منزل مع مرآب: تصميم أنيق وعصري ، زخرفة الواجهة في الصورة

معظم الناس المعاصرين ، وأنت القارئ ، بما في ذلك ، لا تتخيل نفسك بدون سيارة ، وبيتك بدون مرآب. لذلك ، أنت ، كشخص يخطط لبناء منزله «أعشاش», بالطبع ، أنا مهتم بمنزل من طابق واحد مع مرآب ، وربما حتى منزل من طابقين مع مرآب ، ومشاريعهم.

اختيار المشروع ، مع مراعاة كل شيء

لتجنب الموقف أعلاه ، دعنا نفكر أولاً في الخيارات مع موقع بناء المرآب. نحن نحسب كل شيء بأدق التفاصيل ، لأنه لن تكون هناك فرصة لتصحيح الخطأ.

يقع المرآب خارج هيكل المبنى السكني

يفضل بعض المالكين مرآبًا منفصلًا بعيدًا عن المنزل. بالطبع ، هذا المشروع له سبب – سيتم توفير السلامة من الحرائق للأسر على مستوى عال. لكن هذا المشروع له عيوبه:

  • يتطلب الاتصال بنظام التدفئة في المنزل ، أو تنظيم التدفئة المستقلة. كل هذا يتطلب تكاليف إضافية..
  • يتم الدخول إلى المرآب من الشارع ، والذي في حالة الطقس العاصف وفي الشتاء «رفع» إلى المرآب يسبب مشاعر سلبية لدى المالك. من الواضح أن الرياح والأمطار التي تقطر من طوق السترة ، لا تساهم الانجرافات الثلجية في مزاج جيد. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك تخفيف هذا العيب قليلاً عن طريق بناء مظلة بين المنزل والجراج.
  • يأخذ المرآب مساحة إضافية من المؤامرة الشخصية.
المنزل -1
يقع المرآب خارج هيكل المبنى السكني
المنزل -2
يقع المرآب خارج هيكل المبنى السكني

المنزل 3

يقع المرآب خارج مبنى المبنى السكني وله علية

غالبًا ما يتم إعداد مرآب بعلية كمكان معيشة منفصل. يعتبر هذا المشروع في بيئة ذكورية مناسبًا للغاية. ليس سرا أن المرآب هو هواية مفضلة لجميع الرجال ، والعلية الساخنة فوق المرآب هي الحلم النهائي. لذلك ، مرآب مع علية مشروع مشهور للغاية..

المنزل 4
يقع المرآب خارج مبنى المبنى السكني وله علية
المنزل 5
يقع المرآب خارج مبنى المبنى السكني وله علية
المنزل 6
يقع المرآب خارج مبنى المبنى السكني وله علية

يقع المرآب في مبنى سكني وله علية

ولكن بالطبع ، غالبًا ما يتم تضمين مرآب يحتوي على علية أعلى في الهيكل العام للمنزل ، مما يجعل المنزل مع مرآب وعلية المشروع الأكثر شعبية. في هذه الحالة ، لم تعد خائفا من سوء الأحوال الجوية. وآخر زائد – يتم تقاسم نظام التدفئة المرآب مع المنزل. يجب ألا ينسى المرء توفير المال عند تنفيذ مثل هذا المشروع..

الصفحة الرئيسية 666
يقع المرآب في مبنى سكني وله علية
المنزل -666-222
يقع المرآب في مبنى سكني وله علية

يقع المرآب في قبو المنزل

تحظى مشاريع المنزل المكون من طابق واحد والمرآب الموجود في الطابق السفلي بشعبية كبيرة. تعتمد شعبيتها على ما يلي:

  1. توفير المال لبناء المرآب نفسه ، حيث يتم استخدام الطابق السفلي من المنزل هنا ، والذي يتم بناؤه بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تخطط للحصول على مرآب أم لا. فلماذا لا تستخدمه كجراج؟ حل عقلاني للغاية.
  2. القدرة على الجمع بين جميع الاتصالات في نظام واحد.
  3. إنقاذ منطقة المؤامرة الشخصية.
  4. إمكانية بناء مرآبين أو أكثر ، فهذا يعتمد بالفعل على مساحة منزلك.
المنزل -2
يقع المرآب في قبو المنزل
المنزل -1
يقع المرآب في قبو المنزل

ومع ذلك ، فإن مشاريع منزل مكون من طابقين مع مرآب ، ربما ليس الوحيد ، لديها أيضًا معجبيهم في الطابق السفلي. المشروع مشابه للمشروع السابق ، ولكن على نطاق أوسع فقط ، وبالتالي فإن شعبيته أقل إلى حد ما – لا يستطيع الجميع شراء منزل من طابقين مع مرآب.

المنزل 3
يقع المرآب في قبو المنزل
المنزل 4
يقع المرآب في قبو المنزل

حل مثير للاهتمام هو منزل من طابق واحد مع مرآب مبني تحت مستوى الأرض. تكمن أصالته في حقيقة أن هذا المشروع أكثر اقتصادا بكثير من جميع المشاريع الأخرى. يستخدم تضاريس مواتية لذلك ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة مواد البناء والتدفئة اللاحقة للجراج. الفوائد واضحة. غالبًا ما يستخدمه سكان المناطق الجبلية. هناك العديد من الخيارات لبناء منزل مع مرآب في الطابق الأرضي. اختيار المشروع هو لك.

المنزل 5
مرآب تحت مستوى الأرض
المنزل 6
مرآب تحت مستوى الأرض
الصفحة الرئيسية 666
مرآب تحت مستوى الأرض

أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء

بعد التعامل مع مشاريع المنزل مع مرآب ، دعنا ننتقل إلى بعض القضايا المتعلقة بالمرآب والمساحة المحيطة به.

بادئ ذي بدء ، دعونا نتحدث عن أبواب المرآب وأنواعها وطرق الفتح.

سوينغ (سوينغ) بوابات

يستخدم منذ ظهور المرائب. التصميم بسيط للغاية وموثوق. مثبتة على مفصلات مفصلية. لا تتطلب رعاية وصيانة خاصة ، بالإضافة إلى تعليمات إضافية لأصحابها.

المنزل -1
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
المنزل -666-222
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء

لا تحتوي بوابات التأرجح عادةً على آلية فتح تلقائية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفكر الإبداعي للشخص لا يعرف حدودًا. لقد أتاح حل التصميم الأصلي للبوابة إمكانية أتمتة فتحها. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن سرية المرآب نفسه مذهلة ، بفضل هذا الحل. توافق على أنه في الوضع المغلق للبوابة ، من المستحيل حتى افتراض أن هناك مرآبًا خلف هذا الجزء البارز من المنزل.

المنزل -2
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
المنزل 3
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء

أبواب قطاعية

إنهم يكتسبون شعبية متزايدة في سوق البناء. بالتأكيد ، سيؤدي إعدادها إلى إحداث فرق كبير في ميزانيتك ، لكنها تستحق ذلك. تتميز الأبواب المقطعية بعدد من المزايا مقارنة بالأنواع الأخرى:

  1. فهي بسيطة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام
  2. اقتصادية من حيث المساحة ، بفضل الطريقة العمودية لفتحها
  3. عمر خدمة ممتاز. على سبيل المثال ، تم تصميم آلية بوابة Doorhan (روسيا) لمدة خمس وعشرين إلى ثلاثين مرة في اليوم. لكنك لن تترك المرآب وتدخله كل نصف ساعة؟ حتى شركة النقل بالشاحنات لا تعمل في هذا الوضع..
  4. ضيق. بالنسبة للتصنيع ، يتم استخدام ملف تعريف بسماكة خمسة وأربعين مم ، مما يوفر عزلًا عاليًا للحرارة والصوت ، بالإضافة إلى الحماية من الدخول غير المصرح به إلى المرآب.
المنزل 4
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
المنزل 5
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
المنزل 6
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء

بوابات قابلة للطي

البوابات القابلة للطي عملية للغاية للاستخدام. إذا لزم الأمر ، فمن الممكن فتح جزء صغير من الباب ، مما سيوفر الحرارة في المرآب في الطقس البارد. يعتمد عدد الألواح على مخرج المرآب. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لميزات التصميم الخاصة به ، من الأفضل تثبيت الأبواب القابلة للطي في المناطق ذات المناخ الدافئ..

الصفحة الرئيسية 666
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء

أبواب مرتفعة

النوع الحديث. تتيح لك آلية البوابة فتحها بسحب صاعد بسيط. البوابات خفيفة الوزن وتمثل لوحة واحدة. في وضع الباب المفتوح ، يكون ثلث اللوحة بالخارج ، ويعمل كمظلة فوق المرآب. نموذج مريح للغاية.

المنزل -666-222
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
المنزل -1
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء

بوابات منزلقة

بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام للغاية. أنها تسمح لك بتوفير مساحة ، مثل البوابات القابلة للطي ، وإن كان ذلك إلى حد أقل إلى حد ما. لكنهم يحتاجون إلى رعاية شخصية ، لأن آلية الحركة تخضع لجميع الآثار السلبية للبيئة الخارجية.

المنزل -2
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
المنزل 3
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء

اختيار مادة لباب المرآب الخاص بك

بعد تحديد نوع باب المرآب ، حان الوقت للتفكير في المواد التي سيتم صنعها منها. يعتمد مظهر البوابة وقوتها ووظيفتها عليها. دعونا نفكر في المواد الأكثر شعبية:

  • خشب. هدف «أسلاف» لم تختلف المرائب الحديثة في أصالة المواد المستخدمة. بالطبع كانت بوابة مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب. لكن هذه المادة لم تفقد أهميتها اليوم. تحظى البوابات الخشبية بشعبية خاصة بمفصلات من الحديد المطاوع والتجهيزات العتيقة. كل هذا يساعدهم على التوافق تمامًا مع التصميم الحديث للمنزل مع مرآب ، خاصة إذا كان التركيز على النمط القديم..
المنزل 4
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
المنزل 5
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
  • معدن. بمرور الوقت ، بدأ الإنسان في استخدام المعدن كمادة. البوابات المعدنية أقوى وأكثر متانة ، ولكنها أثقل بكثير من سابقاتها – البوابات الخشبية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لم يمنعهم من احتلال مكانتهم بقوة في السوق..
المنزل 6
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
الصفحة الرئيسية 666
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
  • بولي كربونات. إن استخدام البولي كربونات كمواد لأبواب المرآب جعله يبدو حديثًا وجذابًا ، خاصة في المساء ، عندما يتزايد فضول الإنسان إلى حد كبير. لكن شفافية هذه الأبواب لا تسمح له بالرضا التام. حسنًا ، يجب أن يكون لكل شيء مقياس. في هذه الحالة ، لوحظ. بالنسبة لبوابات البولي كربونات ، يتم استخدام مقاطع فولاذية عالية الجودة ، مصنوعة بمعدات عالية التقنية.
الصفحة الرئيسية 666
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء
المنزل -666-222
أبواب المرآب – الوظائف والموثوقية فوق كل شيء

المرآب وتصميم المنزل – في وئام تام

يجب أن يكون المرآب الحديث أكثر من مجرد موقف للسيارات. يجب أن يكون عنصرًا متناغمًا في أسلوب منزلك. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذراً بشكل خاص حول تصميمه. بالطبع ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، عليك أن تقرر إنهاء المرآب في الخارج. لا يجب أن يكون الجزء الخارجي من المرآب متناقضًا في اللون مع بقية المبنى. على الرغم من ذلك ، قد ترغب في تمييزها عن المجموعة العامة. حسنًا ، يتم تشجيع الأصالة في التصميم أيضًا ، على الرغم من أن هذا الخيار لم يتلق توزيعًا كبيرًا. ومع ذلك ، يفضل تناغم الألوان في تصميم منزل به مرآب. فكر في أهم قضايا التصميم.

تشطيب الجراج بالخارج

يعتبر الانتهاء من المرآب في الخارج لحظة تصميم حاسمة للغاية. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون النهج في هذا العمل مناسبًا. دعونا نفكر في أنواعه الأكثر شعبية:

  • تطريز. أبسط ، ولكن بطريقته الخاصة طريقة جميلة لتزيين الجدران الخارجية. يعطي التوصيل شكلًا معينًا لطبقات جدران البناء ، من الطوب والحجر. ميزة هذا الخيار هي أنك تحل مشكلتين في وقت واحد – وضع الجدران وزخارفها. ولكن هنا يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن العمل الانضمام يجب أن يتم قبل أن يتماسك الحل. خلاف ذلك ، سيكون من الصعب الانتهاء..
المنزل -666-222
تزيين جدران المرآب بأبواب متصاعدة
المنزل -1
تزيين جدران المرآب بأبواب متصاعدة
المنزل -2
تزيين جدران المرآب بأبواب متصاعدة
  • جص – ربما ، أقدم نوع من التشطيب السطحي ، بعد التوصيل ، بالطبع. يتطلب مهارة معينة. لذلك ، من الأفضل أن يعهد بهذا العمل إلى أخصائي. ستعطيه جدران المرآب الملصقة ملمعًا معينًا. بطبيعة الحال ، يجب لصق باقي المباني للحفاظ على الانسجام العام للمباني..
المنزل 3
تجصيص جدران المرآب
  • انحياز. كما تعلمون ، الكسل البشري هو محرك التقدم. لذلك ، فإن الجص اليوم يزاحم بثقة انحيازه ، مما جعل عمل تزيين جدران المرآب أقل استهلاكًا للوقت ومتاحًا لكل من يعرف كيفية حمل أداة في أيديهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مجموعة متنوعة من ألوان هذه المواد ستلبي طلب أكثر عشاق السيارات تعقيدًا. في معظم الحالات ، يتم تغليف المرآب ذو الجدران الرقيقة مع انحياز ، لأنه يصبح من الممكن عزل المرآب عن طريق وضع العزل تحت انحياز. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن التصميم الخارجي للمرآب متناغم مع بقية المنزل..
المنزل 4
انحياز جدران المرآب
  • تشطيب معقد. نوع أصلي من زخرفة الجدار ، عندما يتم استخدام عدة أنواع من الكسوة. على سبيل المثال ، يعمل البناء والجوانب والجبس معًا بشكل مثالي ، في هذه الحالة ، دع خيالك يعمل بحرية واذهب إليه.
تشطيب معقد للجراج 28
تشطيب معقد. نوع أصلي من زخرفة الجدار ، عندما يتم استخدام عدة أنواع من الكسوة.

المواد الطبيعية. اليوم ، لجأ المصممون إلى العصور القديمة مرة أخرى. تم التعبير عن ذلك في زخرفة الجدران بالحجر البلاستيتي أو البلاط بلون الحجر أو الجرانيت. يبدو المرآب المبطن بمثل هذه المواد باهظًا جدًا. هذا النوع من الكسوة يعطيها طابعًا طبيعيًا وطبيعيًا. من حيث عمر الخدمة ، لن تكون أقل شأنا من أنواع التشطيبات الحديثة.

المنزل -1
المواد الطبيعية
المنزل -2
المواد الطبيعية

إضاءة

تتطلب الإضاءة الخارجية للمنزل مع مرآب اهتمامًا خاصًا ، لأن الإضاءة الجميلة والصحيحة هي إضافة رائعة للتصميم العام. فكرتك الإبداعية ستغير المشهد الليلي حولها. ستسعد الإضاءة الموضوعة بشكل صحيح أنت وجيرانك ، وفي حالة العيد الطويل ، ستكون مساعدًا جيدًا في العودة الآمنة للمنزل. ولكن عند تنظيم الإضاءة ، يجب ألا تفكر فقط في سلامتك ، ولكن أيضًا في سلامة منزلك وجراجك. يجب أن تكون الأضواء قوية بما يكفي لإضاءة منزلك وجراجك. بالنسبة لبقية الفناء ، ستكون الإضاءة الزخرفية كافية..

المنزل 5
تتطلب الإضاءة الخارجية للمنزل مع مرآب اهتمامًا خاصًا
المنزل 6
تتطلب الإضاءة الخارجية للمنزل مع مرآب اهتمامًا خاصًا
الصفحة الرئيسية 666
تتطلب الإضاءة الخارجية للمنزل مع مرآب اهتمامًا خاصًا

تصميم المناظر الطبيعية

بعد الانتهاء من أعمال البناء ، لن تشعر ، بشكل غير متوقع ، بالرضا التام عما تم القيام به ، على الرغم من أن كل شيء سيبدو رائعًا. السؤال هو لماذا؟ نعم ، لأن منزلك مع مرآب لن يكون لديه ما يكفي من تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. نباتات جميلة ومزروعة بشكل صحيح ، ستكون المروج إضافة ممتازة لتصميمها. لا تعتقد أن هذه مسألة بسيطة. من الأفضل اللجوء إلى المحترفين للحصول على المساعدة ولن تكون النتيجة مخيبة للآمال. بناءً على ذلك ، نقترح أن تتعرف ببساطة على بعض أنواع تصميم المناظر الطبيعية التي يتم تنفيذها بشكل احترافي.

المنزل -1
تصميم المناظر الطبيعية
المنزل -2
تصميم المناظر الطبيعية
المنزل 3
تصميم المناظر الطبيعية
المنزل 4
تصميم المناظر الطبيعية

أخيرا

الأهم من ذلك ، لا تنس أن هناك اليوم العديد من المشاريع المنزلية الكبيرة مع مرآب (أو مع المرائب) ، ولكن أنت فقط قادر على أخذ جميع رغباتك ووجهات نظرك في الحداثة بعين الاعتبار. لذلك ، من الأفضل التخطيط للتطورات بنفسك ، بعد التفكير في كل شيء بأدق التفاصيل مع عائلتك ، وستساعدك مقالات مثل هذه. حسنًا ، وبالطبع ، من الأفضل أن يعهد إلى المتخصصين بتنفيذ مشروعك ، لأن بناء منزل به مرآب مختلف عن طلاء السياج. كل التوفيق لك!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

House with garage: stylish and modern design, facade decoration in the photo

Most of today's people, and you, the reader, inIncluding, do not think of themselves without a car, and their home - without a garage. Therefore, you, as a person planning to build your "nest", of course, are interested in a one-story house with a garage, perhaps even a two-story house with a garage, their projects.

Choose a project, consider all

To avoid the above situation, consider first the options with the place of construction of the garage. We expect everything to be trivial, because the chance of correcting the error will no longer be.

The garage is outside the structure of the apartment house

Some owners prefer a garage,Located separately, away from home. Of course, in this project there is reason - fire safety for homeownership will be ensured at a high level. But this project has its drawbacks:

  • You need to connect to the heating system at home, or organize an independent heating system. All this requires additional expenses.
  • Entrance to the garage is carried out from the street, whichInclement weather and in winter "hike" in the garage causes the owner negative emotions. Obviously, the wind and the rain dripping over the collar of the jacket, snow drifts in no way contribute to a good mood. Though it is possible to smooth this minus a little, having constructed a canopy between the house and garage.
  • The garage occupies an additional area of ​​the infield.

Home-1

The garage is outside the structure of the apartment house

Home-2

The garage is outside the structure of the apartment house

Home-3

The garage is outside the structure of the apartment house and has an attic

Garage with attic is often arranged asSeparate living room. This project in the male environment is seen as very convenient. It's not a secret that the garage is a favorite place for pastime of all men, and a heated attic above the garage is the limit of their dreams. Therefore, a garage with a penthouse is a very popular project.

Home-4

The garage is outside the structure of the apartment house and has an attic

Home-5

The garage is outside the structure of the apartment house and has an attic

Home-6

The garage is outside the structure of the apartment house and has an attic

The garage is located in the structure of a residential building and has an attic

But of course the garage with the attic above it is most oftenIs part of the overall structure of the house, which makes the house with a garage and a penthouse the most popular project. In this case, you are no longer afraid of bad weather. And another plus is the garage heating system common with the house. On saving money when implementing such a project, too, do not forget.

home-666

The garage is located in the structure of a residential building and has an attic

Home-666-222

The garage is located in the structure of a residential building and has an attic

The garage is in the basement of the house

Projects of a single-storey house with a garage located in the basement are quite popular. Their popularity is justified by the following:

  1. Economy of means for construction actuallyGarage, as it uses the basement of the house, which is built regardless of whether you plan to have a garage or not. So why not use it under the garage? Very rational solution.
  2. The ability to combine all communications into a single system.
  3. Saving the area of ​​the infield.
  4. The possibility of building two or more garages, this already depends on the area of ​​your house.

Home-2

The garage is in the basement of the house

Home-1

The garage is in the basement of the house

However, the projects of a two-story house with a garage,Perhaps not the only one in the socle also have their fans. The project is similar to the previous one, but only larger, therefore, its popularity is somewhat less - not everyone can afford a two-story house with a garage.

Home-3

The garage is in the basement of the house

Home-4

The garage is in the basement of the house

A rather interesting solution is a one-storyHouse with a garage built below the ground level. Its originality lies in the fact that this project is significantly more economical than all the others. It uses a favorable terrain for this, allowing to significantly reduce the cost of building materials and subsequent heating of the garage. The benefit is obvious. This is often used by residents of hilly areas. The options for building a house with a garage at the level of the surface of the earth are many. The choice of the project is yours.

Home-5

Garage below ground level

Home-6

Garage below ground level

home-666

Garage below ground level

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Having dealt with the projects of the house with a garage, we will pass to some questions concerning the garage and its surrounding space.

First of all, let's talk about garage gates, their types, ways of opening.

Swing gates

Used since the appearance of garages. The design is fairly simple and reliable. They are mounted on hinges. Do not require special care and maintenance, as well as additional instructions for owners.

Home-1

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Home-666-222

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Usually, the swing gates do not have a mechanism for theirAutomatic opening. However, the creative thought of man knows no bounds. Quite an original design of the gate allowed to automate their opening. At the same time, the secrecy of the garage itself is striking, thanks to this decision. Agree that in the closed position of the gate it is impossible even to assume that behind this protruding part of the house there is a garage.

Home-2

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Home-3

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Sectional door

Win in the construction market more and morepopularity. Of course, their installation will be significant for your budget, but they are worth it. Sectional gates have a number of advantages over other types:

  1. They are very simple and easy to use
  2. Economical, in terms of space, thanks to the vertical way of opening them
  3. An excellent operational resource. For example, the mechanism of the Doorhan gate (Russia) is designed for twenty-five to thirty rises a day. But you are not going to leave the garage and drive into it every half hour? In this mode, even a trucking company does not work.
  4. Tightness. A profile of forty-five millimeters is used for manufacturing, which ensures high heat and sound insulation, as well as protection against unauthorized entry into the garage.

Home-4

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Home-5

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Home-6

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Folding gates

Folding gates are very practical in operation. If necessary, it is possible to open a small part of the gate, which will save heat in the garage during cold weather. The number of panels depends on the exit opening of the garage. However, in view of the constructive feature, folding gates are best installed in regions with a warm climate.

home-666

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Lifting and swing gates

Modern type. The mechanism of the gate allows you to open them by simply moving up-on yourself. Gates are light, they represent a single panel. In the open position of the gate, one third of the panel is outside, and serves as a canopy over the garage. Very convenient model.

Home-666-222

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Home-1

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Sliding gates

Simple and very easy to use. Allow you to save space, similar to a collapsible gate, however, to a slightly lesser extent. But they need to take care of themselves, since the movement mechanism is subject to all negative influences of the external environment.

Home-2

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Home-3

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Choose the material for the gates of your garage

Determined with the type of garage door, it's about timeThink about the material from which they will be made. Depends on it, and the kind, and strength, and functionality of the gate. Consider the most popular materials:

  • Tree. The gate of the "ancestors" of modern garages is notDiffered originality of the material used. Of course, this was a gate of solid wood. But this material has not lost its relevance today. Especially popular are the wooden gates with forged hinges and antique fittings. All this helps them to fit perfectly into the modern design of a house with a garage, especially if the emphasis is on retro style.

Home-4

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Home-5

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

  • Metal. Over time, people began to useMaterial of metal. The gate made of metal is more durable and durable, but much heavier than its predecessors - wooden gates. However, this did not stop them from firmly occupying their niche in the market.

Home-6

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

home-666

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

  • Polycarbonate. Use of polycarbonate as a materialFor the garage gate made it look modern and attractive, especially in the evening, when the human curiosity is greatly intensified. But the translucence of such doors does not allow it to be completely satisfied. Well, everything should be a measure. In this case, it is observed. For polycarbonate gates, high-quality steel profiles made on high-tech equipment are used.

home-666

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Home-666-222

Gates of the garage - functionality and reliability, first of all

Design of the garage and the house - in perfect harmony

A modern garage should not just be a placeParking lot. It should be a harmonious element of the stylistic solution of your home. Therefore, it is necessary to carefully approach its design. Of course, in the first place, you have to decide on the exterior of the garage. The appearance of the garage should not be contrasting in color to the rest of the house developments. Although, perhaps you want to distinguish it from the general ensemble. Well, originality in design is also welcomed, although this variant was not widely spread. Still, color harmony in the design of a house with a garage is preferable. Consider the most significant issues of its design.

Garage Finish Outside

Garage decoration from the outside - a very important point in the design. Therefore, the approach to this work should be appropriate. Consider the most popular of its types:

  • Edging. The simplest, but in its own way beautiful, wayExternal wall finishing. The gable is given a certain form to the seams of the masonry of the walls, both brick and stone. The peculiarity of this option is that you solve two tasks at once: masonry of walls and their finishing. But here we must take into account that the work on the barking should be carried out until the solution is frozen. Otherwise, the execution of the finish will be difficult.

Home-666-222

Garage Wall Decoration

Home-1

Garage Wall Decoration

Home-2

Garage Wall Decoration

  • Plaster - the most, perhaps, old kind of furnishSurfaces, after embedding, of course. Requires a certain skill. Therefore, it is better to entrust this work to a specialist. The plastered walls of the garage will give it a certain gloss. Naturally, other buildings should be plastered to comply with the overall harmony of buildings.

Home-3

Finishing the walls of the garage with plaster

  • Siding. As you know, lazy people - there is an engineProgress. Therefore today plaster confidently presses the siding, which made the work on finishing the garage walls less labor-intensive and accessible to anyone who knows how to hold an instrument. In addition, the variety of colors of this material will satisfy the request of the most experienced motorist. In most cases, a siding is lined with a garage with thin walls, because it becomes possible to insulate the garage by laying under the siding a heater. The main thing is that the exterior design of the garage should be in harmony with the rest of the house.

Home-4

Garage Wall Siding

  • Complex finishing. The original appearance of the walls, whenSeveral types of cladding are used. For example, brick masonry, siding and plaster are perfectly combined. In this case, release your fantasy for freedom and dare.

Complex garage finishing28

Complex finishing. An original kind of furnish of walls when some kinds of facing are used.

Natural materials. Today, designers again turned to the old days. This was expressed in the decoration of walls with a stone-plastushkoy or tiles in the color of stone or granite. The garage, lined with such material, looks very extravagant. This kind of cladding gives it a natural natural character. According to the service life, it will not yield to modern types of finishing.

Home-1

Natural materials

Home-2

Natural materials

Lighting

Outdoor lighting of a house with a garage requiresSeparate attention, because beautiful and correct lighting is an excellent addition to the overall design. Your creative thought will transform the night scenery around. Correctly put lighting will cause you and your neighbors admiration, and in case of a prolonged feast, will be a good helper in a safe return home. But when organizing lighting, you should think not only about your safety, but also about the safety of your home and garage. Fixtures should be powerful enough to illuminate your home and garage. For the rest of the courtyard, there will be enough decorative lighting.

Home-5

Outdoor lighting of a house with a garage requires special attention

Home-6

Outdoor lighting of a house with a garage requires special attention

home-666

Outdoor lighting of a house with a garage requires special attention

Landscaping

After the completion of the construction work, you,Unexpectedly for yourself, you will not feel full satisfaction from what has been done, although everything will look great. The question is, why? Yes, because your house with a garage will not be enough, so-called, landscape design. Beautiful and properly planted vegetation, lawns will be an excellent addition to its design. Do not think that this is a simple matter. It is better to seek professional help and the result will not deceive your hopes. Proceeding from this, we suggest you simply to get acquainted with some kinds of professionally executed landscape design.

Home-1

Landscaping

Home-2

Landscaping

Home-3

Landscaping

Home-4

Landscaping

Finally

Above all, do not forget that today there isA great many projects at home with a garage (or with garages), but only you are able to take into account all your desires and views on the present. Therefore, it is better to plan your own plans yourself, having thought about with the family all the details, and articles like this will help you. Well, it is better to entrust your project to specialists, because building a house with a garage is not the same as painting a fence. Good luck to you!

About the author

Alena