اللون الأبيض هو لون عالمي لحضانة الأطفال

في تصميم غرفة الأطفال ، فإن مخطط الألوان المختار له أهمية كبيرة للحالة النفسية والعاطفية للطفل. أيضًا ، يمكن للتركيبات التي تم اختيارها بنجاح أن تجعل التصميم الداخلي مناسبًا وغير اعتيادي لسنوات عديدة ، وتزيل الحاجة إلى تغيير البيئة اعتمادًا على اتجاهات الموضة..

الآن سنخبرك بكيفية تحويل الجزء الداخلي من غرفة الأطفال إلى أنيقة وجميلة ، باستخدام لون أبيض نقي ونبيل..

قوة بيضاء للحضانة

الأبيض في داخل الحضانة جيد حقًا لأسباب عديدة ، بما في ذلك الارتباطات المباشرة بالنقاء والنقاء والضوء والشباب. اللون يحمل الخفة والإلهام ، بمساعدته يمكنك تصحيح بعض الأخطاء في التصميم الداخلي ، على سبيل المثال ، عندما يتحول لون أثاث الأطفال إلى لون داكن جدًا ، تحتاج إلى إضافة بعض اللمسات البيضاء إلى التوازن (الديكور ، الوسائد ، الستائر أو أغطية السرير ، إطارات الصور ، طاولات بجانب السرير أو مقعد)

يخفي اللون الأبيض إمكانيات غير محدودة ، لأنه ليس من أجل أي شيء يقولون أنه في بيئة خفيفة يمكنك إنشاء أي صورة وشخصية ، واستخدام تباين الألوان والقوام ، ومطبوعات مشرقة غير عادية ، بالإضافة إلى أثاث من مختلف الأشكال والصور الظلية.

الطفولة والمراهقة والشباب

لا يهم العمر الذي يجب أن تزينه غرفة الطفل – سيتم قبول الأبيض دائمًا من قبل الأطفال الصغار وكبار السن. الاختلاف الوحيد هو أنه بالنسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3-5 سنوات ، فإن تركيبات اللون الأبيض مع الظلال المحايدة الأخرى بنسبة 60٪ ضوء – 40٪ درجات إضافية ستكون جيدة.

في مرحلة الطفولة ، غالبًا ما يغير الأطفال تفضيلاتهم فيما يتعلق بالألوان ، لذلك يجب عليك استخدام محايد (في هذه الحالة ، أبيض) كقاعدة ، يمكنك استبدال واحد مقابلها «مفضل» الظل للآخرين.

مؤمن 1
كيف تزين حضانة

عندما يكبر الأطفال يصبحون أكثر ثباتًا في اختيارهم فيما يتعلق بألوان الغرفة ، لكن الداخل مليء باستمرار بالإكسسوارات المعقدة الجديدة ، والتي لا تتحملها سوى الألوان المحايدة.

هناك حيلة: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعويد طفلك على طلب وتطوير عادة الحفاظ على نظافة غرفتك ، استخدم اللون الأبيض وظلاله الأخرى (كريم ، أبيض-أزرق ، فضي-أبيض) في داخل الحضانة. لا يهم ما إذا كان أثاثًا أبيض أو جدران أو منسوجات ، ولكن على خلفيتها ، ستبدو الأشياء المتناثرة فوضى للأطفال ، وستتجلى الرغبة في تنظيم المساحة تدريجيًا.

مؤمن 2
كيف تزين حضانة

بالنسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 10 و 15 عامًا ، لا يمكن استخدام اللون الأبيض في شكل نقي ، ولكن مع مزيج من الظلال الأخرى ، دافئة أو باردة. ستساهم هذه النغمات المعقدة في تعليم الذوق الجمالي للطفل ، ويمكن أن تحول الغرفة إلى غرفة أكثر تطوراً وتعقيدًا ، مما سيسعد طفلك بلا شك..

مؤمن 3
كيف تزين حضانة

الأولاد والبنات

نظرًا لأنه يمكن دمج اللون الأبيض مع أي نغمة وظل آخر ، يمكن استخدامه في غرف الفتيات والفتيان. ستحب الفتيات التول الشفاف منقط باللون الأبيض والأثاث الخفيف والإكسسوارات الرعوية الرقيقة التي ستخلق جوًا من النعمة والأنوثة في الغرفة. بالنسبة للفتيان ، فإن مزيج اللون الأبيض مع الأزرق أو الشوكولاتة أو اللازوردية والأحمر والخشبي سيصبح حلًا جيدًا بشكل غير عادي ، طازجًا وكلاسيكيًا في نفس الوقت..

مؤمن 4
كيف تزين حضانة
مؤمن 5
كيف تزين حضانة

أبيض بأشكال مختلفة

عندما تكون الحاجة إلى الاختيار القادم لمجموعات الألوان مربكة ، ولم تعد قادرًا على تحديد أي من الظلال الرملية للاختيار للداخلية الكلاسيكية لغرفة الأطفال ، امنح الأفضلية للأبيض ، باعتباره اللون الأكثر شمولاً.

مؤمن 8
كيف تزين حضانة

أيضا ، يمكن استخدام الظلال الدافئة والباردة للأبيض بكميات كبيرة في مشتل بأسلوب بوهو أو بروفانس أو بحري أو حديث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التصميم الداخلي على الطراز الاسكندنافي غير ممكن بدون بياض الثلج – هنا سوف يؤكد بشكل إيجابي على الأثاث المقتضب ، وألعاب الأطفال الساطعة ومواد الأرضيات الطبيعية.

مؤمن 6
كيف تزين حضانة
مؤمن 7
كيف تزين حضانة

أفضل خلفية

ستفقد البصريات المرحة ورسومات الأطفال الممتعة والملصقات وأغطية الأسرة المرقعة الملونة بشكل مرئي محاطة بجدران ملونة ومنسوجات وأثاث بألوان غنية. إنها مسألة مختلفة تمامًا عندما لا يتعارض التصميم الزخرفي للحضانة مع اللون الرئيسي للغرفة ، لذلك يصبح اللون الأبيض النقي مرة أخرى الخلفية الأكثر انسجامًا ونجاحًا للمظهر الإبداعي لشخصية الطفل.

مؤمن 9
كيف تزين حضانة
مؤمن 10
كيف تزين حضانة

أثاث خالد

الأثاث الخفيف ، سواء كان حديثًا أو كلاسيكيًا ، لا يترك أي شخص غير مبال. بالنسبة لحضانة الأطفال ، تعتبر المفروشات باللون الأبيض استثمارًا ممتازًا ، حيث تحتفظ هذه العناصر بسحرها ووضوح الخطوط لفترة طويلة..

كن مطمئنًا ، بعد أن ينضج ، لن يرغب طفلك في استبدال خزانة الأدراج الخشبية الصلبة البيضاء الجميلة التي نشأ معها بنفسه.

عند اتخاذ القرار بتجهيز أثاث الأطفال باللون الأبيض ، من الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للجودة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع صورة مقتضبة أو كلاسيكية ، عناصر خشبية صلبة (الصنوبر ، الراتينجية ، الألدر). غالبًا ما يتلقى الأثاث من MDF مراجعات جديرة بالثناء ، ولكن في الجمال يكون أقل من الخشب في كثير من الأحيان ، وغالبًا ما يكون أكثر تكلفة.

مؤمن 11
كيف تزين حضانة
مؤمن 12
كيف تزين حضانة

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

White - the universal color for child

In the design of a child's room Choose themea decision of great importance for the child's psycho-emotional state. Also, successfully matched combinations can make the interior urgent and unusual for many years, and eliminate the need to change the situation, depending on fashion trends.

Now we will discuss how to transform the interior of a child's room into a stylish and beautiful, using pure, noble white.

Strengths white for baby

White in the interior of child really good atmany reasons, among which the direct association with purity and innocence, light and youth. Colour brings light and inspiration, it can be used to correct some errors in the interior, for example, when the color of children's furniture is too dark, add some white accents, as opposed to (decor, pillows, curtains and bedspread, photo frames, bedside tables or stool)

White conceals unlimitedopportunities, it is no wonder they say that in the bright environment you can create any image and character, use the contrasts of colors and textures, bright unusual prints, as well as the furniture of various shapes and silhouettes.

Childhood, adolescence, youth

It does not matter what the child's roomage need to issue - the white color will always be adopted and toddlers and older children. The only difference is that for children 3-5 years old will be a good combination with the other white, neutral shades in the ratio of 60% light - 40% more colors.

As a child, children often change their preferencesregarding color, therefore use a neutral (in this case, white) as the base, against which one can be replaced by a "favorite" other group.

beliy1

How to apply for a children's room

Growing up, children become more permanent intheir choice with respect to the room colors, but the interior is always filled with new fancy accessories, which can withstand the pressure of only neutral colors.

There is a trick: if you want to teach a child to order and develop it a habit to maintain cleanliness in your room - use white and other shades (cream, white and blue, silver and white) in the interior of the nursery. It does not matter whether it is white furniture, walls or textiles, but on the background of scattered things seem chaotic for children, and a desire to organize the space gradually manifest itself.

beliy2

How to apply for a children's room

For children aged 10 to 15 years can be whitedoes not apply in a pure form and with admixtures of other hues, warm or cold. Such complex tone will contribute to the education of aesthetic taste of the child, and can transform a room in a more mature and refined, that is sure to please your daze.

beliy3

How to apply for a children's room

Boy and girl

Since the white color blends perfectly with anydifferent tone and shade, it can be used in both girls' and boys in the room. Girls like transparent white tulle with polka dots, light furniture and delicate pastoral accessories that create a room atmosphere of elegance and femininity. For boys, the combination of white and blue, chocolate or azure, red and wood would be extremely good solution, fresh and classic at the same time.

beliy4

How to apply for a children's room

beliy5

How to apply for a children's room

White in different styles

When the need for the forthcoming selection of colorcombinations confusing, and you too are no longer able to determine which of sandy shades to choose classic interior children's room - give preference to white, as the most universal color.

beliy8

How to apply for a children's room

Also, warm and cool shades of white can be used in large quantities in a nursery in the style of a boho, Provence, In the sea or modern. In addition, without a snow-white interior is not possible in the Scandinavian style, - here it will favorably emphasize laconic furniture, bright children's toys and natural flooring material.

beliy6

How to apply for a children's room

beliy7

How to apply for a children's room

Best background

Playful prints and funny children's drawings, postersand colorful patchwork bedspreads visually be lost in an environment colored walls, textured textiles and furniture saturated colors. It is quite another thing when the decoration child does not contradict the basic color space, so the most harmonious and successful background for creative manifestation of the child's personality is again a pure white color.

beliy9

How to apply for a children's room

beliy10

How to apply for a children's room

Furniture out of time

The light furniture, be it modern orclassical performance, leaves no one indifferent. For the interior of children's furnishings, made in white, are well thought out investment funds, because things like that retain their beauty and clarity of lines for a long time.

Rest assured, as adults, your child will not want to replace the beautiful snow-white chest of drawers from the array, who himself grew up with him.

When deciding to equip children with white furniture,better to give preference to quality, along with concise and classic silhouette, objects made of wood (pine, spruce, alder). Furniture MDF often receives praise, but beautiful in many ways inferior wood, and often, more expensive.

beliy11

How to apply for a children's room

beliy12

How to apply for a children's room

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment