Camping: home partly embedded in a hill

Baomaru House is a house partially built into a hill.
Baomaru House – a house partially built into a hill.


Fleeing the hustle and bustle of megalopolises, people go in search of peace somewhere closer to nature. This home has become exactly the kind of refuge where you can rest and unwind in silence. The building is partially integrated into the natural landscape, so the owners get closer to nature in the literal sense.

Architectural project of Rieuldorang Atelier bureau.
Rieuldorang Atelier architectural project.


More recently, architects from the bureau Rieuldorang Atelier finished work on building a house Baomaru house, located at the Cheongdo-gun (South Korea). The owners wanted a home that did not resemble their standard apartment, so the designers designed a mansion, partially hidden in a hill..

Baomaru House. House facade.
Baomaru House. House facade.

Baomaru House. Kitchen with dining room.
Baomaru House. Kitchen with dining room.


The architects relied on the concept «house in the ground – nature in the house». Some living spaces in the mansion are located below ground level, which makes the owners who are used to living in a high-rise building to experience new sensations.

Baomaru House. Interior.
Baomaru House. Interior.

Baomaru House. Original design.
Baomaru House. Original design.


The snow-white walls of the house are treated with a special Lotusan moisture-repellent coating. Therefore, when it rains, the facade is cleansed like a lotus flower: the dirt is washed off along with the water..

Baomaru House is a residential building in Cheongdo-gun (South Korea).
Baomaru House – residential building in Cheongdo-gun (South Korea).


An equally original mansion appeared this year in the vicinity of the Alsheia ski resort in Norway. In winter the house is almost invisible, since it is made of concrete, which merges with the surrounding landscape in color.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Отдых на природе: дом, частично встроенный в холм

Baomaru House - дом, частично встроенный в холм.
Baomaru House — дом, частично встроенный в холм.


Спасаясь от шума и суеты мегаполисов, люди отправляются в поисках покоя куда-нибудь поближе к природе. Этот дом стал именно тем убежищем, где можно отдохнуть и расслабиться в тишине. Постройка частично интегрирована в естественный ландшафт, поэтому хозяева сближаются с природой в буквальном смысле.

Архитекторский проект бюро Rieuldorang Atelier.
Архитекторский проект бюро Rieuldorang Atelier.


Относительно недавно архитекторы из бюро Rieuldorang Atelier окончили работу над строительством дома Baomaru House, расположенном в месте Cheongdo-gun (Южная Корея). Хозяева пожелали получить жилье, которое не походило бы на их стандартную квартиру, поэтому дизайнеры спроектировали особняк, частично скрытый в холме.

Baomaru House. Фасад дома.
Baomaru House. Фасад дома.

Baomaru House. Кухня со столовой.
Baomaru House. Кухня со столовой.


Архитекторы опирались на концепцию «дом в земле – природа в доме». Некоторые жилые пространства в особняке расположены ниже уровня земли, что заставляет хозяев, привыкших жить в многоэтажке, испытывать новые ощущения.

Baomaru House. Интерьер.
Baomaru House. Интерьер.

Baomaru House. Оригинальный дизайн.
Baomaru House. Оригинальный дизайн.


Белоснежные стены дома обработаны специальным влагоотталкивающим покрытием Lotusan. Поэтому во время дождя, фасад очищается подобно цветку лотоса: грязь смывается вместе с водой.

Baomaru House - жилой дом в Cheongdo-gun (Южная Корея).
Baomaru House — жилой дом в Cheongdo-gun (Южная Корея).


Не менее оригинальный особняк появился в этом году в окрестностях горнолыжного курорта Alsheia в Норвегии. Зимой дом практически незаметен, т. к. выполнен из бетона, по цвету сливающегося с окружающим ландшафтом.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment