Gardez une longueur d’avance sur toutes les dernières tendances, soyez toujours le meilleur avec la collection X de Rux

Журнальный столик из коллекции X от Rux

Réfléchir aux difficultés de ses lecteurs réguliers est de la responsabilité du Design Museum, qu’il essaie de remplir pleinement.

Et pas étonnant, car la recherche d’idées vraiment dignes concernant la formation de la décoration intérieure des locaux est une chose assez difficile et dans certains cas difficile, surtout lorsqu’il s’agit de réaliser le désir d’avoir des éléments de décoration et d’intérieur dans votre conception qui diffèrent dans un style similaire et des paramètres visuels identiques.

La collection X de Rux, qui comprend un lustre et une table basse, résoudra ces soucis et transformera considérablement l’espace autour de vous.

Les formes inhabituelles de ces produits dès les premières secondes de leur connaissance évoquent un mélange de surprise et de véritable admiration, ce qui à l’ère de la diversité moderne est assez rare, voire presque impossible..

La structure en bois des objets de la collection, réalisée à partir des bois les plus nobles tels que l’érable ou le noyer, façonne les contours d’une figure géométrique telle qu’un octaèdre.

Cette forme des meubles présentés à votre attention évoque des sentiments de véritable admiration, parmi lesquels des définitions telles que moderne et élégant ne sont qu’une petite partie du large flux d’impressions agréables..

Креативный подвесной светильник из коллекции X от Rux

Les inserts en cuivre en laiton pour connecter les lampes d’éclairage LED sont des touches supplémentaires qui accentuent le style inhabituel de la lampe et de la table. Les sources lumineuses utilisées, en plus de leurs qualités extérieures, ont une efficacité suffisante et une émission lumineuse abondante..

Красивый журнальный столик из коллекции X от Rux

Les meubles qui composent la collection X sont des structures modulaires, ce qui permet non seulement d’ajuster leur apparence, mais aussi de composer harmonieusement plusieurs produits en une seule composition harmonieuse.

Чудесный журнальный столик и подвесная лампа из коллекции X от Rux

Une table avec un plateau en verre mettra en valeur la beauté de vos accessoires préférés et facilitera la recherche de vos livres de bureau préférés au crépuscule de la pièce. Une ambiance romantique avec des notes d’intimité, soutenue par un style étonnant de l’intérieur environnant – des facteurs que la ligne X Collection de Rux fournira.

Деревянный каркас предмета мебели из коллекции X от Rux
Подвесной светильник из коллекции X от Rux

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

Ahead for the development of all the new-fangled trends, be always with the best collection of X Collection by Rux

Coffee table from X collection by Rux

Think about the difficulties of their regular readers - the duty of the Design Museum, which is trying to perform in full.

And no wonder, because the search for a truly worthyideas about the formation of interior decoration premises thing is quite a difficult and in some cases difficult, especially when it comes to the implementation of the desire to have as part of its design and interior decor items, other than a similar visual style and the identical parameters.

Collection X Collection by Rux, which includes a chandelier and a coffee table decides such excitement and significantly transform the space around you.

Unusual forms of these products in the firstseconds of acquaintance with them cause a mixture of astonishment and admiration true that in the era of the modern variety is quite rare, not to say that it is practically impossible.

Wood construction objects included in the collection range, manufactured from the best species of trees such as maple or walnut, shapes the contours of such a geometric shape as an octahedron.

This form of furniture presentedyour attention, causing feelings of true admiration, among which such determination is modern and stylish, only a small fraction of the large flow of pleasant experiences.

Creative pendant light from X collection by Rux

Inserts from brass copper intended forConnection of LED lighting lamps are additional touches, emphasizes the unusual style lamps and tables. Used light sources other than their external qualities are sufficiently economical and abundant light emission.

Beautiful coffee table from X collection by Rux

Yourself furniture comprising the XCollection, is a modular design that allows you to not only control their external image, but also harmoniously be several products into one harmonious composition.

Wonderful coffee table and pendant lamp from X collection by Rux

A table with a glass top,beneficial to emphasize the beauty of your favorite accessories and make it easier to find your favorite board books in the dim light of the room. Romantic mood with a touch of intimacy, backed by the amazing style of the surrounding interior - factors that will ensure the availability of line Collection X Collection from Rux.

Wooden frame piece of furniture from the collection of the X Rux
Suspension of the collection X of Rux

About the author

admin