منزل مع شاشة واقية من الجيران الفضوليين

الصفحة الرئيسية مع شاشة سقف في سنغافورة.


استوديو معماري حديث نسبيًا مختبر د الانتهاء من بناء منزل يقع في سنغافورة. يقع المسكن في ربع يسيطر عليه منازل شبه منفصلة بنيت في السبعينيات. هذا هو السبب في أن الشكل الزاوي للقصر الجديد المكون من طابقين خلق تباينًا مذهلاً مع العمارة المحلية..

مشروع معماري من استوديو A D Lab.


السمة الخاصة للمنزل هي السقف ، الذي يحتوي على استمرارية على شكل مظلة تخفي جزءًا من المنزل مع تراس من جانب الشارع. مشابه «الأوجه» الهيكل هو نوع من تفسير الأسقف التقليدية لهذا الربع. تعمل المظلة أيضًا كشاشة يخفي خلفها فناء مريح مع مسبح.

قصر سكني في سنغافورة.

قصر من الاستوديو A D Lab. غرفة المعيشة.


في الطابق الأرضي ، الأرضيات مصنوعة من الرخام الفاتح. سوف تخلق أشعة الشمس المنعكسة على السطح المصقول كمية كافية من الضوء الطبيعي. تحتوي غرفة المعيشة على أبواب منزلقة زجاجية ضخمة توفر الوصول إلى المسبح.

قصر من الاستوديو A D Lab. الداخلية.


في الطابق الثاني ، الداخلية أكثر «دافئ» مجموعة من الظلال. عناصر الديكور والأثاث المصنوعة من الخشب الطبيعي ، بالإضافة إلى السجاد تخلق شعورًا بالراحة في الغرف.

قصر من الاستوديو A D Lab. غرفة الراحة

قصر من الاستوديو A D Lab. الداخلية.

مبنى سكني أصلي في سنغافورة.


تعتبر الشاشات الواقية على واجهات المباني اتجاهًا شائعًا اليوم. لذا ، في كوريا الجنوبية ، رغبت عائلة من خمس قطط في الحصول عليها منزل مع شاشة شعرية. يتم تثبيت الصفائح بزاوية خاصة ، مما يحمي الملاك من التعرض لأشعة الشمس الزائدة في الصيف ، وبالعكس ، يسمح للأشعة باختراق الغرفة في الشتاء.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

House with a protective screen from prying neighbors

The house with a roof-screen TV in Singapore.


More recently, an architectural studio A D lab completed construction of a house inSingapore. Residence located in the district, which is dominated by semi-detached houses built in the 1970s. That is why the angular shape of the new two-storey mansion has created a stark contrast with the local architecture.

Architectural project from the studio A D Lab.


A feature of the house was the roof, which hascontinuation in the form of shelter, hiding part of the house with a terrace on the street side. Such a "faceted" design is an original interpretation of roofs, traditional for this quarter. The canopy also serves as a screen behind which hides a cozy courtyard with a swimming pool.

Residential house in Singapore.

Mansion from the studio A D Lab. Living room.


On the first floor the floors are made of bright marble. The sun's rays are reflected from the polished surface, will produce a sufficient amount of natural light. In the living room there are large sliding glass doors that provide access to the pool.

Mansion from the studio A D Lab. Interior.


On the second floor interior is more "warm" colors scheme. Elements of decor and furniture made of natural wood and carpet create a sense of comfort in the rooms.

Mansion from the studio A D Lab. rest room

Mansion from the studio A D Lab. Interior.

The original residential building in Singapore.


Protective screens on the facades of buildings - a popular trend nowadays. For example, in South Korea, a family with five cats wished to obtain house with a lattice screen. Slats set at a particular angle, protecting hosts from overexposure to the sun in the summer, and, on the contrary, allowing the rays to penetrate into the room in winter.

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment