Lampes originales à l’intérieur: composition photo par Dana Wolter

Оригинальные лампы: высокая лампа с белым абажуром в гостинной

Projet de design d’intérieur Cheryl Burke

Il est difficile d’imaginer un intérieur sans lampes. Mais le monde de l’éclairage est non seulement diversifié, mais aussi incroyable. À l’aide de lampes, vous pouvez compléter l’image conçue de la pièce, lui donner un certain caractère, par exemple, espièglerie, rêverie, romance, y ajouter du charme, de la sophistication et souligner le style de conception impeccable. Les lampes d’origine donneront l’effet souhaité!

Il y a une direction distincte dans la conception liée à la lumière, et chaque année des milliers de lustres délicieux et uniques apparaissent..

Dans cette rubrique, les lecteurs peuvent examiner de bonnes idées de décoration de pièces à des fins diverses, qui ont été créées, entre autres, grâce aux lampes trépied originales. Ils, malgré la tendance dominante à préserver l’espace à l’aide de modèles suspendus et muraux, se sont avérés très populaires..

Dans le même temps, les abat-jour et les supports méritent séparément l’attention. Chacun de ces détails semble souvent autonome et constitue un ajout sculptural à un intérieur élaboré..

Светильник-штатив в дизайне интерьера загородного дома

Dans de nombreux projets de design de salon et de chambre à coucher modernes, vous pouvez souvent voir des lampadaires élégants et charmants qui vous permettent d’éclairer doucement les pièces et de concentrer le flux de lumière dans une zone spécifique..

La variété des configurations, des matériaux et des nuances existants vous permet d’être inspiré pour traduire de nouvelles idées en design.

À combien d’options intéressantes pouvez-vous penser si vous remplacez une seule pièce de la lampe, un support élégant, par un trépied grossier et apparemment totalement inapproprié pour les bâtiments résidentiels?.

Cependant, comme vous pouvez le voir, cet élément peut être le lien de connexion avec lequel vous pouvez unir chaque objet de la pièce en un seul tout. Par exemple, il peut être utilisé comme un accent contrastant mettant en valeur l’élégance et la légèreté de l’intérieur. Ou devenez une touche indispensable dans un espace au design tendance.

Коралловый цвет ламп в морском стиле дизайна интерьера

Projet W Design Intérieurs

Черный светильник - яркий акцент дизайна интерьера

Projet Dana Wolter

Mais ce n’est pas seulement la configuration du trépied qui joue un rôle important dans la création d’une image particulière. La forme, le matériau et la teinte choisie de l’abat-jour sont tout aussi importants. Bien sûr, dans la plupart des cas, sa silhouette ressemble à un cylindre ou à un cône tronqué, de sorte que les concepteurs accordent de plus en plus d’attention à l’apparence de sa surface..

Voyez à quel point un plafond décoré avec un aspect métallique est magnifique et ultra-moderne, en particulier dans un groupe de lampes tout aussi charmantes. Un bonnet en feutre peut également paraître luxueux, surtout s’il s’agit de l’un des principaux éléments de la décoration intérieure ou du seul accent lumineux dans un intérieur monochrome..

Сочетание разных ламп в дизайне интерьера кухни-студии

Projet Dana Wolter

Серая лампа в тон общей цветовой гаммы спальни

Projet Dana Wolter

Персиковая лампа - яркий штрих дизайна интерьера кухни

Projet Dana Wolter

L’idée d’ajouter de tels détails au design exquis est assez intéressante qui, à première vue, ne lui correspondent pas. Mais même un trépied d’aspect rugueux et un plateau de table, comme s’ils avaient été martelés à la hâte sur des planches, peuvent sembler organiques et efficaces..

Грубая тренога лампы в изысканном дизайне интерьера гостинной

Projet Dana Wolter

Je voudrais également attirer votre attention sur la sélection rigoureuse de chaque article par les designers, comme cela a été fait par le studio Cravotta Interiors. L’harmonie règne dans le salon qu’ils ont créé: toutes les formes, textures, textures et nuances se complètent.

En particulier, la draperie de l’abat-jour reflétait à la fois les plis soignés des rideaux et le beau motif en bois. Un trépied en métal élégant correspond parfaitement aux ferrures du meuble.

Материал и цвет светильника отображает общий стиль дизайна интерьера

Projet Cravotta Interiors

Proportions et symétrie à l’intérieur

Ce n’est un secret pour personne que l’intérieur n’a l’air harmonieux que lorsque les proportions y sont respectées. Même les meubles design les plus beaux et les plus élégants auront l’air ridicule si leur taille est incommensurable avec les dimensions de la pièce.

Ainsi, les objets compacts dans une pièce spacieuse avec de hauts plafonds ressemblent à des jouets. Et les grandes choses n’occupent pas facilement tout l’espace disponible, mais le rendent également inconfortable, impropre à la vie..

Bien sûr, avec l’aide de la disproportion, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur un accessoire particulièrement à la mode, mais seulement dans des cas exceptionnels. Il convient de noter que cette règle s’applique non seulement aux meubles, mais également à d’autres objets d’intérieur..

Par conséquent, lorsque vous choisissez un modèle de lampe aussi brillant et efficace comme lampe sur un trépied, vous devez toujours vous en souvenir..

Светильник на штативе акцентирует внимание на зоне отдыха

Projet de Dunlap Design Group, LLC

Je voudrais également ajouter que la symétrie est d’une importance non négligeable pour créer un espace harmonieux et élégant. Beaucoup ont sûrement remarqué que le miroir a une sorte d’effet magique d’objets appariés: deux fauteuils, une paire de piédestaux, des lampes, etc. Les murs des pièces semblent s’écarter et créer une illusion visuelle d’espace et de liberté.

Симметричность в расположении ламп

Projet d’Elad Gonen

L’une des tendances à la mode du design d’intérieur moderne pour les salles à manger et les salons est l’utilisation de lampes de grande taille. Cependant, vous devez être prudent lorsque vous utilisez des modèles sur des trépieds. Même un rack massif peut perturber l’équilibre, rendant le reste de l’attrait de la pièce moins visible..

Vous devez également vous rappeler que les dispositifs d’éclairage utilisés pour la conception doivent interagir, compléter, mais ne pas chevaucher les flux de rayonnement les uns des autres. Sinon, l’effet de coupure déformera l’espace et le rendra inconfortable..

Взаимодействие ламп-штативов с другими элементами декора

Projet Elad Gonen

Лампы как отдельные штрихи общего стиля гостинной

Architectes Ruhl Walker

Разноплановые лампы в дизайне интерьера одного помещения

Architectes Ruhl Walker

Массивная лампа в сочетании с миниатюрным светильником на столе

Projet d’architecture urbaine de Jobe

Светильник-штатив как дополнение уютной атмосферы

Projet FINNE Architects

Spotlight – option d’éclairage efficace

Des modèles tels que des projecteurs, des projecteurs, qui sont généralement utilisés par les photographes lors de l’exposition à la lumière, apportent un chic particulier à l’intérieur de la maison. Leur faisceau lumineux et clairement dirigé coupe littéralement l’espace et n’attire pas tant l’attention sur leur configuration que sur l’environnement..

En même temps, leur design spécifique est original, spectaculaire et très harmonieux dans n’importe quelle pièce, que ce soit une charmante maison de campagne ou un salon à la mode dans un style industriel.

Les projecteurs et les projecteurs sont particulièrement adaptés aux penthouses, aux chambres de style loft et aux autres options de pièce qui imitent le style sensationnel de Soho. Ils semblent être spécialement créés pour de tels intérieurs..

Необычное применение прожектора для дизайна интерьера пентхауса

Photo par Merle Prosofsky / par Thirdstone Inc.

Мощный поток света прожектора выгодно подчеркивает фактуру стены

Projet de photographie Fine Focus

Неожиданное расположение прожектора под лестницей

Projet Go Nautical Collections

Il est clair que décorer une maison à l’aide de lampes lumineuses sur trépied est une décision plutôt audacieuse et quelque part glamour que peu de gens sont prêts à accepter..

Cependant, les designers améliorent constamment leurs formes, décorant des supports avec des détails en métal mat ou brillant, des motifs vintage, créant des nuances étonnantes et inhabituelles qui trouveront sûrement leur place dans de nombreux projets..

Et, bien sûr, ces modèles chauds, stimulants mais élégants préparent déjà le terrain pour un grand retour d’ici 2014.

Деревянная тренога штатива прожектора

Projet de design d’intérieur Jessica Helgerson

Гламурный прожектор в оформлении женственной гостинной

Projet Studio 01

Прожектор в дизайне интерьера детской комнаты

Projet Shannon Rosat Interiors

Lumière sur un trépied: accent contrasté ou ajout harmonieux?

Si vous êtes déterminé à décorer votre maison avec des modèles de lampes similaires et que vous avez déjà décidé de leur taille, n’oubliez pas de faire attention à la forme et à l’abat-jour de l’abat-jour, à la configuration et au matériau du support, ainsi qu’au style général de la lampe..

Dans ce cas, vous pouvez utiliser l’une des deux approches suivantes: soit utiliser la source de lumière comme un élément organique qui constitue une sorte de groupe de composition avec d’autres objets de la pièce, soit, à l’inverse, l’utiliser pour placer des accents clairs, éventuellement contrastés..

Par exemple, vous envisagez de décorer le salon avec un panneau lumineux, un grand tableau intéressant, des impressions sur le mur, etc., mais en même temps, vous ne voulez pas le transformer en un espace arc-en-ciel. Par conséquent, l’intérieur doit être équilibré avec des articles aux couleurs neutres. Dans ce cas, la lampe sur le trépied ne doit attirer l’attention ni par sa forme ni par sa couleur..

Прожектор в контрасте с белым светильником

Projet Andrew Suvalsky Designs

Si, à votre avis, la pièce manque de quelque chose d’accrocheur, d’optimiste, ajoutez-y des éléments gracieux et attrayants. Et, bien sûr, l’option présentée prévoit souvent le choix d’un tel modèle de lampe qui complétera un ou plusieurs meubles.

Светильник-штатив в оригинальном дизайне интерьера гостинной

Projet Andrew Suvalsky Designs

Mais la technique n’est pas moins efficace lorsque la lampe fait une certaine composition non pas avec des objets intérieurs individuels, mais avec un fond commun. Un exemple est un modèle de forme laconique, dont la nuance correspond au ton des murs. Vous remarquerez probablement à quel point il est élégant..

Розовый штатив лампы в тон с розовым плетеным креслом

Projet de maisons Insignia

Les luminaires sur trépieds peuvent également être parfaitement utilisés pour décorer les chambres d’enfants. Les designers proposent souvent des projets de décoration intérieure intéressants qui aident les enfants et les adolescents à développer un sens de l’esthétique et du style..

Dans le travail montré sur la photo ci-dessous, vous pouvez voir une pièce charmante avec une variété de textures, des couleurs vives, des lampes à la mode (l’une d’elles est posée sur le sol, la seconde est un dessus de table, mais extérieurement similaire).

À première vue, il est impossible de déterminer quel membre de la famille possède une belle chambre. Et seuls les dessins sur les murs et les petits fauteuils révèlent ce secret..

Кофейный светильник в тон цветом стен

Projet de maisons Insignia

Comme indiqué ci-dessus, en utilisant les configurations et les nuances de couleurs des lampadaires, vous pouvez placer des accents, équilibrer l’espace et souligner l’élégance de l’intérieur. Ainsi, un trépied en bois n’est pas seulement approprié dans les maisons de campagne, mais vous permet également d’indiquer le respect de l’environnement du projet dans son ensemble..

Разные светильники - баланс пространства детской комнаты

Projet de maisons Insignia

Et un abat-jour noir n’est pas seulement une décision extravagante et audacieuse. C’est une partie spectaculaire et intégrale d’un concept à la mode et incroyablement élégant..

Экологичный деревянный штатив светильников

Projet Dvira – Design d’intérieur Toronto

Si le projet d’une maison moderne est basé sur l’élégance et la légèreté, vous devez choisir les modèles appropriés d’appareils d’éclairage avec des supports métalliques presque invisibles, des formes laconiques et des nuances neutres..

Дерзкий черный цвет светильника в строгом дизайне интерьера

Projet Rikki Snyder / DWR

Высокая лампа на штативе - легкое дополнение общей цветовой гаммы помещения

Charlie & Co. Conception

Formes fantastiques du monde moderne

L’idée de conception est constamment mise à jour. Des auteurs talentueux proposent chaque année des designs de lampadaires incroyables, qui dictent parfois les tendances modernes en matière de design d’intérieur. Certains d’entre eux sont utilisés avec succès pour la décoration de soirées à thème à la mode ou comme décor pour des films de science-fiction..

Les configurations les plus sensationnelles font l’objet de discussions par de nombreuses publications et critiques. Mais même les options les plus inconcevables, suscitant la joie, la perplexité, l’admiration et le rejet, sont la preuve du talent inépuisable des artistes contemporains. Et, bien sûr, chacun d’eux n’a pas simplement le droit d’exister, mais il est également capable d’aider à exprimer votre personnalité et votre vision du monde extraordinaires..

Белый светильник-штатив - дополнение пастельной цветовой гаммы

Laura Wiedmann Design d’intérieur

Неординарный абажур лампы в строгом стиле

Laura Wiedmann Design d’intérieur

Своеобразная деревянная тренога лампы гармонирует с общим стилем детской комнаты

Marie Burgos Design

Прозрачный светильник в центре комнаты

Projet Niche Interiors

Деревянный штатив в комбинации с деревянным комодом и надписью на стене

Projet de design d’intérieur Cheryl Burke

Необычный штатив светильника в дизайне интерьера детской комнаты

Projet de design d’intérieur Cheryl Burke

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

Original lamp in the interior: photo composition by Dana Wolter

Original lamp: high lamp with a white lampshade in the living room

Project Cheryl Burke Interior Design

It is difficult to imagine the interior, in which noIt is tubes. But the lighting world is not only diverse, but also amazing. With luminaires can complete conceived image of the room, give it a certain character, for example, playful, dreamy, romantic, add to it the charm, elegance and impeccable visual style to emphasize. Original lamp will give the desired effect!

In design there is a separate direction associated with the light, and every year there are thousands of delicious and unique chandeliers.

In this topic, readers may see somegreat ideas of decoration of rooms for different purposes, which are created in particular due to the original lamp-stand. They are, in spite of the mainstream conservation space with hanging and wall models proved to be very popular.

At the same time, and lampshades, and stand alone are worthy of attention. Each of these items often seems self-sufficient and is a sculptural addition to the carefully thought-out interior.

Lamp-holder in a country house interior design

In many modern design projectsliving rooms and bedrooms often seen stylish and exquisite lamps, allowing gently illuminate the room and focus the flow of light in its specific area.

The variety of existing configurations, materials and colors allows the inspired to the embodiment of new ideas in the design.

How else can come up with exciting options, if you replace just one part lamp, elegant stand on rude and seemed to be quite unsuitable for residential homes tripod.

However, how can you make sure this itemIt may be exactly the link through which can combine each object in the room together. For example, it can be used as a contrasting accent, emphasizing the elegance and lightness of the interior. Or become an indispensable touch to the trendy decorated space.

Coral color lamps in marine style interior design

Project W Design Interiors

Black lamp - bright accent interior design

Project Dana Wolter

But not only plays a tripod configurationrole in the establishment of a particular image. Equally important is the shape, material and the selected shade lampshade. Of course, in most cases, its silhouette resembles a cylinder or a truncated cone, so designers are more and more attention to the appearance of its surface.

Look at how amazing and modIt looks ceiling, decorated with a metal, especially in the group of no less delightful fixtures. It may also look luxurious and felt hat, especially if he is one of the main elements of decor for the house, or the only bright accent in black and white interior.

The combination of different lamps in kitchen design studio interior

Project Dana Wolter

Gray light to match the overall color scheme bedroom

Project Dana Wolter

Peach lamp - bright bar kitchen interior design

Project Dana Wolter

Quite an interesting idea can be called uploadsin the refined design of such parts, which, at first glance, it does not match. But even rough-looking tabletop tripod and, if hastily put together from boards may look naturally and effectively.

Rough tripod lamp in an elegant living room interior design

Project Dana Wolter

I would also like to draw attention to the carefulnessselection of the designers of each item as it was done by the studio Cravotta Interiors. In the living room they have created there is harmony: all shapes, textures, colors and textures complement each other.

In particular, drapery lampshade lamp displayed the confidence and neat folds of curtains, and a beautiful wood pattern. A sleek metal tripod fully complies furniture accessories.

Material and color of the lamp indicates the overall interior design style

Project Cravotta Interiors

The proportions and symmetry in the interior

It's no secret that the interior looksharmoniously only when there observed proportions. Even the most beautiful and stylish designer furniture will look ridiculous if its value is not commensurate with the size of the room.

Thus, the compact objects in a spacious room withhigh ceilings are like toy. And great things difficult occupy all the available space, but also makes it uncomfortable, uninhabitable.

Of course, with the help of disproportion can befocus on some particular fashion accessory, but only in exceptional cases. Note that this rule is applicable not only for decoration but also for the rest of the interior.

Therefore, choosing a bright and spectacular model lamp as the lamp on a tripod, you should always keep this in mind.

The lamp on a tripod focuses on the recreation area

The project by Dunlap Design Group, LLC

I would also like to add that the great importanceto create a harmonious and stylish space is symmetry. I'm sure many have noticed that there is a kind of mirror world magical effect paired items:.. Two chairs, a couple of cabinets, lamps, etc. The walls of rooms though apart and create the visual illusion of space and freedom.

The symmetry in the arrangement of lamps

The project by Elad Gonen

One of the fashion trends of contemporary designInterior dining and living room can be called the use of large-sized fixtures. However, applying the model on the tripod, you should be careful. Even a massive stand to upset the balance, leaving the rest of the appeal of a room becomes less noticeable.

You also need to remember that used toYour lights should interact, complement, but not overlap each other radiation fluxes. Otherwise, the cut-off effect distorts the space and make it uncomfortable.

Interaction with other tripods light fittings

Project Elad Gonen

Lamps as individual touches general living style

Project Ruhl Walker Architects

A variety of lamps in the interior design of the room

Project Ruhl Walker Architects

Massive lamp in conjunction with a miniature lamp on a table

Project Urban Jobe Architecture

The lamp-stand to complement the cozy atmosphere

Project FINNE Architects

Spotlight - effective lighting option

Special chic to bring home interiors suchmodel as spotlights, floodlights, commonly used by photographers when placing light. Their bright, clear directional beam literally cuts the space and draws attention not only to its configuration as to the environment.

However, their specific design looks original, impressive and harmoniously in any room, whether it is a delightful village house, or living in an industrial fashion style.

Especially great spotlights and floodlightsfit into apartments, rooms, loft-style rooms and other options that mimic the style of the sensational Soho (Soho style). They seem specifically designed for such interiors.

Unusual use of spotlights for interior design penthouse

Photo by Merle Prosofsky / by Thirdstone Inc.

Powerful stream spotlight profitable emphasizes the texture of the wall

Draft Fine Focus Photography

Unexpected location of the spotlight under the stairs

Project Go Nautical Collections

It is clear that the decoration of the house with the use of bright lights on tripods - pretty bold and somewhere glamorous solution that not many people are willing to accept.

However, designers are constantly improving theirmold decorating rack matte or glossy metal parts, vintage patterns, creating a stunning and unusual ceiling that will certainly find its place in many projects.

And, of course, these hot, causing yet stylish models now provide the basis for the grandiose "comeback" in 2014.

Wooden Tripod floodlight tripod

Project Jessica Helgerson Interior Design

Glamorous spotlight in the design of feminine living room

Studio 01 project

Spotlight in interior design children's room

Project Shannon Rosat Interiors

The lamp on a tripod: a contrasting accent or harmonious add-on?

If you're determined to draw a house withsuch models of lamps and have already decided on their size, do not forget to pay attention to the shape and shade lamp shade, configuration and material of the rack, as well as the overall style of the lamp.

In this case, you can use one of twoapproaches: either use a light source as an organic element, constituting a kind of composite group with other objects in the room, or, conversely, to place with the help of clear, perhaps contrasting accents.

For example, you plan to decorate the living room brightpanels more interesting picture, prints on the wall, and so on. d., but at the same time do not want to turn it into a rainbow space. Consequently, the interior of the need to balance the items in neutral colors. In this case, the lamp on a tripod should not attract the attention of any shape or color.

Spotlight in contrast with the white lamp

Project Andrew Suvalsky Designs

If, in your opinion, is not enough roomsomething catchy, upbeat, add into it elegant and attractive things. And, of course, presented an option often provides a variety of models of the lamp, which will complement one or more pieces of furniture.

Lamp-holder in the original living room interior design

Project Andrew Suvalsky Designs

But no less impressive, you can call the reception whenLamp is not certain composition with individual objects interior, but on the general background. As an example, model name concise form, which matches the hue tone walls. For sure you will notice how elegant it looks.

Pink tripod lamp in tone with pink wicker chair

Project Insignia Homes

Lamps with tripod can perfectlyused for the decoration of children's rooms. Designers often offer projects with interesting decor for the home, which help to develop in children and adolescents a sense of aesthetics and style.

In a paper presented at the photo below, you cansee the delightful room with a variety of textures, bold colors, trendy lamps (one floor, the second - reading, but apparently similar to each other).

At first glance, it is impossible to determine who in the family belongs to a beautiful room. Only drawings on the walls, and the small size chair reveal this secret.

Coffee light in tone color of the walls

Project Insignia Homes

As mentioned above, configurations and usingcolor nuances floor lamps can be accents, balance space, emphasize the elegance of the interior. For example, a tripod made of wood not only appropriate in country houses, but also allows you to specify the environmental project as a whole.

Different Light - the balance of the children's room space

Project Insignia Homes

A black shade - it is not easy to extravagant and daring decision. It's spectacular and an integral part of the fashionable and extremely stylish concept.

Eco-friendly wooden tripod lamps

Dvira Project - Interior Design Toronto

If the project is based on a modern homeelegance and ease, you should choose the appropriate models of lighting devices with virtually invisible metal racks, laconic forms and neutral shades lampshades.

Saucy black color lamp simple interior design

Project Rikki Snyder / DWR

High lamp on tripod - easy complement the overall color gamut space

Project Charlie & Co. Design

The fantastic form of the modern world

The design idea is continually updated. Talented authors annually offer incredible design standard lamps, which are sometimes dictated by current trends in interior design. Some of them are successfully used for the decoration of fashion theme parties or as scenery for a fantastic movie.

The most sensational configuration arethe object of discussion of many publications and critics. But even the most unimaginable variations that cause and delight and bewilderment, and admiration for, and rejection, are proof of inexhaustible talent of contemporary artists. And, of course, each of them has a hard right to exist, but also can help to express your individuality and an unusual perception of the world.

White lamp tripod - complement pastel color scheme

Project Laura Wiedmann Interior Design

The unconventional lamp shade in a simple style

Project Laura Wiedmann Interior Design

The unique wooden tripod lamp in harmony with the overall style of a child's room

Marie Burgos Design Project

Transparent lamp in the center of the room

Project Niche Interiors

Wooden tripod in combination with a wooden chest of drawers and an inscription on the wall

Project Cheryl Burke Interior Design

Unusual lamp tripod in interior design children's room

Project Cheryl Burke Interior Design

About the author

admin