаающей к дому

Выбор модели бассейна

Итак, место определено. Теперь необходимо определиться с моделью бассейна, а именно, с формой и глубиной. На следующем этапе следует приступить к самому главному – определиться с типом, фильтрацией, а также, с отделкой бассейна. Что касается типов, то их три: стационарный, разборный и надувной. В зависимости от типа вашей постройки, а также, от размеров жилища и осуществляется этот выбор. Конечно же, самые прочные и надежные – это стационарные бассейны, хотя и требуют немалой подготовки. Как правило, основным материалом, из которого они изготовлены, является гидротехнический бетон, а для облицовки используется плитка (при желании можно применить и другой материал). Относительно размеров и формы – все зависит от площади и вашей личной фантазии. Для установки бассейна рекомендуется привлекать только профессионалов, которые, кстати, могут дать ценный совет и относительно дизайна. Но обычно такие бассейны оснащены для ныряния всем необходимым, а также, вмещают в себя много людей. Также могут добавляться дополнительные функции, например, гидромассаж или другие оздоровительные функции. Деформация подобным бассейнам тоже не грозит в отличие от других менее устойчивым видов. Конечно и в плане цены стационарный вид бассейна самый дорогостоящий.

Стационарный бассейн прямо перед домом

Стационарный бассейн прямо перед домом

Красивый стационарный бассейн, расположенный возле дома

Красивый стационарный бассейн, расположенный возле дома

Стационарный вид бассейна, примыкающий прямо к дому

Стационарный вид бассейна, примыкающий прямо к дому

Что касается остальных двух видов – они намного проще устанавливаются, имеют меньшие габариты и не так многофункциональны. Здесь все зависит от цели постройки бассейна. Если он ориентирован на детей, то вполне подойдет вариант надувного водоема, который легко собирается и разбирается.

Сборно-разборный вид бассейна немного посложнее в обращении, чем надувной, но и выдерживает большее количество людей.

Поподробнее о системе фильтрации

Дизайн мини-бассейна

Дизайн мини-бассейна

Дизайн небольшого открытого бассейна

Дизайн небольшого открытого бассейна

Маленький открытый бассейн на территории возле дома

Маленький открытый бассейн на территории возле дома

Оригинальный дизайн бассейна вблизи от дома

Оригинальный дизайн бассейна вблизи от дома

Мини-бассейн среди зелени

Мини-бассейн среди зелени

Различаются два вида бассейнов – переливные и скиммерные, а выбор напрямую зависит от его формы. Для классического прямоугольного варианта бассейна наиболее подходящей является скиммерная система фильтрации. Скиммер – это устройство, забирающее верхний грязный слой воды, после чего он дезинфицируется и очищается. Подпитка уже очищенной водой осуществляется через стеновые отверстия. Отличие переливных бассейнов заключается в том, что кромка воды с бортиком в них находятся на одном уровне, при этом, вода выливается в боковые желоба в результате вытеснения чистой, поступаемой со дна бассейна.

Шикарный дизайн бассейна, примыкающий прямо к дому с шикарным видом

Шикарный дизайн бассейна, примыкающий прямо к дому с шикарным видом

оригинальный небольшой открытый бассейн среди зеленой природы

оригинальный небольшой открытый бассейн среди зеленой природы

Очень эффектный дизайн бассейна у дома с роскошным видом

Очень эффектный дизайн бассейна у дома с роскошным видом

Красивый вариант расположения бассейна в чете природы

Красивый вариант расположения бассейна

Небольшой бассейн на примыкающей к дому территории

Небольшой бассейн на примыкающей к дому территории

В связи со всем вышесказанным, грамотно разработанный проект может сделать только профессионал, который учтет все необходимое, в том числе и сложности подвода коммуникаций, а также, поможет вам с выбором конструкции. Ведь, согласитесь, что преждевременный ремонт бассейна – вещь абсолютно нежелательная. А к этому обычно приводит нарушение герметичности, например, из-за некачественных строительных материалов, результатом которых становится протечка бассейна.

About the author

Alena