المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

المظلة هي عنصر معماري مفيد مع حمولة وظيفية عالية. الحماية من التهطال والشمس الحارقة هي أولويته. لكي يكون هذا التصميم مريحًا ومفيدًا ، من الضروري التفكير في جميع تفاصيله واختيار الخيار المناسب..

المنزل -1
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة
المنزل -2
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

ما هي المظلات

هناك عدد من الأصناف. يمكن أن تعمل المظلات على النحو التالي:

  • قناع
  • أسطح الشرفة
  • شرفات المراقبة.
  • التراسات.
المنزل 3
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة
المنزل 4
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة
المنزل 5
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة
المنزل 6
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

عن طريق البناء ، المظلات هي:

  • تعلق؛
  • قائما بذاته.

الفرق الرئيسي بين مظلة قائمة بذاتها وعريشة هو وجود سقف. الغرض الرئيسي منها هو حماية الأشياء والأشخاص من مظاهر البيئة الخارجية. تستخدم هذه المظلات في مواقف السيارات ، في بناء شرفات المراقبة ، لتخزين الحطب وأشياء أخرى..

مظلة مسطحة كبيرة
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

يتم تثبيت المظلات المرفقة بالقرب من المبنى الرئيسي. اتضح أن أحد الجانبين مغلق بالضرورة. مع هذا التصميم ، يمكنك تجهيز شرفة أرضية أو فناء..

يمكن أن تكون المظلات المرفقة مستقيمة. هذا هو أبسط مجموعة يمكن استخدامها لحماية السيارة. تسمح المظلة المنحدرة للمطر والثلج بالتدحرج ولا تتراكم بكميات خطيرة. يمكن أن يكون هذا العنصر المعماري منحدرًا واحدًا ومنحدرًا مزدوجًا ، اعتمادًا على نية المصمم..

الصفحة الرئيسية 666
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة
المنزل -666-222
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة
الصفحة الرئيسية 666-333
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

هناك أيضًا أشكال أكثر تعقيدًا. على سبيل المثال ، الهياكل المقوسة شائعة جدًا مثل المظلات. مثل هذه الشعبية بسبب مظهرها اللطيف وسهولة تصنيعها ، حيث أن معظم المواد لبناء الحظائر تنحني جيدًا. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام المظلة المتموجة كعنصر زخرفي. بعض المواد ، تاركة ناقل المصنع ، لديها بالفعل شكل يشبه الموجة.

مظلة البولي
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

مواد لإنشاء مظلة مرفقة

من أجل بناء تلك المظلة التي لن تفسد واجهة المنزل وستلائم الصورة بشكل عام ، تحتاج إلى تحديد المواد بعناية. سيؤثر هذا على لون العنصر الناتج وملمسه وأدائه..

أصبحت الأكثر شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة:

  1. بولي كربونات
  2. أردواز
  3. الأرضيات المهنية ؛
  4. زجاج شبكي
  5. بلاط من مختلف الصناعات ؛
  6. أصناف كثيفة من المنسوجات.
المنزل -1
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة
المنزل -2
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

بالنسبة للقاعدة ، من الأفضل استخدام:

  1. صخرة؛
  2. خشب؛
  3. قالب طوب؛
  4. معدن؛
  5. الخرسانة.
المنزل 3
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

المادة الأكثر شعبية هي البولي. هذه هي الطريقة الأسهل والأرخص لإضافة سقيفة لطيفة إلى منزلك. بمساعدة هذه المواد الحديثة ، يمكن إعطاء المظلة أي شكل. سوف يحمي بشكل موثوق ضد هطول الأمطار وأشعة الشمس المفرطة. الألوان المختلفة والملمس اللطيف لا تفسد واجهة المنزل ، بل تزينه فقط ، مما يضيف عنصرًا هيكليًا مفيدًا. يمكن أن يكون إطار السقف من البولي كربونات من الخشب أو المعدن.

المنزل 4
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

أحد عيوب البولي كربونات هو شفافية عالية ، والتي لا تسمح لها بحماية المكان بالكامل تحت المظلة من أشعة الشمس. في حالة وجود المظلة على الجانب المشمس ، من الأفضل استخدام الكرتون المموج المصنوع من مواد أكثر كثافة. سيعطي المزيد من الظل ، ويحمي السيارة أو الأثاث من التلاشي ، مع الاحتفاظ بجميع مزايا البولي كربونات.

مظلة مائلة فوق مدخل المنزل
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

المظلات القماشية تمنح المصمم مساحة كبيرة للعمل. ستسمح لك مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والقوام بتزيين المنزل والرسم على النمط المطلوب. تتميز هذه المظلة بخفة وسهولة التركيب. في المتاجر المتخصصة ، يمكنك غالبًا العثور على مظلة قماشية جاهزة على إطار معدني ، والتي تحتاج فقط إلى تثبيتها على الحائط المحدد..

————————————————————————————————————————————

يمكن إزالة المظلة النسيجية بسهولة. مع التلاعب البسيط ، يتم الضغط على هذا الهيكل ضد الجدار ويبقى هناك حتى الاستخدام التالي. على عكس الخيارات الأخرى ، يمكن استخدام بنية النسيج حسب الحاجة دون تشويش المساحة عندما لا تكون هناك حاجة إلى مظلة.

————————————————————————————————————————————–

مظلة حديثة مع أضواء مدمجة
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

الحمل الوظيفي على المظلة

الغرض الرئيسي من أي مظلة هو إنشاء منطقة راحة تحتها. يمكن استخدام المنطقة ، المحمية من المظاهر العدوانية للبيئة ، كشرفة. لا يهم ما يتكون هذا العنصر المعماري. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد بسيطة وتكون امتدادًا للمنزل ، أو أن تكون قطعة ديكور منفصلة ، مصنوعة بمهارة من مكونات باهظة الثمن ومتطورة. هذه الهياكل الخشبية المنحوتة أو المظلات باستخدام الحجر الطبيعي كديكور..

مظلة ذات عناصر خشبية
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

يعتمد حجم المظلة فقط على المساحة المتاحة ورغبة مالك المنزل. بالنسبة للبعض ، يكفي حماية الشرفة بمظلة ، بينما يضع البعض الآخر مجموعات من الأثاث وعناصر أخرى لبقية شركة كبيرة تحت مظلة متعددة الأمتار.

يمكن أن تكون العناصر الزخرفية لتزيين المظلة منحوتة من الدرابزينات وقواعد السقف وزوايا مزينة بشكل جميل وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يمكن أن تصبح مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الخشب أيضًا الأساس لرحلة المصمم من الخيال..

المنزل 5
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة
المنزل 6
المظلة المرفقة بالمنزل: الصورة

التفاصيل الأكثر أهمية لاختيار نمط المظلة هي التفاصيل المحيطة. يمكن أن يكون للمناظر الطبيعية تأثير كبير على اختيار شكل ومواد البناء. مزيج متناغم من جميع مكونات واجهة المنزل وتصميم الموقع والمظلة نفسها هو مفتاح النجاح.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Canopy is a useful architectural element withGreat functional load. Protection from rain and scorching sun is its priority. To make this design ergonomic and useful, it is necessary to think over all its details and choose the appropriate option.

Home-1

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Home-2

Canopy attached to the house: photo

What are the sheds

There are a number of varieties. Canopies can act as:

  • Visor
  • Roof porch;
  • Pergolas;
  • Terraces.

Home-3

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Home-4

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Home-5

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Home-6

Canopy attached to the house: photo

According to the method of construction canopies are:

  • Attached;
  • Separately standing.

The main difference between a stand-alone canopyPergolas is the presence of a roof. Their main purpose is to protect objects and people from manifestations of the external environment. Such canopies are used in parking lots, in the construction of arbors, for storing firewood and other things.

Large flat canopy

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Attached canopies are mounted close to the main building. It turns out that one side of them is necessarily closed. With this design, you can equip a veranda or patio.

Attached canopies can be straight. This is the simplest version that can be used to protect the car. An inclined canopy allows rain and snow to roll down and not accumulate in dangerous quantities. Such an architectural element can be one-sided and two-slope, depending on the designer's intention.

home-666

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Home-666-222

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Home-666-333

Canopy attached to the house: photo

There are also more complex forms. For example, arch structures are very common as canopies. Such their popularity is connected with a pleasant kind and simplicity of manufacturing, as the majority of materials for construction of canopies are well bent. A wavy canopy is also often used as a decorative element. Some materials, leaving the factory conveyor, already have a wavy form.

Polycarbonate shelter

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Materials for creating an attached canopy

In order to build this canopy,Which does not spoil the facade of the house and organically fit into the overall picture, you need to carefully select the materials. This will determine the color, texture and operational characteristics of the resulting element.

The most popular in recent years are:

  1. Polycarbonate;
  2. slate;
  3. Profiled sheeting;
  4. Plexiglas;
  5. Tiles of various manufacture;
  6. Dense varieties of textiles.

Home-1

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Home-2

Canopy attached to the house: photo

For a basis it is better to use:

  1. a rock;
  2. tree;
  3. brick;
  4. metal;
  5. concrete.

Home-3

Canopy attached to the house: photo

The most popular material is polycarbonate. This is the simplest and cheapest way to attach a good canopy to the house. With the help of such a modern material canopy can be given any shape. It reliably protects against precipitation and excessive sunlight. Different color solutions and a pleasant texture do not spoil the facade of the house, but only decorate it, adding a useful element of construction. The frame for a polycarbonate roof can be wood or metal profiles.

Home-4

Canopy attached to the house: photo

One drawback of polycarbonate is the largeTransparency, which does not allow him to protect the place under a canopy from the sun's rays completely. In the case where the canopy is on the sunny side, it is better to use corrugated board from more dense materials. He will give more shade, protect the car or furniture from burning out, while preserving all the benefits of polycarbonate.

A sloping canopy above the entrance to the house

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Fabric canopies give the designer a large field forActivities. A variety of colors and textures will make it possible to decorate the house and plot in the desired style. This canopy is easy and relatively simple to install. In specialized stores you can often find a ready fabric canopy on a metal frame, which you only need to install on the selected wall.

--------------------------------------------

Fabric canopy can be easily removed. Uncomplicated manipulations such a design is pressed against the wall and remains there until the next use. Unlike other options, the fabric design can be used as needed without cluttering up space when the canopy is not needed.

---------------------------------------------

Modern canopy with built-in lamps

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Functional load on the canopy

The main purpose of any canopy isCreating a comfort zone under it. The territory protected from aggressive manifestations of the environment can be used as a terrace. It does not matter what the architectural element is made of. It can be made from simple materials and be a continuation of the house or be a separate element of the decor, artfully made of expensive and exquisite components. Such are carved wooden structures or canopies with the use of natural stone as decoration.

Canopy with wooden elements

Canopy attached to the house: photo

The dimensions of the canopy depend only on the available areaAnd the desire of the owner of the house. Some people just need to protect the porch with a canopy, while others place sets of furniture and other objects for recreation of a large company under a multimeter.

Decorative elements for decorating a canopyCan be carved balusters, ceiling skirting boards, beautifully decorated corners and much more. The variety of wood species can also become the basis for the designer's flight fantasy.

Home-5

Canopy attached to the house: photo

Home-6

Canopy attached to the house: photo

The most important criterion for choosing a canopy styleAre the surrounding details. Landscape design can have a significant impact on the choice of shape and material design. A harmonious combination of all components of the facade of the house, the design of the plot and the canopy itself is the key to success.

About the author

Alena