Arched house – affordable housing starting at $ 1000

An arched house worth $ 1000.

Arched house worth $ 1000.

Very often, looking at real estate catalogs, we involuntarily sigh, realizing that we are not able to afford it. An alternative to expensive housing is offered by a firm specializing in the construction of arched houses. Such housing is being built very quickly, and, at the same time, its price range ranges from $ 1,000 to $ 5,000..

Arched house by Arched Cabins.

Arched house by Arched Cabins.

Arched Cabins designs and builds galvanized steel arched houses. The standard kit that can be purchased for the construction of such a dwelling includes floor slabs, a frame made of arcs, insulating material with a thickness of 13 mm (for a cold climate, the thickness can be 25 mm) and panels for a gable roof with all fasteners.

An arched house is an alternative to expensive buildings.

Arched house – an alternative to expensive buildings.

The dimensions of such arched houses vary from 3.7×7 meters to 4.5×10 meters. The corrugated outer cladding of the buildings is designed for strong gusts of wind and snow pressure (13 kg per 1 sq. M.). The developers claim that this is no ordinary metal canopy that will bend in the first snowfall..

An example of an interior in an arched house.

An example of an interior in an arched house.

Arched house. Interior.

Arched house. Interior.

These arched structures can be used not only as dwellings, but also as workshops, nursing homes, garages.
The cost of arched houses ranges from $ 1000 to $ 5000.

The price of an arched house ranges from $ 1,000 and $ 5,000.

The price of an arched house ranges from $ 1,000 and $ 5,000.

Another inexpensive alternative to brick dwellings are containers. 7 affordable homes worth up to $ 2000 will demonstrate how you can arrange your home in a container.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Арочный дом — доступное жилье стоимостью от $ 1000

Арочный домик стоимостью $ 1000.

Арочный домик стоимостью $ 1000.

Очень часто, разглядывая каталоги с недвижимостью, мы невольно вздыхаем, понимая, что не в состоянии позволить себе ее. Альтернативу дорогостоящему жилью предлагает фирма, специализирующаяся на строительстве арочных домов. Такое жилье очень быстро строится, и, при этом, его ценовой диапазон колеблется от 1000 до 5000 долларов.

Арочный дом фирмы Arched Cabins.

Арочный дом фирмы Arched Cabins.

Фирма Arched Cabins занимается разработкой и строительством арочных домов из оцинкованной стали. В стандартный комплект, который можно приобрести для строительства подобного жилища, входят напольные плиты, каркас из дуг, изоляционный материал толщиной 13 мм (для холодного климата толщина может быть 25 мм) и панели для двухскатной крыши со всеми крепежами.

Арочный дом - альтернатива дорогим постройкам.

Арочный дом — альтернатива дорогим постройкам.

Размеры подобных арочных домов варьируются от 3,7х7 метров и до 4,5х10 метров. Гофрированная наружная обшивка построек рассчитана на сильные порывы ветра и давление снега (13 кг на 1 кв. м.). Разработчики утверждают, что это не обычный металлический навес, который согнется при первом снегопаде.

Пример интерьера в арочном доме.

Пример интерьера в арочном доме.

Арочный дом. Интерьер.

Арочный дом. Интерьер.

Эти арочные конструкции можно использовать не только в качестве жилищ, но и как мастерские, дома престарелых, гаражи.
Стоимость арочных домов составляет от $ 1000 и до $ 5000.

Цена арочного дома варьируется от 1000 и 5000 долларов.

Цена арочного дома варьируется от 1000 и 5000 долларов.

Еще одна недорогая альтернатива кирпичным жилищам — это контейнеры. 7 доступных домов, стоимостью до 2000 $ продемонстрируют, как можно обустроить свое жилище в контейнере.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment