صدئ من الخارج – مريح من الداخل: حاوية معدنية تم تحويلها إلى منزل مريح

RV من حاوية صدئة

RV من حاوية صدئة

بينما يشكو الكثير من المساحة الضيقة في شقتهم التي تبلغ مساحتها 40 مترًا مربعًا ، يتمكن البعض من العيش في حاويات تجارية صدئة. يفاجئ الصندوق المعدني غير الجذاب ظاهريًا بالحشو الداخلي والداخلية المريحة.

حاوية على عجلات

بيت صغير ميكا

بيت صغير ميكا

ميكا هو منزل صغير متنقل بمساحة 16 متر مربع فقط. تم تصميمه من قبل المتخصصين في شركة Tumbleweed ، والتي تترجم على شكل tumbleweed. تتخصص هذه الشركة في إنشاء بيوت سفر صغيرة ومريحة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم استخدام الحاويات التجارية القديمة في بنائها..

خارجياً ، لا تختلف ميكا عمليا عن حاوية معدنية عادية ، مثل تلك المستخدمة في الموانئ لنقل البضائع الثقيلة. على الرغم من المظهر الخادع ، يسود التناغم التام بين الأناقة والراحة والجمال داخل المنزل..

المزاج البحري

ألوان جميلة في الداخل

ألوان جميلة في الداخل

تقليديا ، في المساحات الصغيرة ، يتم استخدام الأبيض ، وهو قادر بصريا على توسيع المساحة. لكنهم قرروا في هذا المنزل تجاوز المعايير. مخطط ألوانه مبني على البيج الدافئ وظلال زرقاء باهتة باردة. بادئ ذي بدء ، يعمل على إنشاء تباين مثير للاهتمام ومنعش سيكون ذا صلة في أي وقت من السنة. ثانيًا ، هذه الألوان محايدة بصريًا ولا تقلل المساحة.

مطبخ أخضر

مطبخ أخضر

مطبخ أخضر

تم استخدام صبغة خضراء نشطة في المطبخ. يركز على هذا المجال. بالنسبة لمساحة المطبخ ، هذا هو الخيار الأكثر نجاحًا. الظلال الخضراء والصفراء تحفز الشهية وتهلل.

منطقة نوم وظيفية

لم يكن الجزء الداخلي من المنزل مثقلاً بأقسام ، لذلك تم تقسيم المناطق الوظيفية باستخدام اللون. اتضح أن مساحة غرفة النوم هي الأحدث من حيث اللون. يتماشى اللون الأبيض والأزرق بشكل جيد معًا وقد أثبت كلاهما أنفسهم كمساعدين في النضال لتكبير الغرف الصغيرة بشكل مرئي.

تم تجهيز السرير بصناديق تخزين واسعة. تم تعليق الخزانات والأرفف المعلقة على كلا الجدارين..
غرفة نوم صغيرة

غرفة نوم صغيرة

تفاهات ممتعة

من المثير للاهتمام أنه في هذا المنزل الصغير كان هناك أيضًا مكان للأشياء الصغيرة اللطيفة التي تجعل الداخلية مريحة. على سبيل المثال ، كرسي سهل يكون من اللطيف فيه الجلوس ومشاهدة المشهد. أو منطقة تناول الطعام ، مزينة بموضوع بحري. حتى بعض الملصقات المحفزة التي تزين جدران المنزل تمنح الداخل سحرًا صيفيًا خاصًا..

منطقة تناول طعام مريحة

منطقة تناول طعام مريحة

لا يريد الجميع أن يعيشوا في شقق فسيحة. بالنسبة للبعض ، غرفة واحدة ، بحجم غرفة المعيشة ، كافية. على سبيل المثال ، ترك المصمم البولندي Szymon Hanczar عمدا شقة كبيرة. وضع مسكنه على مساحة 13 مترًا مربعًا فقط ، وهذا لم يمنعه من تزيين الحائط بدراجة ، وتعليق أرجوحة من النافذة.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Houses made of container

Rusty on the outside - cozy inside: a metal container, which was turned into a comfortable accommodation

Mobile Home of rusty container

Mobile Home of rusty container

While many complain of overcrowding inthe apartment of 40 square meters, some people manage to live in a rusty container trade. Externally unattractive metal box surprises with its inner filling and cozy interior.

Container on wheels

Tiny house Mica

Tiny house Mica

Mica - tiny mobile house areawhich is only 16 square meters. It was designed by the specialists of Tumbleweed, which translates as tumbleweed. This company specializes in creating small, comfortable homes, designed for travel. And for their construction are often used old trade containers.

Externally, Mica does not differ fromconventional metal container, such as those that are used for transportation of heavy cargo ports. Despite the deceptive appearance, inside the house reigns perfect harmony of style, comfort and beauty.

Marine mood

Nice colors in the interior

Nice colors in the interior

Traditionally used in small spaceswhite color, which is able to visually expand the space. But in this house we decided to get away from the standards. His color scheme is based on the warm beige and cool pale blue shades. First of all, it works to create an interesting and refreshing contrast that will be relevant at any time of the year. Secondly, these colors are neutral and visually they do not reduce the area.

green kitchen

green kitchen

green kitchen

In the kitchen, we use the active green hue. He focuses on this area. For such a choice of kitchen space the most successful. Green and yellow colors excite the appetite and elevate mood.

Functional sleeping area

The interior of the house does not become overloadedpartitions, so the functional areas divided by color. bedroom space has turned out the most recent decision on the color palette. White and blue are perfectly combined with each other, and both have proven themselves as helpers in the fight for an increase in visual small rooms.

Bed equipped with spacious drawers for storage. On both walls hung hanging lockers and shelves.
bed closet

bed closet

Pleasant trifles

It is interesting that in this small house foundlovely place for gizmos that make the interior comfortable. For example, an easy chair, in which it is pleasant to stay and watch the scenery. Or dining area, decorated with a hint of sea subjects. Even a few motivational posters that adorn the walls of the house, give the interior a special old charm.

Cozy dining area

Cozy dining area

Not everyone wants to live in a spacious apartment. Some rather a single room, the size of a living room. For example, a Polish designer Shimon Hanchar (Szymon Hanczar) deliberately refused to large apartments. He placed his home only 13 square meters, and it did not prevent him to decorate the wall of a bicycle, and a window to hang a hammock.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment