Luminaires suspendus noirs – Conçus par Shift, Mexique

Подвесные светильники в геометрической форме

Shift est une entreprise jeune mais très prometteuse basée dans la ville mexicaine de Monterrey. Inspiré par la conviction que «le design peut changer le monde», elle développe des solutions innovantes et profondément conceptuelles, dont chacune vise à intégrer ses principes dans toutes les sphères de la vie humaine.

Черно-белый подвесной светильник

Le nouveau développement très pointu des spécialistes Shift s’appelle U32-1. Il s’agit d’une suspension créée en collaboration avec la marque de fabrication Lampslite. Sa structure entièrement métallique appelle à une exploration des propriétés de la forme et des tendances actuelles dans le monde du design urbain moderne.

Геометрическая форма подвесных светильников

La géométrie impressionnante du U32-1 symbolise l’interaction des éléments de surface et structurels, et plus largement, un contraste saisissant entre divers paysages urbains.

Металлические прутья на подвесном светильнике
Белый подвесной светильник
Медные прутья на подвесной светильнике
Геометрическая форма черного светильника
Лампа накалывания в подвесном светильнике
Схема подвесного светильника в геометрической форме

Un mélange fascinant d’éléments blancs, noirs et dorés forme l’esthétique simple mais expressive du U32-1, ce qui en fait un ajout frappant à tout décor moderne. La forme rigide du luminaire est réinterprétée en combinaison avec une ampoule chaleureuse de style rétro.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

Black pendant lighting - development of Shift, Mexico

Pendant lights in geometric form

Shift - a young but very promisinga company based in the Mexican city of Monterrey. Inspired by the conviction that "design can change the world", it develops innovative and deeply conceptual solutions, each of which is aimed at integrating its principles in all spheres of human life.

Black and white pendant lamp

A new and truly urgent developmentShift experts called U32-1. This pendant lamp, created in collaboration with the production brand Lampslite. Its all-metal structure calls for a study of the properties of form and current trends in the world of modern urban design.

The geometric shape pendant

Impressive geometry U32-1 symbolizes the interaction of surface and structural elements, and in a broader sense - a sharp contrast between the diverse urban landscapes.

Metal bars on the hanging lamp
White pendant light
Brass rods on pendant lights
The geometric shape of the black lamp
The lamp hanging lamp in nakalyvaniya
Driving pendant lamp in a geometrical shape

Fascinating combination of white, black and goldelements form a simple but expressive aesthetics U32-1, allowing him to become a spectacular addition to any modern interior. Hard outline lamp gain totally different interpretation, combined with a warm lamp in retro style.

About the author

admin