منازل حاوية شحن زجاجية مسورة

في أيدي المصممين الموهوبين ، يمكن أن تصبح العديد من الأشياء التي نفدت من استخدامها أعمالًا فنية. لكن الأشياء الفنية أقل اهتمامًا بالسكان ، ولكن فرصة الحصول على مسكن أصلي ووظيفي وحديث مصنوع من حاويات الشحن القديمة قد أسعد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. للوهلة الأولى ، قد يبدو أنه يمكن فقط تنظيم منزل ريفي صغير أو مأوى مؤقت لشخص واحد من حاوية شحن. ولكن بعد عرض مجموعتنا المذهلة ، التي تقدم التصميمات الداخلية والخارجية للمنازل المصنوعة من حاويات معدنية ذات نوافذ كبيرة وتراسات وشرفات أرضية وميزات معمارية أخرى ، يصبح من الواضح أن هذا الموضوع يكتسب زخمًا فقط وقد يصبح سائدًا لإنتاج مساكن بأسعار معقولة وأصلية في بعض أركان الكوكب.

منزل 1-443
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

مناخ كوكبنا متنوع للغاية بحيث يصعب التأكيد على إمكانية الإقامة الدائمة في المنازل التي تم إنشاؤها من حاويات الشحن ذات النوافذ البانورامية الكبيرة. ولكن كبيت صيفي ريفي ، يمكن استخدام هذه المباني في العديد من مناطق كوكبنا الكبير. علاوة على ذلك ، بمساعدة مواد التشطيب الحديثة ، يمكن عزل منازل الحاويات بسهولة أو ، على العكس ، حماية من الحرارة الزائدة في الطقس الحار..

منازل حاوية من طابق واحد

عند وضع هيكل مصنوع من حاويات معدنية خارج المدينة ، في كوخ صيفي أو قطعة شخصية ، من المهم الاهتمام بمسألة الترتيب الآمن والدائم للإطار – إذا لم يكن للمبنى أساس (وهذا هو الحال غالبًا) ، فمن الضروري تثبيته على أكوام. كقاعدة ، يتم استخدام الهياكل الخرسانية المسلحة كدعامات ، وفي بعض الحالات من الممكن استخدام العناصر الخشبية المصنوعة من أنواع الخشب الكثيفة.

للوهلة الأولى على المباني المبنية من حاويات ، قد يبدو أنه من المستحيل تنظيم مسكن كامل بالداخل ، وتوزيع جميع الأجزاء الوظيفية اللازمة في غرف ضيقة. ولكن ، أولاً ، يمكن توصيل الحاويات ببعضها البعض ، وتجميعها مثل الألغاز وإنشاء مباني ملائمة حقًا من وجهة نظر العملية. بفضل استخدام النوافذ الكبيرة والأبواب الزجاجية ، تمتلئ المساحات بضوء الشمس وتظهر أكبر بصريًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعد النوافذ البانورامية على تخفيف المشاكل النفسية للتواجد في المساحات الصغيرة. وثانيًا ، لخلق تصميم داخلي مريح ومريح وجذاب بصريًا ، هناك العديد من تقنيات التصميم التي تساعد على خلق جو مريح حتى في الغرف الصغيرة..

1-3-446
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

على الموقع ، يمكنك تثبيت هيكل من حاوية شحن قديمة على منصة خشبية. في هذه الحالة ، يكفي تنظيم مظلة بعرض المنصة لتوفر لنفسك ليس فقط مكانًا مريحًا للعيش فيه ، ولكن أيضًا مكانًا للترفيه في الهواء الطلق مع مأوى من المطر.

في الداخل ، لا يبدو هذا المنزل المشرق المشمس أقل جاذبية. تشطيب خفيف لجميع الأسطح ، مريح ، لكن الأثاث الخفيف والتخطيط الكفء في الغرف الصغيرة يؤدي إلى إنشاء تصميم داخلي مريح وحديث. يساعد استخدام أسطح الزجاج والمرايا على توسيع المساحة بصريًا وجعل الغرفة تبدو فاتحة.

الصفحة الرئيسية -555
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

مثال آخر على التصميم المذهل لمنزل الحاوية مع مظلة تقع على المنصة. يتم إرفاق صفائح من القماش غير المنقع بالإطار المعدني للمظلة ، والتي يمكن إزالتها في الطقس البارد ، وفي الأيام الحارة تعطي الظل والبرودة لكل من في المنزل وبالقرب منه. يمكنك الاسترخاء وتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق ، في الظل ، والاستمتاع بإطلالات على المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة.

الغرف ذات حجم متواضع ، ولكن بمساعدة التشطيبات الخفيفة والترتيب المريح للأثاث متوسط ​​الحجم واستخدام النوافذ البانورامية والأبواب الزجاجية المنزلقة ، كان من الممكن إنشاء غرف مريحة حقًا.

يتكون المنزل التالي في الغالب من أسطح زجاجية. منزل صغير على ركائز ، بواجهة برتقالية زاهية ونوافذ كبيرة ، مريحة بشكل لا يصدق.

منزل 444
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

كونه في جو مريح لهذا المنزل الزجاجي والمعدني ، يحصل المرء على انطباع عن الوحدة الكاملة مع الطبيعة. وفرة ضوء الشمس والتشطيبات السطحية بألوان فاتحة ، واستخدام الأثاث بألوان الباستيل ، مع أسطح زجاجية ومرآة – سمح لنا هذا الوزن بإنشاء تصميم أصلي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت عملي وجذاب من وجهة نظر جمالية تصميم للمنزل.

منزل صغير آخر هو خيار يتم فيه استخدام حاوية كاملة كسقيفة مغطاة ، حيث تمت إزالة جدارين جزئيًا. مكان مريح وعملي للاسترخاء في الهواء النقي ، محمي من أشعة الشمس والأمطار وغيرها من مظاهر الطقس ، تحت تصرف الملاك.

منزل 333
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

منازل الحاويات المتدرجة مع الجدران الزجاجية

بالنسبة للمباني ذات المستويين أو أكثر من حاويات الشحن ، تحتاج إلى حضور وجود مؤسسة. في كثير من الأحيان في مثل هذه المنازل ، يتم ترك أبواب الصندوق القديمة كمداخل أو يتم تحديثها لاستخدام أكثر ملاءمة. لكن يبقى الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا هو استخدام الأبواب الزجاجية لخلق أقصى قدر من الضوء الطبيعي داخل المبنى وتوسيع المساحة بشكل مرئي..

في الداخل ، يبدو المبنى المكون من طابقين محترمًا للغاية. بمساعدة مخطط مفتوح ، من الممكن وضع عدة مناطق وظيفية داخل غرفة واحدة ، مع الحفاظ على الشعور بالرحابة وحرية الحركة وخفة الصورة الناتجة للداخلية.

منزل 1-222
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

تم تزيين الواجهة الأصلية للمبنى ، المكونة من عدة كتل ، بنوافذ كبيرة ذات مرايا. تسمح لك الأسطح العاكسة والموفرة للطاقة بتزويد الجزء الداخلي للمسكن بأقصى قدر من ضوء الشمس ، والحفاظ على المنزل دافئًا في الموسم البارد وعدم ترك الحرارة داخل المبنى في الصيف.

نشأت ملكية المنازل الضخمة عن طريق تجميع عدد قليل من الحاويات المعدنية واستخدام الكثير من الأسطح الزجاجية. لكن هذا المبنى العملي والجميل والواسع بشكل لا يصدق لا يحتاج فقط إلى الحماية من الهبوط في شكل أساس أو منصة ، ولكن أيضًا الحماية من أشعة الشمس التي يمكن أن تسخن السقف إلى درجات حرارة عالية..

الجزء الداخلي من المبنى ليس أقل إثارة للاهتمام من واجهته. على سبيل المثال ، يبدو أن غرفة المعيشة تقع في الهواء الطلق – نظرًا لوفرة الأسطح الزجاجية ، والشعور بانعدام الوزن في الغرفة ، يتم إنشاء خفة لا تصدق.

الصفحة الرئيسية -555
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

في الداخل ، يبدو المنزل فسيحًا بشكل لا يصدق – حيث تضيف اللمسات النهائية للثلج الأبيض والأسطح اللامعة والزجاجية الحجم إلى المبنى بصريًا. في مثل هذا الداخل سيكون الجميع مرتاحين – كل من الأسر وضيوفهم.

مزيج من الأسطح البيضاء والداكنة. تخلق العناصر الداخلية المتناقضة تصميمًا ديناميكيًا وحديثًا. ولا يهم ما هي المواد التي يتكون منها إطار المبنى – حاويات معدنية أو زجاج أو خرسانة أو خشب.

الصفحة الرئيسية 666
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

اعتمادًا على الظروف المناخية لموقع منزل الحاوية ، يمكن ترك بعض الجدران بدون عزل وسيظهر الملمس الأصلي لحاوية البضائع في الداخل. مع هذا النهج ، يفضل المصممون الرسم المعتاد للجدران المموجة لإنشاء صورة مثيرة للاهتمام وغير تافهة للغرفة..

في المنازل ذات النوافذ البانورامية الكبيرة والأبواب الزجاجية المنزلقة ، لا يتم فتح الفتحات حتى في الحمامات وغرف النوم ، مما يوفر مساحات مع أقصى قدر من الوصول إلى ضوء الشمس.

منزل 1-222
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

إن الجمع بين الأسطح المعدنية والزجاجية والخشبية في تصميم واجهات المباني الجاهزة والهيكلية يؤدي إلى إنشاء عناصر معمارية جذابة ومثيرة للاهتمام وفي نفس الوقت متناغمة بشكل لا يصدق. لن يختلط هذا المنزل بالتأكيد مع نفس واجهات المنازل العادية في شارع المدينة أو بين مناطق الضواحي مع المباني..

منزل 1-555
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

مبنى أصلي آخر ، لا يمكن الخلط بين تصميمه وأي مبنى آخر. تبدو المساحات الطويلة والضيقة المترابطة مع الممرات الزجاجية مستقبلية وأصلية ولكنها في نفس الوقت جذابة.

منزل 23-555
منزل مصنوع من حاويات

داخل هذا المنزل ، لا يترك الشعور بعدم الواقعية – الداخل الأصلي ، على الرغم من بساطته ، يسمح لك بعدم نسيان ما يتكون المنزل وكيف تصميمه غير تافه.

مجمع كبير مكون من حاويات شحن متصلة بممرات زجاجية وشرفات ومظلات شمسية ومنطقة دخول مريحة. تتواءم الحاويات ذات الألوان المختلفة ووفرة الأسطح الزجاجية بشكل مثالي ، مما يخلق صورة مثيرة للاهتمام وحديثة وإيجابية للمبنى..

منزل 1-666
منزل مصنوع من حاويات
Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Houses made of container

House of cargo containers with glass walls

In the hands of talented designers, many items,coming out of the goods, can become works of art. But art objects interested people to a lesser extent, but the ability to get the original, functional and modern housing, made from old cargo containers - relished customers worldwide. At first glance it might seem that from a cargo container can be arranged except that a small country house or a temporary shelter for one person. But after watching our amazing collections, which presents the exteriors and interiors of houses of metal containers with large windows, terraces, verandas and other architectural features, it becomes clear that this issue is gaining momentum and it could become mainstream for the production of affordable, original housing some parts of the world.

house-1-443

House made of containers

The climate of our planet is so varied thathard to argue the possibility of permanent residence in the houses created from cargo containers with large panoramic windows. But as a country summerhouse such structures can be used in many parts of our great planet. All the more so with the help of modern building materials, container house, or vice versa is easy to warm to protect against overheating in hot weather.

Single-storey house from container

With the structure of metal containersIn the countryside, In my cottage or garden plot, it is important to take care of security issues and durable arrangement frame - if the building does not have a foundation (and often happens that way), then you must install it on the pile. Usually used as supports in reinforced concrete structures, in some cases it is possible to use wooden elements of dense timber.

When you first look at the building, constructed fromcontainers, it may seem that it is impossible to organize a full-fledged inside the home, organically distributing all the necessary functional segments in narrow rooms. But, firstly, the containers can be connected to each other, to assemble them as puzzles and create really comfortable from the point of view of operating room. Thanks to the large windows and glass doors, the space filled with sunlight and seem visually larger. Besides panoramic windows help to relieve psychological problems of being in small spaces. And secondly, to create a comfortable, ergonomic and attractive interior design, there are many techniques to help you create a cozy atmosphere, even in small rooms.

1-3-446

House made of containers

structure can be set on the plot ofan old shipping container on a wooden platform. In this case, it suffices to arrange the canopy to the width of the platform to provide not only a comfortable place to stay, but also a place of outdoor recreation with shelter from the rain.

Inside a bright, sunny house does not lookless attractive. Bright finish on all surfaces, comfortable, but light furniture and competent layout in small spaces results in a comfortable, cozy and modern interior. The use of glass and mirror surfaces help visually expand the space and give the image of the room lightness.

home-555

House made of containers

Another example of a bright designContainer-roofed house, located on the platform. For metal frame canopy attached sheets is waterproof fabric, which can be removed in the cold and hot days, they give shade and coolness to everyone who is in the house and around it. You can relax and eat for outdoors, in the shade, enjoying views of the surrounding landscape.

Rooms are modest in size, but with the help ofbright finish, ergonomic arrangement of the furniture of medium-sized dimensions and use of the panoramic windows and sliding glass doors, managed to create a truly comfortable space.

Next building, composed mainly of glass surfaces. A small house on stilts, with a bright orange facade and large windows offering incredible comfort inside.

house-444

House made of containers

From the cozy atmosphere of the house ofglass and metal, creates the impression of complete unity with nature. The abundance of sunlight and finishing surfaces in light tones, the use of furniture in pastel colors, with glass and mirror planes - the weight is allowed to create an original, but practical and attractive from an aesthetic point of view, the design of the home.

Another small house isAlternatively, where the canopy covered as a container is used, wherein the two walls have been partially removed. Convenient and practical place to relax in the open air, protected from sun, rain and other weather disturbances in the disposal of the hosts.

house-333

House made of containers

Multilevel House of containers with glass walls

For buildings with two or more levels of cargoContainers need to attend to the presence of the base. Often in these homes as doorways leave the old wing of the door or upgrade them for better usability. But the most common option is the use of glass doors to create a maximum of natural light indoors and visually expand the space.

Inside the two-story structure looks veryrespectably. With an open-plan fails to place within the same space several functional areas, while maintaining the sense of space, freedom of movement and ease of obtaining an image of the interior.

house-1-222

House made of containers

The original facade of the building assembled fromseveral blocks, features large glass windows. Reflective surfaces and allow to provide energy-saving inner space housing the maximum amount of sunlight, keeping the heat in the house in the cold season and the heat flowing into the building in summer.

Many household got in the preparationseveral metal containers, using a large number of glass surfaces. But this is a practical, beautiful and incredibly roomy building requires not only protection from subsidence of the foundation or platform, but also protection from the sun's rays can heat up the roof to a high temperature.

interior of the building is no less interesting than its facade. For example, if the living room is located under the open sky - because of the abundance of glass surfaces create a feeling of weightlessness room, incredible ease.

home-555

House made of containers

Inside, the house looks incredibly spacious -snow-white finish, glossy and glass surfaces add visual rooms scale. In such a comfortable interior is everything - and the members of the household and their guests.

The combination of white and dark surfaces. Contrasting elements of the interior, to create a dynamic and modern design. And while it does not matter what materials composed frame of the building - metal containers, glass, concrete or wood.

home-666

House made of containers

Depending on climatic conditionslocation of the house of container, part of the walls can be left without insulation, and in the inner rooms will be visible texture pristine freight container. With this approach, designers prefer an ordinary painting corrugated walls to create an interesting, non-trivial image of the room.

In houses with large panoramic windows andsliding glass doors are not left draped openings even in bathrooms and bedrooms, providing maximum space sunlight access.

house-1-222

House made of containers

The combination of metal, glass andwooden surfaces with facades with prefabricated houses, modular design, it is possible to create attractive, interesting and at the same time incredibly harmonious architectural objects. This house is not exactly the same, mixed with conventional facades of houses on a city street, or among the suburban areas with buildings.

house-1-555

House made of containers

Another original building constructionwhich can not be confused with one another. Long and narrow spaces, connected by a glass transitions look futuristic, original, but at the same time attractive.

house-23-555

House made of containers

Inside of the house does not leave a feeling of unreality - the original interior with all its simplicity allows us not forget that what is in the house and how it is non-trivial design.

The large complex made up of freightcontainers connected by glass transitions, balconies, canopies that protect from the sun and a convenient platform at the entrance. Containers of different colors and an abundance of glass surfaces blend perfectly, creating an interesting, modern and positive image building.

house-1-666

House made of containers

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment