إجازة قصوى: فندق جليدي لا يذوب حتى في الصيف

Icehotel 365 هو فندق جليدي لا يذوب حتى في الصيف.
Icehotel 365 – فندق جليدي لا يذوب حتى في الصيف.


في اسكندنافيا فنادق الجليد تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يستمتع محبو القصص الخيالية حول ملكة الثلج بقضاء الليل على الأسرة الجليدية المغطاة بجلود الفراء. ولكن مع بداية فصل الربيع ، يذوب هذا الروعة الرائعة ، ويتم إعادة بناء الفندق في العام التالي فقط. هذه المرة ، قدمت الشركة السويدية فندقًا جليديًا يعمل على مدار السنة. تعبت من الشمس قائظ يمكن أن يبرد داخل القباني الجليدية حتى في الصيف.

Icehotel 365 هو فندق جليدي في السويد ، على بعد 200 كم من الدائرة القطبية الشمالية.
Icehotel 365 – فندق جليدي في السويد ، على بعد 200 كم من الدائرة القطبية الشمالية.


الشركة السويدية المعروفة لإنتاج الفنادق الجليدية الموسمية ICEHOTEL هذه المرة أرضت عملاءها بمشروعها الجديد – Icehotel 365. بفضل تقنية التبريد الخاصة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، لن يذوب هذا الفندق في الربيع مثل الآخرين ، ولكنه سيستمر في إسعاد الضيوف في أيام الصيف..

Icehotel 365. سرير جليدي.
Icehotel 365. Ice Bed.


يقع Icehotel 365 على بعد 200 كم من الدائرة القطبية الشمالية في قرية Jukkasjarvi السويدية. تم بناء أول هيكل جليدي في عام 1989. اليوم ، فندق Icehotel ليس مجرد غرفة بسرير. داخل الهيكل يمكنك العثور على كنيسة جليدية وغرفة كوكتيل وحمامات بخار (بشكل طبيعي ليست مصنوعة من الجليد).

Icehotel 365. ساونا.
Icehotel 365. ساونا.

Icehotel 365. جناح الفن.
Icehotel 365. جناح الفن.


تتراوح درجات الحرارة الداخلية من -5 إلى -8 درجة مئوية. على الرغم من أن الأسرة مصنوعة من الجليد ، إلا أنها مغطاة بجلد الرنة ، ويتم توفير أكياس النوم الحرارية في الليل. مثل الفنادق الجليدية الأخرى ، يحتوي Icehotel 365 على مجموعة من الغرف ذات الطابع تسمى Art Suites. في كل واحد منهم ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأشكال المذهلة المنحوتة من الجليد.

Icehotel 365. الثريا الجليدية.
Icehotel 365. الثريا الجليدية.


مع حلول فصل الشتاء ، لا يتم بناء الفنادق فحسب ، بل يتم بناء مئات الأشياء الرائعة الأخرى من الجليد. هؤلاء 10 هياكل جليدية مذهلة فقط يحير الخيال.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Extreme Sports: ice hotel, which does not melt even in summer

Icehotel 365 - ice hotel, which is not even in the summer melt.
Icehotel 365 - ice hotel, which is not even in the summer melt.


AT Scandinavia Hotels are very popular ice. Fans of Snow Queen fairy tales with happy to spend the night on the icy beds, covered with furs. That's only with the onset of the spring melt is brilliant splendor, and the hotel rebuilt again until the following year. This time the Swedish company introduced ice hotel to be open all year round. Exhausted from the scorching sun can be cooled in an ice igloo, even in summer.

Icehotel 365 - ice hotel in Sweden, 200 kilometers from the Arctic Circle.
Icehotel 365 - ice hotel in Sweden, 200 kilometers from the Arctic Circle.


The well-known Swedish company for the production of seasonal ice ICEHOTEL hotels in delighted customers this time his new project - Icehotel 365. Due to the special cooling technology, solar-powered, this hotel will not melt in the spring, like the others, and will continue to delight guests, and on summer days.

Icehotel 365. Icy bed.
Icehotel 365. Icy bed.


365 Icehotel is located 200 km from the ArcticCircle in the Swedish village of Jukkasjarvi. The first ice structure was built back in 1989. Today Icehotel - is not just a room with a bed. Inside the structure you can find an ice church, cocktail lounge, sauna (of course not made of ice).

Icehotel 365. Sauna.
Icehotel 365. Sauna.

Icehotel 365. Art Suite.
Icehotel 365. Art Suite.


Indoor temperature is between -5 °-8 Degrees Celsius. Although bed made of ice, they are covered with reindeer skins, and at night issued thermal sleeping bags. Like other ice hotels, Icehotel 365 has a number of themed rooms called Art Suites. In each of them you can admire the stunning figures carved out of ice.

Icehotel 365. Chandelier made of ice.
Icehotel 365. Chandelier made of ice.


With the arrival of winter ice build not only hotels, but also hundreds of other incredible objects. These 10 amazing ice structures simply shake the imagination.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment