داخل غرفة الأطفال: 6 نصائح احترافية

حتى وقت قريب ، لم يبد أحد أي اهتمام خاص بتصميم وزخرفة غرف الأطفال. طاولة كتابة بجانب النافذة ، مصباح طاولة «حتى لا تفسد عينيك», كرسي بظهر مستقيم جامد ، ورفان للكتب وسرير على طول الجدار – هذا كل ما يحتاجه الطفل لدراسة جيدة وله «نشأ الإنسان». وكل الفائض هو نزوة وتساهل ذاتي. وتدليل الأطفال أمر خاطئ. اعتقدت أمهاتنا وجداتنا وجداتنا الجدات ذلك … ولكن من الرائع أنه بمرور الوقت ، يتغير الكثير للأفضل.

داخل غرفة لطفل: نصائح وصور

في كثير من الأحيان ، هناك نهج تصميم كفء في الديكورات الداخلية للشقق والمنازل ، حيث يتم إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام لغرف الأطفال..

داخل غرفة الأطفال: 6 نصائح احترافية

التصور ثلاثي الأبعاد لغرفة الأطفال التي أنشأتها Domoff Interiors

داخل غرفة الأطفال: 6 نصائح احترافية

خلق الراحة والراحة للطفل

غرفة الأطفال هي مساحة متعددة الوظائف إلى حد ما. في نفس الوقت ، تلعب دور غرفة النوم والدراسة وغرفة اللعب وغرفة المعيشة وأحيانًا غرفة طعام لطفل. لذلك ، فإن أهم شيء في إنشاء مساحة داخلية لهذا الجزء من منزلك هو التأكد من أن طفلك مرتاح فيه ، بغض النظر عما يريد القيام به هناك..

تم إنشاء وتنفيذ التصميم الداخلي لغرفة الأطفال من قبل Domoff Interiors

مساحة شخصية للطفل

غرفة الأطفال هي المساحة الشخصية للطفل. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يكون في انسجام مع عالمه الداخلي ورغباته واهتماماته وأوهامه وعدم الدخول في تنافر مع شخصيته «انا». عند إنشاء الجزء الداخلي من هذه الغرفة ، لا تسترشد بمشاعرك الخاصة ، تحلم بأن تفعل ما تريد في الوقت المناسب ، ولكن كيف يرى طفلك ذلك.

غرفة اطفال 1
التصميم الداخلي لغرفة الأطفال
غرفة اطفال 2
تصميم غرفة الأطفال

سوف ينمو طفلك بلا شك ، مما يعني أن شيئًا ما سيتغير في كل مرة في رؤيته للعالم من حوله ، وهذا بالطبع سينعكس في داخل غرفته. لذلك ، خطط لترتيب الأثاث وعناصر الديكور بحيث بمرور الوقت يمكنك بسهولة تغيير شيء ما وفقًا للمزاج والمثل الجديدة لطفلك..

نصائح أساسية لترتيب غرفة الأطفال

1. صداقة البيئة والنظافة والسلامة. ربما هذه هي أهم نصيحة لإنشاء غرف الأطفال ليس فقط. عند تأثيث غرفة طفلك ، اختاري المواد الطبيعية. واستبدل أي أسطح زجاجية بزجاج أمان. عند اختيار غطاء الأرضية ، قم بالاختيار لصالح السجاد المصنوع من مواد طبيعية ، حيث يقضي الطفل الصغير معظم وقته على الأرض. هل يجدر التذكير بأنه يجب عزل جميع الأسلاك الكهربائية في غرفة الحضانة ، ويجب عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى المقابس حتى سن معينة.

تصميم داخلي- من- أ- غرفة اطفال- 555
التصميم الداخلي لغرفة الأطفال
الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666
غرفة الأطفال الداخلية

2. حلول الألوان. نقوم على الفور بربط غرفة الأطفال بألوان زاهية ، وظلال باللون الوردي أو الأزرق. عند اختيار لون لغرفة نوم الأطفال والتركيز على رغبات طفلك ، تذكر أن الألوان الزاهية للغاية ستؤثر سلبًا على الصحة العقلية للطفل ، ونومه وستتسبب له في العدوان المفرط. في حين أن الطفل صغير جدًا ، فإنه يستحق اختيار نظام ألوان باستيل محايد للغرفة. ولكن إذا كان طفلك ، الذي كان بالفعل بالغًا جدًا ، يعلن أنه يحب اللون الوردي ، فاختر خيارًا للظلال الوردية الشاحبة النبيلة..

الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666-1
غرفة الأطفال الداخلية
الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666-2
غرفة الأطفال الداخلية
الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666-3
غرفة الأطفال الداخلية

3. الراحة النفسية. يجب أن يكون طفلك مريحًا ومريحًا على أراضيه. يجب أن يرغب في التعلم والممارسة واللعب والتطور في غرفته ، ويجب أن تساهم في تطوير مواهبه.

الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666
غرفة الأطفال الداخلية
الداخلية -تصميم- أ- غرفة اطفال -666-7
غرفة الأطفال الداخلية

4. سرير مريح. الأثاث ، من ناحية ، يجب أن يخلق الراحة ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن يكون مريحًا وليس فوضى في المساحة. لذا ، ستكون الأسرة بطابقين حلاً ممتازًا ، عندما يكون هناك مكان للنوم في الأعلى ، ومنطقة عمل في الأسفل. هذا يترك أيضًا مساحة للألعاب. لن تكون الأسرة التي تحتوي على نظام تخزين مدمجة من الأسفل ، والتي تتكون من عدة مقصورات ، أقل عملية. بالنسبة للمساحات الصغيرة جدًا ، يكون الخيار مع السرير مناسبًا ، والذي تتم إزالته بالكامل لمدة يوم..

الداخلية -تصميم- أ- غرفة اطفال -666-8
غرفة الاطفال
الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666 - 9
غرفة الاطفال

5. سطح المكتب. يجب أيضًا ضبط ما يسمى بمنطقة العمل أو الدراسة بالطريقة الصحيحة ، دون التسبب في كره أو عدم الرغبة في القيام بالواجبات المنزلية والقراءة والكتابة وما إلى ذلك. يجب أن يجلس الطفل بسعادة في مكتبه المفضل ، مجهزًا بالعديد من الأجزاء المفيدة – أدراج ، وصناديق تخزين ، ورفوف كتب ، وتقف على القرطاسية والكتب. حل مثير للاهتمام هو عتبة طاولة طويلة على طول النافذة. مثل هذا الجدول سيوفر وصولاً واسعًا إلى ضوء النهار أثناء الفصول وسيوفر مساحة على حسابه «الهواء» الهيكل المعدني الذي يقع عليه سطح الطاولة.

الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666 - 9
غرفة لطفل
الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666-10
غرفة للفتيات
الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666-11
غرفة الأطفال الداخلية

6. أنظمة التخزين. يجب ألا تشغل الخزائن والرفوف لتخزين الألعاب والملابس والأشياء ذات الصلة مساحة كبيرة ، فمن الأفضل اختيار تصميمات مريحة تستخدم بذكاء كل ركن وكل مقصورة ويمكنك بسهولة العثور على ما تحتاجه في الوقت الحالي والحصول عليه.

الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666-12
غرفة للطفل: ألوان زاهية
الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666
غرفة الاولاد

7. منطقة اللعب. ربما يكون الجزء الأكثر أهمية ومثيرة للاهتمام من الغرفة لطفلك. أرضيات جميلة ، طاولات ألعاب لشرب الشاي أو السكك الحديدية ، صناديق مثيرة وعملية لتخزين الألعاب – ربما يكون هذا هو أهم شيء يجب أن يملأ غرفة طفلك ، علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يعهد إليه الاختيار في هذا الأمر أيضًا ، جيدًا ، أو للاتفاق عليه سويا.

الداخلية - تصميم - غرفة أطفال - 666-14
غرفة الأطفال الداخلية

قد ترغب أيضًا في مقالتنا: تخطيط غرفة الأطفال

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

Interior of the children's room: 6 professional tips

More recently, no one has shown any specialInterest in design and decoration of children's rooms. A desk at the window, a table lamp "so as not to spoil your eyes," a chair with a straight rigid back, a pair of book shelves and a bed along the wall - that's all that the child needs for good study and that he "grows up a man." And all the surplus is a whim and a pampering. And spoiling children is wrong. So our mothers, grandmothers, great-grandmothers believed ... But it's wonderful that in the course of time things change for the better.

Interior of a room for a child: tips and photos

Increasingly there is a competent design approach in the interiors and decoration of apartments and houses, where much attention is paid to children's rooms.

Interior of the children's room: 6 professional tips

3D-visualization of the children's room designed by Domoff Interiors

Interior of the children's room: 6 professional tips

Create coziness and comfort for the child

Children's room - it's prettymultifunctional space. At the same time it serves as a bedroom, study, game room, living room, and sometimes for a child dining. Therefore, the most important in creating the interior of this part of your home - it's to make sure that your child was in her comfortable, whatever he wanted to do there.

Interior design children's room was created and implemented by Domoff Interiors

Personal space for the baby

Children's room - a private space baby. It is, first of all, to be in harmony with his inner world, his desires, interests, fantasies, and not to enter into dissonance with his personal "I". Creating the interior of this room, be guided not on their own feelings, wishing to do so, as you would like at the time, and the way your child sees it.

Children's-room-1

Interior design of a children's room

Children's-room-2

Design of a children's room

Your baby will undoubtedly grow, which means thatsomething that will be modified each time in its representation of the outside world, and this, of course, will be reflected in the interior of his room. So plan the alignment of the furniture and décor so that over time, you could easily make a difference in accordance with the mood and the new ideals of your child.

Basic tips on arrangement of a child's room

1. Environmentally friendly, cleanliness, safety. Perhaps this is the most important advice for the creation of not only the children's rooms. Furnished room of your baby, choose natural materials. And any glass surface, replace the safety glass. Choosing a floor covering, make a choice in favor of carpets made of natural materials, as most of his time still a small child will hold it on the floor. Should I remind you that all the electrical wiring in the nursery should be isolated, socket - not available until a certain age.

Interior- design- of- a- children's- room-555

Interior design of a children's room

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666

Child's room

2. Colors. Children's room, we immediately associate with the bright colors, shades of pink or blue. Choosing a color for a child's bedroom and guided by the desires of your child, remember that too bright colors will have a negative impact on the mental health of the child, his dream, and he will cause excessive aggression. While the child is very small you should choose a neutral, pastel colors for the room. But if your child, when he was already quite an adult, says that he likes pink, then make a choice in favor of noble powdery pale pink shades.

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-1

Child's room

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-2

Interior of a children's room

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-3

Child's room

3. Psychological comfort. Your child should be cozy and comfortable in their territory. He must want to learn, engage, play and develop in their room, it should contribute to the development of his talents.

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666

Interior of a children's room

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-7

Interior of a children's room

4. Comfortable bed. Furniture, on the one hand, should create comfort, and on the other - to be ergonomic and does not clutter the space. So, the perfect solution would be bunk beds, where the top is a sleeper, and the bottom - a work area. So there is room also for games. Equally practical and will be built in the bed with them below the storage system consisting of several departments. For very small spaces suitable option to the bed, which is altogether removed in the day.

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-8

children's room

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-9

children's room

5. Desk. The so-called working or study area must also adjust the desired fashion, without causing hostility or reluctance to carry out homework, reading, writing, etc. The child should be happy to settle for their favorite work desk equipped with a host of useful details - drawers, boxes for storage, book shelves, holders for stationery items and books. An interesting solution - a long-corner table along the window sill. This table will provide extensive access to daylight in the classroom and save space at the expense of his "air" a metal structure, which is located worktop.

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-9

Room for a child

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-10

Room for a girl

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-11

Child's room

6. Storage Systems. Cabinets and shelves for storage of toys, clothes and related items should not take up much space, it is better to choose ergonomic design, which skillfully used every corner, every room and you can easily find and get what you want at the moment.

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-12

Baby room: Bright colors

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666

A room for a boy

7. Zone. Perhaps the most important and interesting part of the room for your child. Pleasant flooring, toy tables for tea or railways, interesting and practical box for storage of toys - it's probably the most important thing that should fill your room with your baby, with it, the choice in this matter, too, is to entrust to him, well, or adapt it together.

Interior-design-of-a-children's-room-666-14

Interior of a children's room

You may also like our article: Planning a child's room

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment