Children’s room interior: how to organize space

The nursery is the most functional room, because it simultaneously performs the functions of a bedroom, playroom, gym, workplace.
The children’s room is a very important space in the home, as even the smallest members of your family should have their own space. There, children have fun, learn about the world, do personal affairs and, of course, relax..

Functional room: children’s bedroom

To make the child as comfortable as possible, it is important to properly organize the space. In this article, designers from the architectural and design bureau ALTERCASA will talk about ways to organize space in the nursery.

Children's room design-6
Children’s room design
Children's room interior: tips for organizing children's space
Children’s room design

When designing a nursery, you need to consider several factors:

  •  age and number of children;
  • correct use of colors and shades;
  • the presence of all kinds of boxes and shelves for storing things;
  •  arrangement of furniture and accessories.
Children's room interior: tips for organizing children's space
Children’s room design

Color scheme

To make the room visually larger, it is recommended to use light colors when decorating the walls: beige, peach, salad, cream. The adherents of old traditions can paint the walls in pale blue for a boy and pale pink for a girl. And happy parents of two children can delimit the space with contrasting shades or various materials.

It is better to choose the color of the floor close to the color of the walls. However, we must remember that in the children’s room the floors should be non-slip, warm and made of natural materials..

Children's room interior
Children’s room design
Children's room interior
Children’s room design
Children's room interior
Children’s room design

Lighting

Lighting in the nursery plays an important role. It can be a spot light, a chandelier, all kinds of sconces and table lamps. At the same time, in choosing the main light source – ceiling – you need to give preference to a laconic design without glass decorations, pendants and other decor items.

Children's room interior
Children’s room design
Children's room interior
Children’s room design

Furniture

When choosing furniture, you can focus on one of the proposed options.

Modular furniture is a great option for those who do not want to spend a lot of money on the interior of a nursery. Its main advantage is the ability to select the necessary elements, independently determining how many shelves and drawers to take for things and toys.

Children's room interior
Children’s room design

Transforming furniture, as a rule, serves its owners for a very long time: a child’s bed becomes a full-fledged sleeping place for a teenager or turns into a wardrobe, freeing up space for games during the day, a small table moves apart and becomes a desk for homework. It is very convenient and also saves space and money..

Children's room interior
Children’s room design

If two children live in the nursery, then one cannot do without dividing the space with all kinds of dressers, shelves and low partitions. This will provide each child with a personal space and preserve the nervous system of parents, who will not have to participate in the children’s struggle to reclaim territory..

Children's room interior
Children’s room design
Children's room interior
Children’s room design

A traditional bunk bed will also help you save space, sleeping places in which can be located not only one above the other, but also perpendicularly. In addition, manufacturers make such furniture as functional as possible: step-boxes, a desk under the upper «floor», under the lower tier – a pull-out shelf for bed linen and other things. These beds can combine a bedroom with a gym. You can read everything about children’s furniture in our article: Choosing furniture for a nursery: the main criteria

Children's room interior
Children’s room design
Children's room interior
Children’s room design
Children's room interior
Children’s room design

Rest zone

As for the recreation area, in the children’s room you cannot do without a desk and a chair for drawing and modeling. Think over with the baby the design of his room, give him the opportunity to express himself and you will be the best parents on earth..

Children's room interior
Children’s room design
Children's room interior
Children’s room design

Good luck!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Детская комната

Интерьер детской комнаты: как организовать пространство

Детская является самой функциональной комнатой, ведь в она одновременно выполняет функции спальни, игровой комнаты, спортзала, рабочего места.
Детская комната – это очень важное помещение в доме, поскольку даже у самых маленьких членов вашей семьи должно быть личное пространство. Там дети развлекаются, познают мир, занимаются личными делами и, конечно, отдыхают.

Функциональная комната: детская спальня

Чтобы ребенку было максимально комфортно, важно правильно организовать пространство. В этой статье дизайнеры из архитектурно-дизайнерского бюро ALTERCASA расскажут о способах организации пространства в детской.

Дизайн детской комнаты-6

Дизайн детской комнаты

Интерьер детской комнаты: советы по организации детского пространства

Дизайн детской комнаты

При оформлении детской нужно учесть несколько факторов:

  • возраст и количество детей;
  • правильное использование цветов и оттенков;
  • наличие всевозможных ящиков и полок для хранения вещей;
  • расстановка мебели и аксессуаров.

Интерьер детской комнаты: советы по организации детского пространства

Дизайн детской комнаты

Цветовое оформление

Чтобы комнату визуально сделать больше, рекомендуется использовать светлые тона при отделке стен: бежевый, персиковый, салатный, кремовый. Приверженцы старых традиций могут выкрасить стены в нежно-голубой – для мальчика и в бледно-розовый – для девочки. А счастливым родителям двоих детей можно разграничить пространство контрастными оттенками или различными материалами.

Цвет пола лучше подбирать близким к цвету стен. Однако надо помнить — в детской комнате полы должны быть нескользкими, теплыми и из натуральных материалов.

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Освещение

Освещение в детской играет важную роль. Это может быть точечный свет, люстра, всевозможные бра и настольные лампы. При этом в выборе основного источника света – потолочного – нужно отдать предпочтение лаконичной конструкции без стеклянных украшений, подвесок и прочих предметов декора.

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Мебель

При выборе мебели можно остановиться на одном из предложенных вариантов.

Модульная мебель – это отличный вариант для тех, кто не желает тратить огромные деньги на интерьер детской. Ее основное преимущество – возможность подобрать необходимые элементы, самостоятельно определив, сколько полок и ящиков отвести под вещи и игрушки.

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Мебель-трансформер, как правило, служит своим хозяевам очень долго: детская кровать становится полноценным спальным местом для подростка или превращается в шкаф, освобождая днем место для игр, небольшой столик раздвигается и становится рабочим столом для выполнения домашних заданий. Это очень удобно и также экономит пространство и денежные средства.

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Если в детской живет двое детей, то здесь не обойтись без разделения пространства всевозможными комодами, стеллажами и низкими перегородками. Это обеспечит каждому ребенку личное пространство и сохранит нервную систему родителей, которым не придется участвовать в детской борьбе по отвоевыванию территории.

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Сэкономить место вам также поможет традиционная двухъярусная кровать, спальные места в которой могут быть расположены не только одна над другой, но и перпендикулярно. Кроме того, такую мебель производители делают максимально функциональной: ящики-ступеньки, письменный стол под верхним «этажом», под нижним ярусом – выдвижная полка для постельного белья и других вещей. Такие кровати могут совмещать в себе спальню со спортзалом. Все о детской мебели вы можете прочитать в нашей статье: Выбор мебели для детской: основные критерии

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Зона отдыха

Что касается зоны отдыха, то в детской комнате не обойтись без письменного стола и стула для рисования, лепки. Продумайте вместе с малышом дизайн его комнаты, дайте ему возможность самовыражаться и вы будете самыми лучшими родителями на земле.

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Интерьер детской комнаты

Дизайн детской комнаты

Желаем Удачи!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment