10 photos de lustres design uniques

Креативные люстры в интерьере

Les lustres élégants et sophistiqués jouent un rôle important dans l’intérieur de toute maison. Ils remplissent l’espace d’un éclat éblouissant, servent de point focal incomparable dans la pièce et peuvent également réduire visuellement la hauteur du plafond et apporter une esthétique et un charme particuliers à l’environnement..

Actuellement, ces lampes ont un design et une forme stylistiques différents, fabriqués à partir de matériaux et de designs inhabituels. Aujourd’hui, nous présentons à votre attention 10 options pour un design exceptionnel et créatif de suspensions.

Les lustres en perles de bois sont beaucoup plus attrayants que leurs homologues en cristal. Ce meuble aura fière allure dans une maison de bord de mer ou un chalet lorsqu’il est combiné avec un ensemble de salle à manger ancien, qui peut parfaitement adoucir la décoration traditionnelle..

Превосходные подвесная люстра в интерьере от Candelabra

Modèle classique de Candelabra

Vous allez adorer le design du lustre Quadralli by Linear. Il aura fière allure en harmonie avec les accessoires décoratifs et les œuvres d’art, mais il s’intégrera également esthétiquement dans un design moderne ou traditionnel. Chaque plafond était entouré de toiles de crêpe blanc et d’organza irisé, ce qui confère à l’appartement un charme et un charme incroyables.

Подвесная люстра в интерьере от zjn Alpha Design Group

Salle à manger ultra-moderne du Zjn Alpha Design Group

Oly Studios a été le premier fabricant à donner au public un regard différent sur les lustres. Les spécialistes de l’entreprise ont réalisé une pièce originale de décoration et de design d’intérieur avec une silhouette exquise, une patine dans la décoration et des pendentifs en bois suspendus.

Чудесная подвесная люстра в интерьере от Layla Grayce

Lustres sans égal de Layla Grayce

Conçue en 1997 par Ingo Maurer, la lampe d’exception ressemble à une explosion dans une papeterie. Quatre-vingt feuilles blanches comme neige sont combinées à l’aide de fil métallique. Certains d’entre eux ont affiché des déclarations d’amour dans diverses langues, tandis que d’autres ont été laissés en blanc..

Un tel accessoire insolite apportera expressivité et luminosité à la décoration, et remplira également l’appartement d’un charme et d’une créativité incroyables..

Красивая подвесная люстра в интерьере от Carey & Co

Salle à manger Fusion par Carey & Co

Cet accessoire original a une apparence expressive et complexe. Mais dans le bon cadre, il a juste l’air divin. Cette lampe, sans luxe ostentatoire ni fioritures, comblera l’aménagement intérieur des appartements d’un charme naturel..

Умопомрачительная подвесная люстра в интерьере от Shades of Light

Modèles de Shades of Light

La décoration dans le magnifique style plage ajoutera un charme particulier et une sophistication à la décoration de la chambre. Un abat-jour intéressant et incomparable a été décoré de coquilles de nacre.

Превосходная подвесная люстра в интерьере от Stacy Bass Photography

Projet de Stacy Bass Photography

Avec une silhouette sophistiquée et des bougies électrifiées, ce plafonnier en métal est incroyable..

Замечательная подвесная люстра в интерьере от Horchow

Luminaires classiques de Horchow

Le modèle de la photo suivante a une apparence massive et élégante, faite de coquilles d’argent. Elle peut parfaitement compléter n’importe quelle décoration.

Прекрасная подвесная люстра в интерьере от Zuniga Interiors

Salle à manger par Zuniga Interiors

Une composition de design unique avec une apparence exquise et excentrique, faite à l’aide de fines tiges métalliques, semble extrêmement originale et créative.

Великолепная подвесная люстра в интерьере от Abigail Ahern

Produits d’Abigail Ahern

La société de design néerlandaise Droog développe des chefs-d’œuvre d’exception depuis 1993. Sa nouvelle bouteille de lait perpétue cette tradition avec une apparence unique et inégalée. Des produits provocants et merveilleux peuvent être un bon choix pour toute décoration.

Бесподобная подвесная люстра в интерьере от EcoFirstArt

Lampes modernes d’EcoFirstArt

Nous avons présenté à votre attention des options de design époustouflantes pour des luminaires qui surprennent l’imagination par leur créativité et leur laconicisme. Vous avez aimé ces solutions et idées déco de designers et constructeurs professionnels? Partagez votre opinion avec nous dans les commentaires ci-dessous …

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designer lamps

10 photos of unique designer chandelier

Creative chandelier in the interior

Elegant and exquisite chandeliers play an important rolein the interior of any dwelling. They fill the space a lot of glare, are incomparable focal point in the room, and can also visually reduce the height of the ceiling and bring in a special environment aesthetics and charm.

Currently, these lamps aredifferent stylistic performance and shape made with unusual materials and designs. Today we present you the 10 variants of the exclusive and creative design pendant.

Chandeliers from the wooden beads are muchmore attractive than their counterparts from the crystals. This piece of furniture will look great in a little house by the sea or a country cottage in conjunction with an antique dining suite that can soften fine traditional furniture.

Wonderful pendant chandelier in the interior of the Candelabra

The classical model of the Candelabra

You will love the product designQuadralli from author Linear Chandelier. It will look great in harmony with the decorative accessories and works of art, but also equally aesthetically fit in a modern or traditional design. Each bowl was surrounded by canvases of white crepe and iridescent organza, which gives the apartment an incredible fascination and charm.

Hanging chandelier in the interior of zjn Alpha Design Group

Ultramodern room zjn Alpha Design Group

Oly Studio was the first manufacturer toHe made public in a different way to look at the chandelier. The company's specialists have made the original object of decoration and interior with exquisite silhouette, patina finishes and hanging wooden pendants.

Wonderful pendant chandelier in the interior from Layla Grayce

Peerless chandeliers from Layla Grayce

Designed in 1997 by master Ingo Maurer(Ingo Maurer), exclusive lamp looks like an explosion in a paper mill. Eighty white sheets are combined with metal wires. Some of them were declarations of love displayed in various languages, while others are left blank.

This unusual accessory will bring in furniture expressiveness and brightness, as well as fill the apartment charm and incredible creativity.

Beautiful hanging chandelier in the interior of Carey & Co

The dining room in the style of fusion of Carey & Co

This original accessory is expressive andconfused appearance. But it looks simply divine the correct setting. This lamp without ostentation or extravagance fill the apartment with natural charm of the interior design.

Amazing hanging chandelier in the interior of the Shades of Light

Models from Shades of Light

Will bring to the decoration of the room a special charm and elegance of decoration in a magnificent beach style. Interesting and incomparable shade was decorated with mother of pearl shells.

Excellent hanging chandelier in the interior by Stacy Bass Photography

The project by Stacy Bass Photography

This metal ceiling light with a refined silhouette and electrified candles looks great.

Cross pendant chandelier in the interior of the Horchow

Classic lights from Horchow

The model in this picture has a massive and elegant appearance, made with silver shells. It will perfectly complement any decor.

Beautiful hanging chandelier in the interior of Zuniga Interiors

Dining by Zuniga Interiors

Unique design with exquisite composition and eccentric in appearance, made with the use of thin metal rods, looks very original and creative.

The magnificent chandelier hanging in the interior of Abigail Ahern

Products from Abigail Ahern

Dutch design company Droogdevelops exceptional masterpieces since 1993. Her new light Milk Bottle continue this tradition with a unique and unparalleled appearance. Provocative and delicious products can be a good choice for any decoration.

Peerless hanging chandelier in the interior of EcoFirstArt

Modern lamps from EcoFirstArt

We presented you a greatdesign options for lighting products that capture the imagination and creativity of its brevity. And you liked these solutions and decor ideas from professional designers and constructors? Tell us your thoughts in the comments below ...

About the author

admin