Lampes design

Lampe à suspension Vialattea au-dessus de la table de cuisine par ONarch

Подвесной светильник Vialattea

Voulez-vous voir quelque chose d’inhabituel qui bouleverse le concept «lampe»? Ensuite, vous êtes sur votre chemin avec le portail du Design Museum vers l’atelier ONarch..

L’un de ses fondateurs est le jeune artiste Paolo Mangarano, né dans la ville sicilienne de Catane. Diplômé de l’Université d’Architecture de Florence, il s’est lancé dans le développement d’incroyables projets graphiques.

Voici l’une de ses créations – la suspension Vialattea, qui signifie en italien «voie Lactée». Vous avez également remarqué que la structure ressemble à des planètes se déplaçant le long d’une trajectoire donnée, comme dans le système solaire?

Ce chef-d’œuvre d’art moderne unique a été commandé par la célèbre marque Formabilio, spécialisée dans les meubles et accessoires pour la maison durables..

Remarquez la puissance de l’effet de la riche variété d’abat-jour montés sur un seul tube métallique. Sans aucun doute, un tel lustre deviendra immédiatement le protagoniste du design d’intérieur, grâce à son caractère indépendant.

De plus, ce modèle est idéalement combiné non seulement avec la table à manger, mais a également fière allure dans le salon. Luminaire attrayant et facile à monter en acier laqué et disponible en noir et rouge.

Креативный подвесной светильник Vialattea
Необычный подвесной светильник Vialattea
Удивительный подвесной светильник Vialattea
Уникальный подвесной светильник Vialattea

Lequel préfères-tu?

About the author

homeashome

designer lamps

Hanging lamp over the table Vialattea kitchen from ONarch

Suspension Vialattea

You want to see something unusual that turns on its head the notion of "light"? Then you are exactly on the way to the portal Design Museum workshop ONarch.

One of its founders is a young artistPaolo Mangarano, who was born in the Sicilian city of Catania. After graduating from the University of Architecture in Florence, he started developing incredible graphics projects.

Here is one of his creations - a hanging lampVialattea, which translated from Italian means "Milky Way". You will also notice that the structure is similar to the planets moving along a predetermined path, as in the solar system?

This unique masterpiece in the modern art style developed by order of the famous brand Formabilio, specializing in eco-friendly furniture and home accessories.

Notice how powerful effecta rich variety of shades, fixed on a metal tube. Undoubtedly, this chandelier immediately becomes the protagonist of the interior design, thanks to its independent character.

In addition, this model does not perfectlyOnly with a dining table, but also looks great in the living room. Attractive and easy-to-assemble the lamp is made of lacquered steel and is available in black and red.

Creative pendant light Vialattea
Unusual hanging lamp Vialattea
Amazing hanging lamp Vialattea
Unique hanging lamp Vialattea

What are you more to their liking?

About the author

admin