إضاءة النيون – صورة من Neon Mfg

Белая неоновая надпись

يجب أن تكون رؤية اسمك متوهجة بضوء النيون غريبة بما يكفي. لكن النقش المحفّز أو الشعار المضحك أو الرمز المذهل في هذا التصميم له معنى مختلف تمامًا..

في الآونة الأخيرة ، علمنا بوجود شركة Neon Mfg ، التي تنتج وتبيع وتقبل أوامر لإنتاج ديكورات نيون منزلية. تخيل أن بعض المكالمات التي تحركك في هذه اللحظة من حياتك تتوهج بضوء ساطع على حائط إحدى الغرف. سواء كان ذلك تعبيرًا عن الحب أو الشجاعة أو الحيرة ، فلا يمكنك ببساطة تجاهل مثل هذا البيان القوي..

Мотивационный слоган из неоновой надписи

إن علامات النيون البسيطة هذه مذهلة بالتأكيد ، لكن هذه ليست النقطة. لديهم القدرة على التأثير حقًا في وعي الشخص ، وتوجيه أفكاره في الاتجاه الصحيح. وهنا من المهم للغاية اختيار الصورة الصحيحة. العبارة «ماذا إذا» («ماذا إذا») ، الموضوعة فوق رأس السرير ، ستذكرك بمدى أهمية الحلم.

والجاذبية الملحة «صخب» («عجلوا») سيكون مناسبًا جدًا فوق الباب الأمامي حتى تتمكن من إعادة الشحن قبل التوجه إلى العمل في الصباح. على وجه التحديد ، تحتوي هذه العينة على المعلمات التالية: 27 سم في الطول ، 11.5 في الارتفاع وسمك 7.5.

Креатив из неоновой надписи

يمكن وضع القلب الوردي المتوهج على طاولة أو رف كتب ، حيث سيضيء كرمز للحب الأبدي. خيار آخر هو وضعه على حافة النافذة ليبتهج المارة في عجلة من أمره..

القول الشهير لبابلو بيكاسو «الشباب ليس له عمر» («الشباب ليس له عمر») ستكون هدية عظيمة لأي شخص. «دع’s احصل على غريب» («دعنا نشعر»), «من يجرؤ يفوز» («من الشجعان يفوز») ، أو «لا ندم» («مع الأسف») هي مجرد أمثلة قليلة من مجموعة واسعة من Neon Mfg.

Знак опасности из неоновых ламп
Слово из неоновых ламп
Девиз жизни из неоновых ламп
Надпись из неоновых ламп

وفقًا لمبدعي المشروع ، يهتم الناس بشراء لافتات نيون لتصميماتهم الداخلية. ولكن الأمر مكلف للغاية لطلب من المصانع التي تصنع المنتجات الترويجية.

يقدم متجر Neon Mfg الرسمي عبر الإنترنت ، الذي تم إطلاقه في يناير من هذا العام ، علامات جودة مصممة حصريًا للاستخدام الداخلي بأسعار تتراوح من 125 دولارًا إلى 160 دولارًا..

Белая надпись из неоновых ламп
Отражение на земле от надписи из неоновых ламп
Зеленые неоновые лампы для надписи
Облако из неоновых ламп
Сердце из неоновых ламп

تشحن Neon Mfg حاليًا منتجاتها فقط داخل الولايات المتحدة وكندا ، ولكننا نأمل أن يتغير هذا في الأشهر القادمة. في غضون ذلك ، هناك وقت للتفكير في ما تعتقد أنك تريد التعبير عنه من خلال النيون المذهل بشكل مذهل.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

Neon lights - photo development Neon Mfg Company

White neon sign

Seeing your own name, shining neon lights must be very strange. But motivating inscription, slogan, funny or dramatic character in this performance gain a completely different meaning.

More recently, we have learned of the existence of the companyNeon Mfg, which produces, sells and accepts orders for manufacturing of neon ornaments for the home. Imagine a call that drives you at this time of life, burning bright light on the wall of one of the rooms. Whether it is an expression of love, courage and perplexities, to ignore such a powerful statement, you simply can not.

Motivational slogan of neon signs

These plain neon signs, of course,spectacular, but this is not important. They have the ability to really influence the consciousness of man, directing his thoughts on track. And then it is extremely important to choose the correct image. The phrase «What If» ( «What if"), placed at the head of the bed, remind you of how important it is to dream.

A masterful call «Hustle» ( «Hurry") willvery appropriate over the front door, so you can charge it with energy before you go to work that morning. Specifically, this sample has the following parameters: 27 centimeters long, 11.5 - in height and 7.5 - thick.

Creative of neon signs

Glowing pink heart can be puton the table or bookshelf, where it will shine as a symbol of eternal love. Another option - to place it on the window sill to raise the spirits hurrying passers-by about their business.

The famous saying of Pablo Picasso's «Youth Has NoAge »(« There is no age of youth ") will be a wonderful gift to anyone. «Let's Get Weird» ( «Let seemed»), «Who Dares Wins» ( «Who dare, first served"), or «No Regrets» ( «Down with regret") - just a few examples from the extensive range of Neon Mfg.

Danger sign of neon lights
Word of neon lights
The motto of the life of the neon lights
The inscription of neon lights

According to the creators of the project, people are interested in the acquisition of neon signs for your interiors. But book in enterprises for the production of promotional items are quite expensive.

The official online store Neon Mfg, which waslaunched in January this year, offers to purchase high-quality signage, designed exclusively for indoor use, as low as 125 to 160 dollars.

White lettering of neon lamps
Reflection on the ground from the inscription of neon lights
Green neon lights lettering
A cloud of neon lights
Heart of neon lights

Currently Neon Mfg deliverstheir products only within the United States and Canada, but we hope that in the coming months the situation will change. And while there is time to consider what idea you want to express through stunningly spectacular neon.

About the author

admin