أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

لتحقيق حلم المنزل المثالي ، من الضروري الاهتمام ليس فقط بمحتواه الداخلي ، ولكن أيضًا بمظهره الخارجي. في أي نمط يجب الحفاظ على المبنى ، تحدد العديد من العوامل: الأشياء المحيطة والمناظر الطبيعية والقدرات الفنية والمالية. ولكن المعيار الرئيسي يجب أن يكون اختيار ورغبات الشخص الذي سيعيش في هذا المنزل..

المنزل -1
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة
المنزل -2
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبح الاتجاه نصف الخشبي شائعًا لبيوت التصميم..

تاريخ الطراز نصف الخشبي ومظاهره الحديثة

لأول مرة أظهر هذا الأسلوب في البناء نفسه في القرن الخامس عشر في ألمانيا. السمة الرئيسية لهذا الاتجاه هي بناء لوحة المباني. تم استخدام هذا النمط من البناء في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. تم تشييد المباني لأغراض مختلفة على إطار مصنوع من الألواح الخشبية. من الجدير بالذكر أن العناصر الخشبية لها وظيفة إطار مهمة وزخرفة. المفهوم «منزل إطار الأخشاب» أكثر من 6 قرون.

المنزل 3
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

كما تستخدم طرق بناء الإطار في بناء النخبة. منطقة التزجيج الكبيرة لهذا المنزل تعطي شعورا بالوحدة مع الطبيعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يحد هذا النمط من خيال المصمم..

المنزل 4
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

في تجلياتها الحديثة ، ظهرت المنازل نصف الخشبية في السبعينيات من القرن العشرين. في حالة كان الاتجاه في ذلك الوقت هو إعادة بناء الأشكال القديمة إلى شيء جديد وليس ناجحًا دائمًا ، تلقى المنزل نصف الخشبي استمرارًا جديدًا ومثيرًا للاهتمام لتطوره. أصبح والتور جروبيوس ولودفيج ميس فان دير روه مؤسسي الأسلوب المحدث. قام المهندسون المعماريون بتغيير إطارات الأخشاب للحصول على مواد أكثر متانة ، مع الحفاظ على واجهة زجاجية صلبة.

المنزل -1
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة
المنزل -2
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

في وقت لاحق ، تم استبدال هذه الإطارات الضخمة مرة أخرى. هذه المرة كانت الأخشاب أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة وخفيفة الوزن مغلفة. هذه هي الطريقة التي أظهر بها المنزل الحديث نصف الخشب. يمكن ملاحظة أنه لم يبق سوى القليل من الطراز القديم. استبدلت الأسطح الزجاجية الضخمة الجدران الفارغة بوحدات زجاجية صغيرة. كما أن العزل الحراري ذو أهمية كبيرة. الشيء الرئيسي بقي مشتركًا – العوارض الخشبية كإطار المنزل.

منزل كبير نصف خشبي
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

تقنيات بناء المنازل على طراز فاشفيرك

جعلت الخصائص الحرارية الممتازة للخشب واحدة من أفضل المواد لبناء المنازل. الخشب الجاف المختار بشكل صحيح سيفي بجميع المهام الموكلة إليه. ولكن إذا لم يتم تجفيف الأجزاء من الخشب بشكل كاف ، فقد تظهر قائمة المشاكل:

  1. بثق الإطار ؛
  2. الأبواب التي لا تغلق تمامًا ؛
  3. شقوق على الأسطح ؛
  4. تشوه السقف ؛
  5. مواد التشطيب المنتفخة والعديد من المظاهر غير السارة.
المنزل 3
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة
المنزل 4
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

الشيء الرئيسي في هذا البناء يجب أن يكون الامتثال للمعايير الرئيسية:

  1. الصلابة الهيكلية المثلى ؛
  2. الامتثال لمتطلبات الهندسة ؛
  3. متانة المواد.
المنزل 5
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة
المنزل 6
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

لتجفيف شريط أو سجل ، أفضل طريقة هي استخدام غرفة تجفيف. خلاف ذلك ، من المستحيل تجفيف العناصر الخشبية السميكة. إذا تم التجفيف بشكل غير صحيح ، فإن الخشب يتشوه ، ويتشقق ، ويتقلص أيضًا. هذه المواد المعيبة ليست مناسبة لبناء الهياكل ، لأنها سوف تنطوي على عيوب في الهياكل الجاهزة بالفعل..

