Lampes design

Lampe Origami: collection d’abat-jour Orikomi du studio Blaanc

Бумажный светильник-оригами Orikomi

Une lampe origami légère fabriquée à la main à partir du meilleur carton de haute qualité, elle a l’air texturée et esthétique, malgré la complexité de la fabrication.

Chaque fois que l’on rencontre l’art japonais virtuose du pliage de papier, on ne cesse d’admirer les gracieuses compositions pliées à partir d’une feuille ordinaire. L’atelier d’architecture Blaanc s’est également beaucoup intéressé à cette technologie DIY originale..

Яркие бумажные светильники Orikomi

Orikomi est sorti pour la première fois en novembre 2013 et a depuis été vendu dans le monde entier via Fab.com, Heal’s et Monoqi.

Le modèle est à la fois simple et élégant. Il convient pour éclairer n’importe quelle pièce. De plus, la collection propose plusieurs options de couleurs, ainsi que 3 vases originaux qui animent à merveille l’environnement domestique..

Красочные бумажные светильники Orikomi

La jeune équipe de design de Blaanc, basée à Lisbonne et Rio de Janeiro, travaille depuis 2008. Après avoir remporté deux concours internationaux, leurs chefs-d’œuvre ont commencé à bénéficier d’une demande sans précédent au Portugal, au Brésil, au Mexique et au Ghana..

Très souvent, de jeunes artistes se font connaître lors de conférences internationales et d’expositions de design. Plus de soixante-dix publications décrivent leur travail. Est-ce que tu sais pourquoi? Parce que l’une des missions principales de l’entreprise est le développement de structures respectueuses de l’environnement visant à améliorer les conditions de vie.

En 2011, ils ont fondé l’association humanitaire à but non lucratif Adobe for Women, qui aide les femmes mexicaines en détresse à trouver des emplois décents et la maison de leurs rêves. Une partie des bénéfices du studio va à son compte. Impressionnant, vraiment?

Белые бумажные светильники Orikomi
Бумажные светильники Orikomi с желтым оттенком
Необычные бумажные светильники
Красочные бумажные светильники Orikomi
Удивительные бумажные светильники Orikomi
Красивые бумажные светильники Orikomi
Уникальные бумажные светильники Orikomi
Красивый настольный бумажный светильник Orikomi
Подвесные бумажные светильники Orikomi
Миниатюрные бумажные светильники Orikomi
Красивые миниатюрные бумажные светильники Orikomi
Необычные миниатюрные бумажные светильники Orikomi
Коллекция бумажных светильников Orikomi
Бумага для изготовления светильников Orikomi
Красочные бумажные светильники Orikomi в интерьере

About the author

homeashome

designer lamps

Lamp Origami Collection Orikomi lampshades from Blaanc studio

Paper origami lamp Orikomi

Easy lamp origami, handmade from the finest high quality cardboard, looks texturally and aesthetically pleasing, despite the complexity of manufacture.

Whenever faced with a virtuoso Japanesethe art of paper folding, we do not cease to admire the exquisite compositions built of conventional sheet. This original DIY-technology and fascinated by architectural studio Blaanc.

Bright lights, paper Orikomi

Orikomi first was issued in November 2013, and has since sold worldwide through a network of shops Fab.com, Heal's and Monoqi.

The model is both simple and elegant. It is suitable for lighting any room. In addition, the collection offers several choices of colors, as well as the 3 original vases, which enliven the wonderful homely atmosphere.

Colorful paper lamps Orikomi

Blaanc firm young design team,which has its headquarters in Lisbon and Rio de Janeiro, operates since 2008. After winning two international competitions of their masterpieces began to enjoy unprecedented demand in Portugal, Brazil, Mexico and Ghana.

Quite often young artists present themselvesat international conferences, and design exhibitions. Their works written more than seventy publications. And you know why? Because one of the main tasks of the company is the development of environmentally friendly designs, aimed at improving living conditions.

In 2011, they founded the non-profitHumanitarian Association of Adobe for Women, which helps Mexican women who find themselves in trouble, find a decent job and find a dream house. In her account of the profit comes studio. Impressive, right?

White paper lamps Orikomi
Paper Orikomi lamps with yellow shade
Fancy paper lamps
Colorful paper lamps Orikomi
Amazing Paper Lamps Orikomi
Beautiful paper lights Orikomi
Unique paper lamps Orikomi
Beautiful table lamp paper Orikomi
Hanging paper lamps Orikomi
Miniature paper lamps Orikomi
Beautiful miniature paper lamps Orikomi
Unusual miniature paper lamps Orikomi
Collection of paper lamps Orikomi
Paper for the manufacture of fixtures Orikomi
Colorful paper Orikomi lamps in interior

About the author

admin