Lampes en forme de boule: 8 photos d’exemples de conception

Шарообразный напольный светильник

Aujourd’hui, nous parlerons de lustres en forme de boule. Sûrement beaucoup de gens les aiment. Mais tout le monde ne sait pas comment les mettre en œuvre correctement dans la décoration intérieure pour obtenir un excellent résultat. Les informations que nous collectons vous aideront dans ce sens.

Cette lampe unique ressemble à un soleil éclatant. Il est fait de fibre de verre imprégnée de résine époxy. Il est préférable de l’utiliser dans les pièces avec de hauts plafonds et des meubles aux bords arrondis. Vous obtiendrez ainsi une combinaison incomparable.

Шарообразная люстра от Bertjan Pot в интерьере столовой

Lumière magique de Bertjan Pot

Si vous êtes un partisan du design minimaliste, cette lampe est faite pour vous. Grâce à elle, vous créerez un effet sculptural en combinaison avec les formes géométriques nettes qui composent le reste de la pièce. De plus, la couche épaisse de son verre ne se fissure pas lorsqu’elle est exposée à des températures élevées..

Люстра Bocci в интерьере ванной

Pendentif Bocci

Placez ce pendentif de manière asymétrique sur le miroir pour mélanger les choses. Assurez-vous que votre espace dispose de suffisamment de place pour une forte luminosité.

Красивые шарообразные лампочки в интерьере уборной комнаты

Plusieurs balles

Les objets anciens ont toujours fière allure. Dans ce cas, un luminaire exclusif d’un magasin d’antiquités de New York fera briller l’intérieur. De plus, la lumière transparente fonctionne bien avec d’autres éléments audacieux..

Шарообразные люстры в интерьере столовой

Lustres antiques

Les lampes suspendues à un plafond en bois sont un ajout innovant à tout espace. Pour obtenir un look épuré et moderne, le support est généralement rendu invisible. Mais seuls les spécialistes peuvent le faire. Les pendentifs exquis font une déclaration distinctive lorsqu’ils sont associés à un décor masculin: détails sombres et rugueux.

Светильники LBL в интерьере гостиной

Suspensions LBL

Les ampoules individuelles peuvent être placées indépendamment les unes des autres. Ainsi, ils créent un effet en couches dans la pièce, à condition que les plafonds soient hauts..

Подвесные шарообразные люстры от Debora Czeresko

Installation personnalisée de Debora Czeresko

Les luminaires polis ajoutent de la brillance à la pièce. Jetant des ombres sur les murs, elles ressemblent à de vieilles lampes d’usine, ce qui les rend encore plus étonnantes. En raison de leur flexibilité et de leur style gracieux, ils peuvent être appliqués dans une variété d’espaces.

Превосходные шарообразные светильники Sorensen

Pendentifs Sorensen

Les cônes perforés à l’intérieur de chaque boule éclairent toute la pièce, comme l’éclat des pierres précieuses. Le lustre fonctionne mieux dans les intérieurs spacieux, ajoutant une touche dramatique. Soyez prudent lors du changement d’ampoules et du lavage car le verre est très fin.

Шикарные шарообразные люстры Arteriors

Sparks artères

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

The ball-shaped lamps: 8 photo design examples

The ball floor lamp

Today let's talk about the chandeliers in the form of balls. Surely, they are popular with many. But not everyone knows how to implement them correctly in the interior design, to achieve a perfect result. We have collected information will help you with this.

This unique lamp looks as brightthe sun. It is made of fiberglass impregnated with epoxy. It is better to use in a room with high ceilings and furniture, having rounded edges. So you will achieve unparalleled combination.

The spherical chandelier from Bertjan Pot in the dining room interior

Magic light from Bertjan Pot

If you are a supporter of minimalist design, whilethis lamp for you. Thanks to her, you will create a sculptural effect in combination with sharp geometric shapes that make up the rest of the room. In addition, its thick glass does not crack when subjected to high temperatures.

Bocci chandelier in an interior bathroom

Suspension Bocci

Place this suspension asymmetrically to the mirror, to mix different things. Make sure that your space is enough space for a powerful luminous flux.

Beautiful ball-shaped bulbs in the interior restroom room

Several balls

Antique items always look great. In this case, the exclusive fixation of an antique shop in New York to take care of the glare in the interior. In addition, the transparent light works well with other bold elements.

The ball-shaped chandeliers in the dining room interior

antique chandeliers

Lamps, hanging from wooden ceiling, willinnovative addition to any space. To achieve a clean and modern look, fastening usually made invisible. But this only by specialists. Fine suspension will make the characteristic statement paired with masculine decor: dark and rough parts.

LBL Lighting in the interior of the living room

LBL pendant lights

Some bulbs can be placed independently. Thus, they create a layered effect in the room, with the proviso that there are high ceilings.

Suspended spherical chandeliers from Debora Czeresko

Custom installation of Debora Czeresko

Polished fixtures to add lusterroom. Casting a shadow on the wall, they resemble the old factory lamps, which makes them even more amazing. Thanks to the flexibility and elegance of style, you can apply them in different spaces.

Superb ball-shaped lamps Sorensen

Sorensen-suspension

Perforated cones inside each ballthrow light around the room, like the radiant glow of the gemstones. It works best chandelier in the spacious interiors, adding a touch of drama. Be careful in the process of changing light bulbs and washing, as the glass is very thin.

Chic spherical chandeliers Arteriors

Sparks Arteriors

About the author

admin