7 most romantic tree houses you can book online

The tree house is a secluded place for lovers.

The tree house is a secluded place for lovers.

Today, tree houses are no longer considered secluded places only for children. More and more often couples in love spend time there. Travel agencies around the world are ready to offer them places to stay at an altitude for every taste. But you can do it yourself, without even leaving your home. In this review, you can get acquainted with the 7 most romantic tree houses that can be ordered through the online service..

1. A romantic nest in the branches of an old oak tree

San Francisco Bay Treehouse - a house located at a height of 9 meters.

San Francisco Bay Treehouse – a house located at a height of 9 meters.

The San Francisco Bay Treehouse is built on oak at a height of 9 meters. This is a real romantic nest for two with a king-size bed and lots of candles. On the small terrace, lovers can sit comfortably with a glass of wine and enjoy the view of the San Francisco Bay. This pleasure will cost $ 230 per night.

2 tree hut in the rainforest

Wollemi Wilderness & rsquo; s Tree House is a tree hut in the rainforest.

Wollemi wilderness’s Tree House – tree hut in the rainforest.

Wollemi Wilderness & rsquo; s Tree House is a romantic honeymoon destination.

Wollemi wilderness’s Tree House – a romantic place for newlyweds.

In the thickest of the Blue Mountain rainforest (Australia) is a secluded hut called Wollemi Wilderness’s Tree House. It is specially designed for newlyweds or those who want to escape from the hustle and bustle of metropolitan areas. The open floor plan allows you to admire the grandeur of the forest and Bowen Gorge day and night’s Creek Gorge. The price per night in this place will be up to $ 700.

3. House in a fragrant valley

Aromatica Treehouse is a tree house in the Italian flowering valley.

Aromatica treehouse – treehouse in the italian flowering valley.

Aromatica Treehouse is located in the middle of a picturesque valley in San Salvatore Monferrato (Italy). All kinds of aromas of flowering herbs and a picturesque view of the distant hills leave an unforgettable experience for vacationers. The tree house is designed for two and will cost about $ 140.

4. A tree house near the city center

A treehouse located within city limits (Atlanta, USA).

City House Tree House (Atlanta, USA).

Believe it or not, this tree house surrounded by lush greenery is just a short drive from downtown Atlanta (USA). Inside there are 3 rooms with antique furniture. Moreover, in all travel agencies it is described as the most suitable place for relaxation and romance. After all, there is nothing better than falling asleep and waking up to the singing of birds, without leaving the metropolis. The cost of living is $ 350 per night.

5. Wooden lock

Milandes is a wooden house in France.

Milandes – a wooden house in France.

To create such a fabulous treehouse design «Milandes» the architects were inspired by the nearby castles. The building is designed to accommodate up to 6 people. Inside there is everything you need for a comfortable stay of guests. And in the middle of the terrace there is a large jacuzzi. A night in a wooden castle will cost visitors at least $ 275.

7. A house for lovers, built among slender cypresses

Lofthaven II is a house built at a height of 12 meters.

Lofthaven II – a house built at a height of 12 meters.

Among the slender cypress trees at a height of 12 meters, a house for two was built – Lofthaven II. It has a huge four-poster bed, hammock, wicker chairs. You can get to the house only via a suspension bridge. Price per night reaches $ 415.

7. Exotic tree house in Fiji

Taveuni Treehouse is a home located on a coconut plantation in Fiji.

Taveuni Treehouse – home located on a coconut plantation in Fiji.

On one of the islands of Fiji, in the middle of an abandoned coconut plantation, there is a picturesque tree house – Taveuni Treehouse. There will be enough room not only for lovers, thirsty for romance, but even for families with children. Despite the fact that this building is located slightly away from the resort location, vacationers can, if they wish, join the general mass of tourists and visit all the procedures offered by the local service. One night in this tree house will cost $ 120.
When two are in love, everything around them is romantic: nature, housing, and spending time in an informal setting. And nothing will add to the mood like a dinner together. An overview of 11 of the most spectacular dining places for two will come in handy.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

7 самых романтичных домиков на дереве, которые можно заказать через онлайн-сервис

Домик на дереве - укромное место для влюбленных.

Домик на дереве — укромное место для влюбленных.

На сегодняшний день домики на деревьях уже не считаются укромными местечками только для детей. Все чаще там проводят время влюбленные пары. Турфирмы по всему миру готовы предложить им места для проживания на высоте на любой вкус. Но это можно сделать и самим, даже не выходя из дома. В этом обзоре можно ознакомится с 7 самыми романтичными домиками на деревьях, которые можно заказать через онлайн-сервис.

1. Романтическое гнездышко в ветвях старого дуба

San Francisco Bay Treehouse - домик, расположенный на высоте 9 метров.

San Francisco Bay Treehouse — домик, расположенный на высоте 9 метров.

San Francisco Bay Treehouse построен на дубе на высоте 9 метров. Это настоящее романтическое гнездышко для двоих с кроватью размера king-size и множеством свечей. На небольшой террасе влюбленные могут удобно расположиться с бокалом вина и наслаждаться видом на залив Сан-Франциско. Обойдется это удовольствие в 230 долларов за ночь.

2.Хижина на дереве в тропическом лесу

Wollemi Wilderness’s Tree House - хижина на дереве в тропическом лесу.

Wollemi Wilderness’s Tree House — хижина на дереве в тропическом лесу.

Wollemi Wilderness’s Tree House - романтическое место для молодоженов.

Wollemi Wilderness’s Tree House — романтическое место для молодоженов.

В самой чаще тропического леса Blue Mountain (Австралия) находится укромная хижина под названием Wollemi Wilderness’s Tree House. Она разработана специально для молодоженов или желающих сбежать от суеты мегаполисов. Открытая планировка позволяет день и ночь любоваться величием леса и ущельем Bowen’s Creek Gorge. Цена за ночь в этом месте составит до 700 долларов.

3. Домик в благоухающей долине

Aromatica Treehouse - домик на дереве в итальянской цветущей долине.

Aromatica Treehouse — домик на дереве в итальянской цветущей долине.

Aromatica Treehouse расположен посреди живописной долины в San Salvatore Monferrato (Италия). Всевозможные ароматы цветущих трав и живописный вид на далекие холмы оставляют незабываемое впечатления у отдыхающих. Домик на дереве рассчитан на двоих и его стоимость составит около $ 140.

4. Домик на дереве недалеко от центра города

Домик на дереве, расположенный в городских пределах (Атланта, США).

Домик на дереве, расположенный в городских пределах (Атланта, США).

Трудно поверить, но этот, окруженный пышной зеленью, домик на дереве, находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра города Атланта (США). Внутри него расположены 3 комнаты с антикварной мебелью. Более того, во всех турагентствах он описывается как самое подходящее место для релакса и романтики. Ведь нет ничего лучше, чем засыпать и просыпаться под пение птиц, не выезжая за пределы мегаполиса. Стоимость проживания составляет 350 долларов за ночь.

5. Деревянный замок

Milandes - деревянный домик во Франции.

Milandes — деревянный домик во Франции.

На создание такого сказочного дизайна домика на дереве «Milandes» архитекторов вдохновили замки, находящиеся неподалеку. Постройка рассчитана на проживание до 6 человек. Внутри есть все необходимое для комфортного пребывания гостей. А посреди террасы установлено большое джакузи. Ночь в деревянном замке будет стоить посетителям не менее 275 долларов.

7. Домик для влюбленных, построенный среди стройных кипарисов

Lofthaven II - дом, построенный на высоте 12 метров.

Lofthaven II — дом, построенный на высоте 12 метров.

Среди стройных кипарисов на высоте 12 метров построен домик для двоих — Lofthaven II. В нем есть огромная кровать с балдахином, гамак, плетеные стулья. Добраться в домик можно только по подвесному мосту. Цена за ночь достигает 415 долларов.

7. Экзотический дом на дереве на острове Фиджи

Taveuni Treehouse - дом, расположенный на кокосовой плантации на острове Фиджи.

Taveuni Treehouse — дом, расположенный на кокосовой плантации на острове Фиджи.

На одном из островов Фиджи посреди заброшенной кокосовой плантации находится колоритный дом на дереве — Taveuni Treehouse. В нем хватит места не только влюбленным, жаждущим романтики, но и даже семьям с детьми. Несмотря на то, что это строение находится немного в стороне от курортной локации, отдыхающие могут при желании присоединится к общей массе туристов и посетить все процедуры, предлагаемые местным сервисом. Одна ночь в этом домике на дереве обойдется в 120 долларов.
Когда двое влюблены, все вокруг для них романтично: и природа, и жилье, и времяпрепровождение в неформальной обстановке. И ничто так не поспособствует настроению, как совместный ужин. Обзор 11 самых эффектных мест для ужина на двоих придется как нельзя кстати.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment