كيفية تزيين حضانة باستخدام طريقة مونتيسوري

سمع الكثير عن ماريا مونتيسوري وأساليب تربيتها ، ولكن لا يعلم الجميع أنه وفقًا لهذه المبادئ ، يمكن للوالدين اليوم تزيين الجزء الداخلي من غرفة الأطفال. لقد كانت فكرة خلق بيئة نامية تحيط بطفل رضيع منذ ولادته هي الأساس لوصايا المعلم الشهير.

مميزات مميزة لحضانة منتسوري

نعلم جميعًا أن البيئة النامية هي أحد العوامل الرئيسية في النمو المتناغم للطفل. في سن مبكرة ، من المهم بشكل خاص أن يشعر الطفل بالأمان الكافي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت مجاني وطبيعي. وهنا من المنطقي الاستماع إلى مبادئ ماريا مونتيسوري ، وهي معلمة أشادت باحترام استقلالية الطفل. بالطبع ، إذا تعمقت أكثر في منهجية مونتيسوري ، فستكتشف أن حدائق ومدارس مونتيسوري الخاصة تخضع لمتطلبات صارمة: فهي تتطلب مواد خاصة وألعابًا وأدلة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن استخدام القواعد العامة لتنظيم البيئة مع بعض التكيف لبناء المساحة في المنزل ، مما يخلق منطقة داخلية مريحة تخلق مناخًا محليًا للنمو الصحي للطفل..

علامة 2
كيف تزين حضانة
deti
كيف تزين حضانة

يجب أن نوفر للطفل بيئة يمكن أن يكون مستقلاً فيها: أرفف منخفضة مع أدراج يمكنه فتحها بنفسه ، ومرافق مشتركة يمكن للطفل الوصول إليها ، سرير صغير ينام فيه وفي أي وقت يقوم بنفسه ، يجب أن نعطي لديه مثل هذه البيئة التي يمكن أن يعيش ويلعب فيها ، وبعد ذلك سنرى كيف يكبر الطفل في اللعب ، ليصبح مستقلاً ومستقلاً عن المشاركة المستمرة للآباء في كل خطوة له

ماريا مونتيسوري

حضانة منتسوري هي بيئة إبداعية مليئة بالضوء والراحة والألوان الطبيعية الحية والمواد الطبيعية.

deti2
كيف تزين حضانة

الداخلية الأكثر جاذبية مونتيسوري هو أنه يشجع البساطة. يجب أن تكون الحضانة خالية من الدمى والأثاث الضخم وتفاصيل الديكور غير الضرورية. إنها بيئة بسيطة ومباشرة تخدم طفلك في حياته اليومية ، مما يجعل كل ما يحتاجه متاحًا. أعتقد أنه يجب علينا جميعًا استخدام مساحات أبسط ، والعيش في بيئة من البساطة والتصميمات الداخلية الوظيفية..

deti3
كيف تزين حضانة
deti4
كيف تزين حضانة

ميزات داخل مونتيسوري للأطفال:

الأول – هذا سرير منخفض. بالنسبة للطفل الصغير جدًا ، يمكن وضع مرتبة يمكن وضعها مباشرة على الأرض أو على سرير منخفض جدًا. سيتمكن الطفل من رؤية العالم من حوله بدون قضبان سرير عادي. وبمجرد أن يتعلم الزحف ، سيتمكن من الصعود إلى السرير بشكل مستقل والنزول منه..

ثانيا – هو وجود مرآة ذات ارتفاع يمكن الوصول إليه في مجال رؤية الطفل. من أي وقت مضى لاحظت أن الأطفال الصغار يمكنهم قضاء وقت لا يصدق في تقبيل عروضهم الخاصة ، هذه ليست علامة مبكرة على النرجسية ، إنها جزء من التطور الصحي والمظهر «مرحلة المرآة». بإعجاب نفسك ، يتعلم طفلك تعابير الوجه والحركات والبيئة .

deti5
كيف تزين حضانة
deti6
كيف تزين حضانة

رفوف مونتيسوري

يعد الرف المنخفض المفتوح جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حضانة منتسوري. باستخدامه في ترتيب الغرفة ، يمنح الآباء الطفل الفرصة لاختيار مهنتهم الخاصة ، ويوفر الوصول المجاني إلى الألعاب. لا تحتاج إلى إعطاء الكثير من الألعاب في وقت واحد. من الأفضل تغييرها من وقت لآخر.

الرفوف المفتوحة تجعل من الممكن أن تغرس في الطفل حب النظافة والنظام

deti7
كيف تزين حضانة
deti8
كيف تزين حضانة
deti9
كيف تزين حضانة
deti10
كيف تزين حضانة

لعب الأثاث

تحتاج أيضًا إلى أثاث لارتفاع الطفل. بمجرد أن يتعلم طفلك الجلوس ، يمكنك وضع طاولة صغيرة وكرسي لارتفاع الطفل. شجع طفلك على الإبداع أو تناول وجبة خفيفة على الطاولة. حاول تضمين المزيد من الأسطح اللمسية. لا تستهين بحاسة اللمس – يتعلم الأطفال ثروة من المعلومات المفيدة من خلال استكشاف القوام والمواد المختلفة. البطانيات الناعمة وسجاد الفلين والكتل الخشبية والبطانيات المحبوكة تثري تجربة الطفل في البيئة. لا تخف من توسيع عالم طفلك بمجموعة متنوعة من القوام.

deti11
كيف تزين حضانة
deti12
كيف تزين حضانة
deti13
كيف تزين حضانة

منطقة نشاط الطفل

يحتاج الأطفال الصغار حقًا إلى منطقة في الغرفة حيث يمكنهم التحرك بحرية واللعب ، وهي منطقة الإبداع والنشاط. كقاعدة ، يضعونها في وسط الغرفة ، ويميزونها بسجادة صغيرة دافئة وناعمة. عندما يكبر الطفل ويصبح أكثر استقلالية ، يجب وضع طاولة وكرسي في منطقة النشاط.

deti14
كيف تزين حضانة

واحدة من القواعد الأساسية لتنظيم غرفة أطفال مونتيسوري هي استخدام مواد طبيعية حصرية. لذا ، يجب شراء الأثاث الخشبي (الخشب الرقائقي المصنوع من الصنوبريات ، الألدر ، القيقب مناسب ، لأنه بأسعار معقولة) ، إذا قمت بتعليق الستائر ، ثم فقط من القطن أو الكتان ، والسجاد منسوج من قطن طبيعي أو خيوط صوفية.

deti15
كيف تزين حضانة
deti16
كيف تزين حضانة
deti17
كيف تزين حضانة

منطقة الإبداع

إن التصميم الجمالي للحضانة مهم بشكل خاص للطفل ، لأنه يساهم في تطوير الذوق السليم والرغبة في الجمال. يوصى بتزيين الجدران بالرسوم ، والمناظر الطبيعية الخفيفة ولكن ليست معقدة ، وصور الحيوانات والطيور والحشرات. يجب أن تكون المواد الإبداعية متاحة دائمًا مجانًا. يمكنك إعطاء طفلك حاملًا ، أو إنشاء سطح أردواز للرسم ، أو إبراز جزء من الجدار بسطح تنظيف يمكن للطفل من خلاله تطوير إبداعه..

انتبه إلى الوسائد الزخرفية التي تختارها لحضانة الأطفال. بالنسبة للأصغر ، من الأفضل اختيار الرسم بالأبيض والأسود ، لأن هذه المجموعة تدرك جيدًا من قبل عيون الأطفال ، وتعلم التعرف على الأشكال

deti18
كيف تزين حضانة
deti19
كيف تزين حضانة
deti20
كيف تزين حضانة
deti21
كيف تزين حضانة

مكان التغذية

مكان هادئ وسلمي لإطعام طفلك يستحق الإعداد أيضًا. هنا ، ستتمكن الأم والطفل من التقاعد براحة تامة ، إلى جانب الجلوس على كرسي مريح ، سيقرأ أحد الوالدين الكتب قبل موعد النوم ، وبالتالي يبني علاقات أكثر ثقة ودائمة منذ صغر عمر الطفل. فوق الكرسي ، يمكنك إرفاق هاتف محمول بأشكال معرفية مضحكة ، وبجوار وضع رف أو خزانة كتب للكتب.

deti22
كيف تزين حضانة
deti23
كيف تزين حضانة

أطفالك متعلمين متحمسين ومتحمسين ويمكنهم الوصول إلى آفاق لا تصدق إذا تم منحهم ما يكفي من الاستقلال والاستقلالية. دعم حماستهم للاستقلال واستكشاف العالم من حولهم ، ودعمهم وخلق البيئة اللازمة لتحسينهم.

للمساعدة في إعداد المواد ، نشكر المصممة الداخلية إيفا باسانو ، باسانو&استوديو تصميم سيفاك

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

How to make a children's room by the method - Montessori

About Maria Montessori and her methods of educationheard by many, but not everyone knows that according to these principles, parents can now design the interior of a child's room. It was the idea of ​​a developing environment surrounding the infant from birth, was the basis of the well-known teacher of the commandments.

The characteristics of the nursery decorated Montessori

We all know that developing environment - one of thethe key factors of a harmonious development of the child. At an early age it is especially important that the baby felt safe enough, but freely and naturally. And it makes sense to heed the principles of Maria Montessori, educator, glorified respect for the child's independence. Of course, if you go deep into the study of the Montessori method, you will learn that special Montessori kindergartens and schools are subject to strict requirements: they need special materials, toys and aids. However, the general rules for the organization of the environment with some adaptation can be used to construct the space at home, creating a cozy interior that will create a microclimate for healthy child development.

Mark 2

How to apply for a children's room

deti

How to apply for a children's room

We must give the child an environment where he canto be independent: low shelves with drawers, which he himself will be able to open, objects of common use are available for your child, a small bed, where he would sleep at any time to climb himself, we have to give him that? the environment in which it can live and play, and then we will see, as a child growing up playing, to become independent from constant parental involvement in every step of its

Maria Montessori

Children at Montessori - a creative environment filled with light, comfort, living in natural colors and natural materials.

deti2

How to apply for a children's room

Interior in the style of Montessori mostAttracts the fact that it encourages simplicity. Children should be without excess toys, cumbersome furniture, unnecessary details of the decor. This is a simple straightforward environment that will serve your child in everyday life, making everything necessary accessible. I think we should all use simpler spaces, live in a minimalist and functional interior environment.

deti3

How to apply for a children's room

deti4

How to apply for a children's room

Features interior nursery Montessori:

The first - This is a low crib. For a very small child, a mattress is suitable, which can be put directly on the floor, or a very low bed. The kid will be able to see the outside world without the bars of the grill of an ordinary baby crib. And as soon as he learns to crawl, he can be able to climb on his own bed and get off her.

The second Is the presence of a mirror of the available height in the fieldView of the child. Ever noticed that kids can spend an incredible amount of time kissing their own mappings, this is not an early sign of narcissism, it's part of a healthy development and the manifestation of a "mirror stage". Admiring yourself, your baby learns facial expressions, movements, the environment.

deti5

How to apply for a children's room

deti6

How to apply for a children's room

Shelving for Montessori

Outdoor low shelf - it is an integralcomponent of the Montessori child. Using it in the arrangement of the room, the parents give the child the opportunity to choose an occupation, and provide easy access to toys. No need to immediately give a lot of toys. It is better to change them from time to time.

Open Type Rack provide an opportunity to instill in your child a love of cleanliness and order

deti7

How to apply for a children's room

deti8

How to apply for a children's room

deti9

How to apply for a children's room

deti10

How to apply for a children's room

Play furniture

It is also necessary for the growth of the baby furniture. As soon as your child can sit, you can put a small table and chair on the growth of the baby. Suggest your child to be creative or have a snack at the table. Try to include more tactile surfaces. Do not underestimate the sense of touch - the children will learn a huge amount of useful information, exploring different textures and materials. Soft blankets, cork mats, wooden blocks and knitted rugs enrich the experience of the child in the environment. Do not be afraid to expand the world of your child a variety of textures.

deti11

How to apply for a children's room

deti12

How to apply for a children's room

deti13

How to apply for a children's room

child activity area

Kids very much needed in the area of ​​the room where theywill be able to move freely and to play the so-called zone of creativity and activity. As a rule, it is placed in the center of the room, marking the warm and soft carpet of small size. When the baby gets older and becomes more independent, it is sure to put a table and chair in the activity area.

deti14

How to apply for a children's room

One of the basic rules for the organization of children'sMontessori is a room for the exclusive use of natural materials. Thus, the furniture should purchase wood (plywood suitable softwood, alder, maple, since they are available at a price), if the hanging curtains, only cotton or linen, and carpet - woven from natural cotton or wool yarn.

deti15

How to apply for a children's room

deti16

How to apply for a children's room

deti17

How to apply for a children's room

creativity Zone

The aesthetic design of children for the babyIt is particularly important because it contributes to the development of good taste and the desire for beauty. The walls are recommended to decorate pictures, light, but not complex landscapes, images of animals, birds and insects. Materials for creativity should always be freely available. You can give your child an easel, do slate surface for painting, or highlight the part of the wall with the cleaning surface, on which the child will be able to develop their creative abilities.

Pay attention to what breedspillows to choose for a nursery. For the smallest is best to choose graphic black and white, because it is a combination of well-accepted children's eyes, learn to recognize shapes

deti18

How to apply for a children's room

deti19

How to apply for a children's room

deti20

How to apply for a children's room

deti21

How to apply for a children's room

Place feeding

Quiet and relaxing place, designed tofeeding the baby, and is equip. Here, mom and baby will be able to retire with full comfort, besides sitting in a comfortable chair, one of the parents will read the book before going to sleep, thus, to build more trust and a strong relationship with a very young age the baby. Above the seat can be attached to the mobility fun informative figures and next to put a rack or shelving for books.

deti22

How to apply for a children's room

deti23

How to apply for a children's room

Your kids are motivated, enthusiasticstudents who can reach incredible heights, if given sufficient autonomy and independence. Keep their desire for independence, and the study of the world, support them and create the necessary environment for their improvement.

For assistance in preparing the material thank interior designer Eve Bassano, Bassano & Sivak design-studio

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment