Lampes design modernes à l’intérieur de la chambre

Современные дизайнерские светильники в интерьере спальни

Chers invités du portail mode, nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue! Dans l’article d’aujourd’hui, nous vous présenterons les options incroyables pour décorer une chambre à coucher à l’aide de lampes de chevet uniques et incomparables qui non seulement transforment remarquablement l’espace de l’appartement, mais remplissent également l’atmosphère d’une luminosité et d’un confort incroyable. L’éclairage design moderne transformera votre décor pour toujours!

Jetons un coup d’œil aux solutions et aux idées vertigineuses incarnées par les maîtres dans ces projets..

Les suspensions peuvent être utilisées pour plus que juste la cuisine. Ils seront un excellent ajout à la décoration du salon et de la chambre d’hôtes, et pourront également parfaitement transformer l’espace du boudoir. Vous pouvez les placer à côté du lit au lieu d’une lampe de table pour une bonne lecture et regarder la télévision allongé dans le lit..

Ce luminaire d’un designer japonais a une apparence originale et esthétique. L’abat-jour en métal et la chaîne massive s’intégreront parfaitement dans la décoration moderne de l’appartement.

Подвесной светильник в интерьере спальни от Michael Fullen Design Group

Mobilier laconique de Michael Fullen Design Group

Glamour futuriste! Un abat-jour rond argenté parfait est le complément parfait à une chambre calme et sereine, conçue dans un style minimaliste. La pièce a été spécialement positionnée à faible hauteur pour souligner la tête de lit unique.

Шарообразный подвесной светильник в интереьре спальни от Kelly Hoppen London

Boudoir par Kelly Hoppen Londres

Cet abat-jour cylindrique long est la solution parfaite pour transformer une pièce. Il éclaire parfaitement un espace très étroit, et met également en valeur le cadre laconique et élégant du boudoir..

Шикарный подвесной светильник в интерьере от Rachel Reider Interiors

Projet de Rachel Reider Interiors

Ce lustre organique de Tom Dixon a fière allure sur fond de murs et de meubles en bois. Une table de chevet console créative semble extrêmement intéressante avec cet accessoire.

Черный подвесной светильник от Rockefeller Partners Architects

Conception par Rockefeller Partners Architects

Cette chambre lumineuse et texturée au design intérieur coloré a été complétée par le spécialiste avec des éléments de casque insolites et une suspension originale. Vous pouvez monter la lampe au-dessus de la table de chevet pour créer un décor élégant et sophistiqué..

Белоснежный светильник в интерьеер от Amy Lau Design

Intérieur de style rétro par Amy Lau Design

Ce lustre s’intègre parfaitement dans l’intérieur conçu par DKOR Interiors Inc. Faites attention à la tête de lit massive et à la table de chevet basse. Le pendentif en argent équilibre deux casques différents et en même temps illumine parfaitement l’espace boudoir.

Серебристый подвесной светильник в интерьере от DKOR Interiors

Chef-d’œuvre de DKOR Interiors Inc. – Designers d’intérieur Miami, FL

Deux lustres suspendus avec une tige de métal laconique et un abat-jour original sont extrêmement intéressants et expressifs dans la décoration d’une chambre d’homme.

Большие подвесные светильники в интерьере спальни от GDC Construction

Projet de GDC Construction

Cette pièce éclectique est décorée avec de superbes meubles design et des suspensions laconiques fabriquées avec du plastique blanc éclatant. La silhouette inhabituelle du plafond s’intègre parfaitement dans cet espace expressif et excentrique..

Настенные светильники в интерьере от Mikel Irastorza

Conception par Mikel Irastorza

Remarquez à quel point ces lustres cylindriques massifs sont spectaculaires dans un design de chambre calme et serein. L’abat-jour oblong est fait de métal avec de nombreux trous, émettant une brillance douce et atténuée.

Настенная лампа в интерьере от Lori Gentile Design

Intérieur par Lori Gentile Design

La chambre d’amis est l’endroit idéal pour des lampes insolites et créatives. Ces grands abat-jour ressemblent à une collection de serviettes blanches éclatantes. Dans le même temps, une apparence originale et excentrique peut parfaitement compléter une pièce luxueuse..

Les luminaires design contemporains sont un ajout chic à votre intérieur!

Креативный светильник в интерьере от Kathy Bloodworth Interior Design

Chef-d’œuvre de Kathy Bloodworth Interior Design

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

Modern design lights in the interior of a bedroom

Modern design lights in the interior of a bedroom

Dear guests of the fashion portal, welcome you! In today's article we will introduce you to the amazing design options bedroom with unique and incomparable bedside lamps, which are not only great to transform the space of the apartment, but also filled with the brightness setting and incredible comfort. Modern design lights permanently transform your furniture!

Let's look at solutions and dizzy ideas, embodied masters in these projects.

Pendant lights can be used notonly for the kitchen. They will be an excellent complement to the interior decoration of the guest rooms and bedrooms, as well as be able to perfectly transform space boudoir. You can arrange them in a bed instead of a desk lamp to create the perfect environment for reading and watching television while lying in bed.

This lamp from the Japanese designer hasoriginal and aesthetically appealing appearance. A metal lampshade and a massive chain perfectly fit into modern furniture apartments.

Hanging lamp in the interior of the bedroom of Michael Fullen Design Group

Laconic furnishings by Michael Fullen Design Group

Futuristic glamor! Perfect silver round bubble will be a wonderful addition to the calm and serene bedroom, seasoned in a minimalist style. Interior items has been specifically located at a low altitude in order to focus on the unique headboard.

The ball pendant light bedroom interere by Kelly Hoppen London

Boudoir by Kelly Hoppen London

This is a long cylindrical lampshadea perfect solution to the transformation of the room. It is remarkable highlights very narrow space, as well as emphasizes the uncluttered and elegant atmosphere of the boudoir.

Elegant hanging lamp in the interior of Rachel Reider Interiors

The project by Rachel Reider Interiors

Organic chandelier by Tom Dixon (Tom Dixon) formidable look on the background of wooden walls and furniture. Creative bedside console with this accessory looks very interesting.

Black pendant light by Rockefeller Partners Architects

Design by Rockefeller Partners Architects

This bright and colorful bedroom with invoiceSpecialist interior design complemented with unusual objects and original headset hanging lamp. You can fix the lamp high over the bedside table to form an elegant and refined decoration.

Snow-white light in the intereer by Amy Lau Design

Interior in retro style by Amy Lau Design

This chandelier fits perfectly into the interior,developed by studio masters DKOR Interiors Inc. Note the massive headboard and bedside table lower. Silver pendant balances two different headset and at the same time highlights the wonderful space of the boudoir.

Silver pendant light in the interior of DKOR Interiors

A masterpiece of DKOR Interiors Inc.- Interior Designers Miami, FL

Two chandeliers suspended from a metal rod concise and original bubble is very interesting and expressive look to the decoration of the bedroom men.

Large hanging lamps in the interior of the bedroom from the GDC Construction

from GDC Construction Project

This room is decorated with eclectic amazingdesigner furniture and concise hanging lamps made with the white plastic. The unusual silhouette of the ceiling is very organically fits into this bizarre and expressive space.

Wall lights in the interior by Mikel Irastorza

Design by Mikel Irastorza

Notice how impressive look thesemassive cylindrical chandelier in a calm and serene design bedroom. Oblong lampshade is made with the use of metal with numerous holes, emitting a soft and muted glow.

Wall lamp in the interior of Lori Gentile Design

Interior by Lori Gentile Design

Guest bedroom is ideal forlocation of unusual and creative lamps. These large lampshades look like a cluster of white napkins. In this quirky and eccentric appearance will perfectly complement the luxurious room.

Modern designer lamps are elegant addition to your decor!

Creative lamp in the interior of Kathy Bloodworth Interior Design

A masterpiece by Kathy Bloodworth Interior Design

About the author

admin