أسوار جميلة لمؤامرة شخصية

الأسوار على قطعة أرض الحديقة متعددة الأغراض. كانت الوظيفة الرئيسية للجدار ولا تزال واقية. بمساعدتها ، يحاول الملاك تقييد وصول الغرباء إلى أراضيهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بمساعدة الأسوار ، يتم تحديد المساحة داخل الموقع وفصله عن الجوار.

سياج من الألواح الأفقية
سياج من الألواح الأفقية

الوظيفة الزخرفية للجدار مهمة أيضًا. تتيح لك مجموعة متنوعة من طرق صنع وتزيين تحقيق تأثير مذهل. المعايير الرئيسية لبناء التحوط الجيد هي مادة وطريقة البناء..

المنزل -1
سياج خشبي مصنوع من عناصر رقيقة
المنزل -2
سياج خشبي مصنوع من عناصر رقيقة
المنزل 3
سياج خشبي

أصناف مواد السياج وخصائصها

يمكن استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد لبناء سياج فصل:

  • خشب؛
  • قالب طوب؛
  • شبكة معدنية أو قضبان.
  • الخرسانة؛
  • الكرتون المضلع وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

السياج المصنوع من الخشب الطبيعي لم يفقد شعبيته على مر القرون. على الرغم من السعر المرتفع للعناصر الهيكلية المصنوعة من الخشب عالي الجودة ، سيبدو هذا السور جذابًا نظرًا لطبيعته. يمكنك جمع الألواح والقضبان بطرق مختلفة:

  • سور؛
  • سلم؛
  • لوح خشبي
  • tyn (جديلة) ؛
  • السور.
  • لوح.
المنزل 4
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية
المنزل 5
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية
المنزل 6
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية
الصفحة الرئيسية 666
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية

تشمل المنتجات الحديثة مركب الخشب والبوليمر. سيستمر هذا السياج لفترة أطول من الخشب الخالص. في نفس الوقت ، يتطلب صيانة أقل ، لا يخاف من تغيرات درجة الحرارة وضوء الشمس. مظهر هذا التصميم ليس أدنى من النظير من مصادر أخرى. في الوقت نفسه ، سيتطلب الخشب رعاية دقيقة من مالكه: العلاج بمطهر ، وطلاء ، وطلاء بالورنيش. هذا يرجع إلى انخفاض التحمل للمادة مقارنة بالطوب أو المعدن..

المنزل -666-222
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية

مزايا المواد هي سهولة الوصول إليها ووظيفتها. تشمل العيوب الهشاشة والعناية الصعبة..

سيسمح لك السياج المصنوع من الطوب بإغلاق منطقتك إلى أقصى حد من الضيوف غير المدعوين. إذا كانت فكرة التصميم تسمح لك ببناء قلعة حول الموقع ، فإن هذه المادة ستضمن سلامة الكائن بشكل أفضل.

سياج من الخشب الأبيض
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية

السمات الإيجابية لهذا التصميم هي الصيانة البسيطة التي لا تتطلب الوقت والمال. يجعل الطوب من الممكن بناء مبان ذات مظهر مختلف ، مما يجعل السياج أصليًا. سيعمل السياج المبني من هذه المواد لسنوات عديدة. وتشمل الخصائص السلبية التكلفة العالية والحاجة إلى إعداد أساس متين.

تتميز اللوحة المموجة المختارة كمواد لصنع سياج أيضًا بعدد من المزايا. عدد كبير من الأصناف ، مصنفة حسب حجم الموجة واللون والملمس ، يجعل من الممكن اختيار الخيار المثالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا السور سهل التركيب وغير مكلف نسبيًا. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن السياج قادر على العمل لأكثر من 30 عامًا. تشمل العيوب مظهرًا لا يمكن تمثيله. يمكن حل هذه المشكلة عن طريق الجمع بين اللوح المموج بمزيد من المواد النبيلة..

سياج مظلم مصنوع من شرائح رقيقة
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية

ستعطي الألواح الخرسانية كسياج أقصى حماية ضد دخول الغرباء. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ظهور مثل هذه الألواح يتطلب بعض التحسين. الأصناف الحديثة – eurofences – بسبب الإضافات إلى تكوين الخرسانة ، اكتسبت بعض الجاذبية ، ولكنها فقدت قوتها بشكل ملحوظ. تشمل مزايا المنتج السعر المنخفض والتثبيت البسيط والقدرة على إعطائه مظهرًا أصليًا. تقتصر مدة استخدام مثل هذا الهيكل على مائة عام. تشمل الخصائص السلبية الحاجة إلى استخدام معدات خاصة لتركيب الألواح.

تعتبر الشبكة المعدنية وسيلة موثوقة إلى حد ما لحماية الموقع من الغرباء. غالبًا ما يتم تغطية قضبان هذا السور بالـ PVC. عمر الخدمة لهذا المنتج يصل إلى 30 سنة. من بين المزايا هو إمكانية استخدام بالقرب من نباتات الحدائق بسبب نقص الظل السميك. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكن لهذه الشاشة أن تحمي من أعين المتطفلين..

الصفحة الرئيسية 666-333
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية
المنزل -666-444
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية

هناك أنواع أخرى من الأسوار المعدنية:

  • مزور؛
  • مخرمة
  • من ملف تعريف معدني ؛
  • الحاجز من قضبان معدنية وغيرها.

باستخدام المعدن لإنشاء سياج ، يمكن أن ينتهي بك الأمر مع عمل فني حقيقي.

المنزل -666-555
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية

مجموعة متنوعة من الأفكار لتزيين موقع بسياج

قبل اختيار نوع السياج ، عليك أن تتذكر أن السياج العالي يلقي بظلاله على الأسرة. إذا كان الموقع مأهولًا بالنباتات المزروعة ، فقد يكون لهذا التأثير تأثير سلبي للغاية على نموها. لا ينطبق هذا على الهياكل الشفافة المخرمة المصنوعة من المعدن أو المعاوضة.

لكي لا يفسد السياج مظهر الموقع ، ولكن ليصبح إضافة زخرفية جميلة ، يجب عليك استخدام القليل من الخيال أو طلب مساعدة مصمم محترف. حتى أبسط السياج الخشبي يمكن أن يصبح زخرفة على الموقع وفخر المالك.

المنزل -666-666
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية
المنزل -666-666-1
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية
المنزل -666-666-2
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية

يمكن أن يعمل الطلاء الملون عجائب ويصنع سياجًا مشرقًا ومبهجًا من رواق ممل. يمكن أن تكون بعض منتجات النفايات مثل الإطارات أو العلب القديمة إضافة زخرفية إلى هذا السور. سيضيف سياج أبيض الأناقة إلى الموقع. يجذب الانتباه وينعش البيئة..

المنزل -666-666-3
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية

سيبدو السور ذو المكونات العمودية بأطوال مختلفة غير عادي. لكي لا يبدو السور أصمًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت للحماية من أعين المتطفلين ، يمكنك الجمع بين العناصر المعتمة مع العناصر الشفافة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يبقى الجزء السفلي أعمى ، ويمكن أن يتكون الجزء العلوي من هياكل مخرمة..

لتقسيم المساحة داخل الموقع ، يمكنك استخدام سياج شبكي. سيكون هذا التصميم أيضًا أساسًا ممتازًا للنسج. «زحف» النباتات.

المنزل -666-666-4
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية

تم تصميم بعض شرفات المراقبة والبرجولات للاندماج مع سياج على الموقع. حتى لا يبدو الهيكل الناتج ضخمًا ، يمكنك طلائه باللون الأبيض واستخدام نباتات التسلق للزينة.

تعتبر الأسوار ذات الطراز الريفي أو الريفي مثالية للمناطق الخضراء القريبة قدر الإمكان من مظهرها الطبيعي. لن تتكيف هذه الأسوار مع وظائف الحماية بالكامل ، ولكن التأثير الزخرفي سيكون مذهلاً..

المنزل -666-666-5
أسوار جميلة للمؤامرة الشخصية

مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والأساليب لتجميع الأسوار تجعل من الممكن لأصحابها إعطاء الموقع بالضبط الشكل والمزاج الذي أراد مالك المزرعة تحقيقه. مع القليل من الجهد والخيال ، يمكنك الحصول على مصدر فخر وحيوية من تصميم المناظر الطبيعية ، والتي سوف يتذكرها جميع الزوار لفترة طويلة من المؤامرة الشخصية.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Beautiful fences for infield

Enclosures on the plot haveMulti-purpose. The main function of the fence was and remains protective. With its help, the owners try to limit the access of strangers to their territory. In addition, with the help of fences, space is zoned both inside the site and separating it from neighboring ones.

Fence from horizontal boards

Fence from horizontal boards

The decorative function is also importantFence. A variety of ways of making and decorating allows you to achieve an amazing effect. The main criteria for constructing a good hedge are the material and the method of construction.

Home-1

Wooden fence made of fine elements

Home-2

Wooden fence made of fine elements

Home-3

Wooden fence

Varieties of materials for hedges and their properties

A lot of materials can be used to build a dividing wall:

  • tree;
  • brick;
  • Metal mesh or bars;
  • concrete;
  • Corrugated board and much more.

Fence made of natural wood for centuriesDoes not lose its popularity. Despite the high price for structural elements made of high-quality wood, such a hedge will have an attractive appearance due to its naturalness. You can collect boards and bars in various ways:

  • fence;
  • Ladder;
  • Wood shingles;
  • Tyn (plaited);
  • Palisade;
  • Planken.

Home-4

Beautiful fences for infield

Home-5

Beautiful fences for infield

Home-6

Beautiful fences for infield

home-666

Beautiful fences for infield

To modern products can be attributed a composite ofWood with a polymer. This fence will last longer than clean wood. At the same time, it requires less care, is not afraid of temperature changes and sunlight. The appearance of such a design is not inferior to analogs from other sources. At the same time, wood will require its owner careful care: treatment with antiseptic, painting, varnishing. This is due to the lower endurance of the material compared to brick or metal.

Home-666-222

Beautiful fences for infield

Pros of the material in its availability and functionality. The shortcomings are short-lived and difficult care.

The fence, made of bricks, will allowMaximally close its territory from uninvited guests. If the design idea allows you to build a fortress around the site, then this material will best ensure the safety of the object.

White wooden fence

Beautiful fences for infield

Positive features of such a design will beSimple care, no cost and time. Brick makes it possible to build different in appearance of the structure, making the fence original. The fence built of this material will last for many years. Negative characteristics include high cost and the need to prepare a solid foundation.

Profiled sheeting, chosen as a material forFence manufacturing, is also characterized by a number of advantages. A large number of varieties, classified according to the size of the waves, color, texture, gives the opportunity to choose the ideal option. In addition, this fence is simply installed and is relatively inexpensive. At the same time the fence is able to last more than 30 years. The disadvantages can be considered unpresentable appearance. This problem can be solved by combining the corrugated board with more noble materials.

Dark fence made of thin slats

Beautiful fences for infield

Concrete slabs as a fence will giveMaximum protection against penetration by strangers. In this case, the appearance of such plates will require some refinement. Modern varieties - euroframes - gained some attractiveness as a result of additions to concrete, but they were significantly weakened in strength. The advantages of the product include a small price, simple installation and the ability to give it an original look. The length of use of such a design is limited to a hundred years. Negative characteristics include the need to use special equipment for installing slabs.

The metal mesh is quite reliableMeans of protecting the site from outsiders. The bars of this fence are often covered with PVC. The service life of such a product will be up to 30 years. Among the advantages is the possibility of using near garden plants because of the absence of a dense shadow. At the same time, such a screen can not be protected from outside views.

Home-666-333

Beautiful fences for infield

Home-666-444

Beautiful fences for infield

There are other types of metal fences:

  • Forged;
  • Openwork;
  • From a metal profile;
  • Palisade of metal rods and others.

Using metal to make a fence, you can eventually get a real work of art.

Home-666-555

Beautiful fences for infield

A variety of ideas for plotting a plot with a fence

Before choosing a kind of fence,It is necessary to remember that a high fence casts a shadow on the beds. If the site is populated by cultivated plants, then this effect can have a very negative impact on their growth. This does not apply to openwork transparent structures of metal or mesh-netting.

To ensure that the fence does not spoil the appearanceSite, and has become a beautiful decorative addition, it is worthwhile to put a little imagination or refer to the help of a professional designer. Even the simplest wooden fence can become an ornament on the site and the pride of the owner.

Home-666-666

Beautiful fences for infield

Home-666-666-1

Beautiful fences for infield

Home-666-666-2

Beautiful fences for infield

Color paint can create a miracle and from the dullStockings make a bright and cheerful fence. Some waste products such as old tires or cans can become a decorative addition for such a fence. Elegance of the site will add a white fence. It attracts attention and refreshes the situation.

Home-666-666-3

Beautiful fences for infield

Unusual will look like a fence with verticalComponents of different lengths. To ensure that the fence does not look deaf, but at the same time protects from extraneous views, it is possible to combine opaque elements with transparent ones. For example, the lower part can remain deaf, and the upper one can be executed from lace designs.

For the zoning of space within the site, a lattice fence can be used. This design will also be an excellent basis for the interlacing of "creeping" plants.

Home-666-666-4

Beautiful fences for infield

The design of some arbors and pergolasInvolves merging with a fence on the site. To the resulting structure does not look cumbersome it can be painted white and used for decorating climbing plants.

Fences in country style or country perfectlySuitable for green areas, as close to their natural image as possible. Such fences will not cope with the protective functions in full, but the decorative effect will be stunning.

Home-666-666-5

Beautiful fences for infield

Variety of materials and methods of assembling fencesGive the opportunity to their owners to give the site exactly the kind and mood that the owner of the farm wanted to achieve. With a little effort and imagination, you can get in return a subject of pride and a highlight of landscape design, which will be remembered for a long time by all visitors to the infield.

About the author

Alena