أضواء مبتكرة مصنوعة من مرشحات القهوة المستعملة

Необычные и креативные светильники от Vilma Farrell

مصابيح إبداعية داخل المقهى

كيف جاءت مثل هذه الفكرة غير العادية؟

الصحافية السابقة البرازيلية فيلما فاريل ، التي تعيش الآن في نيويورك ، لا تعمل بشكل معتاد. يقوم بجمع مرشحات القهوة المستعملة بحيث يقوم لاحقًا ، بمساعدة الألوان المائية ، بإخراج هذه المصابيح الفريدة من نوعها..

Разноцветные креативные светильники - Фото 1

عاكس الضوء تصفية القهوة

Разноцветные креативные светильники - Фото 2

تستخدم Vilma Farrell مجموعة متنوعة من الظلال

Разноцветные креативные светильники - Фото 3

مصباح داخل الشقة

Разноцветные креативные светильники - Фото 4

هذه هي الطريقة التي يبدو بها هيكلها عن قرب

لدى فيلما فاريل ابنتان صغيرتان. بالنسبة لهم ، في عام 2011 ، بدأ في إنشاء هذه المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها – فهي تجمع بين حب القهوة وحب الضوء. تعمل Vilma Farrell تحت الاسم المستعار «لامبادا» ويقول هذا عن عمله:

«يفاجأ الناس عادة عندما يكتشفون أن القمامة العادية يمكن أن تصبح عملاً فنياً. إن إنشاء غطاء مصباح من مرشح القهوة بيديك هو عمل شاق. ومع ذلك ، فإن النتيجة تستحق العناء – فالضوء يلقي بظلال جميلة وأنا أستمتع حقًا بعملي.».

Разноцветные креативные светильники - Фото 5

آلية العمل

بعد جمع الفلاتر في متجر Starbucks المحلي (يستخدمون فلاتر أكبر) ، ترسم Vilma Farrell أنماطًا ملونة مختلفة عليها يدويًا ، وتقطعها إلى شرائط وتقوم بتقطيعها. بعد عمل طويل ، تظهر النتيجة – مصباح حديث مع غطاء مصباح أنيق. يبدو أنها مصنوعة من الزجاج الملون بدلاً من مرشحات القهوة المستخدمة. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال نمط هندسي مثير للاهتمام وتراكب الخطوط والألوان فوق بعضها البعض..

Разноцветные креативные светильники - Фото 6
Разноцветные креативные светильники - Фото 7

خطط للمستقبل

تقوم Vilma Farrell أيضًا بإنشاء ترتيبات الأزهار من مرشحات القهوة المستخدمة. يمكن رؤية أغطية المصابيح في المطاعم في نيويورك وسان فرانسيسكو والعديد من المؤسسات الأخرى. يصبح غطاء المصباح الأنيق هذا كنزًا حقيقيًا: فهو يتناسب بمهارة مع أي جزء داخلي ويضيف الراحة والدفء إلى الجو..

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

Creative lighting of used coffee filters

Unusual and creative lamps from Vilma Farrell

Creative lighting in the interior of a cafe

How did such an unusual idea

A former journalist, Brazilian Vilma Farrell, whonow lives in New York, it has been not quite commonplace. He collects used coffee filters, so that later, with the help of water-colors, make them into these unique lampshades.

Colorful creative fixtures - Photo 1

Lampshade made of coffee filters

Colorful creative fixtures - Photo 2

Vilma Farrell uses a variety of shades

Colorful creative fixtures - Photo 3

The lamp in the interior of the apartment

Colorful creative fixtures - Photo 4

So it looks like construction near

Vilma Farrell have two small daughters. It is for them, in 2011, he began to create these one-of-a-kind items - they joined the love of coffee and love to light. Vilma Farrell works under the name «Lampada» and says of his work:

"People are usually surprised to learn thatordinary garbage can become a work of art. The hands to create shade from the coffee filter - time-consuming work. But the result is worth it - the light casts beautiful shadows, and I really enjoy my work. "

Colorful creative fixtures - Photo 5

workflow

After collecting filters local Starbucks (theyusing larger filters), Vilma Farrell manual draws on these different color patterns, cut them into strips and joins. After a long work appears the result - a modern lamp with a stylish shade. It seems that it is made of colored glass instead of used coffee filters. This is achieved thanks to the interesting geometrical pattern and overlapping stripes and colors on each other.

Colorful creative fixtures - Photo 6
Colorful creative fixtures - Photo 7

Future plans

Vilma Farrell also creates floral arrangementsfrom used coffee filters. Its shades can be seen in restaurants in New York City, San Francisco and many other institutions. This neat shade becomes a real treasure: he cleverly fit into any decor and will add to the atmosphere of comfort and warmth.

About the author

admin