منزل حاويات يمكنك العيش فيه عند -42 درجة

منزل مصنوع من حاويات ، حيث يمكنك العيش فيه -42 درجة.

منزل مصنوع من حاويات ، حيث يمكنك العيش فيه – 42 درجة.

منازل الحاويات ليست جديدة. عادة ما يتم تثبيتها في البلدان ذات المناخات الدافئة. ومع ذلك ، قام أحد المتحمسين ببناء منزل حاويات لنفسه حيث يمكنك بسهولة البقاء على قيد الحياة في فصل الشتاء مع الصقيع إلى -42 درجة مئوية..

بيت الحاويات.

منزل الحاوية.

قام جوزيف دوبويس ، وهو كندي يبلغ من العمر 29 عامًا ، ببناء منزل مكون من ثلاث حاويات مكتفي ذاتيًا وموفر للطاقة. لديها كل ما تحتاجه لإقامة مريحة. يتم توليد الكهرباء في المنزل عن طريق الألواح الشمسية الموجودة فوق منطقة السطح بأكملها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كما يلاحظ الكنديون ، فإن أكبر فواتير جميع مدفوعاته الشهرية تأتي من المكالمات الهاتفية..

منزل حاوية مع نظام تسخين موقد.

منزل حاوية مع نظام تدفئة موقد.

أولئك الذين تعاملوا مع الحاويات يفهمون أن الجو حار للغاية فيها في الصيف ، وعلى العكس ، في الشتاء ، لا يسخنون. المنزل مجهز بأنظمة تبريد وتدفئة. يدعي جوزيف أن المبنى يمكن أن يتحمل أسوأ درجات حرارة الشتاء الكندية إلى -42 درجة مئوية. يتم تركيب تدفئة تحت البلاط (مع درجة حرارة ثابتة تصل إلى 15 درجة) وموقد يعمل بالحطب حول المحيط بأكمله.

بيت 3 حاويات. الداخلية.

بيت 3 حاويات. الداخلية.

جوزيف دوبويس باحث في مجال الطاقة المتجددة في كلية جوزيف دوبوي في أوتاوا. كما يطلق على منزله تجربة بحثية كبيرة ، لأنه في داخله ، يغير شيئًا ما باستمرار ، ويتحسن. في الوقت الحالي ، يخطط الكنديون لإضافة حاوية رابعة ستكون بمثابة غرفة نوم. بدلاً من السقف الحديدي ، سيقوم بتركيب سقف زجاجي هناك حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالنجوم..

بيت 3 حاويات. نظرة داخلية.

بيت 3 حاويات. نظرة داخلية.

بعد العيش في منزل الحاوية لمدة عامين ، قرر جوزيف طرحها للبيع. يدعي تكلفة 58000 دولار كندي بالإضافة إلى الشحن في أي مكان في قارة أمريكا الشمالية.

بنى الحرفي الكندي منزلاً مكتفيًا ذاتيًا من الحاويات.

يقوم الحرفي الكندي ببناء منزل مكتفي ذاتيا من حاويات.

يؤمن جوزيف بالحفاظ على أسلوب حياتك بسيطًا قدر الإمكان. غالبًا ما يقوم بأنشطة تعليمية حول تصميم منازل بسيطة بتقنيات موفرة للطاقة. وفقا للكندي ، ليس من الضروري أن تأخذ رهنًا عقاريًا ، والذي يجب دفعه لنصف عمر تقريبًا ، ولكن من الممكن تمامًا بناء سكن بسيط وغير مكلف لنفسك.
قدمت شركة Arcgency المعمارية نسختها من المنزل ، المبنية من ثلاث حاويات. إن تكنولوجيا البناء بسيطة وفعالة للغاية بحيث لا تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً في بنائها..

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Houses made of container

House of the containers in which you can live with - 42 degrees

House of the containers in which you can live with - 42 degrees.

House of the containers in which you can live with - 42 degrees.

Houses made of container - not a novelty. Typically they are placed in the warmer climates. However, one enthusiast has built for himself a house of container, which can easily survive the winter with temperatures down to - 42 degrees Celsius.

House made of containers.

House made of containers.

29-year-old Canadian, Joseph Dupuis builtself-sufficient and low-energy house of the three containers. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Electricity in the home produced by solar panels located on the roof of the entire area. In addition, as a Canadian notes, the biggest bill of all his monthly payments come for telephone conversations.

House made of containers with the furnace heating system.

House made of containers with the furnace heating system.

Those who had to deal with containers, understand thatin summer it is very hot and in the winter - on the contrary, is not warm. The house is equipped with heating and cooling systems. Joseph argues that the building can withstand the most severe frosts of the Canadian winter to - 42 degrees Celsius. Around the perimeter of the installed floor heating (at a constant temperature of 15 degrees), and in addition wood stove.

House of 3 containers. Interior.

House of 3 containers. Interior.

Joseph Dupuis works in college in Joseph DupuisOttawa, as a researcher in the field of renewable energy. His home, he also refers to a large research experiment, because, being in it, it is always something to change, will improve. At the moment, Canadian plans to add a fourth container that will carry out the functions bedrooms. Instead, it will set the iron ceiling glass there, so you can admire the stars.

House of 3 containers. Inside view.

House of 3 containers. Inside view.

After two years of living in a house made of containerJoseph decided to put it up for sale. The declared cost of them is 58 000 Canadian dollars plus shipping to anywhere in the North American continent.

Canadian craftsman built a self-sufficient house of container.

Canadian craftsman built a self-sufficient house of container.

Joseph believes that the need to simplify as much as possibleyour lifestyle. He frequently conducts training sessions on designing simple homes with energy-saving technologies. According to the Canadian's do not need to take out a mortgage, you will have to pay almost half of my life, and it is actually build for themselves a simple and inexpensive housing.
Architectural firm presented its Arcgencya variant of a house built of three containers. Construction technology is so simple and effective that its construction takes very little time.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment