Lustre décoratif THREE de Stuart Fingerhut

Дизайнерская люстра от Stuart Fingerhut

L’éclairage n’est peut-être pas un détail moins important du design moderne que la combinaison de couleurs dans le style intérieur et design. Grâce à l’option correctement choisie, vous pouvez changer radicalement l’apparence de la pièce même la plus terne, ajoutant un jeu de lumière magique à l’image.

Mais l’aspect non moins respectueux est l’appareil lui-même, qui fournit de l’espace avec de la lumière, sa forme ne joue pas le dernier violon de la symphonie, qui se fond dans une image harmonieuse et équilibrée..

Le designer Stuart Fingerhut a présenté son point de vue sur le lustre suspendu idéal dans la pièce. Une lampe unique, présentée à la merci d’un public sophistiqué, est une forme créative et la polyvalence d’un design créatif.

Креативная конструкция люстры
Многофункциональная люстра

Son abat-jour est formé d’une variété de pendentifs sur des supports mobiles qui permettent de contrôler facilement le jeu de la lumière. Le contrôle simple des anneaux en aluminium crée une variété de configurations inhabituelles et intéressantes.

Malgré la complexité du design, il repose sur une idée assez simple qui, à l’aide d’une présentation compétente, s’est transformée en un spécimen intrigant qui a un certain effet émotionnel..

Алюминиевые подвески на подвижных креплениях
Легкая регуляция направления света
Удивительная лампа THREE

Le lustre est disponible dans une variété de couleurs, ce qui le rend adapté à presque tous les intérieurs modernes. Et peu importe que vous choisissiez le créatif TROIS pour le salon, la cuisine, le bureau ou le couloir, il s’intégrera dans le design existant sans perturber l’équilibre existant.

La superposition d’anneaux concentriques permet des effets de lumière et d’ombre spectaculaires pour correspondre à votre humeur ou aux conditions environnementales.

Красивая лампа THREE
Драматическое освещение помещения
Гладкие и лаконичные линии абажура

La suspension est réalisée par découpe laser de feuilles d’acrylique métallisé. Des lignes lisses et laconiques et un excellent design ont permis d’obtenir un résultat idéal, qui plaira sûrement aux amateurs d’idées fraîches et nouvelles qui apportent de la variété à la maison..

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

Decorative chandelier THREE by Stuart Fingerhut

Designer chandelier from Stuart Fingerhut

Lighting - this is probably the least important detailmodern design than the color combination in the interior design and style. Thanks to properly choose the option can dramatically change the appearance of even the most dismal room, adding to the image of the magical play of light.

But it is equally valid aspect is itselfa device that provides a light space, its form plays a violin in the symphony, which merges into a harmonious and balanced picture.

His views on the ideal suspension chandelierthe room presented designer Stuart Fingerhut. Unique lamp presented at the mercy of discerning public - is a creative form of versatility and creative design.

Creative design chandelier
Multifunctional chandelier

Its lampshade is formed of a plurality of suspensions onmoving fixtures that provide easy management of the game world. Simple control aluminum rings contributes to the creation of various unusual and interesting configurations.

Despite the complexity of the structure in its foundationIt puts a pretty simple idea, which with the help of a competent presentation turned into an intriguing instance, has a certain emotional impact.

Aluminum suspension mounts on mobile
Easy regulation of the direction of the light
Amazing lamp THREE

The chandelier is available in different color options thatIt is making it relevant to virtually any modern interior design. It does not matter whether you choose a creative THREE for the living room, kitchen, office or corridor, it is appropriate will join an existing design without disturbing the existing balance.

Layering allows you to create concentric rings dramatic effects of light and shade to match your mood or environmental conditions.

Beautiful lamp THREE
Dramatic lighting facilities
Smooth and concise line lampshade

Made suspension by laser cuttingmetallised acrylic sheets. Smooth lines and concise and beautiful design execution possible to achieve an ideal result, which is sure to appeal to fans of fresh and new ideas, contributing in a variety of household items.

About the author

admin