تخطيط غرفة الأطفال

تعتبر غرفة الأطفال التي تم التخطيط لها بنجاح هي الخطوة الصحيحة نحو النمو الصحي للطفل ، لأنه بوجود مساحة شخصية وجميلة وعملية ، سيكون قادرًا على الاسترخاء واللعب والإبداع في عالمه الخاص والفريد من نوعه..

اليوم لم نذهب سدى إلى موضوع التخطيط لغرفة الأطفال ، حيث نعتبرها واحدة من أصعبها وأكثرها حساسية. في الواقع ، سوف يعتمد رفاهية أطفالك ومزاجهم ونجاحهم على مدى كفاءة تصميم بيئة الحضانة..

غرفة اطفال 5-2
غرفة الاطفال

إذا لم يتم استخدام منطقة الحضانة بأقصى فائدة ، يتم ترتيب الأثاث بترتيب عشوائي ، ونطاق الألوان باهت ، سيكون من الصعب رؤية الحماس والشغف للفصول في عيون الطفل ، لأن الأطفال يدركون البيئة بشكل حدسي ويتصرفون على أساس ما تم استلامه ، على مستوى اللاوعي ، معلومات.

غرفة اطفال 5
غرفة الاطفال

قمنا بتقسيم نص المقالة عمدا إلى ثلاث نقاط رئيسية حسب الفئات العمرية – من الولادة إلى 10 سنوات. ينقسم كل منهم ، بدوره ، إلى فقرات فرعية تخبر عن المكونات الرئيسية لتخطيط غرفة الأطفال.

كيفية تخطيط غرفة لطفل صغير يصل عمره إلى 3 سنوات

قبل ولادة الطفل ، لديك الوقت الكافي للتعامل مع البحث عن المواد المواجهة اللازمة لتزيين الحضانة ، وكذلك البحث عن الأثاث والإكسسوارات. ولكن ، أيضًا ، يجب أن تحسب كيف سيتم تحديد موقع كل هذا حتى يشعر الطفل بالراحة.

التقسيم

في مثل هذا العمر الرقيق ، يحتاج الطفل ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، أن يشعر بحبك ورعايتك ، وأن يكون دافئًا ، ويتلقى كمية كافية من ضوء النهار. بما أن المولود الجديد يقضي معظم الوقت في سريره ، فمن الضروري تثبيته في المنطقة الأخف من الغرفة ، بالقرب من النافذة بشكل مثالي. في هذه الحالة ، يجب ملاحظة مسافة معينة من البطارية ، ولا يجب وضع سرير الطفل على خط «نافذة باب», مسودة.

يمكن وضع بقية حجرة غرفة الطفل بحرية ، مع راحة الوالدين (كرسي في الزاوية ، خزانة ذات أدراج للأشياء بالقرب من الجدار).

deti1
غرفة الاطفال

طيف الألوان

من غير العملي للغاية لصق على الجدران بورق حائط باهظ الثمن أو طلب لوحة بمخطط معين عندما يكون الطفل لا يزال صغيرًا جدًا. ستمر سنتان أو ثلاث سنوات ، ومن المحتمل أن تكون الجدران مغطاة بإبداع طفلك: آثار العلامات ، والدهانات ، والنخيل الملطخة. لذلك ، نوصي ، كبداية ، باللصق فوق الجدران بورق حائط عادي للرسم ، والذي لن تمانع في استبداله في المستقبل بخيار تكسية أكثر تكلفة»

-غرفة نوم -13
غرفة الاطفال

فيما يتعلق باختيار اللون ، من الأفضل استخدام ظلال محايدة خفيفة (كريم ، رمادي فاتح ، رمل) ، ألوان باستيل دافئة أو باردة (فانيليا ، أخضر شاحب ، نعناع ، أزرق) في غرفة الأطفال حتى عمر ثلاث سنوات. يعتبر هذا النطاق مثاليًا لغرفة الطفل ، لأنه لا يشتت الانتباه عن عملية اللعبة ، ولا يزعج ويهدئ. والخلفية المحايدة هي الأفضل عند استخدام الملحقات واللعب الساطعة في الغرفة..

غرفة اطفال 3
غرفة الاطفال

أثاث ضروري

مع قطع الأثاث ، كل شيء بسيط هنا: سرير أطفال ، وطاولة تغيير (من الأفضل إذا تم دمجه مع خزانة أدراج لممتلكات الطفل) ، كرسي مريح أو أريكة صغيرة للآباء ، رف أرضي للألعاب.

يمكنك استكمال هذه المجموعة حسب الرغبة: سلال لتخزين الألعاب وخزانة ملابس مدمجة وطاولة وكرسي ومقعد للأطفال. كل هذا يتوقف على حجم الغرفة وقطع الأثاث الرئيسية..

deti2
غرفة الاطفال

إضاءة

يحتاج الطفل الصغير إلى الضوء وهو مهم ، ويمكن أن يؤثر افتقاره على الصحة. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يزال الطفل لا يعرف كيفية الكتابة والقراءة ، ولا يقضي الكثير من الوقت في المكتب. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون الإضاءة الرئيسية وذات الجودة العالية هي ضوء النهار والضوء الاصطناعي الغامر ، لذلك ، من الأفضل ترتيب النافذة بمساعدة ستائر وظيفية شفافة وشفافة تسمح بدخول أشعة الشمس ، وتعليق ثريا تحت السقف ، تنبعث منها ضوء أصفر ساطع دافئ..

غرفة اطفال 2
غرفة الاطفال

تذكر الحاجة إلى مصباح ليلي مزخرف ، مما سيخلق جوًا مريحًا في المساء ويساعد الطفل على النوم.

نخطط غرفة لطفل من 3 إلى 6 سنوات

لقد كبر الطفل ، ولديه احتياجات جديدة: معرفة العالم ، وإثبات نفسه في اللعبة أو الإبداع.

التقسيم

من الآن فصاعدًا ، سيكون السرير مكانًا للراحة فقط ، لذلك يمكن وضعه في المكان الأبعد عن النافذة. يجب تقريب منطقة اللعب (سجادة وطاولة للأطفال مع كرسي) إليها ، لأن تجميع وتفكيك أجزاء المصمم يتطلب جهودًا وتشديدًا على رؤية التشكيل.

المنطقة الثالثة هي المنطقة حيث توجد مساحة تخزين الأشياء والألعاب. بالمناسبة ، في الغرف الصغيرة ، من الأفضل استخدام أنظمة معيارية يمكن بناؤها بسهولة في المنافذ والفتحات وغيرها من الاستراحات غير المأهولة في الغرفة..

deti3
غرفة الاطفال

طيف الألوان

في سن ما قبل المدرسة ، ينمي الأطفال بنشاط خيالهم وذوقهم وهواياتهم. ولكن ، في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن استبدال شغفهم بلون واحد بإدمان على العكس ، لأن تفضيلات محددة سيتم تشكيلها لفترة طويلة..

في هذا الصدد ، يوصى باستخدام نفس الألوان المحايدة في تصميم غرفة ما قبل المدرسة ، ولكن دمج واحد مع الآخر ، واستكماله باستخدام أنماط باستخدام الإستنسل ، أوراكل.

غرفة اطفال 2
غرفة الاطفال

العمر أقل من 6 سنوات – حان الوقت لتنمية الشعور بالانسجام عند الطفل. اسأل الطفل عن الألوان التي يريد رؤيتها في غرفته ، واعمل على هذا الأساس. حتى لو كانت الابنة الصغيرة تفضل اليوم ظلال الكراميل الوردية ، يمكن استخدامها في زخرفة الجدران ، ولكن يجب استكمالها بألوان أنيقة فاتحة (أبيض ، عاجي ، كريم الليمون ، رمادي فضي ، أخضر شاحب ومسحوق).

غرفة اطفال 2-0
غرفة الاطفال

عندما يكبر الطفل ، ستكون مجموعة الباستيل ، المتواصلة ، بفضل تناغم تركيبات الألوان والظل ، مناسبة تمامًا.

ابحث عن حل وسط: ادعُ الطفل إلى طلاء الجدران بألوان أساسية محايدة ، ودعه يختار ألوان الملحقات.

deti4
غرفة الاطفال

أثاث ضروري

عندما يكبر الأطفال يصبحون أكثر اجتهاداً ، ويقضون بالفعل المزيد من الوقت في إنشاء الأنشطة والقيام بها (يتعلمون الأبجدية والأرقام ، ويحلون المشاكل البسيطة ، ويرسمون وينحتون ، ويجمعون الأجزاء). لذلك ، يجب أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي للعثور على مكتب وكرسي مريح ، ورفوف لمستلزمات المكاتب ، ورف كتب مدمج..

عندما يبلغ الطفل 3 سنوات من العمر ، يجب استبدال السرير بتثبيت سرير أكثر اتساعًا بدلاً من الحضانة.

عندما يتم تصميم غرفة لطفلين ، فإن الهياكل بطابقين ، بالإضافة إلى الأثاث المتكامل ، هي طريقة رائعة لتوفير المساحة. لتخزين الأشياء ، في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل استخدام خزانة ملابس صغيرة لكل طفل بدلاً من تركيب خزانة ملابس واحدة ، ولكن ضخمة.

deti5
غرفة الاطفال

إضاءة

يحتاج ضوء الفيضان الرئيسي الآن ببساطة إلى استكماله بالعدد المطلوب من مصابيح الطاولة على الدعامات المستقرة بحيث لا يؤثر الجلوس على الطاولة على تدهور الرؤية والوضع. يجب أن تكون المصابيح الزخرفية (الشمعدانات والمصابيح بجانب السرير) موجودة أيضًا في غرفة ما قبل المدرسة ، لأن الطفل في هذا العمر يمكنه رؤية الظلال والأصوات والصدأ ، ويجب أن يهدأ الضوء الناعم.

deti6
غرفة الاطفال

تخطيط الأطفال لطفل من 6 إلى 10 سنوات

التقسيم

من الضروري التمييز بوضوح بين منطقة الراحة (السرير) ومنطقة العمل (طاولة وكرسي). يجب أن يقع الثاني في الجزء الأخف من الغرفة.

النصيحة: بدلاً من استخدام طاولة ورفوف قائمة بذاتها ، من الأفضل طلب هيكل يجمع بين كل ما تحتاجه للدراسة والإبداع ، مع شغل مساحة أقل بكثير.

غرفة اطفال 2
غرفة الاطفال

تعتمد كيفية استخدام المساحة الحرة على مدى جودة اختيار الأثاث ووضعه في مساحة الحضانة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الفتاة تعمل في الجمباز أو الباليه ، يمكنك العثور على مكان بالقرب من الجدار لتركيب مرآة وحظيرة ، إذا قمت بدلاً من الأشياء القائمة بذاتها بتركيب هيكل من مستويين (سرير + منطقة عمل).

في غرفة الصبي ، بنفس الطريقة التي تسمح لك بتثبيت جدار سويدي أو منصة للتدرب على الآلات الموسيقية.

deti7
غرفة الاطفال

طيف الألوان

بعد نضوج الأطفال قادرون على تحديد الألوان التي يفضلونها والألوان التي يرفضونها. لذلك ، عند التخطيط لغرفة لطالب ، اطلب رأيه – سيؤدي ذلك إلى تسهيل مهمتك بشكل كبير ، وتسريع عملية تزيين الأسطح..

غرفة اطفال 2-1
غرفة الاطفال

يشار إلى أنه تحت سن العاشرة ، يميل الأولاد إلى اختيار الألوان النقية والقوام أحادي اللون لغرفتهم ، وتفضل الفتيات الأنماط والمطبوعات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الظلال الطبيعية..

غرفة الأطفال 2-3
غرفة الاطفال
deti8
غرفة الاطفال

أثاث ضروري

يجب أن تحتوي غرفة الأطفال من عمر 6 سنوات على سرير مريح ومكتب للكتابة وظيفية مع مقصورات لمستلزمات المكاتب ورف وخزانة أو رفوف للكتب وبعض الألعاب. تحتاج أيضًا إلى نظام تخزين للأشياء والملحقات للإبداع (الموسيقى والرياضة).

غرفة اطفال 3
غرفة الاطفال
غرفة اطفال 4
غرفة الاطفال

استخدم مساحة الغرفة بأقصى فائدة ، مع احتساب كل نصف متر: في مكان مخصص ، يمكنك تعليق رف مغلق ، أو خزانة ملابس ، ضع خزانة ذات أدراج في الفجوة بين السرير والطاولة. إذا كانت الغرفة صغيرة ، فمن المهم بشكل خاص عدم تركها غير ضرورية «الموافقات» بين الأشياء – هذا ليس عمليًا ويستهلك مساحة مفيدة.

deti9
غرفة الاطفال

إضاءة

الحاجة إلى إضاءة عالية الجودة هي حالة دائمة في التخطيط المختص لغرفة الأطفال ، خاصة إذا كان هناك طفلان يعيشان فيها. يجب أن يكون الضوء العلوي ساطعًا بما فيه الكفاية ، ولكن جودة مصابيح العمل أكثر أهمية. وهي مطلوبة لطاولات كل من الأطفال..

غرفة اطفال 2-0
غرفة الاطفال

يمكن الآن استبدال المصابيح والشمعدانات المزخرفة بمصباح أرضي ، لا يتطلب التثبيت ، ويمكن نقله حسب الحاجة ، وسوف يكون الطفل البالغ أكثر وعيًا بمثل هذا الشيء ، دون خوف من قلبه.

deti10
غرفة الاطفال

يعد التخطيط لمساحة أي غرفة عملية مثيرة للاهتمام ، حيث تزودنا أحيانًا بالعديد من المفاجآت. لكن غرفة الأطفال خاصة ، وتعمل معها تلتقط وتلهم ، وتعيدنا لفترة وجيزة إلى الطفولة.

نتمنى لكم التوفيق في خلق ظروف مريحة داخل الحضانة.!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

Planning a child's room

Successfully planned children's room - a truestep towards a healthy development of the child, because, having a personal space, beautiful and functional, it will be able to rest, play and engage in creative work in his inimitable, world.

Today we are not in vain appealed to the plan subjectchildren's room, as we consider it one of the most difficult and delicate. After all, how well-decorated children's situation will depend on the state of health, mood and success of your children.

Children's- room-5-2

children's room

If the child is not used to the areamaximum benefit, the furniture arranged in a random order, and the range of colors dull, - see the enthusiasm and thrust to employment in the eyes of a child is difficult, because children perceive their environment and act intuitively, based on the obtained, on a subconscious level information.

Children's-room-5

children's room

Text of the article we have deliberately divided into threethe main item on age categories - from birth to 10 years. Each of them, in turn, is divided into sub-telling about the main components of a child's room layout.

How to plan a room for a baby up to 3 years

Before the child's birth you haveenough time to come to grips with finding the required coating materials for the decoration of the nursery, as well as the search for furniture and accessories. But, also, to be calculated, how it will be positioned to baby feel comfortable.

zoning

At such a tender age of the child, first of all,you need to feel your love and care, to be warm and get enough daylight. As a newborn baby most of the time in his crib, you need to install it in most rooms lit area, ideally - by the window. At the same time, you should observe a certain distance from the battery, and do not have a crib to a "window-door" line, drafty.

The rest is filled kid's room can be located freely, with the convenience for parents (the chair in the corner, a chest of drawers for clothes near the wall).

deti1

children's room

Color spectrum

It is impractical, expensive to paste over the wallwallpapered or painted to order with a particular subject, when the child is still so small. It will take two to three years, and the wall will probably be covered with the work of your baby: traces of markers, paint, stained palms. Therefore, we recommend to start with, easy to paste over the wall wallpaper for painting, which is not a pity to be in the future to replace the more expensive option of facing "

Children's -room-13

children's room

Regarding the choice of colors, the baby's room tothree years is better to use light neutral colors (cream, light gray, sand), pastel warm or cold tones (vanilla, pale green, mint, blue). This range is considered optimal for the baby's room, since it does not distract from the gameplay, non-irritating, calms. And neutral background - the best, when the room used bright accessories and toys.

Children's-room-3

children's room

necessary furniture

everything here is just as easy with the subject of furniture: crib, changing table (better if it is combined with a chest of drawers for baby things), a comfortable armchair or mini-bed for the parents, outdoor rack for toys.

To add a package you can optionally: baskets for storage of toys, compact wardrobe, table and chairs, baby bench. It all depends on the room dimensions and the basic furniture.

deti2

children's room

Lighting

Small child and important need light, and itdeficiency can affect health. On the other hand, the baby is not able to read and write, does not spend much time at his desk. Consequently, the essential and quality must be full-time, and fill artificial light, therefore, better to issue a window with the help of light, translucent curtains functional, overlooking the sun's rays, and under the ceiling hung a chandelier, emitting a bright, warm yellow light.

Children's-room-2

children's room

Remember to decorative lamp, night light, which creates a cozy atmosphere in the evening, and help the child to fall asleep.

We are planning a room for a child from 3 to 6 years

The kid has grown up, and he had new needs: discover the world, and show themselves in the game or art.

zoning

From now on, the bed will only serve as a place forrest, so it can be positioned in the most remote place on the window. Approached him to be the games area (carpet and a children's table with a stool), because the assembly and disassembly of parts designer takes effort and tension emerging view.

The third zone is a region in whichlocated storage space and toys. By the way, in small rooms is better to use the modular system can be easily integrated in the niche, and other openings are not occupied by recesses in the room.

deti3

children's room

Color spectrum

At preschool age, children are actively developing theirimagination, taste and passion. But, at the same time, the desire to one color, they may be replaced by an addiction to the opposite, because the specific preferences for a long time will be formed.
In this connection, it is recommended in the design of the preschool room use all the same neutral color, but combined with each other, and complement the designs using stencils, Oracal.

Children's-room-2

children's room

Age under 6 years is the time to develop inChild feeling of harmony. Ask the child about what colors he wants to see in his room, and act on this basis. Even if the little daughter today prefers caramel-pink shades, they can be used in decorating the walls, but must be supplemented with light elegant tones (white, ivory, lemon cream, silvery-gray, tender-green and powdery).

Children's- room-2-0

children's room

When the child grows up, the pastel scale, sustained, thanks to the harmony of color and shade combinations, will be just as appropriate.

Look for a compromise: offer your child paint the walls in a neutral basic colors, and the colors that he may choose the accessories itself.

deti4

children's room

necessary furniture

Growing up, children are more perseverance, and alreadyspend more time for creativity and occupations (teaching the alphabet and numbers, does not solve the complex puzzles, paint and sculpt, collected items). Therefore, you should take the time to search for an ergonomic desk and chair, shelves for office supplies, built-in shelving for books.

The bed when the child reaches 3 years old must be replaced, placing a larger bed instead of a child's bed.

When the room is designed for two children,great way to save space is a two-story structure, as well as integrated furniture. For storage, in this case, it is better to use two small chest for each of the children, you can install one, but a bulky cabinet.

deti5

children's room

Lighting

The main flood light is now a mustsupplemented by the right amount of table lamps on stable supports to seat at the table did not affect the deterioration of vision and posture. Decorative lamps (lamps and nightlights) should also be present in the preschool room, because the child at this age are dreaming shadows, sounds and noises, and the soft light should reassure.

deti6

children's room

Disposition of the child for the child from 6 to 10 years

zoning

It is necessary to clearly define the seating area (room) of the labor (table and chairs). The second must necessarily be located in the most illuminated part of the room.

Council: Instead of using a stand-aloneTable and shelving, it is better to order a design that will combine everything necessary for training and creativity, while occupying much less space.

Children's-room-2

children's room

On how skillfully chosen and placedFurniture for children's space, depends on how you can use the free area. For example, if a girl is engaged in gymnastics or ballet, you can find a place by the wall mount mirror and machine if instead of separate objects to establish a two-tier structure (bed and work area).

The room boy the same way to allow to install wall bars or a podium for the occupations with musical instruments.

deti7

children's room

Color spectrum

Growing up, children are able to determine for themselves,what colors they like, and from which should be abandoned. Therefore, when planning a room for the student, you ask his opinion - it will greatly facilitate the task to you, and will accelerate the process of registration surfaces.

Children's-room-2-1

children's room

It is noteworthy that before the age of 10 years old boys tend to choose for her room clean color and monochrome texture, while girls prefer patterns and prints, combined with natural shades.

Children's-room-2-3

children's room

deti8

children's room

necessary furniture

In children aged 6 years, the room should be comfortablebed, functional desk with compartments for offices, rack, shelves or shelves for books and a few toys. Also needed is a system of storage and accessories for creative (music, sports).

Children's-room-3

children's room

Children's-room-4

children's room

Use room area with a maximumuse, hoping every two feet: in the niche can be installed indoor rack or wardrobe, in between the bed and desk drawers positioned. If the room is small, especially important not to leave extra "gap" between the objects - it is not practical and spends a useful area.

deti9

children's room

Lighting

The need for high-quality lighting - itpermanent condition in the proper planning of a child's room, especially if the two children live in it. Total overhead light should be bright enough, but more importantly the quality of working lamps. They are required for the tables of each of the children.

Children's- room-2-0

children's room

Decorative lamps, wall lamps can now be replacedoutdoor floor lamp, which does not require installation, and can be moved as needed, and the adult child will consciously refers to such things without fear of it to overturn.

deti10

children's room

Planning the space of any room isAn interesting process, sometimes giving us a lot of surprises. But the children's room is special, work with it captures and inspires, briefly bringing us back to childhood.

We wish good luck in creating comfortable conditions in the interior of the nursery!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment