كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

من أجل أن يكون الجزء الداخلي من الغرفة متناغمًا ، يلزم وجود نسبة جيدة من الأحجام والأشكال والأشكال والألوان من الأشياء والأسطح. وإذا كنت بدلاً من الخلفية المعتادة ستقوم بتغطية الجدران بالطلاء ، فيجب أن يتم اختيار الظل الصحيح وتشبعه بشكل كافٍ حتى ترضي النتيجة لفترة طويلة..

قبل البدء في الطلاء ، يجب عليك إعداد سطح الجدران – محاذاة وتجهيزها. لأنه ، إذا لم يتم ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على مظهر مهملة للغاية ، حتى إذا كنت تستخدم طلاءًا عالي الجودة وباهظ الثمن

كيفية اختيار لون طلاء الجدران
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

يمكن أن تفاجئك مجموعة كبيرة من الألوان والظلال من الطلاء الداخلي ، خاصة عندما تحتاج إلى اختيار مزيج جميل من نغمتين أو ثلاث درجات. في هذه الحالة ، يوصى بالتحول إلى الطبيعة الحية من حولك ، لأنه في أي من مظاهره ، فإنه يجمع بين الألوان بطريقة استثنائية ، على سبيل المثال:

يتم دمج ظل السماء الزرقاء مع الأبيض الرملي والعشبي جيد مع أي لون من الطيف الأبيض ودود مع أي نغمة ولون تركيبة حصاة رمادية تتماشى بشكل جيد مع سمك السلمون أو الوردي أو المرجان.

كيف- تختار- أ- حائط- طلاء- لون -3
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

إذا كنت تتعامل بشكل صحيح مع مسألة اختيار لون الطلاء الداخلي ، فيمكنك توفير وقتك بشكل كبير ، والحفاظ على راحة البال ، والعمل ببساطة على تصميم الغرف.

كيف- تختار- جدار- طلاء- لون -1
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

مساحة غرفتك

لذا ، فإن مهمتك هي اختيار اللون الذي سيجعل المساحة أخف وزناً ، أو أكثر جاذبية ، أو دافئة ، أو على العكس من ذلك ، حية وحيوية. ولكن ، قبل كل شيء ، يجب اتباع جميع نقاط القوة والضعف في غرفة معينة ، أي معايير مثل الأبعاد ودرجة الإضاءة.

على سبيل المثال ، في غرفة يتم تقييمها على أنها فسيحة جدًا ، مع نوافذ كبيرة (واسعة وعالية وبانورامية) ، هناك فرصة أكبر لأن اللون الغني للجدران سيبدو مناسبًا ولا يرهق عينيك. ستزداد هذه الإمكانية أكثر إذا كانت الغرفة ، في نفس الوقت ، تقع على الجانب الجنوبي من المنزل ، ويدخل ضوء النهار الساطع في الداخل لعدة ساعات متتالية..

cvet1
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

بطبيعة الحال ، يتطلب الجزء الداخلي من الغرفة الصغيرة استخدام ألوان طلاء أخف وزناً وأخف وزناً من أجل توسيع المساحة بشكل مرئي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم تكن هناك نوافذ كثيرة أو صغيرة في الغرفة ، فعليك التفكير في نظام إضاءة إضافي. ظلال خفيفة مع جودة عالية ، وإن كانت اصطناعية ، خفيفة ، ستخلق انطباعًا ممتازًا عن البيئة.

كيفية اختيار لون طلاء الجدران -8
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

نأخذ بعين الاعتبار الغرض من الغرفة

من المعروف أن اختيار الألوان يعتمد إلى حد كبير على الغرفة الداخلية التي سيتم تزيينها. في معظم الحالات ، تكون الباستيل والظلال المحايدة (الرماد والكريم والنعناع والخوخ والبيج والسماء) مناسبة لغرف النوم ، لأنها تساهم في جو مهدئ والاسترخاء وتهدئة.

في غرفة المعيشة ، يتم تحديد اللون بشكل أساسي وفقًا لأسلوب التصميم الداخلي. لذا ، على سبيل المثال ، يتضمن المظهر الكلاسيكي ظلال ضوء محايدة للجدران ؛ يتطلب النمط القديم خلق تأثير الزهور المحروقة ؛ يرحب الفن الحديث والبوب ​​باستخدام تركيبات نشطة أو لهجات مشرقة على خلفية محايدة.

cvet2
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

لذلك دعونا نواصل:

في جدران الأطفال ، من الأفضل الطلاء بألوان طبيعية طبيعية ، ولكن ليس داكنًا جدًا ، بحيث لا يظلم اللون الطفل. تبدو جيدة الكناري والأعشاب وزهرة الذرة والقمح والكاكاو مع الحليب والمرجان. من المهم عدم المبالغة في تشبع اللون ، لأنه في غرفة الطفل هناك دائمًا ما يكفي من الملحقات الساطعة التي يجب أن يصبح ظل الجدران خلفية فقط.

من المستحسن طلاء الجدران في المطابخ وغرف الطعام بألوان طبيعية دافئة تحسن الشهية والمزاج (الهندباء والخوخ والشوكولاتة الخفيفة والسلطة والسلمون). الألوان المحايدة (الأبيض والرمادي والكريمي) ستكون جيدة هنا ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها أكثر «نشيط» أثاث وإكسسوارات.

cvet4
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

اختيار صورة الغرفة

عند اختيار لون الطلاء ، اعترف بنفسك بما تتوقعه من الغرفة ، والتأثير الذي تريد تحقيقه وما هي الارتباطات التي يجب أن تنشأ.

عندما تبدو المقصورة الداخلية مريحة وأنيقة ، اعتمد على الألوان الطبيعية المحايدة مثل: الرمادي الرمادي ، والوردي الرماد ، والخشب ، والزيتون ، وغيرها..

cvet5
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

إذا كانت الإيجابية والخفة مهمة ، فقم بطلاء الجدران بألوان طبيعية: عسل ، صفار مخفوق ، أي ظل باستيل ، عشبي ، فيروزي (أزور).

cvet6
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

للتأكيد على الأسلوب الخاص وسحر الغرفة سيساعد الألوان الضعيفة ومجموعات من الظلال العميقة الصامتة ، على سبيل المثال ، الشوكولاتة والأرجواني (البرقوق) والنبيذ والكوبالت والجرافيت.

cvet7
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

تحديد اللون وظله

عند تحديد لون الطلاء ، من الضروري أيضًا اختيار الظل الصحيح ، لأن الكثير يعتمد عليه.

لذلك ، ينقسم اللون الأزرق إلى العديد من النغمات الجميلة بشكل لا يصدق: أزرق ، حمامة زرقاء ، فائقة النحافة ، زهرة الذرة الزرقاء ، زرقاء خضراء ، أزور وغيرها.

يمثل اللون الأصفر أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الظلال: الكسترد والكناري والعسل والرمل والليمون والهندباء والقمح.

من المهم معرفة كيفية تحديد التشبع الحراري للألوان ، والتي يمكن أن تكون دافئة أو باردة ، على سبيل المثال: الأخضر العشبي ينتمي إلى الحارة ، لأنه يحتوي على نغمات فرعية صفراء ، والأخضر الزمردي ينتمي إلى الألوان الباردة ، لأنه يشعر بلون رمادي أزرق.

cvet8
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

إذا كنت تميل إلى اختيار اللون الأزرق للجدران ، فقم بدراسة ظلالها بعناية على اللوحة المعروضة في المتجر. لذا ، سيبدو اللون الأزرق السماوي المشبع أو الكوبالت في غرفة صغيرة كئيبة ويجعلها باردة. الرمادي مع نغمات خضراء يمكن أن تبدو أكثر من اللازم «أخضر», إذا كانت نوافذ الغرفة تطل على الحديقة أو مظللة بتاج شجرة تنمو خلفها.

cvet9
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

نحن نتفق مع ملء الغرفة

لجعل الغرفة لا تبدو باهتة للغاية ، نوصي باختيار لون طلاء مع تشبع حراري عكس نغمات الأشياء الرئيسية. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم اختيار الأثاث والمنسوجات بألوان طبيعية دافئة ، يمكن أن يكون لون الجدران باردًا والعكس صحيح. ستساعد هذه التقنية في الحفاظ على التوازن وحتى إنشاء حجم إضافي في الغرفة..

cvet10
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

حالة استخدام اللون «لهجة على لهجة» على الجدران وفي الإعداد ، تنجح فقط عندما يكون هناك مواد مختلفة غير عادية في الداخل. على سبيل المثال ، يتم دمج الأثاث الخشبي ضد الجدران البني أو القهوة أو الشوكولاتة والأسطح غير اللامعة الرملية مع أنماط الجاكار البيج الرمادية من التنجيد..

cvet11
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

اختيار طلاء الجدران

يجب أن تكون الخطوة الأخيرة في اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران اختبارًا لظل واحد أو آخر مباشرةً في الغرفة..

لا تتسرع في طلاء الجدران على الفور باللون الذي تريده ، فأنت بحاجة إليه أولاً «يربط» مقابل الحائط ، ولعدة أيام لاحظ تأثيره في أوقات مختلفة من النهار في ضوء النهار والضوء الاصطناعي.

إذا لم يسبب اللون في نهاية التجربة أي شك ، فتأكد من أن الاختيار تم بشكل صحيح!

cvet12
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران
cvet13
كيفية اختيار لون الطلاء للجدران

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

designers Tips

How to choose a paint color for the walls

To the interior of the premises turnedharmonious, you need good ratio of sizes, textures, shapes and colors of objects and surfaces. And if you want to instead of the usual wallpaper covered the walls with paint, then choosing the right color and saturation have to give enough attention to the result of feast for a long time.

Before you begin the staining should beprepare the surface of the walls - to align and primed them. Because if you do not, you can get a very relaxed look, even if you use a very high-quality and expensive paint

How to choose a wall paint color

How to choose a paint color for the walls

An extensive range of colors and shadesinterior paint can be taken by surprise, especially when you need to pick up a beautiful combination of two or three tones. In this case, we recommend you to turn to environmental wildlife, because in any of its manifestations, it combines exceptional color way, for example:

The blue shade of the sky is combined with the sand andwhite grass is good with any color spectrum white friendly with any tone and color combination gray color of the pebble is perfectly combined with salmon, pink or coral.

How- to- choose- a- wall- paint- color-3

How to choose a paint color for the walls

If properly approach the issue of choice of interior paint colors, you can greatly save your time, save peace of mind and a creative work on the design of the rooms.

How- to- choose- a -wall- paint- color-1

How to choose a paint color for the walls

Area of ​​your room

So, you face the challenge to choose the color,which will make the space more easily in a position, comfortable, or, conversely, lively and inspiring. But, above all, should be the strengths and weaknesses of a particular room, ie, criteria such as the size and the degree of illumination.

For example, in a room, which is estimated asquite spacious, with large windows (wide, high, panoramic), more likely that the rich color of the walls will look appropriate and does not strain your eyes. This opportunity will increase even more if the room at the same time, located on the south side of the house, and the bright daylight comes inside several hours.

cvet1

How to choose a paint color for the walls

Naturally, the interior of the small size of the roomIt requires the use of lighter colors and light colors to expand the space visually. If, moreover, in the room is small or many windows need to consider additional illumination system. The bright shades together with quality, even artificial light, will create a great impression of the situation.

How to choose a wall paint color-8

How to choose a paint color for the walls

We take into account the purpose of the room

It is known that the choice of color depends onof the interior of the room to be a draw. In most cases, suitable for bedrooms pastel, neutral shades (ash, cream, mint, peach, beige, heaven), since they promote peaceful atmosphere, relax and soothe.

In the living room, the color is determined,according to the style of the interior. So, for example, the classical image means neutral light shades for walls; style vintage requires the creation of the effect of burnt colors; modern and pop art welcome the use of active combinations or a vivid accent on a neutral background.

cvet2

How to choose a paint color for the walls

So, let's continue:

In the children's best to paint the walls in naturalearthy tones, but not too dark, the color is not inhibited child. Good looks canary, herbal, cornflower, wheat, cocoa with milk, coral. It is important not to overdo it with the color saturation, as in a child's room is always bright enough accessories for which the hue of the walls should be the only background.

The walls in the kitchen and dining area is recommendedpainted in warm natural colors, improves appetite and mood (dandelion, peach, light chocolate, salad, salmon). Well here and are neutral colors (white, gray, cream), against which you can use a more "active" furniture and accessories.

cvet4

How to choose a paint color for the walls

Select the image of the room

Choosing a paint color, admit to yourself what you expect from the room, what effect you want to achieve and what associations should arise.

When the interior is cozy but elegant, bet on natural neutral colors, such as: sand-gray, ash-pink, charcoal, olive and others.

cvet5

How to choose a paint color for the walls

If a positive and important ease - paint the walls in natural colors: honey, the color of whipped egg yolks, any pastel shade, herb, cyan (sky blue).

cvet6

How to choose a paint color for the walls

Emphasize the unique style and charm of the room will help languid colors and combinations of deep muted shades such as chocolate, purple (plum), wine, cobalt, graphite.

cvet7

How to choose a paint color for the walls

Determine the color and its shade

Determine with the paint color, will, in addition, choose the right shade of it, because a lot depends on him.

For example, blue is divided into many incredibly beautiful colors: blue, gray-blue, ultramarine, cornflower blue, blue-green, azure and others.

Yellow is also a wide variety of shades: custard, canary, honey, sand, lime, dandelion, wheat.

It is important to learn to identify the thermal saturationcolors that can be warm or cold, for example: Green Herbal refers to a warm, because it contains a yellow undertone, and emerald green belongs to the cold, felt as gray-blue tone to it.

cvet8

How to choose a paint color for the walls

If you tend to choose a blue color for the walls,carefully examine his shades on the palette presented in the store. So, rich azure and cobalt in a small room will look depressing, and makes it cold. Grey with green under tone may look too "green", if the room overlooks the garden or the shaded canopy of the tree growing behind them.

cvet9

How to choose a paint color for the walls

We coordinate with the filling room

To the image of the room was not too bland,We recommend choosing paint color thermal saturation opposite tones of basic facilities. For example, if the furniture and textiles are chosen in a natural warm tones, the color of the walls can be cool, and vice versa. This technique will help keep your balance and even create additional volume in the room.

cvet10

How to choose a paint color for the walls

Alternative use of colors "tone on tone" onand the walls in setting successful only in the case where there are different interior unusual textures. For example, the wooden furniture on a background of brown, coffee or chocolate walls and sand-colored matt surface combined with gray-beige jacquard patterned upholstery.

cvet11

How to choose a paint color for the walls

Choosing the paint for walls

The last stage in the choice of paint color for the walls must be a sample of a color directly in the room.

Do not rush just to paint the walls in a favoritecolor, first it is necessary to "attach" to the wall, and in a few days to observe its effects at different times of the day in daylight and artificial light.

If at the end of the experiment the color does not cause any doubts, rest assured: the choice is made correctly!

cvet12

How to choose a paint color for the walls

cvet13

How to choose a paint color for the walls</ Dd>

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment