Eco-friendly house controlled by a smartphone

Soleta ZeroEnergy One is a smartphone-controlled home.

Soleta ZeroEnergy One – Smartphone Controlled Home.

The fashion for respect for the environment forces designers to massively design houses from environmentally friendly materials using energy-saving technologies. Architects from Romania reached a completely new level in this regard, presenting a house with a zero energy consumption from the outside and control of all electrical appliances in it via a smartphone.

House with zero external energy consumption.

House with zero external energy consumption.

The Soleta ZeroEnergy One energy-saving home project was developed and implemented by the Justin Capra Foundation for Invention and Sustainable Technologies. The main advantage of this dwelling is the almost zero external consumption of electricity and its remote control using a smartphone..

Soleta ZeroEnergy One is a home built from environmentally friendly materials.

Soleta ZeroEnergy One – a house built with environmentally friendly materials.

During the construction of Soleta ZeroEnergy One, only environmentally friendly materials (glued laminated timber, roof tiles) were used. Part of the massive walls were replaced by wide double-glazed windows to enhance the owners’ feeling of being close to nature. They let in a lot of natural light and naturally ventilate rooms..

House with an area of ​​48 sq. meters.

House with an area of ​​48 sq. meters.

Apart from the attic and the terrace, the building area is only 48 square meters. Due to the correct organization of the space, there is absolutely no discomfort when entering inside..

Competent organization of a small space.

Competent organization of a small space.

For the full-fledged autonomous functioning of the house, renewable energy sources are installed in it. Thanks to smart monitoring for temperature control, ventilation and control system, the generated energy is enough even for underfloor heating.

Soleta ZeroEnergy One. Nice terrace.

Soleta ZeroEnergy One. Beautiful terrace.

A structure with a similar design and advanced technology can be successfully used as an office or a country house.
Another private house, which is controlled by a smartphone, is located in Spain. Plus, 3.0 was built in record time – just 10 weeks.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Экологичный домик, управляемый посредством смартфона

Soleta ZeroEnergy One - дом, управляемый посредством смартфона.

Soleta ZeroEnergy One — дом, управляемый посредством смартфона.

Мода на бережное отношение к окружающей среде заставляет дизайнеров массово проектировать дома из экологически чистых материалов с использованием энергосберегающих технологий. На совершенно новый уровень в этом плане вышли архитекторы из Румынии, представив дом с нулевым показателем энергопотребления извне и управлением всех находящихся в нем электроприборов посредством смартфона.

Дом с нулевым показателем энергопотребления извне.

Дом с нулевым показателем энергопотребления извне.

Проект энергосберегающего дома Soleta ZeroEnergy One был разработан и реализован специалистами Фонда Джастина Капра (Justin Capra Foundation for Invention and Sustainable Technologies). Основным преимуществом этого жилища является практически нулевое потребление электричества извне и его дистанционное управление при помощи смартфона.

Soleta ZeroEnergy One - дом, построенный из экологически чистых материалов.

Soleta ZeroEnergy One — дом, построенный из экологически чистых материалов.

При строительстве Soleta ZeroEnergy One использовались только экологические чистые материалы (клееный брус, черепица). Часть массивных стен заменили широкие стеклопакеты, чтобы усилить у хозяев ощущение близости к природе. Они пропускают много естественного света и осуществляют естественную вентиляцию помещений.

Дом площадью 48 кв. метров.

Дом площадью 48 кв. метров.

Если не считать чердака и террасы, то площадь постройки составляет всего 48 квадратных метров. Благодаря правильной организации пространства, при входе внутрь совершенно не возникает ощущения дискомфорта.

Грамотная организация небольшого пространства.

Грамотная организация небольшого пространства.

Для полноценного автономного функционирования дома в нем установлены возобновляемые источники энергии. Благодаря смарт-мониторингу по контролю за температурой, вентиляцией и управляющей системой, вырабатываемой энергии хватает даже на полы с подогревом.

Soleta ZeroEnergy One. Красивая терраса.

Soleta ZeroEnergy One. Красивая терраса.

Конструкция с подобным дизайном и передовыми технологиями может быть с успехом использована в качестве офиса или загородного домика.
Еще один частный дом, управление которым осуществляется за счет смартфона, находится в Испании. Кроме того, 3.0 был построен в рекордно короткие сроки — всего за 10 недель.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment