In keeping with the marine theme: a house in Koktebel

Summer house in Koktebel.
Summer house in Koktebel.


In the Crimean Koktebele is an original summer house. On the outside it looks like a container, but inside it is very cozy. The house itself is located on a slope, and the windows offer a wonderful view of the Black Sea.

Project by architects studio VOX ARchitects.
Project by architects studio VOX ARchitects.


Studio architects VOX Architects Boris Voskoboinikov and Dmitry Ovcharov implemented the construction of a country summer house on the Black Sea coast in Koktebel. The total area of ​​the dwelling of 150 square meters was quite enough to comfortably accommodate a family of six.

A house built with sandwich panels.
House built from sandwich panels.


Taking into account the peculiarities of unreliable soil, the architects chose light metal structures and sandwich panels for construction. The use of these materials significantly increased the speed of building a house, and also reduced the customer’s financial costs..

House in Koktebel. Interior.
House in Koktebel. Interior.


In the living room, instead of one of the walls, huge glass doors were installed. When they are pulled apart, the room turns into a great terrace. The fireplace, located in the center, visually divides the room into a kitchen area with a dining room and a relaxation area.

House in Koktebel. Relaxation terrace.
House in Koktebel. Relaxation terrace.


The design of the five living rooms corresponds to the nautical theme (they are designed as cabins). The roof offers stunning views of the Black Sea.

House in Koktebel. Swimming pool.
House in Koktebel. Swimming pool.


Home variations for the summer can be countless. In Japan, for example, there is summer house made of concrete and wood. These materials create the desired shade and coolness, while the open floor plan encourages natural ventilation and makes the home a part of the surrounding landscape..

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Соответствуя морской тематике: дом в Коктебеле

Летний дом в Коктебеле.
Летний дом в Коктебеле.


В крымском Коктебеле находится оригинальный летний дом. Снаружи он напоминает контейнер, но внутри очень уютный. Сам дом расположен на склоне, а из окон открывается замечательный вид на Черное море.

Проект архитекторов студии VOX ARchitects.
Проект архитекторов студии VOX ARchitects.


Архитекторы студии VOX Architects Борис Воскобойников и Дмитрий Овчаров реализовали строительство загородного летнего дома на берегу Черного моря в Коктебеле. Общей площади жилища в 150 квадратных метров вполне хватило для комфортного размещения семьи из шести человек.

Дом, построенный из сэндвич-панелей.
Дом, построенный из сэндвич-панелей.


Учитывая особенности ненадежного грунта, для строительства архитекторы выбрали легкие металлические конструкции, а также сэндвич-панели. Использование этих материалов значительно увеличило скорость возведения дома, а также снизило финансовые затраты заказчика.

Дом в Коктебеле. Интерьер.
Дом в Коктебеле. Интерьер.


В гостиной, вместо одной из стен, установили огромные стеклянные двери. Когда их раздвигают, то комната превращается в отличную террасу. Камин, расположенный в центре, визуально делит комнату на зону кухни со столовой и зону отдыха.

Дом в Коктебеле. Терраса для отдыха.
Дом в Коктебеле. Терраса для отдыха.


Оформление пяти жилых комнат соответствует морской тематике (они выполнены в виде кают). С крыши открывается потрясающий вид на Черное море.

Дом в Коктебеле. Бассейн.
Дом в Коктебеле. Бассейн.


Вариаций жилища на лето может быть бесчисленное количество. В Японии, например, находится летний дом из бетона и дерева. Эти материалы создают желанную тень и прохладу, а открытая планировка способствует естественной вентиляции и делает жилище частью окружающего его ландшафта.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment