Children’s room interior: 6 professional tips

Until recently, no one showed any particular interest in the design and decoration of children’s rooms. Writing table by the window, table lamp «so as not to spoil your eyes», a chair with a straight, rigid back, a couple of shelves for books and a bed along the wall – that’s all a child needs for a good study and for him «grew up human». And all the excess is whim and self-indulgence. And to pamper children is wrong. Our mothers, grandmothers, great-grandmothers thought so … But it’s great that over time, a lot changes for the better.

Interior of a room for a child: tips and photos

More and more often there is a competent design approach in the interiors and decoration of apartments and houses, where much attention is paid to children’s rooms..

Children's room interior: 6 professional tips

3D visualization of the children’s room created by Domoff Interiors

Children's room interior: 6 professional tips

Create coziness and comfort for the child

A children’s room is a rather multifunctional space. At the same time, it plays the role of a bedroom, study, playroom, living room, and sometimes a dining room for a child. Therefore, the most important thing in creating an interior for this part of your home is to make sure that your child is comfortable in it, no matter what he wants to do there..

The interior design of the children’s room was created and implemented by Domoff Interiors

Personal space for the baby

The children’s room is the personal space of the baby. First of all, it should be in harmony with his inner world, his desires, interests, fantasies and not enter into dissonance with his personal «I am». When creating the interior of this room, be guided not by your own feelings, dreaming to do as you would like in due time, but by how your child sees it.

children's- room-1
Children’s room interior design
children's- room-2
Children’s room design

Your baby will undoubtedly grow, which means that something will change every time in his view of the world around him and this, of course, will be reflected in the interior of his room. Therefore, plan the arrangement of furniture and decor items so that over time you can easily change something in accordance with the mood and new ideals of your child..

Basic tips for arranging a children’s room

1. Environmental friendliness, cleanliness, safety. Perhaps this is the most important advice for creating not only children’s rooms. When furnishing your baby’s room, choose natural materials. And replace any glass surfaces with safety glass. When choosing a floor covering, make a choice in favor of carpets made of natural materials, since a small child will spend most of his time on the floor. Is it worth reminding that all electrical wiring in the nursery must be insulated, sockets must be inaccessible until a certain age.

Interior- design- of- a- children's- room-555
Children’s room interior design
Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666
Children’s room interior

2. Color solutions. We immediately associate the children’s room with bright colors, shades of pink or blue. When choosing a color for a children’s bedroom and focusing on the wishes of your child, remember that too bright colors will negatively affect the mental health of the baby, his sleep and will cause him excessive aggression. While the child is very young, it is worth choosing a neutral, pastel color scheme for the room. But if your child, being already quite an adult, declares that he likes pink, then make a choice in favor of noble powdery pale pink shades..

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-1
Children’s room interior
Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-2
children’s room interior
Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-3
Children’s room interior

3. Psychological comfort. Your child should be cozy and comfortable on their territory. He must want to learn, practice, play and develop in his room, she must contribute to the development of his talents.

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666
children’s room interior
Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-7
children’s room interior

4. Comfortable bed. Furniture, on the one hand, should create coziness, and on the other, be ergonomic and not clutter up the space. So, bunk beds will be an excellent solution, when there is a sleeping place at the top, and a work area at the bottom. This also leaves room for games. Beds with a storage system built into them from below, consisting of several compartments, will be no less practical. For very small spaces, an option with a bed is suitable, which is completely removed for a day..

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-8
Children’s room
Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-9
children’s room

5. Desktop. The so-called work or study area should also tune in the right way, without causing dislike or unwillingness to do homework, read, write, etc. The child should happily sit at his favorite desk, equipped with a lot of useful parts – drawers, storage boxes, bookshelves, stands for stationery and books. An interesting solution is a long corner table-sill along the window. Such a table will provide ample access to daylight during classes and will save space at the expense of its «air» metal structure on which the tabletop is located.

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-9
room for a child
Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-10
room for girls
Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-11
Children’s room interior

6. Storage systems. Cabinets and racks for storing toys, clothes and related things should not take up a lot of space, it is better to choose ergonomic designs that intelligently use every corner, every compartment and you can easily find and get what you need at the moment.

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-12
Room for the child: Bright colors
Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666
Boy’s room

7. Play area. Perhaps the most important and interesting part of the room for your child. Nice flooring, toy tables for tea drinking or railways, interesting and practical boxes for storing toys – this is probably the most important thing that should fill your baby’s room, moreover, the choice in this matter should also be entrusted to him, well, or to agree on it together.

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-14
children’s room interior

You may also like our article: Children’s room layout

Good luck!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Детская комната

Интерьер детской комнаты: 6 профессиональных советов

Еще совсем недавно никто и не проявлял особого интереса к дизайну и декорированию детских комнат. Письменный стол у окна, настольная лампа «чтоб глаза не испортить», стул с прямой жесткой спинкой, пара полок для книг и кровать вдоль стены – вот и все, что необходимо ребенку для хорошей учебы и чтобы он «вырос человеком». А все излишки – это блажь и баловство. А детей баловать – это неправильно. Так считали наши мамы, бабушки, прабабушки… Но прекрасно, что со временем многое меняется и в лучшую сторону.

Интерьер комнаты для ребенка: советы и фото

Все чаще встречается грамотный дизайнерский подход в интерьерах и декорировании квартир и домов, где много внимания уделяется и детским комнатам.

3D-визуализация детской комнаты создана компанией Domoff Interiors

Создайте уют и комфорт для ребенка

Детская комната – это довольно многофункциональное пространство. Одновременно оно играет роль спальни, кабинета, игровой комнаты, гостиной, а иногда и столовой для ребенка. Поэтому, самое главное в создании интерьера для этой части вашего дома – это сделать так, чтобы вашему ребенку было в ней комфортно, чем бы он ни хотел там заняться.

Дизайн интерьера детской комнаты создан и реализован компанией Domoff Interiors

Личное пространство для малыша

Детская комната – это личное пространство малыша. Оно, в первую очередь, должно быть в гармонии с его внутренним миром, его желаниями, интересами, фантазиями и не вступать в диссонанс с его личным «я». Создавая интерьер этой комнаты, ориентируйтесь не на собственные ощущения, мечтая сделать так, как вам бы хотелось в свое время, а на то, как видит это ваш ребенок.

children's- room-1

Дизайн интерьера детской комнаты

children's- room-2

Дизайн детской комнаты

Ваш малыш будет, несомненно, расти, а значит, что что-то будет каждый раз видоизменяться в его представлении об окружающем мире и это, конечно же, будет находить свое отражение и в интерьере его комнаты. Поэтому планируйте расстановку предметов мебели и декора так, чтобы со временем вы легко могли что-то изменить в соответствии с настроениями и новыми идеалами вашего ребенка.

Основные советы по обустройству детской комнаты

1. Экологичность, чистота, безопасность. Пожалуй, это самый главный совет для создания не только детских комнат. Обставляя комнату вашего малыша, выбирайте натуральные материалы. А любые стеклянные поверхности замените небьющимся стеклом. Выбирая напольное покрытие, сделайте выбор в пользу ковров из натуральных материалов, так как большую часть своего времени еще маленький ребенок будет проводить именно на полу. Стоит ли напоминать, что вся электропроводка в детской должна быть изолирована, розетки – недоступными до определенного возраста.

Interior- design- of- a- children's- room-555

Дизайн интерьера детской комнаты

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666

Интерьер детской комнаты

2. Цветовые решения. Детская комната у нас сразу же ассоциируется с яркими красками, оттенками розового или голубого. Выбирая цвет для детской спальни и ориентируясь на желания вашего ребенка, помните, что слишком яркие цвета будут негативно влиять на психическое здоровье малыша, его сон и будут вызывать у него излишнюю агрессию. Пока ребенок совсем маленький стоит выбрать нейтральную, пастельную цветовую гамму для комнаты. Но если ваш ребенок, будучи уже довольно взрослым, заявляет, что ему нравится розовый, то сделайте выбор в пользу благородных пудровых нежно-розовых оттенков.

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-1

Интерьер детской комнаты

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-2

интерьер детской комнаты

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-3

Интерьер детской комнаты

3. Психологический комфорт. Вашему ребенку должно быть уютно и комфортно на своей территории. Он должен хотеть учиться, заниматься, играть и развиваться в своей комнате, она должна способствовать развитию его талантов.

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666

интерьер детской комнаты

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-7

интерьер детской комнаты

4. Удобная кровать. Мебель, с одной стороны, должна создавать уют, а с другой – быть эргономичной и не захламлять пространство. Так, прекрасным решением станут двухъярусные кровати, когда наверху располагается спальное место, а снизу – рабочая зона. Так остается место еще и для игр. Не менее практичными окажутся и кровати со встроенной в них снизу системой хранения, состоящей из нескольких отделений. Для совсем небольших пространств подойдет вариант с кроватью, которая и вовсе убирается на день.

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-8

Детская комната

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-9

детская комната

5. Рабочий стол. Так называемая рабочая или учебная зона тоже должна настраивать на нужный лад, не вызывая неприязни или нежелания выполнять домашнюю работу, читать, писать и т.д. Ребенок должен с радостью устраиваться за своим любимым рабочим столом, оснащенным массой полезных деталей – выдвижными ящичками, коробками для хранения, книжными полками, подставками для канцелярских предметов и книг. Интересное решение – длинный угловой стол-подоконник вдоль окна. Такой стол обеспечит обширный доступ к дневному свету во время занятий и сбережет пространство за счет своей «воздушной» металлической конструкции, на которой размещается столешница.

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-9

комната для ребенка

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-10

комната для девочки

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-11

Интерьер детской комнаты

6. Системы хранения. Шкафы и стеллажи для хранения игрушек, одежды и сопутствующих вещей не должны заниматься много места, лучше выбирать эргономичные конструкции, в которых грамотно используется каждый уголок, каждое отделение и можно с легкостью найти и достать то, что требуется в данный момент.

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-12

Комната для ребенка: Яркие краски

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666

Комната для мальчика

7. Игровая зона. Пожалуй, самая главная и интересная часть комнаты для вашего ребенка. Приятное напольное покрытие, игрушечные столики для чаепития или железные дороги, интересные и практичные коробы для хранения игрушек – это, наверное, самое главное, что должно наполнить комнату вашего малыша, при чем, выбор в этом вопросе тоже стоит доверить ему, ну или согласовать его вместе.

Interior -design- of- a -children's- room-666-14

интерьер детской комнаты

Вам также может понравиться наша статья: Планировка детской комнаты

Желаем удачи!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment