منزل تحت القبة: منزل في الدائرة القطبية الشمالية ، حيث يكون دافئًا دائمًا

المنزل القطبي ، وهو دافئ دائمًا.


يعيش الزوجان بنيامين وإنجريد هجيرتيفولجر مع أطفالهما في الجزء الشمالي النرويج في جزيرة ساندهورنايا. على الرغم من حقيقة أن المنطقة تقع في الدائرة القطبية الشمالية ، فإن أصحابها يزرعون الخضار وحتى الفواكه الاستوائية أمام المنزل. مسكنهم مغطى بقبة ، حيث تكون درجة الحرارة داخل الهيكل أعلى بكثير من الخارج حتى في أشد الصقيع..

منزل في الدائرة القطبية الشمالية.


تعيش أسرة مكونة من ستة أفراد في منزل صديق للبيئة Naturhus. المبنى المكون من ثلاثة طوابق نفسه ، بمساحة 180 متر مربع ، مصنوع من الطين والقش. في الخارج ، المنزل مغطى بقبة جيوديسية. أدى هذا القرار إلى زيادة كبيرة في درجة الحرارة تحت الزجاج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من أسرة الحديقة بالقرب من المنزل..

المسافة بين المنزل والاحتواء الخارجي.


يلاحظ رئيس الأسرة ، بنيامين هجيرتولغر ، أنه بسبب الشتاء القطبي (ثلاثة أشهر في السنة يكون الظلام) من المستحيل القيام بالزراعة على مدار السنة. ومع ذلك ، حتى في ظل هذه الظروف ، يمكنهم زراعة محاصيل غير معتادة تمامًا لهذا النوع من المناخ: الخيار والطماطم والتفاح والعنب والأعشاب وما إلى ذلك..

منزل داخلي تحت قبة زجاجية.

بناء منزل يخزن الحرارة في أي صقيع.


يحرص Hjertefolger على تقليل تأثيره السلبي على البيئة. تستخدم الأسرة منتجات قابلة للتحلل في الحياة اليومية ، ويتم إعادة استخدام المياه من المنزل لسقي الأسرة.

داخل المنزل.

تحت سماء الشتاء في القطب الشمالي.


يمكن العثور على هيكل مماثل في السويد المجاورة. زوجين غطت المنزل مع دفيئة زجاجية, والآن ، عندما يكون -2 خارجًا ، تحت غطاء الزوجين على الشرفة تصل درجة الحرارة إلى +20.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

House under the dome: the home of the Arctic Circle, where it's always warm

Polar house, where it's always warm.


The couple, Benjamin and Ingrid Hertefolgery with their children live in the northern part Norway Island Sandhornoy. Despite the fact that the area is located within the Arctic Circle, home grown vegetables in front of the house, and even tropical fruits. Their home covered with a dome, through which the temperature inside the structure is much higher than outside, even in the most severe frosts.

House above the Arctic Circle.


The family of six lives in a clean house Naturhus. Very three-storey building area of ​​180square meters made of clay and straw. Outside the house is covered geodesic dome. This solution significantly increased the temperature under the glass. In addition, near the house there are several beds.

The space between the house and the outer protective sheath.


The head of the family of Benjamin Hertefolger (BenjaminHjertefølger) notes that because of the polar winter (three months a year dark) does not work all year round gardening. However, even under these conditions, they can grow crops, quite unusual for this type of climate: cucumbers, tomatoes, apples, grapes, herbs and more.

The interior of the house under a glass dome.

The design of the house, which stores heat in any frost.


Hertefolgery carefully monitored to ensure thatto minimize the negative impact on the environment. Family at home using biodegradable products, water from the house is re-used for watering flower beds.

Inside the house.

Under the winter skies of the Arctic.


In neighboring Sweden, you can also find a similar design. Married couple covered greenhouse glass house, and now, when it's -2, under the hood of the couple on the terrace, the temperature reaches 20.

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment