العمارة المذهلة: 10 أضرحة فريدة تدهش بجمالها اليوم

قبر روفينا Cambaceres في الأرجنتين.


الأضرحة – يمكن رؤيتها في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم بناؤها في أوقات مختلفة ، لكن النموذج المعماري كان هياكل الدفن الأرضية في زمن ما قبل الإسلام – naus-dakhma (حرفيا «مكان عرض جثث الموتى»). خضعت هذه المباني لتطور طويل ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تشكلت في شكل مربع أو مربع داخلي ، منقوش في دائرة بها قبة أو قبو مغطى. في هذه المراجعة ، قمنا بجمع الأضرحة الأكثر شهرة وإثارة للإعجاب بغض النظر عن السنة التي تم بناؤها فيها..

1. مجمع محبة مقبرة

ضريح وزير بهاد الدينهاي حسينبهاي.

الهند
على طول الطريق المزدحم في وسط مدينة Junagadh الهندية ، يمكنك العثور على معلم معماري غير معروف إلى حد ما ولكنه مذهل حقًا. مجمع Mahabat Makbara هو مزيج من العمارة القوطية والزخرفة الإسلامية ويبقى ، في الواقع ، أحد أقل الألغاز في الهند. هذا الهيكل المدهش هو ضريح s ، أحد المستشارين الرئيسيين في بلاط نواب مهابات خان الثاني من Junagadh. بدأ بناء المجمع بجدران صفراء في عام 1878 بواسطة مهابات خان واكتمل في عام 1892 من قبل خليفته بهادور خان. ونتيجة لذلك ، ولد مبنى جميل بنقوش معقدة على الواجهات الداخلية والخارجية ، مع أقواس جميلة ونوافذ على الطراز الفرنسي وأعمدة ومداخل فضية لامعة..

2. ضريح لينين

زيكورات لينين.

روسيا
ضريح لينين ، الذي يقع في الساحة الحمراء في وسط موسكو ، يعمل حاليًا كمكان استراحة لفلاديمير لينين. تم عرض جثته المحنطة على الملأ هناك بعد فترة وجيزة من وفاته في عام 1924. بعد يومين من وفاة لينين ، تلقى المهندس أليكسي شتشوسيف أمرًا ببناء هيكل مناسب للمشاهدة العامة للجثة. أولاً ، نصب قبر خشبي في الساحة الحمراء بالقرب من جدار الكرملين ، ثم في عام 1930 جثة القائد «انتقل» إلى الضريح الجديد للرخام والرخام والجرانيت واللابرادوريت.

3. تاج محل

ضريح تاج محل.

الهند
ال Padishah من الإمبراطورية المغولية شاه جهان بنى تاج محل في أغرا ، الهند في ذكرى زوجته الحبيبة ، التي توفيت أثناء الولادة في عام 1631. استغرق بناء مسجد الضريح الرخامي الأبيض بحدائقه المظللة 15 عامًا. اليوم ، يعتبر المبنى أحد أجمل المباني في كل العصور.

4. قبر روفينا Cambaceres

ضريح Rufina Cambaceres.

الأرجنتين
في عام 1902 ، وقعت امرأة أرجنتينية تبلغ من العمر 19 عامًا في غيبوبة في احتفال عيد ميلادها. سرعان ما تم الإعلان عن وفاتها ودفنها ، وبعد أيام قليلة من الجنازة ، سمع العمال صرخات صادرة من قبر روفينا. عندما تم فتح القبر ، وجدت الفتاة ميتة حقًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت كانت هناك خدوش على وجهها ، وفي داخل غطاء التابوت كانت هناك آثار لمحاولات فتحه. في وقت لاحق ، بنت أم روفينا لابنتها مقبرة ضخمة على طراز فن الآرت نوفو مع بساتين الفاكهة المنحوتة..

5. مقبرة هرم ويليام ماكنزي

ضريح ويليام ماكنزي.

إنكلترا
في مقبرة كنيسة سانت أندرو في ليفربول ، يمكنك العثور على المقبرة الهرمية التي يبلغ طولها 5 أمتار للمهندس والباني البريطاني ويليام ماكنزي. تقول الأسطورة المحلية أن ماكينزي محاط بسور يجلس على طاولة مع مجموعة فائزة من البطاقات في يده. كونه مقامرًا متعطشًا ، فقد روحه في لعبة البوكر للشيطان وقرر أن يدفن بطريقة غير تقليدية ، حتى لا يذهب إلى الجحيم بعد الموت..

6. هرم نيكولاس كيج

ضريح نيكولاس كيج.

نيو أورليانز
لطالما اشتهر الممثل نيكولاس كيج بسلوكه الغريب ، على الشاشة وفي العالم الحقيقي. يبدو أن كيج يخطط لمواصلة الانحراف إلى ما بعد وفاته ، نظرًا لأنه حصل على ضريح على شكل هرم في مقبرة نيو أورليانز الشهيرة. هرم حجري بطول ثلاثة أمتار مزين بكتابة باللاتينية «أومني أب أونو», وهو ما يترجم «كل شيء من واحد».

7. قبر إنريكي توريس بيلون

ضريح إنريكي توريس بيلون.

بيرو
تقع بلدة لامبا الهادئة على طول الطريق الترابي في بيرو بين بحيرة تيتيكاكا وعاصمة الإنكا السابقة كوزكو. تشتهر البؤرة الاستعمارية الإسبانية التي تأسست في القرن السادس عشر بقبر جذاب أكثر حداثة يقع بالقرب من الكنيسة التاريخية. قبر إنريكي توريس بيلون – ضريح غريب الأطوار للعظام يعلوه نسخة طبق الأصل من الألومنيوم «بيتا» مايكل أنجلو. تم تزيين الهيكل الآخر الآخر حرفيا بالكامل بهياكل عظمية بشرية ومئات من الجماجم التي استخرجت من مقبرة المدينة وسردابها تحت الكنيسة. يوجد صليب من الرخام الأسود في الجزء السفلي من القبر ، يبرز الظلال الغريبة التي يلقيها الجدار «الأوسمة».

8. زجاج مضاد للرصاص ، أنظمة إنذار ، واي فاي

أضرحة لوردات المخدرات.

المكسيك
للوهلة الأولى ، تبدو Jardines del Humaya في كولياكان ، المكسيك وكأنها مقبرة عادية جدًا ، ولكن كلما تعمقت في المقبرة ، كلما كان لديك انطباعًا بأنها نوع من الضواحي الغنية. فهي موطن لأضرحة مشهورة عالميًا لبعض أباطرة المخدرات الأكثر قسوة في المكسيك. حتى بعد الموت ، يحب أعضاء كارتل سينالوا التباهي بأسلوب حياتهم من خلال بناء الأضرحة الفنية أمامهم التي تكلف أكثر بكثير من منزل العائلة العادي. تم تجهيز العديد من وسائل الراحة الحديثة التي يمكن أن يحلم بها العديد من المكسيكيين فقط ، مثل تكييف الهواء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وغرف المعيشة وغرف النوم والمطابخ المجهزة بالكامل والزجاج المضاد للرصاص وأنظمة الإنذار وخدمة الواي فاي حتى يمكن للعائلة والأصدقاء بشكل مريح «زيارة الميت».

تسع. «بيفرلي هيلز ميتة»

أضرحة مانيلا.

الفلبين
إن الموت ليس نهاية أسلوب الحياة الفاخر لبعض السكان الصينيين الأثرياء في مانيلا. وقد دفنوا في المقبرة الصينية ، وهي حي صغير حقيقي حيث العديد من القبور بحجم القصور ومجهزة بجميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة. هناك مطابخ تعمل بكامل طاقتها ، وحمامات فاخرة وغرف نوم مخملية للموتى ليقوم الأقارب بزيارتها..

10. مقبرة همايون

ضريح همايون.

الهند
الضريح ، الذي بني في عام 1570 ، له أهمية ثقافية خاصة لأنه أول حديقة مقابر في شبه القارة الهندية. كان هذا الضريح هو الذي ألهم العديد من الابتكارات المعمارية الرئيسية ، وبلغت ذروتها في تاج محل الشهير. تسمى حديقة مقبرة همايون أيضًا «مهجع موغال», حيث وجد أكثر من 150 فردًا من عائلة همايون الراحة هناك.

لجميع المهتمين بالهندسة المعمارية القديمة وغير العادية ، قمنا بإعداد قصة عنها 10 هياكل قديمة غامضة مثيرة للإعجاب.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Incredible architecture: 10 unique mausoleums that are striking in their beauty and today

Shrine of Rufina Cambaceres in Argentina.


Mausoleums - can be seen all over the world. They built them at different times, but the architectural prototype terrestrial burial structures were pre-Islamic time - Náousa dakhma (literally "the place of issuing bodies of the dead"). These buildings have been a long evolution, and as a result formed into a square shape or inner square inscribed in a circle with a dome or ceiling vault. In this review we have collected the most famous and incredible mausoleums, which is impressive regardless of their year of construction.

1. Complex Makhabat Maqbara

Mausoleum Wazir Bahaduddinhaya Hasainbhaya.

India
Near a busy road in the center of the IndianJunagadh city, you can find quite obscure, but really stunning architectural landmark. Complex Makhabat Maqbara is a mixture of Gothic and Islamic architecture ornaments and in fact is one of the least unravel the mysteries of India. This amazing structure - the mausoleum, one of the main advisors at the court of Nawab Khan Makhabat II of Junagadh. Construction of the complex with yellow walls began in 1878 Makhabat Khan and was completed in 1892 by his successor, Bahadur Khan. As a result, the light appeared a beautiful building with intricate carving on the internal and external fronts, with beautiful arches, windows, French-style columns and shiny silver doorways.

2. Lenin's Mausoleum

Zikurat Lenin.

Russia
Lenin's Mausoleum situated in Red Squarein the center of Moscow, currently serves as the resting place of Vladimir Lenin. His embalmed body was put on public display there shortly after his death in 1924. Two days after the death of Lenin, the architect Alexei Shchusev was commissioned to build a structure suitable for public viewing of the body. At first, the Red Square near the Kremlin wall was erected a wooden tomb, and then in 1930 the body of the leader of "moved" to a new mausoleum made of marble, porphyry, granite and labradorite.

3. Taj Mahal

The mausoleum of the Taj Mahal.

India
The king of the Mughal Empire Shah JahanHe built the Taj Mahal in Agra, India, in memory of his favorite wife, who died in childbirth in 1631. It took 15 years to build this mosque mausoleum of white marble, with its shady gardens. Today construction is considered one of the finest buildings of all time

4. Tomb of Rufina Cambaceres

Mausoleum of Rufina Cambaceres.

Argentina
In 1902, 19-year-old Argentinian fell into a comadirectly on the celebration of his birthday. Soon it declared dead and buried, and a few days after the funeral workers heard shouts coming from the grave Rufina. When the grave opened, the girl found a really dead, but her face was scratched, and on the inside of the lid of the coffin were tracks attempts to open it. Subsequently, the mother Rufina built for his daughter's grandiose tomb in the Art Nouveau style with sculptural orchids.

5. The pyramidal tomb of William MacKenzie

Mausoleum of William Mackenzie.

England
At the cemetery of St. Andrew's Church in LiverpoolYou can find the 5-meter pyramidal tomb British engineer and builder William Mackenzie. Local legend says that McKenzie allegedly immured sitting at a table with a winning combination of cards in hand. Being an inveterate gambler, he lost soul to the devil in poker and decided to be buried in an unconventional way, in order not to go to hell after death.

6. Pyramid of Nicolas Cage

Mausoleum of Nicolas Cage.

New Orleans
Actor Nicolas Cage has long been known for itseccentric behavior as the screen and the real world. It seems Cage plans to continue its eccentricity, and after his death, given that it has acquired a mausoleum in the shape of a pyramid on the famous cemetery in New Orleans. The three-meter stone pyramid is decorated with an inscription in Latin «Omni Ab Uno», which translates as "All from a single".

7. Tomb Enrique Torres Belon

Mausoleum Enrique Torres Belon.

Peru
Near Peruvian dusty road between the lakeTiticaca and the former Inca capital of Cusco lies the quiet town lamp. Founded in the XVI century Spanish colonial outpost known more modern strange tomb, located near the historic church. Tomb Enrique Torres Belon - fancy mausoleum of bones topped with an aluminum replica of the "Pieta" by Michelangelo. Elsewhere building just entirely decorated with human skeletons and hundreds of skulls exhumed from the cemetery of the city and the crypt under the church. At the bottom of the tomb of black marble cross set that emphasizes eerie shadows cast by the wall "decorations".

8. Bullet-proof glass, alarm system, Wi-Fi

Mausoleums drug lords.

Mexico
At first glance, the Jardines del Huma Bird inCuliacan, Mexico looks pretty ordinary cemetery, but to go deeper into the territory of the cemetery, the more it seems that it is a wealthy suburb. There are world-famous mausoleums of some of the most ruthless drug lords in Mexico. Even after death, the Sinaloa cartel members love to flaunt their lifestyle, building themselves ahead frilly mausoleums, which are much more than the average family home. Many of them are equipped with modern amenities, which many Mexicans can only dream of, such as room air conditioning, a living room, bedroom, fully equipped kitchen, a bullet-proof glass, alarm system, as well as Wi-Fi, to family members and friends can comfortably 'visit of the deceased. "

9. "Beverly Hills of the Dead"

Mausoleums Manila.

Philippines
The death - not end luxury lifestyleSome wealthy Chinese inhabitants of Manila. They were buried at the Chinese cemetery, which is a real small district, where many of the graves are of a size of mansions and equipped with all modern amenities. Here you can find a fully-functioning kitchens, bathrooms with luxurious décor and sleeping in velvet to dead relatives could attend.

10. Humayun's Tomb

Humayun's mausoleum.

India
Mausoleum, built in 1570, is of particularcultural significance as it was the first garden-tomb on the Indian subcontinent. It was this mausoleum inspired several major architectural innovations, culminating in the famous Taj - Mahal. Garden Humayun's Tomb also called "Dorm Mughal", because it found rest more than 150 members of Humayun's family.

For all those interested in the ancient and unusual architecture, we have prepared a story about 10 mysterious ancient structures that impress.

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment