الآن في الموضة: ديكور الحائط في الحضانة

يجب أن تشع غرفة الأطفال إيجابية ، وتكون مريحة ومريحة ومبهجة وجميلة. يستحق الطفل أن يحيط به أفضل ظروف الحياة والنمو ، لأن الأطفال هم الأفضل والألمع.

نحن نقدم العديد من الخيارات لطرق مثيرة للاهتمام وذات صلة لتزيين الجدران في الحضانة ، وهي مناسبة تمامًا للديكور الداخلي ، سواء في غرف البنت أو الصبي. مع وصول الربيع ، ستساعد هذه الزخارف على تجديد وتنويع الأجواء ، فضلاً عن إرضاء أطفالك ببساطة..

أزياء ديكورات الحائط للحضانة

غنيا بالمعلومات

حروف الأبجدية ، بالإضافة إلى الكلمات والعبارات الفردية ، ستساعد الطفل على تطوير الكلام واكتساب المعرفة الأساسية. يمكنك تزيين الجدران بأحرف ذاتية اللصق ، أو غمد جزء من الجدار بألواح معدنية للأبجدية على مغناطيس ، أو إرفاق فراغات خشبية مشرقة بطريقة فوضوية. لن يكون هذا الديكور مجرد زخرفة ، ولكنه مفيد وملائم لفترة طويلة..

ديكور 1
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة
الديكور 2
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة
ديكور 3
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة

بشكل خلاق

تمسك رؤوس الحيوانات الزخرفية المصنوعة من الورق المقوى والبلاستيك والزجاج بمواسمها لعدة مواسم الماضية. هذه «المعارض» غالبًا ما تزين جدران غرف المعيشة والممرات وغرف النوم وحتى الحمامات. حاول استخدام هذه الأشياء في داخل الحضانة ، سيحب الطفل بالتأكيد الحيوانات المضحكة ، المنحوتة بمهارة من الخشب أو يلقي من الجص.

يمكن أن تكون الوحوش الفنية بيضاء أو رمادية أو بنية متعددة الاستخدامات ، بالإضافة إلى اللون الأزرق أو الأحمر أو البرتقالي.

الديكور 4
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة
الديكور 5
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة
ديكور
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة

بحماس

يمكن أيضًا استخدام الأعلام المصنوعة من الورق أو القماش أو البلاستيك الجاهز لتزيين جدران الحضانة ، لأنها تبدو دائمًا في هذه الغرفة عضوية وتخلق جوًا من الاحتفال والهمس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إشراك الطفل في عملية صنع مثلثات مشرقة على شريط أو شريط ورقي ، ثم إرفاق المركبة معًا فوق السرير أو المكتب أو على أي قسم آخر من الجدار..

الديكور 6
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة
ديكور 7
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة

مؤثر

يجذب موضوع السماء أجيالًا مختلفة من الناس ، ولكن استخدام الغيوم الرومانسية والسحب اللطيفة أكثر ملاءمة في غرف الأطفال. اليوم ، من المألوف تزيين الجدران في غرفة الأطفال حديثي الولادة بالغيوم وأقواس قزح وقطرات مصنوعة من اللباد الناعم أو الورق ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها إنشاء تركيبات حائط ضخمة وملونة.

ديكور 8
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة
ديكور 9
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة
ديكور 10
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة

بأناقة

في الوقت الحالي ، يعد الديكور الورقي أحد أكثر الطرق شيوعًا وبساطة لتحويل الداخل بشكل فعال للطفل. لذلك ، باستخدام الورق المموج ، يصمم الديكور أكاليل جميلة جدًا وزهورًا ونجومًا كبيرة يمكن إرفاقها بالجدار ، معلقة من السقف أو في فتحة النافذة..

ديكور 11
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة
ديكور 12
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة

غامض ولطيف

إذا كنت تضيع بين مجموعة متنوعة من زخارف الجدران الزخرفية ، فاختر النجوم والقلوب – ديكور خالد. في غرفة الصبي ، من الأفضل استخدام مظهر نجمة: أشياء مصنوعة من الخشب والمعدن والأبراج الفوسفورية – مثل هذا الديكور سوف يجذب صبي يبلغ من العمر ثلاث سنوات وطفل في سن المدرسة.

في حضانة الفتاة ، يمكنك لصقها على الجدران مع تناثر القلوب أو عمل تركيبات من الورق والخيوط والدهانات على قماش ، والتي يمكنك بعد ذلك تزيين جدار أو آخر.

ديكور 13
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة
ديكور 14
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة

بشكل مشرق

قد يكون ديكور الحائط فعالًا ، على سبيل المثال ، في شكل شمعدانات مضحكة: النجوم والأكاليل والمصابيح وطيور الطيور والتماثيل الأخرى. موافق ، إنه بسيط للغاية – تزيين الداخل بطريقة بسيطة وفعالة ومبتكرة: من خلال الإضاءة على الجدران.

ديكور 15
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة
الديكور 16
كيفية تزيين الحائط في الحضانة

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

Now in vogue: wall decor in the nursery

Children's room should radiate a positive, havecozy and comfortable, cheerful and beautiful. child deserves to be around him to create better conditions for life and development, because as children - this is the best and the brightest.

We offer several options of interest andactual ways of decorating the walls in the nursery, which are equally well suited for interior decoration, as a maiden and a boy's room. With the arrival of spring, such decorations will help to refresh and diversify the environment, as well as just to please your kids.

Fashion wall decoration for baby

Informative

The letters of the alphabet, as well as certain words and phraseshelp the child to develop speech and obtaining basic knowledge. You can decorate the walls of self-adhesive letters, to sheathe the walls fragment of metallic panels for alphabet on magnets and attach bright billets of wood in a chaotic manner. This decor is not just an ornament, but a useful and relevant for a long time.

decor1

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

decor2

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

decor3

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

creative

Decorative animal heads made of cardboard, plastic,glass and retain their positions over the past few seasons. These "artifacts" are often adorn the walls of living rooms, hallways, bedrooms and even bathrooms. Try to use such objects in the interior of the nursery, the baby certainly like funny little animals, elaborately carved from wood or cast in plaster.

Art animals can be both universal white, gray or brown in color, and contrast of blue, red or orange.

decor4

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

decor5

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

decor

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

full of life

Flags made of paper, fabric or finished plasticIt can also be used to decorate the walls of the nursery, because in this room, they look organic and always create an atmosphere of celebration and carelessness. In addition, you can bring the child to the manufacturing process of bright triangles on kuliske or paper tape, and then attach the crafts together over the bed, a desk or any other section of the wall.

decor6

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

decor7

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

touching

Subject sky attracts different generations of people, butuse romantic cloud and cute cloud is more appropriate in children's rooms. Today it is fashionable to decorate the walls in the room was a newborn clouds, rainbow and drops made of soft felt or paper that can be used to make three-dimensional and colorful wall composition.

decor8

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

decor9

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

decor10

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

stylishly

The paper inlay is currently onethe most popular and easiest ways to effectively transform the interior of the baby. So, using the corrugated paper decorators create a very beautiful garland, bulk flowers and stars, which can be attached to a wall, hung from the ceiling or in the window opening.

decor11

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

decor12

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

Mysteriously and cute

If you are lost among the great variety ofdecorative wall detail, make a choice in favor of the stars and hearts - timeless decor. In the room the boy is better to use a star theme: wooden items, metal, phosphorescent constellation - a decor like a boy three years old and school age child.

In children's walls can paste over the girl loose heart or make a composition of paper, yarns and colors on the canvas, which then Apply for this or that wall.

decor13

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

decor14

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

bright

Wall decor may well be functional,for example, in the form of a funny-sconce lamps: stars, garlands, lights, birdhouses and other figures. Agree, it's so simple - to decorate the interior of a simple, but effective and original way: by lighting on the walls.

decor15

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

decor16

How to decorate a wall in a nursery

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment