Lampe de table en bois par Joana Santos Barbosa, Portugal

Креативные светильники в интерьере

Joyce Kilmer a écrit: «Vous ne trouverez pas de vers comme un arbre jusqu’à la fin des siècles». En effet, aucune image créée par l’homme ne peut se comparer en beauté avec les images et les sons en constante évolution de la nature..

Mais maintenant, nous avons des lampes de la collection Beyond Memory de la designer portugaise Joana Santos Barbosa, qui ont toutes les qualités pour amener l’esthétique du monde végétal dans l’espace de votre maison..

Contrairement à de nombreux objets de décoration, qui ne reflètent que symboliquement les formes trouvées dans la nature, les modèles de cette série les interprètent de manière moderne et minimaliste. La lampe de table et l’applique Inspiring Trees font certainement partie des pièces les plus impressionnantes de la collection..

Les abat-jours forgés imitent la couronne d’un arbre. Leurs lignes frappantes en font un ajout sculptural à n’importe quel espace. Les deux lampes sont disponibles en plusieurs finitions: cuivre, laiton et acier inoxydable. Le décor métallique est à la mode depuis plusieurs saisons, ce qui signifie que les lampes et appliques Inspiring Trees peuvent prétendre être des points focaux dans les intérieurs modernes..

Необычные настенные бра в интерьере
Бра необычной формы в интерьере
Акриловая поверхность светильника в интерьере
Интерьер с дизайнерскими светильниками
Настольная лампа необычной формы
Необычное оформление интерьера с дизайнерскими светильниками
Красивый фигурный стол
Журнальный столик круглой формы

La conception intelligente des arbres inspirants assure une douce lueur qui crée une atmosphère intime et relaxante. Élégantes, uniques et rêveuses, elles mettent en valeur la créativité et l’incroyable polyvalence de la collection..

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

Table lamp made of wood by Joan Santos Barbosa, Portugal

Creative lighting in the interior

Joyce Kilmer once wrote: "Not to be found until the end of centuries of such a tree of poetry." And indeed, no man-made image can match the beauty of the ever-changing views and the sounds of nature.

But now we have a collection of lampsBeyond Memory from the Portuguese designer Joan Santos Barbosa, has all the qualities to bring the aesthetics of the plant world in the space of the house.

Unlike many items of decoration in whichonly symbolically reflected shapes found in nature, the models in this series interpret them in a modern, minimalist way. Table lamps and sconces called Inspiring Trees - certainly one of the most impressive items in the collection.

Forged lamps shades mimic the crown of the tree. Thanks to the spectacular shape, they can become a sculptural addition to any space. Both lamps are available in several finishes: copper, brass and stainless steel. Metallic decor remains in the trend for the past several seasons, and this means that the lamp and sconces Inspiring Trees can claim to be the focal element in modern interiors.

Unusual wall sconce in the interior
Bra unusual shapes in the interior
The acrylic surface of the lamp in the interior
The interior with designer fixtures
Table lamp with unusual shapes
Unusual interior design with designer fixtures
Beautiful shaped table
Coffee table round shape

Intelligent design models Inspiring Treesensures a soft glow, forming an intimate and relaxing atmosphere. Elegant, unique and dreamy, they demonstrate the creativity of the author's collection and an amazing versatility.

About the author

admin