تمشيا مع الموضوع البحري: منزل في Koktebel

بيت صيفي في Koktebel.
بيت صيفي في Koktebel.


في القرم Koktebele هو بيت صيفي أصلي. من الخارج تبدو الحاوية ، ولكن من الداخل مريحة للغاية. يقع المنزل نفسه على منحدر ، وتوفر النوافذ إطلالة رائعة على البحر الأسود.

مشروع من قبل المهندسين المعماريين استوديو VOX ARCitects.
مشروع من قبل المهندسين المعماريين استوديو VOX ARCitects.


مهندسو الاستوديو VOX Architects نفذ بوريس فوسكوبوينيكوف وديمتري أوفشاروف بناء منزل صيفي ريفي على ساحل البحر الأسود في كوكتيبيل. كانت المساحة الإجمالية للمسكن البالغة 150 مترًا مربعًا كافية تمامًا لاستيعاب أسرة مكونة من ستة أشخاص بشكل مريح.

منزل بني بألواح شطيرة.
منزل مصنوع من ألواح الساندويتش.


نظرًا لخصائص التربة غير الموثوقة ، اختار المهندسون المعماريون الهياكل المعدنية الخفيفة ، بالإضافة إلى ألواح الساندويتش للبناء. زاد استخدام هذه المواد بشكل كبير من سرعة بناء منزل ، وخفض أيضًا التكاليف المالية للعميل..

منزل في Koktebel. الداخلية.
منزل في Koktebel. الداخلية.


في غرفة المعيشة ، بدلاً من أحد الجدران ، تم تركيب أبواب زجاجية ضخمة. عندما يتم تفكيكها ، تتحول الغرفة إلى تراس رائع. يقسم الموقد ، الموجود في المركز ، الغرفة بصريًا إلى منطقة مطبخ مع غرفة طعام ومنطقة استرخاء.

منزل في Koktebel. تراس للاسترخاء.
منزل في Koktebel. تراس للاسترخاء.


يتوافق تصميم غرف المعيشة الخمس مع الموضوع البحري (تم تصميمها على شكل كبائن). يوفر السطح مناظر خلابة للبحر الأسود.

منزل في Koktebel. حمام السباحة.
منزل في Koktebel. حمام السباحة.


يمكن أن تكون الأشكال الرئيسية في الصيف لا حصر لها في اليابان ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك بيت صيفي مصنوع من الخرسانة والخشب. هذه المواد تخلق الظل والبرودة المطلوبة ، بينما تشجع خطة الأرضية المفتوحة على التهوية الطبيعية وتجعل المنزل جزءًا من المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة..

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

In keeping with the marine theme: house in Koktebel

Summer house in Koktebel.
Summer house in Koktebel.


In the Crimean Koktebel It is an original summer house. Outside it looks like a container, but the inside is very cozy. The house itself is located on a hillside and offer a wonderful view of the Black Sea.

Project architects VOX ARchitects studio.
Project architects VOX ARchitects studio.


Architects studio VOX Architects Boris Voskoboynikov and Dimitrij Ovtcharov implementedconstruction of vacation homes on the Black Sea in Koktebel. The overall housing area of ​​150 square meters was enough to comfortably accommodate a family of six.

The house is built of sandwich panels.
The house is built of sandwich panels.


Given the characteristics of precarious ground forconstruction architects chose light metal structures and sandwich panels. The use of these materials has significantly increased the speed of the construction of homes, as well as reduced financial costs of the customer.

House in Koktebel. Interior.
House in Koktebel. Interior.


In the living room, instead of one of the walls, installedhuge glass doors. When they move apart, the room is transformed into a great terrace. Fireplace, located in the center of visually divides the room into the kitchen with a dining area and a relaxation area.

House in Koktebel. Terrace for relaxation.
House in Koktebel. Terrace for relaxation.


Making five habitable rooms meets the sea theme (they are in the form of cabins). From the roof offers a spectacular view of the Black Sea.

House in Koktebel. Pool.
House in Koktebel. Pool.


Variations home for the summer can be countless. In Japan, for example, is summer house of concrete and wood. These materials create the desired shade and coolness, and an open floor plan promotes natural ventilation and makes the housing part of the surrounding landscape.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment