Lampes design

Plafonnier en bois – formes géométriques régulières

Подвесной светильник GeoLamp от Mezzo Atelier

Ce projet est basé sur les principes de base de la géométrie démonstrative. En référençant cette fonctionnalité, GeoLamp apporte à l’espace un équilibre et une esthétique mathématiquement équilibrés du design de l’auteur. De manière générale, il ne s’agit que d’un hémisphère fixé au plafond et servant à éclairer la pièce..

Светильник GeoLamp от Mezzo Atelier над столом
Материал светильника GeoLamp от Mezzo Atelier

Maintenant pour les détails. Un ruban composé de triangles en contreplaqué forme le dôme à multiples facettes du GeoLamp. Son motif géométrique peut être comparé à une peau de pomme régulière coupée en une bande continue en spirale.

Схема светильника GeoLamp от Mezzo Atelier

Il n’y a pas de délices dans l’image de la lampe, mais la combinaison de motifs uniques sur les surfaces des triangles en contreplaqué et la magie de leur interaction les uns avec les autres lui confèrent une beauté et une expressivité attrayantes..

Lorsqu’il est activé, GeoLamp projette des ombres intrigantes sur les surfaces proches et forme une tache de lumière douce et diffuse.

Процесс работы под светильником GeoLamp от Mezzo Atelier

Les projets de deux jeunes architectes Giacomo Mezzadri et Joana Oliveira, fondateurs du studio Mezzo Atelier, ont déjà fait leurs preuves en participant à plusieurs expositions internationales. Bien que le dernier mot, comme toujours, appartient aux acheteurs.

About the author

homeashome

designer lamps

Ceiling lamp made of wood - regular geometric shapes

Suspension GeoLamp from Mezzo Atelier

At the heart of this project are the basic postulatesevidence-based geometry. Relying on this feature, GeoLamp brings to the space mathematically verified balance and aesthetics of the author's design. In general, it is simply the hemisphere which is fixed to the ceiling and serves to illuminate the room.

GeoLamp lamp from Mezzo Atelier on the table
Material GeoLamp lamp from Mezzo Atelier

Now the details. The tape, made of plywood triangles, forming a multi-faceted dome GeoLamp. His geometric unwrap can be compared with the usual apple peel, cut a continuous strip in a spiral.

Driving GeoLamp lamp from Mezzo Atelier

What else delights in the form of lampsno, but a set of unique patterns on the surface of the plywood triangles and magic of their interaction with each other confer its attractive beauty and expressiveness.

In the switched state GeoLamp casts intriguing shadows on surrounding surfaces and forms a soft spot of scattered light.

The process of working under a lamp GeoLamp from Mezzo Atelier

Projects of two young architects GiacomoMetstsadri and Zhoany Oliveira, who founded the studio Mezzo Atelier already proved their participation in several international exhibitions. Although the last word, as always, for the buyers.

About the author

admin