منازل جميلة ذات أسطح مستوية: تصميم خارجي أنيق ، صورة

مرتبة «الواجهة الخامسة» أو «الجدار الخامس» تم إعطاء السقف لسبب ما – هذا هو أحد العناصر الأساسية للهيكل. لا يمكن المبالغة في تقدير الحمل الوظيفي في هذا الجزء من الهيكل. يحمي المنزل من المظاهر الطبيعية في شكل هطول الأمطار والرياح والشمس الحارقة ، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على المناخ المحلي الضروري للحياة في الداخل..

المنزل -1
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح
المنزل -2
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

بالإضافة إلى قيمته العملية ، يحتوي السقف أيضًا على وظيفة زخرفية. مع ذلك ، يمكنك إعطاء الهيكل مظهرًا نهائيًا أو تزيين المنزل بطريقة غير عادية. يسمح السقف للهيكل بأكمله بالحفاظ على نمط معين أو لإعطائه الشكل المطلوب.

المنزل 3
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

المنزل 4

سقف مسطح في تصميم المبنى

الشيء الرئيسي هو تقسيم الأسقف إلى شقة ومائلة. النوع الثاني كان أكثر شيوعًا لفترة طويلة وكان يستخدم في البناء الخاص في أغلب الأحيان. لكن اتجاه السنوات الأخيرة يسمح لنا بملاحظة بثقة الاستخدام المتكرر للسقف المسطح كعنصر زخرفي للمبنى. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد هذا النموذج جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نمط التصميم العام..

منزل مزين بالخشب
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

هناك العديد من المزايا المتميزة التي تميز السقف المسطح عن الآخرين. بينهم:

  1. الرخص النسبي
  2. نظام مدروس جيدًا للإزالة الآمنة للثلج والماء ؛
  3. مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتمالات لأفكار التصميم ؛
  4. القدرة على استخدام مجموعة واسعة من المواد.

لجعل بناء سقف مسطح أقل تكلفة ، تسمح مساحته الصغيرة بذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يتطلب التثبيت البسيط تكاليف إضافية لتركيب وصيانة هذا الجزء من المنزل. من الجدير بالذكر أيضًا أن صيانة عناصر التسخين الفنية (المدخنة) أو إمدادات الطاقة (الألواح الشمسية وطواحين الهواء) مبسطة بشكل كبير على سطح مستو..

منزل بطابقين مع سقف مسطح
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

حقيقة أن المرافق والمراوح ووحدات تكييف الهواء وأكثر من ذلك بكثير يمكن وضعها بسهولة على مثل هذا السقف ، هي أيضًا مكافأة لمالكها. في الوقت نفسه ، لن تبدو واجهة المنزل محملة بالأجهزة التي قد لا تتناسب مع الفكرة العامة للمصمم..

تثير سلامة هذا السقف أثناء هطول الأمطار الغزيرة الشكوك بين الكثيرين. إنها غير معقولة ، لأنه مع التثبيت المناسب ، يتم استبعاد إمكانية سقوط كتل كبيرة من الثلج ، كما هو الحال في الأسقف المائلة. عادة ما يكون الثلج على السطح طوال فصل الشتاء الطويل ، وبعد ذلك تذهب المياه الذائبة إلى المصارف.

المنزل 5
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

المنزل 6

ستوفر المعلمات المحسوبة بكفاءة للسقف القدرة الاستيعابية اللازمة ، مما يلغي خطر انهيار الهيكل. تسمح بعض هياكل السطح المسطح بتركيب المسبح عليه.

يمكن استخدام هذه المنطقة الإضافية بطرق متنوعة. يمكن تحويل المساحة المفتوحة إلى تراس وحديقة ومنطقة رياضية والمزيد. هنا يمكنك وضع سطح المراقبة أو تجهيز زاوية مريحة مع أثاث من الخوص ومظلة.

الصفحة الرئيسية 666
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

على الرغم من انفتاح هذا السطح ، فإن السقف مكان منعزل. لذلك ، يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت هناك لأي نشاط. إن وجبة إفطار عائلية أو عشاء رومانسي محاط بأشجار صغيرة في أحواض الاستحمام سيعطي الجميع الكثير من المتعة..

المنزل -666-222
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

على سطح مع سطح مستو ، يمكنك استخدام عناصر تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. مع ما يكفي من الأموال ، يمكنك إنشاء حديقة لا يمكن تجهيزها بهيكل مائل. ينظم بعض محبي الطبيعة البيوت الزجاجية وأحواض الزهور والبيوت البلاستيكية في هذه المنطقة المفيدة. من خلال النهج والتصميم المناسبين ، يمكنك تزويد نفسك وعائلتك بحصاد طوال العام من الفواكه والخضروات.

المنزل -1
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح
المنزل -2
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح
المنزل 3
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

في داخل هذه المباني ، يمكنك استخدام جميع أنواع تقنيات التصميم. ما على سطح المبنى لا يتداخل مع تنفيذ أي فكرة تصميم داخل المنزل..

يمكنك استخدام سقف مسطح للمباني بأنماط مختلفة. الأهم من ذلك كله ، يناسب حل التصميم هذا الأنماط الحديثة: التقنية العالية والبساطة. يمكنك العثور على سقف مسطح كعنصر تشطيب في بناء منازل الإطار.

المنزل -1
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح
المنزل -2
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

ما هي المواد التي يمكن استخدامها

للحصول على سقف مسطح أو قطعة أو مواد ورقة هي الأنسب. الخاصية الرئيسية لمثل هذه المواد هي القدرة على إنشاء سجادة صلبة. من بين أصنافه:

  1. البوليمرات.
  2. البيتومين.
  3. مواد القار البوليمر.
  4. المصطكي.

يمكن أن تشكل هذه المواد ، إلى جانب العزل الحراري ، وألواح التسوية والألواح الأساسية ، الأساس للتصميمات المذهلة في تصميمات الأسطح المسطحة..

منزل حمام سباحة مع سقف مسطح
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

منزل سقف مسطح ونمط مؤامرة عامة

نظرًا لأن المنازل ذات الأسقف المسطحة تتماشى مع الاتجاهات الأسلوبية الحديثة ، فإن الخطوط المستقيمة والأشكال البسيطة ستكون أفضل تصميم لمثل هذا الهيكل. في الوقت نفسه ، لا توجد قيود واضحة على اختيار عناصر تصميم المناظر الطبيعية..

على مقربة من مثل هذا الهيكل ، ستبدو العناصر من الحجر الطبيعي والصناعي والمعدن والبلاستيك عضويا. يمكن تزيين التراس بلوح التزيين أو الألواح الطبيعية. سيركز المسار المصنوع من ألواح الشكل الصحيح على شدة الخطوط العريضة للمبنى.

مؤامرة مع الحديقة وسقف السطح المسطح
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

إذا كانت هناك بعض الهياكل الأخرى في الموقع: حمام ، مرآب ، غرفة فنية ، فيجب الحفاظ عليها بنفس النمط ، ثم يتم تحقيق الانسجام في المجموعة بأكملها. يناسب تمامًا الصورة العامة لبركة أو بركة الشكل الصحيح. يمكن إخفاء تركيبات الإضاءة. من الأفضل استخدام مصابيح موجهة مثبتة مباشرة على جدران المباني والممرات والهياكل الأخرى.

إضاءة منزلية بسقف مسطح
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

لا يجب عليك تركيب نوافير وفوانيس متقنة مع حرف واحد في الأنماط القديمة في المنطقة. سيضيفون تناقضًا إلى الجو العام. إذا تم استخدام هذا العنصر مع ذلك ، فيجب الاحتفاظ بلوحة ألوانه بظلال محايدة مميزة للنمط البسيط: أبيض ، أسود ، بيج ، رملي. ستبدو عناصر Chrome رائعة. يمكن أن تكون السور الدرج وتفاصيل المقاعد وتركيبات الإضاءة وأثاث الحدائق والمزيد..

ممشى بلاطة إلى منزل على السطح المسطح
جمال بسيط: سقف مسطح

تتطلب بساطة هياكل الأسطح المسطحة التصميم المناسب للموقع بالكامل. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن رحلة خيال المصمم ليست محدودة..

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Beautiful houses with flat roofs: stylish exterior design, photo

The title of the "fifth facade" or "fifth wall" of the roofIs given without a reason - this is one of the fundamental elements of the structure. The functional load on this part of the structure is difficult to overestimate. It protects the house from natural manifestations in the form of precipitation, winds and scorching sun, helping to keep the microclimate necessary for life inside.

Home-1

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

Home-2

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

In addition to practical significance, the roof also hasDecorative function. With her help you can give the building a finished look or decorate the house in an unusual way. The roof allows the whole structure to retain a certain style or to give it the necessary form.

Home-3

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

Home-4

Flat roof in the design of the building

The main thing is the division of the roofs into a flat andPitched. The second species was for a long time more familiar and was used in private construction more often. But the tendency of recent years allows us to confidently note the increasingly frequent use of a flat roof as a decorative element of construction. In this case, this form is an integral part of the overall design style.

House decorated with a tree

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

There are several distinct advantages that distinguish a flat roof from others. Among them:

  1. Relative cheapness;
  2. Well thought-out system for safe removal of snow and water;
  3. A variety of possibilities for design ideas;
  4. The possibility of using a wide range of materials.

Make the construction of a flat roof less expensiveAllows its small area. In addition, simple installation does not require additional costs for installation and maintenance of this part of the house. It is also worth noting that maintenance of technical heating elements (chimney) or power supply (solar panels, windmills) is greatly simplified on a flat surface.

Two-story house with a flat roof

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

The fact that it is easy to arrange on such a roofCommunications, fans, air conditioning units and much more is also a bonus for its owner. In this case, the facade of the house will not look like loaded instruments that may not fit into the overall idea of ​​the designer.

The safety of this roof during the fallThere are many doubts in abundant rainfall. They are unreasonable, since with proper installation, the possibility of falling large blocks of snow is excluded, as in the case of pitched roofs. Usually snow all winter is on the roof, after which the meltwater goes into the drains.

Home-5

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

Home-6

Correctly calculated parameters will provide the roof with the necessary lifting capacity, excluding the risk of collapse of the structure. Some buildings with a flat platform allow even to install a swimming pool on it.

Such an additional area can be useddifferent ways. Open space can turn into a terrace, garden, sports area and much more. Here you can put a viewing platform or arrange a cozy corner with wicker furniture and awning.

home-666

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

Despite the openness of this surface, the roof -A secluded place. Therefore, you can spend time there for any occupation. A family breakfast or a romantic dinner surrounded by small trees in tubs will please everyone.

Home-666-222

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

On the roof with a flat surface, you canUse elements of landscape design. With sufficient funds, it is possible to break a garden that can not be built on a sloping structure. Some nature lovers organize in this useful area greenhouses, flower gardens and greenhouses. With the right approach and design, you can provide yourself and your family with a year-round harvest of fruits and vegetables.

Home-1

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

Home-2

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

Home-3

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

In the interior of such premises, you can use all kinds of design techniques. What is on the roof of the building, does not prevent to realize any design idea inside the house.

Use a flat roof for buildings,Seasoned in different styles. Most of all, this design solution is suitable for modern styles: high-tech, minimalism. You can find a flat roof as the final element in the construction of frame houses.

Home-1

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

Home-2

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

What material can I use?

For a flat roof, the best materials are piece or sheet. The main property of such a material is the possibility of creating a continuous carpet. Among its varieties:

  1. Polymers;
  2. bitumen;
  3. Bitumen-polymer materials;
  4. Mastics.

These materials, in combination with heat insulation, screed and load-bearing slabs, can form the basis for stunning design findings in the design of the site formed by a flat roof.

House with a flat roof by the pool

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

House with a flat roof and a common style of the plot

Since homes with flat roofs are the mostCorrespond to modern stylistic directions, then straight lines and simple forms will be the best design for such a structure. However, there are no clear limitations in the choice of elements of landscape design.

In the neighborhood of such a structure,Look elements of natural and artificial stone, metal and plastic. The terrace can be decorated with a decking or a natural board. A path made of plates of regular shape will emphasize the severity of the outline of the structure.

A site with a lawn and a house with a flat roof

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

If on the site there are some other buildings: Sauna, garage, technical room, then they must be maintained in the same style, then the harmony of the ensemble will be achieved. Excellent fit in the overall picture of a reservoir or basin of the right form. Lighting devices can be hidden. It is better to use spotlights, mounted directly in the walls of buildings, a path and other structures.

House lighting with flat roof

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

It is not necessary to install on the territory artsyFountains and lanterns with monograms in ancient styles. They will make a mismatch in the overall atmosphere. If this element is still used, then its color palette should be sustained in neutral shades peculiar to the minimalist style: white, black, beige, sand. The chrome elements look great. They can be the railing of stairs, the details of benches, lighting, garden furniture and more.

The path from the plates to the house with a flat roof

Beauty in the simple: a flat roof

Simplicity of buildings with a flat roof will require appropriate registration of the entire site. At the same time, the flight of the designer's imagination is not very limited.

About the author

Alena