مصابيح فريدة من نوعها – اختراع مصباح Good Night

Настольные лампы

أنت تحلم بهذا فقط ، لكن الولايات المتحدة قد توصلت إليه بالفعل! مشروع فريد يربط الأقارب البعيدين عن بعضهم البعض. سنخبرك عن ذلك لأول مرة.

“اليوم يعيش الكثير منا بعيدًا عن أقاربنا المحبوبين. لم يكن هذا على الإطلاق عندما كنت أزور أجدادي وأشقائي كل أسبوع عندما كنت طفلاً. تعيش عائلتا أجدادي الحبيبين بعيداً جداً ، ناهيك عن العديد من الأقارب الآخرين. أحيانًا أتساءل كيف ستتغير رؤيتهم للعالم مع تقدم العمر إذا شعروا بأنهم مرتبطون بجذورهم..» – يقول مطور المشروع.

Эскиз работы настольных ламп
Настольная лампа в виде домика

حقيقة أن الناس يتشتتون بشكل متزايد حول العالم أصبحت اتجاهاً يمكن أن يخلق مشاعر الانفصال بين العائلة والأصدقاء. لمنع حدوث ذلك ، تم تطوير مصباح Good Night بشكل خاص ، وهو مشروع KICKSTARTER من فريق Good Night Lamp خارج المملكة المتحدة.

يتم توصيل هذه المصابيح عبر الإنترنت. عند تشغيل المصباح الرئيسي ، يتم تشغيل المصابيح الأخرى الأصغر أيضًا. أليست هذه طريقة رائعة للقول «صباح الخير!» أو لقول ليلة جيدة للأجداد الذين قد يكونون في قارة أخرى. سيعطيك هذا الفرصة لمتابعة هذه الأمور باستمرار مع تقدم العمر..

Настольные лампы в разноцветных чехлах
Деревянная настольная лампа

وهكذا ، حتى بدون مكالمات ورسائل يومية ، يمكنك التأكد من أن كل شيء على ما يرام معهم. هذه فرصة رائعة للاقتراب من بعضنا البعض وإظهار أنه حتى عندما لا يكون لدينا وقت فراغ لإجراء مكالمة هاتفية ، فإننا نفكر في بعضنا البعض..

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون حتى الآن ، KICKSTARTER هو برنامج تمويلي للمشاريع الإبداعية عبر الإنترنت بدأ في أبريل 2009. المنصة مليئة بالمشاريع الطموحة والمبتكرة والأصلية التي يمكنك دعمها ، على عكس آمال الشركات الكبيرة التي تقرر الاستثمار في تطوير هذا المنتج.

هذا لن يسمح فقط بوضع السلطة في أيدي الناس ، ولكن سيصبح أيضًا مكافأة حقيقية للمستثمرين المتاحين في كل مشروع فردي. إذا لم تكن قد سمعت عن KICKSTARTER بعد ، فقم بمقابلتهم!

Провода от настольной лампы

تنتهي فترة تمويل مصباح Good Night في يوم الأربعاء 6 فبراير الساعة 22:11. لذا إذا كنت ترغب في جعل هذا المشروع حقيقة ، فانتقل إلى KICKSTARTER واغتنم الفرصة!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

Unique lamps - izobrtenie The Good Night Lamp

Desk lamp

You just dream about this, but the United States has come up with! Unique project linking relatives who are far away from each other. On it the first time you tell us.

"Today, many of us live far fromtheir beloved relatives. This is not what was in those days when I was a child visiting his grandparents and brothers every week. Both families of my dearly-beloved grandparents live far enough, not to mention the numerous other relatives. Sometimes I wonder how age will change their outlook if they feel a connection with their roots. "- Says the developer of the project.

Design work table lamps
Table Lamp in the form of house

The fact that people are increasingly scattered across thethe world is becoming a trend, which may give rise to a sense of disunity between family and friends. To avoid this, it has been specially developed Good Night Lamp, which is a project KICKSTARTER from The Good Night Lamp Team out of the UK.

These lamps are connected over the Internet. When you turn the main lamp, the other, smaller, is also included. Is not it a great way to say "good morning" or goodnight grandparents, who may be located in another continent. This allows you to keep them in sight as they age.

Table lamps in colorful covers
Wooden Table Lamp

And so you, even without the daily phone calls andletters can be sure that they were all right. This is a great opportunity to get a little closer to each other and to show that even when we have free time for a phone call, we think about each other.

For those who do not know, Kickstarter - itProgram funding of creative online projects, which began its work in April 2009. The platform is full of ambitious, innovative and original projects that can be supported by you, despite the hopes of large corporations who have decided to invest in the development of this product.

This will not only give the power into the hands ofpeople, but also it will be a real reward for investors available on each individual project. If you have not heard about Kickstarter, then get acquainted with them!

Wires from the table lamp

Funding Period for Good Night LampIt ends on Wednesday, February 6 at 22:11. Thus, if you want this project to become a reality, go to KICKSTARTER and enjoy the moment!

About the author

admin