Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

An original spectacular and simply beautiful house is a dream of any person! However, in order to bring the existing structure into proper form, you need not only to invest in it a huge amount of funds, but also imagination and energy.Of course, it is much easier for the owners of city apartments to put their houses in order – you have made a luxurious renovation and you can enjoy life, but the owners of private houses much more trouble.

Combination of light brick and dark roof
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
The original style of home decoration
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

Indeed, in addition to interior decoration, you need to take care of the exterior, which must correspond to the status and tastes and capabilities of a person. This includes both the decoration of the building from the outside and the decoration of the entire adjacent territory..

home-1
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
home-2
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

For many centuries, even in spite of today’s progress and the rapid development of the construction industry, brick remains the favorite among a huge number of finishing materials. And there is a completely logical explanation for this..

Small house made of bricks
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
Exterior of a two-story house
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

Pros and cons of brick decoration

Structures faced with brickwork are considered to be durable and monumental. The service life of such a building without reconstruction and major repairs can be 100 – 150 years. Brick is considered an environmentally friendly material that is not afraid of pathogenic microorganisms, harmful insects, or temperature extremes. Another rather important advantage, which is especially valuable in a noisy city, is excellent sound insulation..

The disadvantages of this type of finishing include only the cost of the brick and the laboriousness of construction work.

Fence to match the cladding of the house
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
The original design of the flower bed in the yard
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

Brick house styles

Despite the fact that brick has been used in construction for more than one century, this material, not only in quality, but also in appearance, will give odds to any newfangled design of the building. And the presence of a wide assortment with a huge number of colors and textures of the front side of the brick allows you to use it to create absolutely any style of facade.

Chalet style house
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
Original roof design
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

Baroque is considered one of the most luxurious styles of brick houses. Intricate structures with curves and different columns give the exterior a truly majestic look. This design of the building will suit those people who are not attracted to the routine, who like individuality and eccentrism..

home-3
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
home-4
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
home-5
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

Romantics will rightfully appreciate the gothic or castle notes in the design of their homes. Huge windows, high vaults and towering towers from which breathe with secrets and legends will not leave anyone indifferent. However, it should be noted that the exterior in this case should be complemented by appropriate landscape design, and the structure itself should have a large area.

home-6
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
home-666
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
home-666-222
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

For people who are not seduced by newfangled trends and who still remain connoisseurs and keepers of traditions, brick houses in the classic style are ideal. Combinations of brick with modern materials are alien to such buildings. And the correctness of proportions and sizes is the basic rule of the exterior..

Another rather calm style of decoration of the facade of a brick house is modern. Smooth and at the same time quite complex architectural lines with floral patterns or ornaments will make the house truly cozy and cute.

Large lawn near the house
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
Small brick house
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

For those who simply cannot imagine their life without modern pathos, a high-tech house will be an excellent option. It is here that you can make your wildest fantasies come true and build brick structures in combination with glass and metal elements. Various technological innovations and intricate almost cosmic forms of the structure will emphasize the individuality of the owner and make the exterior original and eye-catching.

home-666-333
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
home-666-444
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
home-666-555
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

How important is color?

It would seem that it is difficult to choose the color of the exterior of the house !? But it is the color scheme that becomes a dead end issue for many owners. It is clear that personal taste preferences play an important role here, but it is worth considering the fact that thanks to color, as well as in the design of the interior space, you can change the visual perception of the structure.

The combination of white and red in home decoration
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
Combinations of mélange bricks and gray plaster
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

So, for example, light sandy shades of fired brick will make a large bulky building lighter. The natural yellow color will perfectly match the dark color of the windows, doors and roofs. White brick in combination with black or dark gray roofing will give the building elegance and austerity, while red and brown bricks will evoke the associations of an old manor house and thus make the exterior very calm and cozy.

Nasal lighting at home
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
Brown brick house
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

Speaking of color, one cannot fail to mention such a technique as masonry masonry, when tinted bricks are used to erect a structure. Already during the work, you can see how a unique image of the house, reminiscent of melange fabric, emerges..

home-1
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
home-2
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
home-3
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions
home-4
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

A fairly common technique used by bricklayers is a combination of two shades of brick. Usually a darker color is used for corners and window frames. For this purpose, you can take not just a different shade, but also textured brick, which will make the building even more expressive..

Once again about the main thing

The exterior of the building is its face, on which you can see not only the taste preferences of the owner, but also his position, wealth and even some character traits. That is why, in many respects, the formation of the first impression of a person depends on the appearance of his home. And brick is one of the most popular and reliable building materials, using which you can create a unique artistic image of your home..

Exterior of a small house
Beautiful brick houses: stylish design of country and private mansions

It should also be remembered that to design an original exterior, it is not enough to build only a beautiful brick house. In order for the entire plot, together with the structure, to look well-groomed and well-decorated, you should also take care of the territory adjacent to the house and choose a suitable landscape design option for it.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Оригинальный эффектный и просто красивый дом – мечта любого человека! Однако чтобы имеющееся строение привести в надлежащий вид нужно не только вложить в него огромное количество средств, но также фантазии и сил.Конечно, владельцам городских квартир намного проще привести свое жилье в порядок – сделал шикарный ремонт и можешь наслаждаться жизнью, а вот у обладателей частных домов хлопот на порядок больше.

Сочетание светлого кирпича и темной крыши

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Оригинальный стиль оформления дома

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Ведь помимо оформления внутри нужно позаботиться и об экстерьере, который должен соответствовать и статусу и вкусам и возможностям человека. Сюда входит как отделка здания снаружи, так и оформление всей прилегающей территории.

home-1

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

home-2

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

На протяжении многих столетий, даже не смотря на сегодняшний прогресс и стремительное развитие строительной индустрии, фаворитом среди огромного количества отделочных материалов остается кирпич. И тому есть вполне логичное объяснение.

Маленький домик из кирпича

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Экстерьер двухэтажного дома

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Плюсы и минусы кирпичной отделки

Строения, облицованные кирпичной кладкой, считаются долговечными и монументальными. Срок службы такого здания без проведения реконструкций и капитального ремонта может составлять 100 – 150 лет. Кирпич считается экологичным материалом, который не боится ни патогенных микроорганизмов, ни вредных насекомых, ни перепадов температур. Еще одно достаточно важное преимущество, которое особенно ценно в условиях шумного города – это отличная звукоизоляция.

К минусам данного вида отделки можно отнести лишь стоимость кирпича и трудоемкость строительных работ.

Забор в тон облицовки дома

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Оригинальное оформление клумбы во дворе

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Стили кирпичных домов

Не смотря на то, что кирпич используется в строительстве уже не одно столетие, этот материал не только по качеству, но и по внешнему виду даст фору любому новомодному оформлению здания. А наличие широкого ассортимента с огромным количеством цветов и фактур лицевой стороны кирпича позволяет его использовать для создания абсолютно любого стиля фасада.

Домик в стиле шале

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Оригинальное оформление крыши

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Одним из самых роскошных стилей кирпичных домов считается барокко. Сложные конструкции с изгибами и разными колонами придают экстерьеру по-настоящему величественный вид. Такое оформление здания подойдет тем людям, которых не привлекает обыденность, которым по душе индивидуальность и эксцентризм.

home-3

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

home-4

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

home-5

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Романтики по праву оценят готические или замковые ноты в оформлении своего жилья. Огромные окна, высокие своды и возвышающиеся башни от которых веет тайнами и легендами никого не смогут оставить равнодушными. Однако нужно отметить, что экстерьер в данном случае должен быть дополнен соответствующим ландшафтным дизайном, а само строение иметь большую площадь.

home-6

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

home-666

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

home-666-222

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Людям, которых не соблазнили новомодные веяния и которые все также остаются ценителями и хранителями традиций идеально подойдут кирпичные дома в классическом стиле. Таким строениям чужды комбинации кирпича с современными материалами. А правильность пропорций и размеров является основным правилом экстерьера.

Еще один достаточно спокойный стиль оформления фасада кирпичного дома – это модерн. Плавные и в тоже время достаточно сложные архитектурные линии с растительными узорами или орнаментами сделают дом по настоящему уютным и милым.

Большой газон у дома

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Небольшой кирпичный домик

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Для тех, кто просто не может представить своей жизни без современного пафоса превосходным вариантом станет дом в стиле хай-тек . Именно здесь можно воплотить в жизнь самые смелые фантазии и возвести кирпичные строения в комбинации со стеклянными и металлическими элементами. Различные технологические новинки и замысловатые практически космические формы строения подчеркнут индивидуальность хозяина и сделают экстерьер оригинальным и привлекающим взгляды.

home-666-333

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

home-666-444

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

home-666-555

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Насколько важен цвет?

Казалось бы, что тут трудного выбрать цвет внешней отделки дома!? Но именно цветовое решение для многих хозяев становится тупиковым вопросом. Понятно, что личные вкусовые предпочтения играют здесь не последнюю роль, но стоит учитывать и тот факт, что благодаря цвету, как и в оформлении внутреннего пространства, можно изменить визуальное восприятие строения.

Сочетание белого и красного цвета в отделке дома

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Сочетания кирпича меланж и серой штукатурки

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Так, к примеру, светлые песочные оттенки обожженного кирпича большое громоздкое здание сделают более легким. Натуральный желтый цвет идеально будет сочетаться с темным цветом окон дверей и крыши. Белый кирпич в сочетании с черной или темно серой кровлей придаст зданию элегантности и строгости, в то время как красный и коричневый кирпич будут вызывать ассоциации старинной усадьбы и тем самым сделают экстерьер очень спокойным и уютным.

Носная подсветка дома

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Дом из коричневого кирпича

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Говоря о цвете нельзя не упомянуть о таком приеме, как кладка меланж, когда для возведения строения используется тонированный кирпич. Уже во время работы можно увидеть, как вырисовывается неповторимый образ дома, напоминающий меланжевую ткань.

home-1

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

home-2

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

home-3

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

home-4

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Достаточно распространенный прием, которым пользуются каменщики – это комбинация двух оттенков кирпича. Обычно более темный цвет используют для оформления углов и обрамления окон. Для этой цели можно взять не просто другой оттенок, но и фактурный кирпич, что сделает здание еще более выразительным.

Еще раз о главном

Внешний вид здания – это его лицо, на котором можно разглядеть не только вкусовые предпочтения хозяина, но также его положение, состоятельность и даже некоторые черты характера. Именно поэтому во многом формирование первого впечатления о человеке зависит от внешнего вида его жилища. А кирпич является одним из самых популярных и надежных строительных материалов, используя который можно создать неповторимый художественный образ своего дома.

Экстерьер небольшого домика

Красивые кирпичные дома: стильный дизайн загородных и частных особняков

Следует также помнить, что для оформления оригинально экстерьера недостаточно возвести лишь красивый кирпичный дом. Для того чтобы весь участок вместе со строением выглядел ухоженным и грамотно оформленным также следует позаботиться о прилегающей к дому территории и подобрать к нему подходящий вариант ландшафтного дизайна.

About the author

Alena