بيوت جميلة – واجهة منزل خشبي

الفردية على أي مستوى تنتظر تأكيدها الخارجي. تفترض هذه الاتفاقية الاجتماعية غير المنطوقة ، بشكل افتراضي ، تأكيدًا في الحياة اليومية. إن تصميم مظهر مسكن فردي ، سواء كان منزلًا خشبيًا أو كوخًا متعدد المستويات ، هو بالتأكيد علامة على وضع اجتماعي معين وتفضيل ذوق مالك هذا النوع من الأشياء غير المنقولة. النتائج هنا محدودة فقط بالموارد الخيالية والائتمانية للعميل. فيما يلي عرض موجز لبعض التقنيات لتنفيذ الأجزاء الداخلية للمساكن الخشبية ، بالطبع ، اعتمادًا على التطلعات الأولية للعميل..

التصميم الخارجي للمنزل الريفي
الزخرفة الخارجية للكوخ

زخرفة الحجر الاصطناعي

عند التثبيت ، يجب أن تكون الألواح الاصطناعية على مسافة 1.0-1.2 سم من بعضها البعض. خلاف ذلك ، هناك فرصة لاختراق أي عدوى في الكتل العميقة للهيكل نفسه. أثناء التشطيب ، يجب قطع عدد معين من الألواح الخزفية (تعديل). ونتيجة لذلك ، سيكون من الضروري شراء حجر الأساس مسبقًا بنحو 12-16 ٪ أكثر مما يتطلبه الحساب النظري. ونتيجة لذلك ، لن يتم انتهاك سلامة الصورة الكاملة للواجهة والتصميم المجاور.

لتحقيق أقل قدر من الوقت والطاقة ، من الحكمة خلط البلاط من جميع العبوات. يجب تشذير الأجزاء ذات الأحجام المختلفة بحيث تكون الفجوة خالية من الإقلاع والتشوهات الحادة.

الحجر في تصميم محيط كوخ متعدد المستويات
الحجر في تصميم محيط كوخ متعدد المستويات
حجر صناعي في الديكور
حجر صناعي في الديكور
منزل خشبي في محيط الحجر

منزل خشبي في محيط الحجر

حجر نبيل في الزخرفة
حجر نبيل في الزخرفة
عناصر الزخرفة الحجرية لمنزل ريفي
عناصر التصميم الحجري للمنزل الريفي

تشطيب الواجهة

بشكل عام ، من المنطقي إعطاء الأولوية لتصميم الهيكل الخارجي للإطار الخشبي. توفر ظروف السوق المقترحة الآن العديد من الفرص لتجسيد أي خيار خيالي تقريبًا. هناك دائمًا فرصة للحصول على مادة رخيصة نسبيًا وعالية الجودة ، والتي ، علاوة على ذلك ، ستلبي تمامًا تفضيلات الذوق العام للعميل. عند اختيار مادة معينة ، سيكون من الجيد أيضًا تحديد خصائصها الصديقة للبيئة. إذا كانت أهمية البيئة الصحية هي أولوية ، فمن المنطقي اختيار انحياز أو إنهاء الطوب الذي سيعطي آفاقًا جيدة للتشغيل مع الحد الأقصى من التفضيلات الإيجابية والصديقة للبيئة..

زخرفة الواجهة باستخدام الطوب
زخرفة الواجهة باستخدام الطوب
أقصى قدر من الطبيعة في الخارج
خارج الشجرة

انحياز

أصبح انحياز الأداء في ساعة معينة واحدة من أكثر التقنيات شعبية. تجذب هذه الطريقة بساطتها في التركيب والجماليات واكتمال النتيجة ومتانة ومتانة الهيكل (مع تثبيت تم التحقق منه). السؤال كله في الاختيار – معدن أو بلاستيك. الأول أكثر تكلفة إلى حد ما ، ولكن نظرًا لطبيعته المادية ، فإنه لا يخضع لتشوهات درجة الحرارة الحرجة. هنا من المناسب أن نقول عن المقالة M2 ، التي يمكن تثبيتها في أي اتجاه (ليس فقط عموديا أو أفقيا).

عمر الخدمة لهذه البطانة المقاومة للأوساخ مثير للإعجاب تمامًا مثل الخمول البيئي. على أي حال ، فإن هذا النوع من الألواح سيثير إعجاب صاحب المنزل لسنوات عديدة بعد التثبيت الأولي..

انحياز
واجهة انحياز
عناصر انحياز
عناصر انحياز

خزان من صنع الإنسان

إن فكرة تكوين بركة أو بحيرة صغيرة على موقعك الخاص تخترق بشكل خاص في حرارة الصيف الممتدة. في الواقع ، وفقًا لتنفيذ هذه الخطة ، سيكون من الممكن تتبع جميع الفروق الدقيقة في تدفق سطح الماء عند غروب الشمس أو شروق الشمس. حتى الدفق أو القناة الصغيرة ستكون قادرة على تنشيط المنطقة. سوف تكون بركة السمك بشكل عام فوق الثناء وخارج المنافسة.

هزيلة صغيرة خلف المنزل
هزيلة صغيرة خلف المنزل
بحيرة شفافة تكمل التصميم الجميل لمنطقة الضواحي
بحيرة شفافة تكمل التصميم الجميل لمنطقة الضواحي

تجسيدًا لفكرة تكوين البركة ، يجب على المرء التركيز على كل من أبعادها ومخططاتها ، وكذلك محتواها. يمكنك أن تقصر نفسك على بحيرة صغيرة في عدة مربعات ، والتي تتكون من غلاف بلاستيكي صلب وأحجار زخرفية ، إلى جانب النباتات المزروعة والقواقع. خلاف ذلك ، هناك فرصة لتحقيق حلم سلسلة من شلالات المياه ، التي تحد بشكل متناغم رأس الجسر المحلي بأكمله.

مخطط أصلي لخزان صغير
مخطط أصلي لخزان صغير
بركة من صنع الإنسان
بركة من صنع الإنسان

على أي حال ، يجب مراعاة وجهة نظر المالك نفسه وتوقعاته والمجموعات المفضلة من العناصر والعناصر ودوافع المناظر الطبيعية والواجهة. ستكشف شخصية الحل الأسلوبية والكتابة اليدوية الوحيدة في التنفيذ بشكل لا لبس فيه عن جاذبية صاحب المنزل والمؤامرة. في الواقع ، حرية الاختيار المحدد هنا مقيدة فقط بقصد المؤدي وقدرات العميل.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Beautiful houses - The facade of a wooden house

Individuality at any level latently waitsIts external confirmation. This unspoken social agreement by default assumes confirmation in everyday life. The decoration of the external appearance of an individual dwelling, whether it is a wooden house or a multi-level cottage, is certainly a landmark of some social status and taste preferences of the owner of such a real estate. Results here are limited only by the imagination and credit resources of the customer. Below, we will briefly introduce some of the techniques for the execution of the interior of wooden houses, of course, depending on the initial aspirations of the customer.

Cottage exterior design

Cottage exterior design

Making an artificial stone

Synthetic panels should be installedBe at a distance of 1.0-1.2 cm from each other. Otherwise, there is a chance of penetration of any kind of infection into the deepest massifs of the building itself. In the course of finishing a certain number of ceramic panels will have to be trimmed (customized). Due to this, it will be necessary to purchase the laying stone in advance approximately by 12-16% more than the theoretical calculation requires. As a result, the integrity of the whole picture of the facade and the adjacent design will not be violated.

To achieve the least amount of time and energy, it is reasonable to shuffle tiles from all the packages. Different sizes of fragments need to be interleaved so that the gap is without a sharp run-up and distortions.

Stone in the design of the environment of a multi-level cottage

Stone in the design of the environment of a multi-level cottage

Artificial stone in decoration

Artificial stone in decoration

Wooden house in stone surroundings

Wooden house in stone surroundings

Noble stone in decoration

Noble stone in decoration

Elements of the stone decoration of a country house

Elements of the stone decoration of a country house

Facade decoration

In general, on the design of the exterior of a wooden frameIt makes sense to make a priority accent. The proposed market circumstances now provide many opportunities for the implementation of almost any imaginary option. There is always a chance to get a relatively cheap and high-quality material, which, moreover, will fully correspond to the general taste preferences of the customer. When choosing a specific material, it will be quite good to decide on its ecologically safe characteristics. If the importance of a healthy environment is a priority, then it makes sense to choose a siding or a finishing brick that will give good prospects for operation with a maximum of environmentally friendly and positive preferences.

Facade decoration with brick

Facade decoration with brick

Maximum naturalness in the exterior

Wood in the exterior

Siding

Siding at a certain hour becameOne of the most popular techniques. This method attracts simplicity of installation, aesthetics and completeness of result, durability and firmness of a structure (at the verified installation). Here the whole question in the choice is metal or plastic. The first costs a bit more, but due to the physical nature it is not subject to critical temperature distortions. It is quite appropriate to say about the article M2, which can be installed in any direction (not only vertically or horizontally).
The service life of this mud-repellent claddingImpressive no less than its ecological inertia. In any case, this kind of paneling will be pleasant to impress the owner of the home for many years after the initial installation.

Siding

Facade of siding

Elements of siding

Elements of siding

Man-made reservoir

Thought to form a pond on your own siteOr a small lake is particularly penetrating in the summer long heat. After all, on the execution of such a plan, it will be possible to monitor all the nuances of the water-smoothness at sunset or sunrise. Even a stream or a small channel will be able to revitalize the territory. Pond with fish in general will be above praise and beyond competition.

A small trickle behind the house

A small trickle behind the house

Transparent lake complements the beautiful design of the suburban area

Transparent lake complements the beautiful design of the suburban area

The idea of ​​forming a pondTo focus attention both on its dimensions and outlines, and on the content content. You can confine yourself to a small pond in a few squares, which is formed by a good polyethylene film and decorative stones, along with planted plants and snails. And with another option there is a chance to realize the dream of a cascade of streamlets of waterfalls, which harmoniously border the entire local bridgehead.

Original outline of a mini-pond

Original outline of a mini-pond

Man-made pond

Man-made pond

In any case, the view of theOwner, his expectations, favorite combinations of objects and elements, landscape and facade motifs. The individuality of the stylistic decision and the only handwriting of execution will unequivocally reveal the charisma of the owner of the house and the plot. Freedom of a specific choice here, in fact, is limited only to the intention of the performer and the capabilities of the customer.

About the author

Alena