واجه منزل كبير بالحجر
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

مرحلة هامة أثناء البناء هي انكماش المباني. الخشب الصلب يستغرق بعض الوقت للقيام بذلك. بدون هذا ، من المستحيل البدء في الانتهاء. يمكن تخطي هذه الخطوة إذا قمت ببناء هياكل من خشب القشرة المصفح. تتميز هذه المادة بكل مميزات الخشب المصمت ولا تظهر عيوبها. في عملية الانكماش ، لا تتغير هذه المواد عمليا. هذا يعطي إمكانيات معمارية غير محدودة..

المنزل -1
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

مزايا وعيوب النمط

أي نمط له مزاياه وعيوبه. توازنهم يعني أن هذا النمط الخاص مناسب في حالة أو أخرى..

يتمتع أسلوب فاشفيرك أيضًا بعدد من الميزات. بعد دراستها ، يجب على مالك الهيكل المستقبلي أن يقرر بنفسه ما إذا كان سيتحمل العيوب الحالية للتصميم وما إذا كان لديه مزايا كافية.

المنزل -2
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة
المنزل 3
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة
المنزل 4
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

من بين مزايا هذه المنازل:

  1. المناخ المحلي الجيد في الداخل ، بسبب الصداقة البيئية للشجرة وقدرتها على السماح للهواء بالدخول وامتصاص الروائح الكريهة ؛
  2. رطوبة ثابتة
  3. خصائص مطهرة للهواء الداخلي بسبب تبخر الراتنجات الطبيعية والزيوت الأساسية من الخشب ؛
  4. المظهر الجميل للمبنى ؛
  5.  سهولة التجميع والديكور.
هيكل الإطار على قطعة أرض شخصية
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

من بين العيوب ، أهمها:

  1. عزل حراري ضعيف
  2. يتطلب الهيكل الاستبدال كل 25 سنة ؛
  3. تشييد المباني باهظة الثمن.

على الرغم من شعبية الطراز نصف الخشبي ، إلا أن سعر هذه المنازل لا يزال مرتفعاً ويبلغ مستوى 1200-1600 يورو للمتر المربع. من أجل الحصول على نتيجة بناء جيدة ، من الضروري أن يتم بناء الهيكل من قبل متخصصين من مواد عالية الجودة. العديد من الفروق الدقيقة في التجميع تجعل البناء المستقل شبه مستحيل..

المنزل 5
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة
المنزل 6
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك اختيار خيار رخيص لتقليد النمط نصف الخشبي. باستخدام تقنية الانتصاب هذه ، يتم ربط العوارض المصنوعة من الخشب الاصطناعي أو الطبيعي بالجدران الملصقة سابقًا. هذا الخيار له طابع زخرفي ومعظم خصائص ومزايا وعيوب هيكل كامل لا تنطبق عليه..

مانور على إطار خشبي
أسلوب فاشفيرك: البساطة والأصالة

النسخة الزجاجية هي الأقرب إلى المبنى الأصلي التاريخي. تمتلئ المساحة بين عوارض الإطار بغطاء زجاجي كثيف بهامش مذهل من الأمان. مثل هذا الهيكل ليس جميلًا وأنيقًا فحسب ، بل له أيضًا خصائص عملية ممتازة..

الخبراء الرئيسيون في أسلوب نصف الخشب هم أولئك الذين يسعون جاهدين ليكونوا أقرب إلى الطبيعة ويحيطون أنفسهم بالأشياء والأنواع الطبيعية..

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

To realize the dream of an ideal homeIt is necessary to take care not only of its internal filling, but also of the external appearance. In what style the building should be sustained, many factors determine: surrounding objects, the landscape, technical and financial possibilities. But the main criterion should be the choice and desires of the one who will live in this house.

Home-1

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Home-2

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

In recent years, the fachwerk direction has become popular for styling houses.

History of the fachwerk style and its modern manifestations

For the first time this style in construction has proved itself in15th century in Germany. The main feature of this direction is the panel construction of buildings. This style of construction of structures was used throughout Europe. On the frame of wooden panels, buildings of various purposes were built. It is noteworthy that wooden elements carry both an important skeleton function and decorative. The concept of "wooden frame house" for more than 6 centuries.

Home-3

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Wireframe construction methods are also used in elite construction. The large area of ​​the glazing of this house gives a feeling of unity with nature. In addition, this style does not limit the imagination of the designer.

Home-4

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

In the modern manifestation the half-timbered frame appeared in the 70'sYears of the 20th century. In a situation where the trend of that time was the restructuring of old forms into something new and not always successful, the fachwerk received a fresh and interesting continuation of its development. The founders of the renewed style were Valtor Gropius and Ludwig Mies van der Rohe. Architects have changed the wooden frames to other of the more durable materials, while maintaining a solid glass facade.

Home-1

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Home-2

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Later, these cumbersome frames were replaced again. This time it was a greener and lightweight glued beam. This is how the modern half-timbered frame has shown itself. It can be noted that little is left of the old style. Huge glass surfaces replaced the blind walls with small double-glazed windows. Considerable importance is attached to thermal insulation. The main thing left is the wooden beams as the frame of the house.

A big house in the style of half-timbered houses

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Technologies for the construction of houses in the style of half-timbered houses

Excellent thermal properties of woodMade it one of the best materials for building houses. Properly selected dry wood will fulfill all the tasks assigned to it. But if the details of the bar are not sufficiently dried, then the list of problems can appear:

  1. Extruding the frame;
  2. Not fully closed doors;
  3. Slots on surfaces;
  4. Deformation of the roof;
  5. Swollen finishing materials and many other unpleasant manifestations.

Home-3

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Home-4

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Main in this construction should be compliance with the main criteria:

  1. Optimal rigidity of the structure;
  2. Compliance with the requirements of geometry;
  3. Durability of materials.

Home-5

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Home-6

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

To dry the beam or log bestThe method will be the use of chamber drying. Otherwise, it is impossible to dry thick wooden elements. If the drying was not carried out correctly, the wood is deformed, cracked, and also shrinkage occurs. Such a defective material is not suitable for the erection of structures, since it will entail defects in ready-made structures.

A large stone-built house

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

An important stage during construction is shrinkageBuildings. Massive wood is required for this for a while. Without this, you can not start finishing. This stage can be skipped if you build structures from glued beams. Such material is characterized by all the advantages of massive wood and does not show its disadvantages. In the process of shrinkage, such material practically does not change. This gives unlimited possibilities in architectural terms.

Home-1

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Advantages and disadvantages of style

Any style has its advantages and negative qualities. Their balance means that this style is suitable in this or that case.

Style Fachwerk is also endowed with a number of features. Having studied them, the owner of the future structure should decide for himself whether he will put up with the existing disadvantages of the design and whether it has enough pluses.

Home-2

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Home-3

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Home-4

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Among the advantages of such houses are:

  1. A good microclimate inside, due to the ecological compatibility of the tree and its ability to pass air and soak up unpleasant odors;
  2. Constant humidity;
  3. Antiseptic properties of air in the room due to the evaporation of natural resins and essential oils from wood;
  4. Presentable appearance of the building;
  5. Simplicity of assembly and decoration.

Frame structure on the backyard

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Among the minuses the main ones are:

  1. Poor thermal insulation;
  2. Every 25 years the design requires replacement;
  3. Expensive construction of the building.

Despite the popularity of fachwerk style, the price ofSuch a house remains high and is at a level of 1200-1600 euros per square meter. In order to obtain a good result of the construction, it is necessary that the building be erected by professionals from high-quality materials. Numerous nuances of assembly make independent construction almost impossible.

Home-5

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

Home-6

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

However, you can choose an inexpensive optionImitation of a fachwerk style. With this technology of erecting pre-rendered walls, beams are built of artificial or natural wood. This option is of a decorative nature and most of the properties, advantages and disadvantages of a full-fledged structure do not apply to it.

The farmstead on a skeleton from a tree

Fachwerk style: simplicity and originality

The glass variant is closest to the historicalOriginal structure. The space between the frame beams is filled with a dense glass canvas, which has an amazing safety margin. Such a structure is not only beautiful and stylish, but also has excellent practical properties.

The main connoisseurs of fachwerk style are those who seek to be closer to nature and surround themselves with natural objects and species.

About the author

Alena