منزل نموذجي بمساحة 19.8 متر مربع فقط. متر ، حيث يمكنك قضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع رائعة

Slow Town Tiny House هو منزل نموذجي بمساحة 19.8 متر مربع فقط. أمتار.
Slow Town Tiny House هو منزل نموذجي بمساحة 19.8 متر مربع فقط. أمتار.


فيما يتعلق بالتحضير لـ الألعاب الأولمبية 2018, التي ستعقد في بيونغ تشانغ (كوريا الجنوبية) ، يقدم المهندسون المعماريون للزوار الاستقرار في منازل نموذجية مبنية في المنطقة الأكثر نظافة بيئيًا في البلاد. مساكن بمساحة 19.8 متر مربع. ستكون الأمتار إضافة ممتازة إلى حل مشكلة الإقامة لضيوف الأولمبياد.

مشروع مشترك بين The Plus Partners و DNC Architects.
مشروع مشترك بين The Plus Partners و DNC Architects.


شركة المهندسين المعماريين الشركاء زائد و DNC المهندسين المعماريين قدم تطورهم المشترك – منزل صغير يسمى مدينة صغيرة بطيئة. وفقًا للخبراء ، يمكن أن يكون هذا المنزل خيارًا إضافيًا ممتازًا لاستيعاب المشجعين الذين سيأتون إلى دورة الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 2018 في بيونغ تشانغ. تم بناء المنزل في مقاطعة جانجون ، التي تعتبر المنطقة الأكثر نظافة بيئيًا في البلاد..

Slow Town Tiny House - منزل بمساحة 19.8 متر مربع. أمتار.
Slow Town Tiny House – منزل بمساحة 19.8 متر مربع. أمتار.

مدينة صغيرة بطيئة. غرفة المعيشة.
مدينة صغيرة بطيئة. غرفة المعيشة.


تبلغ مساحة المنزل 19.8 متر مربع. لديها كل ما تحتاجه لإقامة مريحة أثناء الألعاب. يحتوي Slow Town Tiny House على غرفة معيشة صغيرة ومطبخ مدمج وحمام. هناك سرير مزدوج تحت السقف ، يمكن الوصول إليه بخطوات تعمل في نفس الوقت كأدراج وكوات تخزين.

مدينة صغيرة بطيئة. الداخلية.
مدينة صغيرة بطيئة. الداخلية.

Slow Town Tiny HouseSlow. مطبخ مدمج.
Slow Town Tiny HouseSlow. مطبخ مدمج.


يطلق المهندسون المعماريون على المزايا الرئيسية لهذا المنزل صغر حجمه ومواد البناء المستخدمة الصديقة للبيئة. هذا هو السبب في أنها يمكن أن تصبح ميزة إضافية في حل مسألة استيعاب ضيوف الأولمبياد. تتم مناقشة مسألة ما إذا كانت هذه المنازل سيتم بناؤها بأعداد كبيرة بحلول وقت دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 2018 بنشاط..

مدينة صغيرة بطيئة. مكان للنوم.
مدينة صغيرة بطيئة. مكان للنوم.

Slow Town Tiny House هو منزل نموذجي يقع في مقاطعة جانجون (كوريا الجنوبية).
Slow Town Tiny House هو منزل نموذجي يقع في مقاطعة جانجون (كوريا الجنوبية).


قدم المهندسون المعماريون الروس نسختهم من المنزل المعياري. في 37 متر مربع. أمتار يمكنك العيش على مدار السنة ولا تخافوا من الشتاء.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Modular houses total area of ​​19.8 square meters. meters, where you can have a great weekend

Slow Town Tiny House - Modular houses an area of ​​only 19.8 sq. meters.
Slow Town Tiny House - Modular houses an area of ​​only 19.8 sq. meters.


In connection with the preparation for Olympic Games 2018Which will be held in Pyeongchang (South Korea), The architects offer visitors settle inModular houses, built in the ecologically clean area of ​​the country. Dwelling area of ​​19.8 sq. meters will be an excellent addition to the issue of placing guests Olympics.

A joint project of The Plus Partners companies and DNC Architects.
A joint project of The Plus Partners companies and DNC Architects.


companies Architects The Plus Partners and DNC Architects They presented their joint development - a tiny house called Slow Town Tiny House. According to experts, this house canbe an excellent option for an additional placement of fans, who will come to the Olympics 2018 in PyeongChang. House built in Gangwon province, which is considered the most environmentally friendly country.

Slow Town Tiny House - House area of ​​19.8 sq. meters.
Slow Town Tiny House - House area of ​​19.8 sq. meters.

Slow Town Tiny House. Living room.
Slow Town Tiny House. Living room.


the house has an area of ​​19.8 square meters. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay for the duration of the Games. The Slow Town Tiny House is a small living room, kitchen, bathroom. Under the ceiling is a double bed, which can be reached by stairs at the same time carrying out the function boxes and niches for storage.

Slow Town Tiny House. Interior.
Slow Town Tiny House. Interior.

Slow Town Tiny HouseSlow. Fitted kitchen.
Slow Town Tiny HouseSlow. Fitted kitchen.


The main advantages of this house architectsIt referred to its small size and the use of environmentally friendly building materials. That is why it can be an additional advantage in addressing the issue of accommodation of guests of the Olympics. Now actively discussed the question of whether to build such houses in large numbers at the time of the Olympic Games in 2018.

Slow Town Tiny House. Place to sleep.
Slow Town Tiny House. Place to sleep.

Slow Town Tiny House - modular house, located in Gangwon Province (South Korea).
Slow Town Tiny House - modular house, located in Gangwon Province (South Korea).


Russian architects presented their version of the modular house. In their home-ark area of ​​37 square meters. meters can live all year round and not be afraid of winter.

About the author

admin

2 Comments

Leave a Comment