Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism

House design 100 sq. m. was developed in conditions very unfavorable for architects: on a small site where an old house already stood, it was necessary to build another, modern one, capable of providing comfortable living for a family with three children. Moreover, the budget allocated for this purpose was extremely small. The only plus is the builders of a country house of 100 sq. m. were not limited in time. The task seemed interesting to the designers, and they got down to business with enthusiasm.

country house 100 sq. m.

We decided to build a country house in the style of minimalism, and connect it with the old one using a gallery-passage, turning it into a winter garden. Unfortunately, due to the dilapidation of the old house, this beautiful idea had to be abandoned, since it was not possible to ensure the safety of such a transition..

country house in the style of minimalism

The small area allocated for construction forced “put into action” every centimeter of space, both horizontally and vertically. Various levels, mezzanines, superstructures – all this made it possible to create an original design of a house of 100 sq. m. and fulfill all the wishes of customers.

house design for 100 sq. m.

Each child has his own bedroom, the house has a kitchen, a common living room, a bedroom for parents, and also a place for games and studies. But that’s not all! Country house 100 sq. m. has also accommodated a guest room! We managed to fit two bathrooms, which with such a family composition is not a luxury, but a necessity.

interior of a country house 100 sq. m.

In order to meet the proposed estimate and reduce costs to a minimum, they saved on everything they could, except for insulation, because the family was going to live outside the city all year round. In a country house in the style of minimalism, plywood was supposed to be the basis of the decoration, but later it was replaced with drywall.

interior of a country house in the style of minimalism

To reduce costs and at the same time get an interesting interior, the designers independently developed a simple pattern and decorated several walls with it in the living room and hallway..

house design 100 sq. m.

The design of the house is 100 sq. m. homemade furniture was used: almost all of it was made according to the sketches of designers. This allowed us to use the space in the most rational way..

house design 100 sq. m.

The first floor is given over to general purpose premises – this is the heart of the house, a living room, a spacious dining room, a kitchen and one of the bathrooms.

house design layout 100 sq. m.

living room in house design 100 sq. m.

dining room interior in a country house 100 sq. m.

So that in a country house 100 sq. m. there was enough space to store all the things necessary in such a large family, built-in wardrobes appeared in the walls of the corridor.

corridor in a country house 100 sq. m.

The minimalist approach even affected the staircase: in order to save both money and space, it was made not standard, but with the so-called “goose step”.

unusual staircase in a country house of 100 sq. m.

unusual stairs in a country house in the style of minimalism

The second floor of a country house in the style of minimalism is given over to sleeping places and a playroom for children. They can also prepare their homework there..

layout of a country house in the style of minimalism

The white color and high ceiling height helped to make the parents’ bedroom visually spacious, although it is small in size..

bedroom in a country house in the style of minimalism

bedroom in a country house in the style of minimalism

Double-height nursery with a play area, mini bedrooms and a study area on the second level.

interior of a country house in the style of minimalism

Children’s bedrooms are like cells, and are painted in bright colors: each child has a small but personal space.

interior of children's rooms in a country house in the style of minimalism

a place to study in a country house in the style of minimalism

a place to study in a country house in the style of minimalism

On the third floor of the country house there is a guest bedroom, a storage room and the second level of the nursery (a place for study).

layout of a country house in the style of minimalism

interior of a country house in the style of minimalism

bedroom interior in a country house in the style of minimalism

black floor

Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-1 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-2 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-3 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-4 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-5 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-6 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-7 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-8 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-9 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-10 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-11 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-12 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-13 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-14 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-15 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-16 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-17 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-18 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-19 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-20 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-21 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-22 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-23 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-24 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-25 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-26 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-27 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-28 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-29 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-30 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-31 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-32 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-33 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-34 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-35 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-36 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-37 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-38 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-39 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-40 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-41 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-42 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-43 Country house 100 sq. m. in the style of minimalism-44

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм

Дизайн дома 100 кв. м. разрабатывался в условиях, очень неблагоприятных для архитекторов: на небольшом участке, где уже стоял старый дом, надо было возвести еще один, современный, способный обеспечить комфортное проживание семье с тремя детьми. Мало того — бюджет, выделенный на эти цели, был крайне мал. Единственный плюс — строители загородного дома 100 кв. м. не были ограничены по времени. Задача показалась дизайнерам интересной, и они с энтузиазмом взялись за дело.

загородный дом 100 кв. м.

Решили сооружать загородный дом в стиле минимализм, и соединить его со старым с помощью галереи-перехода, превратив ее в зимний сад. К сожалению, из-за ветхости старого дома от этой красивой идеи пришлось отказываться, так как обеспечить безопасность такого перехода не представлялось возможным.

загородный дом в стиле минимализм

Небольшая площадь, выделенная под строительство, заставила “пустить в дело” каждый сантиметр пространства, как по горизонтали, так и по вертикали. Различные уровни, антресоли, надстройки — все это позволило создать оригинальный дизайн дома на 100 кв. м. и выполнить все пожелания заказчиков.

дизайн дома на 100 кв. м.

У каждого ребенка появилась собственная спальня, в доме есть и кухня, и общая гостиная, и спальня для родителей, и еще место для игр и учебы. Но и это не все! Загородный дом 100 кв. м. вместил в себя еще и гостевую комнату! Санузлов удалось уместить два, что при таком составе семьи не роскошь, а необходимость.

интерьер загородного дома 100 кв. м.

Чтобы уложиться в предлагаемую смету, и свести затраты к минимуму, экономили на всем, на чем можно, кроме утепления, ведь семья собиралась жить за городом весь год. В загородном доме в стиле минимализм основой отделки должна была стать фанера, но впоследствии ее заменили гипсокартоном.

интерьер загородного дома в стиле минимализм

Чтобы снизить затраты и при этом получить интересный интерьер, дизайнеры самостоятельно разработали несложный узор и украсили им несколько стен в гостиной и прихожей.

дизайн дома 100 кв. м.

В дизайне дома 100 кв. м. использована самодельная мебель: практически вся она сделана по эскизам дизайнеров. Это позволило распорядиться пространством наиболее рационально.

дизайн дома 100 кв. м.

Первый этаж отдан под помещения общего назначения — это сердце дома, гостиная, просторная столовая, кухня и один из санузлов.

планировка дизайна дома 100 кв. м.

гостиная в дизайне дома 100 кв. м.

интерьер столовой в загородном доме 100 кв. м.

Чтобы в загородном доме 100 кв. м. хватило места для хранения всех необходимых в такой большой семье вещей, в стенах коридора появились встроенные шкафы.

коридор в загородном доме 100 кв. м.

Минималистский подход сказался даже на лестнице: чтобы сэкономить и средства, и пространство, ее сделали не стандартной, а с так называемым “гусиным шагом”.

необычная лестница в загородном доме 100 кв. м.

необычная лестница в загородном доме в стиле минимализм

Второй этаж загородного дома в стиле минимализм отдан под спальные места и игровую для детей. Там же они могут и готовить домашние задания.

планировка загородного дома в стиле минимализм

Белый цвет и большая высота потолков помогли сделать спальню родителей визуально просторной, хотя по площади она и невелика.

спальня в загородном дома в стиле минимализм

спальня в загородном дома в стиле минимализм

Двухсветная детская с игровой зоной, мини спальнями и местом для учебы на втором уровне.

интеьер загородного дома в стиле минимализм

Детские спаленки похожи на кельи, и выкрашены в яркие цвета: у каждого ребенка есть небольшое, но личное пространство.

интеьер детских комнат в загородном доме в стиле минимализм

место для учебы в загородном доме в стиле минимализм

место для учебы в загородном доме в стиле минимализм

На третьем этаже загородного дома располагается гостевая спальня, кладовая и второй уровень детской (место для учебы).

планировка загородного дома в стиле минимализм

интерьер загородного дома в стиле минимализм

интерьер спальни в загородном доме в стиле минимализм

черный пол

Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-1 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-2 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-3 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-4 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-5 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-6 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-7 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-8 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-9 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-10 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-11 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-12 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-13 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-14 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-15 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-16 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-17 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-18 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-19 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-20 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-21 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-22 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-23 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-24 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-25 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-26 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-27 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-28 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-29 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-30 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-31 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-32 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-33 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-34 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-35 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-36 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-37 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-38 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-39 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-40 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-41 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-42 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-43 Загородный дом 100 кв. м. в стиле минимализм-44

About the author

Alex

Leave a Comment