Conception de suspension en granit de forme ronde

Светильник из гранита

MIKA 350? suspension, créée à l’image et à la ressemblance des anciennes tours celtiques. Ils s’appelaient Palozzas et servaient de forts défensifs. Ils ont construit un tel en Galice vers le 6ème siècle avant JC.

Avez-vous utilisé les mêmes matériaux pour créer ce luminaire que dans les temps anciens? granit et bois. Les designers ont créé un objet de forme minimaliste et de contenu parfait, qui décorera n’importe quel intérieur ancien ou moderne..

Красивый светильник из гранита

L’abat-jour peut être en pierre de différentes couleurs. Le plus spectaculaire, peut-être, du granit noir. Il crée un flux lumineux directionnel, met en évidence la zone d’éclairage.

Великолепный светильник из гранита

Également disponible en pierre beige et brun rouge. Choisissez l’option qui est en harmonie avec votre intérieur.

Восхитительные светильники из гранита

Un formulaire vérifié? une combinaison de deux cônes? enchante simplement par la pureté des contours. La base en bois contraste efficacement avec la pierre froide. Voyez comment une lampe de cette forme, qui respire simplement avec l’histoire, se combine bien avec la texture du bois naturel.

Светильники из гранита

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

Design pendant lamp made of granite circular shape

Lamp made of granite

MIKA 350? pendant lamp, created in the image and likeness of the ancient Celtic towers. They were called Palozzas, they served for the defense forts. It was built in Galicia are about in the 6th century BC.

The creation of this luminaireWe used the same materials as in ancient times? granite and wood. Designers created a minimalist shape and perfect the content of the object that complements any ancient or modern interior.

Beautiful lamp made of granite

Shade can be made of stones of different colors. The most spectacular, perhaps, of black granite. It creates a directional light output, lighting highlights the area.

Great lamp made of granite

Also available in beige and red-brown stone. Choose the option that is in harmony with your interior.

Delightful granite fixtures

Well thought-form? a combination of two cones? simply mesmerizing purity of shape. Wooden base effectively contrasts with the cold stone. See how well combined light of this form, which simply breathes history, with the texture of natural wood.

Fixtures Granite

About the author

admin